Aadhaar Verified

₹30,000 Loan on Aadhaar Card: Clearing the Myths First

Compare Aadhaar-friendly NBFCs that approve a ₹30,000 loan against UIDAI eKYC. No GST certificate, no Shop Act licence, no employer letter needed at this size.

Who borrows ₹30,000 on Aadhaar for a marketing push

You run a small mobile-repair shop and a new metro wing nearby has pulled some of your walk-in footfall to a bigger chain near the station. You want a 6-week local push before the school summer break. The flex banners and rickshaw posters quote ₹7,800 at the printer down the lane. A Google Business profile boost and a Meta ad spend over 4 weeks comes to ₹12,000. A local FM radio spot through a small agency is ₹6,400, and ₹3,800 covers a fresh signboard and the labour to mount it. That is ₹30,000 against a shop that does ₹55,000 to ₹70,000 a month. KreditBee and NIRA both run UIDAI OTP eKYC against your residential Aadhaar, no separate shop address proof is asked for, no GST or Shop Act licence is required at this ticket. The 90-day bank statement, including UPI shop float, is read through the account aggregator, a soft CIBIL pull happens on PAN. On a 9-month tenure at around 26% per annum, the EMI is roughly ₹3,720, and the total interest is about ₹3,500. The sanction letter and APR reach your phone before you accept under RBI 2022 digital lending rules.

Other situations where this loan helps

Hyperlocal Instagram ad campaign for a salon before a wedding season
Festival hoarding on a community board in front of a temple lane
Distribute 5,000 pamphlets with a UPI offer through a school newspaper drop
Get a clean new menu printed and 4 new dishes photographed for a takeaway
Pay a small influencer for two reels promoting a tailoring unit

Best Apps for Aadhar ₹30,000

All apps support Aadhaar eKYC
AppMax LoanInterest RateSpeedRatingAction

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

bank

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

₹50L9.99% – 24.00% p.a. 10 seconds for pre-approved customers 4 Apply Now

KreditBee

fintech

KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S

₹10L12.00% – 28.50% p.a. Within 10 minutes 4.5 Apply Now

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

bank

ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

₹50L9.99% – 16.50% p.a. Within 3 seconds for pre-approved 4 Apply Now

mPokket

fintech

mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited)

₹2L22.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.4 Apply Now

Stashfin

fintech

Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd

₹5L11.99% – 59.99% p.a. Within minutes 4.2 Apply Now

Axis Bank Instant Loan

bank

Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly)

₹50L9.99% – 22.00% p.a. Same day for pre-approved customers 4 Apply Now

Bajaj Finserv

nbfc
₹55L10.00% – 30.50% p.a. Within 24 hours 4.6 Apply Now

LazyPay

fintech

NBFC partners

₹5L18.00% – 32.00% p.a. Instant 4.4 Apply Now

MoneyView

fintech

Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan

₹10L14.00% – 24.00% p.a. Within 24 hours 4.5 Apply Now

Kissht

fintech

SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS)

₹5L14.00% – 30.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.4 Apply Now

Home Credit

nbfc

Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.)

₹4.8L19.20% – 44.00% p.a. Within 24 hours 4.5 Apply Now

Navi

nbfc
₹20L9.90% – 29.00% p.a. Within 10 minutes 4.6 Apply Now

Fibe

fintech

NBFC partners

₹10L18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within 10 minutes 4.5 Apply Now

Piramal Finance

nbfc

Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited)

₹25L12.99% – 24.00% p.a. Within 48 hours 4.5 Apply Now

CASHe

fintech

Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC)

₹3L33.50% – 36.00% p.a. Within 8 minutes 4.3 Apply Now

Freo

fintech

Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance,

₹5L13.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.4 Apply Now

FlexSalary

fintech

Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447)

₹3L18.00% – 42.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.3 Apply Now

OLYV

fintech

Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd.

₹5L18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.3 Apply Now

Nira

fintech

Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar

₹1L24.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.4 Apply Now

PayRupik

fintech

Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC)

₹2.5L20.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.2 Apply Now

True Balance

fintech

True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services

₹2L28.80% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.5 Apply Now

My Money Bazaar

fintech

Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited)

₹5L0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% Play: funds 'within 24 hours*'; a recent reviewer says the payout was delayed indefinitely. 4.3 Apply Now

Dhan Pocket

fintech

Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it)

₹1L0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% Claims funds within 5 minutes of approval (FAQ); untested. 4 Apply Now

ZapCash

fintech

Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited)

₹5L12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day Terms: typically 2–24 hours after KYC and agreement execution; many recent Play reviews report multi-day waits and repeated e-sign requests. 3.8 Apply Now

SMFG India Credit

NBFC

SMFG India Credit Company Limited

₹10L12.50% – 30.00% p.a. No time published: 'Prompt disbursement* of funds after final loan approval'; banner says 'Approved in Minutes' 2.6 Apply Now

Orrish

NBFC

Orrish Finance Private Limited

₹7L12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days Company FAQ: usually 3–4 business days; its digital product sheet says within 24 hours. 4.6 Apply Now

DhanCash

NBFC

Ind Global Securities Limited

₹1L0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) Claims disbursal within minutes (homepage) / within 30 minutes (About page); not tested. 4 Apply Now

CashPey

fintech

Naman Commodities Private Limited

₹5L18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% Within 24 hours of approval (app.cashpey.com claim; not verified) 4.3 Apply Now

ATM Cred

NBFC

Swastik Finance Limited

₹1L18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) No time commitment published; Play says 'Apply in minutes and get funds credited directly to your bank account' 4.1 Apply Now

Aditya Birla Personal Loan

NBFC

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it)

₹50L10% – 28% p.a. 24–48 hours after approval; the ABCD app claims in-principle approval in minutes and disbursal within 24 hours 4 Apply Now

CreditSea

Fintech (lending partner model)

Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi

₹2L14% – 36% p.a. Claimed within minutes of approval (user reports vary) 4.4 Apply Now

DigiCredit

Fintech (lending partner model)

Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner

₹75,000Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) Claimed approval in minutes with quick disbursal (marketing, unverified) 4 Apply Now

FatakPay

Fintech (lending partner model)

FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender)

₹5L18% – 40% p.a. ~7 minutes (FatakCash, eligible users); 24–36 hours for new customers 4 Apply Now

Hero FinCorp

NBFC

Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly)

₹7L18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Approval in ~10 minutes; disbursal same day to 24 hours 4.2 Apply Now

InstaMoney

Fintech (lending partner model)

Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC).

₹1L24% – 48% p.a. 10 minutes – 2 hours after approval 4 Apply Now

LendingPlate

NBFC

Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233)

₹2.5L12% – 30% p.a. Within minutes of approval, fully digital 4.5 Apply Now

Pocketly

NBFC

Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly)

₹50,00024% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) Approval in ~7 minutes; money in ~1 hour (non-salaried) to 1 day (salaried) 4.1 Apply Now

Prefr

Fintech (lending partner model)

Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services

₹5L18% – 30% p.a. Claimed ~2 hours after verification; some users report under 10 minutes 3.2 Apply Now

Ram Fincorp

Fintech (lending partner model)

R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only

₹2L15% – 35% p.a. (listed) ~30 minutes to same day (claimed) 4 Apply Now

RapidMoney

Fintech (lending partner model)

RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP

₹15,00036.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee Decision in minutes; disbursal within 24 hours (company claim) 4 Apply Now

RING Power Loan

Fintech (lending partner model)

Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank

₹5L32% – 57% p.a. 5-minute approval claim, same-day disbursal, 100% digital 4.3 Apply Now

Unity SFB Personal Loan

Bank

Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book)

₹5L16% – 30% p.a. Under 15 minutes post-verification, up to ~2 hours, fully digital 4 Apply Now

Zype

Fintech (lending partner model)

Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

₹5L18% – 34% p.a. 60-second approval claim; disbursal claimed in 6–10 minutes, ~24 hours in practice 4 Apply Now

True Fund

NBFC
₹0Not disclosed Marketed as instant; not independently verified 4 Apply Now

Tap4Credit

Unverified (no legal entity or lending partner disclosed)
₹0Not disclosed Marketed as 'instant' in promo videos; no verifiable official claim 4 Apply Now

Poonawalla Fincorp

NBFC
₹5L16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Claims credit within minutes of approval (100% digital) 4 Apply Now

PayTrust

Unverified (private company; no RBI registration or lending partner disclosed)
₹0Not disclosed Marketed as 'instant' with 'zero paperwork' on Instagram; nothing verifiable published 4 Apply Now

HDFC SmartEMI

Bank

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

₹0From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. No cash disbursal; near-instant conversion of the transaction, 24x7 4 Apply Now

FlexiLoans Business Loan

NBFC
₹50L12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) Approval in 24–48 hours; disbursal ~48 hours to 3 business days 4.58 Apply Now

DMI Finance

NBFC
₹10L13.99% – 24.90% p.a. Same day, often within hours 4 Apply Now

Cash247

Fintech (lending partner model)

Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records)

₹010.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed Claimed under 7 minutes with 100% digital KYC (operator's claim, unverified) 4 Apply Now

BharatPe Credit Line

Fintech (lending partner model)

YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders

₹15L18% – 70% p.a. Instant in-app; the Pay Later line activates with zero paperwork and refreshes as you repay 4 Apply Now

Top Recommended Apps

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

4
bankRBI Regulated
Max Loan

₹50L

Interest Rate

9.99% – 24.00% p.a.

Disbursal

10 seconds for pre-approved customers

Tenure

12 – 72 months

Apply Now

KreditBee

4.5
fintechAadhaar OnlyNo CIBIL NeededZero PrepaymentRBI Regulated
Max Loan

₹10L

Interest Rate

12.00% – 28.50% p.a.

Disbursal

Within 10 minutes

Tenure

6 – 60 months

Apply Now

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

4
bankRBI Regulated
Max Loan

₹50L

Interest Rate

9.99% – 16.50% p.a.

Disbursal

Within 3 seconds for pre-approved

Tenure

12 – 72 months

Apply Now

How to Get Aadhaar Loan

1

Enter Aadhaar Number

Provide your 12-digit Aadhaar number

2

OTP Verification

Verify with Aadhaar-linked mobile OTP

3

eKYC Complete

Instant verification through UIDAI

4

Select Amount

Choose your desired loan amount

5

Get Disbursed

Receive funds in your bank account

What ₹30,000 on Aadhaar card costs

Two indicative rates bracket the eKYC lending market — 18% p.a. for strong files, 30% toward the thin-file end. Your Key Fact Statement, shown before the e-sign OTP, carries the binding all-in APR; processing fees (₹0–₹900) usually move the total more than the rate at this ticket.

Tenure EMI @18% Interest @18% EMI @30% Interest @30%
3 months ₹10,301 ₹903 ₹10,504 ₹1,512
6 months ₹5,266 ₹1,596 ₹5,446 ₹2,676
12 months ₹2,750 ₹3,000 ₹2,925 ₹5,100

Reducing-balance arithmetic on ₹30,000; indicative, before fees. Model your own plan in the EMI calculator.

Four ₹30,000 Aadhaar myths, retired in one section

Myth: a government scheme gives ₹30,000 loans on Aadhaar — no such scheme exists; every SMS claiming one is fraud recruiting the hopeful. Myth: Aadhaar guarantees approval — it guarantees identity verification only; capacity and history still decide. Myth: Aadhaar loans skip CIBIL — regulated lenders pull and report regardless of KYC method.

And the myth with teeth: that "Aadhaar loan agents" can unlock amounts apps decline — the agent’s fee is the product, and the "approval" never comes. At ₹30,000 the truth is mundane: eKYC makes a regulated application effortless; the application still succeeds or fails on your file, exactly as it should.

Real approval odds at ₹30,000, and how to improve them

This ticket wants substance behind the OTP: inflows around ₹20,000–25,000 monthly, six clean statement months, a workable bureau file, and headroom after existing EMIs — about ₹2,836/month at 24% over a year. Thin files see counter-offers; bruised ones see top-band pricing or referrals to smaller amounts first.

The levers, ranked: close one running EMI (frees several times its value in approvable amount), let inquiries age past sixty days, consolidate income into one account, and apply once after a soft-check comparison. Aadhaar has already done its part; these four do the rest.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many lenders offer a ₹30,000 personal loan?
Around 16 lenders offer a ₹30,000 loan — a mix of fintech apps and NBFCs such as Navi and Home Credit. Banks generally start lending from ₹50,000, so below that you're mostly comparing app-based lenders.
What is the EMI on a ₹30,000 loan?
At an illustrative 24% p.a., a ₹30,000 loan works out to roughly ₹2,837 a month over 12 months, or about ₹1,586 a month over 24 months. Your actual EMI depends on the rate you're offered and your tenure — use our EMI calculator to check your own numbers.
How quickly can I get a ₹30,000 loan?
You can usually get a ₹30,000 loan usually within minutes to a few hours of approval. Approval itself often takes only a few minutes once your documents and KYC are verified.
What documents do I need for a ₹30,000 loan?
For a ₹30,000 loan you typically need Aadhaar, PAN and usually a recent bank statement or salary proof. Most lenders verify everything digitally through Aadhaar eKYC and the Account Aggregator system, so you rarely need physical copies.
Can I get a ₹30,000 loan with a low or no CIBIL score?
Often yes, through fintech lenders that look beyond CIBIL — but a score around 650+ widens your options and lowers your rate.
What can I use a ₹30,000 personal loan for?
A ₹30,000 loan is generally used for a one-off expense larger than a month's spare cash: a medical bill, a new appliance, short-notice travel or clearing a small card balance. There are no end-use restrictions on a personal loan — at this amount it's worth comparing lenders on total cost first.
Is there an Aadhaar card loan scheme for ₹30,000?
No — no government or UIDAI loan scheme exists at any amount, and messages promising one are scams. Genuine ₹30,000 lending happens through RBI-regulated banks and NBFCs that use Aadhaar purely for eKYC. If a "scheme" asks for a fee before disbursal, you have your answer.
Can I get ₹30,000 on Aadhaar with a low CIBIL score?
Selectively — NBFC apps weigh recent banking heavily, and aged damage plus six clean months sometimes clears it at top-band rates; counter-offers of ₹15,000–20,000 are common. Compare the quote against secured routes (about 19 grams of 22k gold writes ₹30,000 same-day, score optional) before accepting expensive unsecured money.
What does ₹30,000 on Aadhaar card cost monthly?
Indicative at 24% p.a.: ₹10,335/month over 3 months, ₹5,325 over 6, ₹2,836 over 12 — with ₹1,005–4,030 of total interest across those tenures plus processing fees. The KFS before e-sign carries your exact figures; read it there.

Check Your Eligibility

Step 1 of 3

Start with your basic details — we'll send an OTP to verify.

+91

EMI Calculator

₹50,000
₹1,000₹5,00,000
2%
0.5%5%
12 months
1 month36 months

Monthly EMI

₹4,728

Total Interest

₹6,736

Total Payable

₹56,736

Disclaimer: BankCreds.com is a loan comparison platform and does not directly lend, disburse, or provide any financial products. We aggregate and display loan offers from RBI-registered banks and NBFCs to help you make an informed decision. All loan applications are processed directly by the respective lender. Interest rates, charges, eligibility, and terms shown are indicative and subject to the lender's final assessment. Please read the lender's terms and conditions carefully before applying.