Navi App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Personal loan app with competitive rates starting at 9.9% p.a. and Aadhaar-based process.
This Navi app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Navi customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Navi is one of the most competitive fully-digital lenders in India — a 9.9% headline rate, tickets up to ₹20 lakh, and app-only disbursal in about ten minutes, all from an RBI-registered NBFC. For a strong-profile borrower it can genuinely undercut the banks.
This review covers what Navi really costs beyond the 9.9% floor, how its app-only model works, and a regulatory track record — an RBI lending pause and a 2026 penalty — that's worth knowing before you borrow.
Quick Facts
4.6★ · 15L
Play Store
₹20L
Max Loan
9.90% – 29.00% p.a.
Interest Rate
Within 10 minutes
Disbursal
3 – 84 months
Tenure
0% – 4% of loan amount
Processing Fee
Rs 20,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 3 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Fully digital with disbursal advertised within about ten minutes for approved applicants.
A genuinely competitive 9.9% floor for strong profiles, but the band runs to 29% so most pay more.
The app (which bundles UPI, insurance and loans) rates ~4.4★ with 100M+ installs.
App-only with no branch fallback; some users report opaque rejections and slow support.
An RBI-registered NBFC, but with a 2024 lending pause and a Feb 2026 recovery-agent penalty on record.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~13% rate for a good-profile borrower. Your actual rate (9.9%–29%) depends on your credit profile — confirm your offer in the app before borrowing.
Try the Navi EMI calculatorPros
- A competitive 9.9% p.a. floor for strong profiles
- Large tickets up to ₹20 lakh — bigger than most fintech rivals
- Fully digital and fast: app-only flow with ~10-minute disbursal
- An RBI-registered NBFC (Navi Finserv) lending on its own books
- Only Aadhaar and PAN needed, with e-KYC
Cons
- 9.9% is a best-case floor; the band runs to 29%, so most borrowers pay more
- A regulatory track record: a 2024 RBI lending pause and a Feb 2026 recovery-agent penalty
- Some users report eligibility/rejection opacity and offered terms differing from the headline
- App-only — no branch or human fallback if something goes wrong
- Customer support draws complaints
Our Verdict
Navi is one of the most competitive fully-digital lenders in India — a 9.9% floor, tickets up to ₹20 lakh, and app-only disbursal in about ten minutes, all from an RBI-registered NBFC. For a strong-profile borrower it can genuinely undercut the banks. Two honest caveats. First, 9.9% is a best-case floor; the band runs to 29%, so most borrowers pay well above the headline. Second, Navi has a regulatory track record worth knowing: the RBI briefly barred it from new lending in October 2024 over pricing, lifted that in December 2024 after fixes, and fined it ₹3.8 lakh in February 2026 for recovery-agent rule breaches. It remains a legitimate, regulated lender — just go in with eyes open.
Who Navi suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 9.9% rate is a best case for top-credit borrowers; the band runs to 29%, so confirm your actual rate before accepting
- Navi has a regulatory history: an October 2024 RBI lending pause over pricing (lifted December 2024) and a February 2026 ₹3.8 lakh penalty for recovery-agent rule breaches
- It's app-only with no branch fallback, and some users report opaque rejections — read your sanctioned terms carefully
How to Apply for Navi
- 1
Register in the app
Download Navi and sign up with your mobile number.
- 2
Complete e-KYC
Enter your PAN and Aadhaar and verify with a selfie.
- 3
Review your offer
See your offered amount, tenure (3–72 months) and rate, then accept the agreement digitally.
- 4
Receive funds
Approved loans are credited to your bank account, advertised within about ten minutes.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Navi's app (which bundles UPI, insurance and loans) rates around 4.4★ on the Play Store with 100M+ installs.
Reviews cover the whole Navi app, not the loan alone.
What users love
Borrowers praise the fast, paperless flow and a competitive rate when they qualify near the floor.
Common complaints
Some users report opaque eligibility decisions, after-hours collection messages, and slow support.
How Navi Compares
vs KreditBee — KreditBee starts higher and caps around ₹10 lakh — Navi wins on both headline rate and ticket size for strong profiles.
vs MoneyView — MoneyView leans to thinner-file borrowers at higher rates; Navi is cheaper for strong profiles.
vs Bajaj Finserv — Bajaj rivals Navi on rate and far exceeds it on max amount, but Navi's app-only flow and ~10-minute disbursal are faster for small-to-mid tickets.
How we tested
We reviewed Navi's published rates and terms, confirmed its NBFC status and the RBI actions against it via official RBI press releases and dated press coverage, and read recent borrower feedback on the Play Store and forums. The October 2024 lending pause, its December 2024 lifting, and the February 2026 ₹3.8 lakh recovery-agent penalty are matters of public record. Figures are accurate as of mid-2026 and are profile-dependent — confirm your offer in the app before borrowing.
Navi Customer Support Details
Navi keeps support deliberately app-first: most queries resolve through in-app chat, and the published phone line is the backup rather than the primary channel. Navi does not publish a general support email, so raise written complaints through the app's grievance flow, which generates the reference number you will need later.
| Navi customer care number | +91 81475 44555 |
|---|---|
| Navi WhatsApp number | NA |
| Navi customer support email ID | NA |
Verified from Navi's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
What interest rate will I actually get on a Navi loan?
Is Navi safe and RBI-registered?
Has Navi faced any RBI action?
What CIBIL score and income do I need for a Navi loan?
How fast is disbursal and what documents do I need?
Is Navi RBI registered?
What is the Navi customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against Navi?
How do I stop harassment calls from Navi recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsNavi Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Navi stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | You're here |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 22 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 23 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 27 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 28 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 29 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 33 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 34 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 35 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 36 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 38 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 39 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 40 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 44 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 45 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 46 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 48 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 49 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 51 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |