Aadhaar Verified

₹1,000 Loan on Aadhaar Card: The OTP Is the Application

Compare apps that approve a small loan against Aadhaar eKYC through DigiLocker or UIDAI. No printed address proof, no employer letter, no PAN required at ₹1,000.

Who borrows ₹1,000 on Aadhaar alone

You are a daily-wage worker carrying a village Aadhaar, three days short of the Friday wage settlement. Your sister's school cycle snapped a chain on Monday, the mechanic wants ₹420 for the chain and ₹180 for two tyre tubes. The shared auto for the rest of the week is ₹350, and the bottled water she carries because the school cooler is broken adds ₹50. That is ₹1,000 you do not have until payday. KreditBee and NIRA both approve a first-time ₹1,000 against Aadhaar OTP eKYC, no rent agreement, no electricity bill, no employer letter. The Aadhaar address on file is what the NBFC reads for KYC under UIDAI, so the village card on your phone is enough even though you moved for work. The account aggregator reads your inflow in the background, you do not upload a statement. At 24% to 30% per annum over a 30-day tenure, the interest sits around ₹20 to ₹25. Repay on the salary date and the limit creeps up to ₹3,000 the next cycle. This is for the gap before payday, not a weekly habit.

Other situations where this loan helps

Auto fare home when the last metro is missed unexpectedly
Sudden bus ticket to the village after a missed call
Recharge a kirana shop's UPI float before the morning rush
Pay a chemist for a single-strip medicine before the salary credit
Top up a daughter's hostel mess card mid-week

Best Apps for Aadhar ₹1,000

All apps support Aadhaar eKYC
AppMax LoanInterest RateSpeedRatingAction

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

bank

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

₹50L9.99% – 24.00% p.a. 10 seconds for pre-approved customers 4 Apply Now

KreditBee

fintech

KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S

₹10L12.00% – 28.50% p.a. Within 10 minutes 4.5 Apply Now

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

bank

ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

₹50L9.99% – 16.50% p.a. Within 3 seconds for pre-approved 4 Apply Now

mPokket

fintech

mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited)

₹2L22.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.4 Apply Now

Stashfin

fintech

Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd

₹5L11.99% – 59.99% p.a. Within minutes 4.2 Apply Now

Axis Bank Instant Loan

bank

Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly)

₹50L9.99% – 22.00% p.a. Same day for pre-approved customers 4 Apply Now

Bajaj Finserv

nbfc
₹55L10.00% – 30.50% p.a. Within 24 hours 4.6 Apply Now

LazyPay

fintech

NBFC partners

₹5L18.00% – 32.00% p.a. Instant 4.4 Apply Now

MoneyView

fintech

Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan

₹10L14.00% – 24.00% p.a. Within 24 hours 4.5 Apply Now

Kissht

fintech

SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS)

₹5L14.00% – 30.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.4 Apply Now

Home Credit

nbfc

Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.)

₹4.8L19.20% – 44.00% p.a. Within 24 hours 4.5 Apply Now

Navi

nbfc
₹20L9.90% – 29.00% p.a. Within 10 minutes 4.6 Apply Now

Fibe

fintech

NBFC partners

₹10L18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within 10 minutes 4.5 Apply Now

Piramal Finance

nbfc

Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited)

₹25L12.99% – 24.00% p.a. Within 48 hours 4.5 Apply Now

CASHe

fintech

Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC)

₹3L33.50% – 36.00% p.a. Within 8 minutes 4.3 Apply Now

Freo

fintech

Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance,

₹5L13.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.4 Apply Now

FlexSalary

fintech

Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447)

₹3L18.00% – 42.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.3 Apply Now

OLYV

fintech

Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd.

₹5L18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.3 Apply Now

Nira

fintech

Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar

₹1L24.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.4 Apply Now

PayRupik

fintech

Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC)

₹2.5L20.00% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.2 Apply Now

True Balance

fintech

True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services

₹2L28.80% – 36.00% p.a. Within minutes 4.5 Apply Now

My Money Bazaar

fintech

Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited)

₹5L0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% Play: funds 'within 24 hours*'; a recent reviewer says the payout was delayed indefinitely. 4.3 Apply Now

Dhan Pocket

fintech

Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it)

₹1L0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% Claims funds within 5 minutes of approval (FAQ); untested. 4 Apply Now

ZapCash

fintech

Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited)

₹5L12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day Terms: typically 2–24 hours after KYC and agreement execution; many recent Play reviews report multi-day waits and repeated e-sign requests. 3.8 Apply Now

SMFG India Credit

NBFC

SMFG India Credit Company Limited

₹10L12.50% – 30.00% p.a. No time published: 'Prompt disbursement* of funds after final loan approval'; banner says 'Approved in Minutes' 2.6 Apply Now

Orrish

NBFC

Orrish Finance Private Limited

₹7L12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days Company FAQ: usually 3–4 business days; its digital product sheet says within 24 hours. 4.6 Apply Now

DhanCash

NBFC

Ind Global Securities Limited

₹1L0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) Claims disbursal within minutes (homepage) / within 30 minutes (About page); not tested. 4 Apply Now

CashPey

fintech

Naman Commodities Private Limited

₹5L18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% Within 24 hours of approval (app.cashpey.com claim; not verified) 4.3 Apply Now

ATM Cred

NBFC

Swastik Finance Limited

₹1L18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) No time commitment published; Play says 'Apply in minutes and get funds credited directly to your bank account' 4.1 Apply Now

Aditya Birla Personal Loan

NBFC

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it)

₹50L10% – 28% p.a. 24–48 hours after approval; the ABCD app claims in-principle approval in minutes and disbursal within 24 hours 4 Apply Now

CreditSea

Fintech (lending partner model)

Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi

₹2L14% – 36% p.a. Claimed within minutes of approval (user reports vary) 4.4 Apply Now

DigiCredit

Fintech (lending partner model)

Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner

₹75,000Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) Claimed approval in minutes with quick disbursal (marketing, unverified) 4 Apply Now

FatakPay

Fintech (lending partner model)

FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender)

₹5L18% – 40% p.a. ~7 minutes (FatakCash, eligible users); 24–36 hours for new customers 4 Apply Now

Hero FinCorp

NBFC

Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly)

₹7L18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Approval in ~10 minutes; disbursal same day to 24 hours 4.2 Apply Now

InstaMoney

Fintech (lending partner model)

Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC).

₹1L24% – 48% p.a. 10 minutes – 2 hours after approval 4 Apply Now

LendingPlate

NBFC

Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233)

₹2.5L12% – 30% p.a. Within minutes of approval, fully digital 4.5 Apply Now

Pocketly

NBFC

Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly)

₹50,00024% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) Approval in ~7 minutes; money in ~1 hour (non-salaried) to 1 day (salaried) 4.1 Apply Now

Prefr

Fintech (lending partner model)

Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services

₹5L18% – 30% p.a. Claimed ~2 hours after verification; some users report under 10 minutes 3.2 Apply Now

Ram Fincorp

Fintech (lending partner model)

R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only

₹2L15% – 35% p.a. (listed) ~30 minutes to same day (claimed) 4 Apply Now

RapidMoney

Fintech (lending partner model)

RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP

₹15,00036.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee Decision in minutes; disbursal within 24 hours (company claim) 4 Apply Now

RING Power Loan

Fintech (lending partner model)

Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank

₹5L32% – 57% p.a. 5-minute approval claim, same-day disbursal, 100% digital 4.3 Apply Now

Unity SFB Personal Loan

Bank

Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book)

₹5L16% – 30% p.a. Under 15 minutes post-verification, up to ~2 hours, fully digital 4 Apply Now

Zype

Fintech (lending partner model)

Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

₹5L18% – 34% p.a. 60-second approval claim; disbursal claimed in 6–10 minutes, ~24 hours in practice 4 Apply Now

True Fund

NBFC
₹0Not disclosed Marketed as instant; not independently verified 4 Apply Now

Tap4Credit

Unverified (no legal entity or lending partner disclosed)
₹0Not disclosed Marketed as 'instant' in promo videos; no verifiable official claim 4 Apply Now

Poonawalla Fincorp

NBFC
₹5L16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Claims credit within minutes of approval (100% digital) 4 Apply Now

PayTrust

Unverified (private company; no RBI registration or lending partner disclosed)
₹0Not disclosed Marketed as 'instant' with 'zero paperwork' on Instagram; nothing verifiable published 4 Apply Now

HDFC SmartEMI

Bank

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

₹0From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. No cash disbursal; near-instant conversion of the transaction, 24x7 4 Apply Now

FlexiLoans Business Loan

NBFC
₹50L12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) Approval in 24–48 hours; disbursal ~48 hours to 3 business days 4.58 Apply Now

DMI Finance

NBFC
₹10L13.99% – 24.90% p.a. Same day, often within hours 4 Apply Now

Cash247

Fintech (lending partner model)

Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records)

₹010.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed Claimed under 7 minutes with 100% digital KYC (operator's claim, unverified) 4 Apply Now

BharatPe Credit Line

Fintech (lending partner model)

YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders

₹15L18% – 70% p.a. Instant in-app; the Pay Later line activates with zero paperwork and refreshes as you repay 4 Apply Now

Top Recommended Apps

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

4
bankRBI Regulated
Max Loan

₹50L

Interest Rate

9.99% – 24.00% p.a.

Disbursal

10 seconds for pre-approved customers

Tenure

12 – 72 months

Apply Now

KreditBee

4.5
fintechAadhaar OnlyNo CIBIL NeededZero PrepaymentRBI Regulated
Max Loan

₹10L

Interest Rate

12.00% – 28.50% p.a.

Disbursal

Within 10 minutes

Tenure

6 – 60 months

Apply Now

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

4
bankRBI Regulated
Max Loan

₹50L

Interest Rate

9.99% – 16.50% p.a.

Disbursal

Within 3 seconds for pre-approved

Tenure

12 – 72 months

Apply Now

How to Get Aadhaar Loan

1

Enter Aadhaar Number

Provide your 12-digit Aadhaar number

2

OTP Verification

Verify with Aadhaar-linked mobile OTP

3

eKYC Complete

Instant verification through UIDAI

4

Select Amount

Choose your desired loan amount

5

Get Disbursed

Receive funds in your bank account

What ₹1,000 on Aadhaar card costs

Two indicative rates bracket the eKYC lending market — 18% p.a. for strong files, 30% toward the thin-file end. Your Key Fact Statement, shown before the e-sign OTP, carries the binding all-in APR; processing fees (₹0–₹199) usually move the total more than the rate at this ticket.

Tenure EMI @18% Interest @18% EMI @30% Interest @30%
3 months ₹343 ₹29 ₹350 ₹50
6 months ₹176 ₹56 ₹182 ₹92
12 months ₹92 ₹104 ₹97 ₹164

Reducing-balance arithmetic on ₹1,000; indicative, before fees. Model your own plan in the EMI calculator.

What "loan on Aadhaar card" actually means at ₹1,000

Clearing up the phrase saves you from half the internet: Aadhaar is the identity rail, not collateral or entitlement. Nobody lends against your Aadhaar the way they lend against gold — the card’s job is eKYC: one OTP to your linked mobile lets the lender pull verified name, age and address from UIDAI, replacing every photocopy the old process demanded.

At ₹1,000 that identity rail is essentially the whole application — PAN auto-verifies alongside, and a light bank-inflow read completes it. The practical constraint is the market, not the method: many apps set minimums above ₹1,000, so credit lines in payment apps you already hold are often the fastest genuine "Aadhaar loan" at this size.

The linkage check that decides everything

The single prerequisite people discover too late: your current mobile number must be linked to Aadhaar, because the eKYC OTP goes there and nowhere else. Changed SIMs since enrolment? Verify first on UIDAA’s site or the mAadhaar app — an unlinked number means a physical visit to an Aadhaar centre before any app can say yes.

With linkage in place, a ₹1,000 approval is minutes: OTP, consent, disbursal to your bank account. Two rules keep it safe — share the OTP only inside the lender’s official app (never on a call; OTP-by-phone requests are fraud, always), and treat any "Aadhaar loan yojana" message promising government money as the scam it invariably is — no such scheme has ever existed, and the fee it asks for is the entire business model.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many lenders offer a ₹1,000 personal loan?
Around 6 lenders on BankCreds offer a ₹1,000 loan, and at this amount they are almost all instant fintech apps — no bank lends a ticket this small. They approve quickly and accept thin credit files, but the effective cost is high, so borrow only what you can repay fast.
What is the EMI on a ₹1,000 loan?
At an illustrative 30% p.a., a ₹1,000 loan works out to roughly ₹182 a month over 6 months, or about ₹97 a month over 12 months. Your actual EMI depends on the rate you're offered and your tenure — use our EMI calculator to check your own numbers.
How quickly can I get a ₹1,000 loan?
You can usually get a ₹1,000 loan within minutes — these are instant, app-based loans disbursed straight to your bank account. Approval itself often takes only a few minutes once your documents and KYC are verified.
What documents do I need for a ₹1,000 loan?
For a ₹1,000 loan you typically need just your Aadhaar and PAN with a selfie — the whole process is paperless and app-based. Most lenders verify everything digitally through Aadhaar eKYC and the Account Aggregator system, so you rarely need physical copies.
Can I get a ₹1,000 loan with a low or no CIBIL score?
Usually yes. At this small amount the lenders are mostly fintech apps that use alternative data, so a thin file or no CIBIL score is often fine — though your rate will be higher.
What can I use a ₹1,000 personal loan for?
A ₹1,000 loan is generally used for a small, time-sensitive need: an overdue utility bill, a phone or laptop repair, a pharmacy bill or topping up rent. There are no end-use restrictions on a personal loan — at this amount it's worth comparing lenders on total cost first.
Can I get a ₹1,000 loan on Aadhaar card without PAN?
Rarely — PAN is a regulatory requirement for lending KYC, so Aadhaar alone usually isn’t enough even at ₹1,000. Both verify digitally in seconds; if you lack a PAN, getting one takes days and unlocks every product on this page. Apps advertising "Aadhaar only, no PAN" deserve suspicion, not gratitude.
Is there a government ₹1,000 loan on Aadhaar?
No — there is no government Aadhaar loan scheme, and every SMS or app claiming an "Aadhaar loan yojana" is fraud. Aadhaar appears in genuine lending only as the KYC instrument used by RBI-regulated banks and NBFCs. Real government schemes route through banks with formal processes, never through instant-loan messages.
How fast is a ₹1,000 Aadhaar loan disbursed?
Where an app serves the ticket: minutes — OTP eKYC completes in two, and disbursal lands directly in your bank account, often within the hour. The commoner path at ₹1,000 is a credit-line draw in a payment app you already use, which is instant because the Aadhaar KYC happened at activation.

Check Your Eligibility

Step 1 of 3

Start with your basic details — we'll send an OTP to verify.

+91

EMI Calculator

₹50,000
₹1,000₹5,00,000
2%
0.5%5%
12 months
1 month36 months

Monthly EMI

₹4,728

Total Interest

₹6,736

Total Payable

₹56,736

Disclaimer: BankCreds.com is a loan comparison platform and does not directly lend, disburse, or provide any financial products. We aggregate and display loan offers from RBI-registered banks and NBFCs to help you make an informed decision. All loan applications are processed directly by the respective lender. Interest rates, charges, eligibility, and terms shown are indicative and subject to the lender's final assessment. Please read the lender's terms and conditions carefully before applying.