₹3,000 Loan on Aadhaar Card: When eKYC Works — and When It Doesn’t
Get ₹3,000 instant loan with Aadhaar eKYC. 100% paperless, quick approval.
Best Apps for Aadhar ₹3,000
| App | Max Loan | Interest Rate | Speed | Rating | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) bankHDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | 10 seconds for pre-approved customers | 4 | Apply Now |
| KreditBee fintechKrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Within 10 minutes | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| ICICI Bank Personal Loan bankICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Within 3 seconds for pre-approved | 4 | Apply Now |
| mPokket fintechmPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Within minutes | 4.4 | Apply Now |
| Stashfin fintechAkara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Within minutes | 4.2 | Apply Now |
| Axis Bank Instant Loan bankAxis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Same day for pre-approved customers | 4 | Apply Now |
| Bajaj Finserv nbfc | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Within 24 hours | 4.6 | Apply Now |
| LazyPay fintechNBFC partners | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Instant | 4.4 | Apply Now |
| MoneyView fintechMultiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Within 24 hours | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| Kissht fintechSiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Within minutes | 4.4 | Apply Now |
| Home Credit nbfcHome Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Within 24 hours | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| Navi nbfc | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Within 10 minutes | 4.6 | Apply Now |
| Fibe fintechNBFC partners | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Within 10 minutes | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| Piramal Finance nbfcPiramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Within 48 hours | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| CASHe fintechBhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Within 8 minutes | 4.3 | Apply Now |
| Freo fintechMultiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Within minutes | 4.4 | Apply Now |
| FlexSalary fintechVivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Within minutes | 4.3 | Apply Now |
| OLYV fintechMultiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Within minutes | 4.3 | Apply Now |
| Nira fintechMultiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Within minutes | 4.4 | Apply Now |
| PayRupik fintechSayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Within minutes | 4.2 | Apply Now |
| True Balance fintechTrue Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Within minutes | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| SalaryOnTime NBFCKasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Claims funds in about 10 minutes after approval; many 2026 Play reviews report sanctioned loans that stayed pending or were never credited. | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| The Zenith Loan NBFCZenith Machinery Private Limited | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Homepage: verification within 24-48 hours, funds within 24 hours; FAQ: 10-15 minutes after approval (conflict, unverified) | 4 | Apply Now |
| Viva Money fintechFincFriends Private Limited | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Claimed: approval and transfer in less than 15 minutes. Video KYC weekdays 9 a.m. to 9 p.m., weekends 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. October 2026 Play reviews report withdrawals stuck in progress for hours to days. | 4.9 | Apply Now |
| Udhaar Box NBFCMoneyplus Financial Services Limited | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Claimed, not tested: funds 'within minutes' and a 7-minute journey (Play); 'under 10 minutes' (MoneyPlus homepage). | 3.4 | Apply Now |
| TrustPaisa fintechThanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Homepage: decision in seconds, disbursal from 5 minutes. Short-term loan page: extra checks can take 24 to 48 hours; funds sent within 2 hours after signing. Some October 2026 reviews report payouts stuck for more than 2 days. | 4.1 | Apply Now |
| TezCredit NBFCFinagle Financial Services Private Limited | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | FAQ: sanctioned "within a few hours after approval"; Finagle: "disbursed within hours post KYC". Many recent Play reviews report loans shown as disbursed that had not reached the bank days later. | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| TapLend NBFCBarbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | TapLend claims disbursal within 5 minutes of approval (Play listing says emergency funds in 10 mins); not verified | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| Snap Paisa NBFCAmpire Finance Private Limited | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Claims conflict: '5 Mins Process' and '30 min average disbursal time' (home), 'in mere 5 minutes' (about us), 'within one business day' (FAQ). A UPI Autopay mandate must be registered before disbursal. Not tested. | 4 | Apply Now |
| SalaryMantra fintechBagmane Traders Private Limited | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Claims approval in 30 minutes and money usually within minutes of approval (company claim, not tested) | 3.1 | Apply Now |
| SalariedLoan NBFCGopi Securities Private Limited | ₹5L | 35% a year | Not reliably stated: the apply page claims approval and transfer in 15 minutes, the FAQ promises no fixed disbursal time, and the lender's site says within 30 minutes of approval (all unverified) | 4 | Apply Now |
| Sabka Loan NBFCMahashakti Financiers Limited | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Claimed within 30 minutes (Play) / within minutes (site). Many dated reviews report loans stuck 'under review' or 'will be disbursed soon' for 24 to 48 hours or more after e-sign and e-NACH, and some rejected after e-NACH. | 4 | Apply Now |
| RupeeRedee fintechFincfriends Private Limited | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Company claims as little as 10 minutes once approved; its terms say generally within 4 hours | 4.6 | Apply Now |
| RupeeGo fintechSalora Capital Limited | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | No payout time published; the site only says approval comes with 'no waiting periods' and approved money goes to your linked bank account. | 4 | Apply Now |
| Rupee112 NBFCAadhar India Finvest Limited | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Company claims usually within 10 minutes of approval (Play: same day) | 4.3 | Apply Now |
| RapidRupee fintechBee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Sanction and payout in 30 minutes (website claim); several 2026 reviews say a loan shown as disbursed never arrived. | 4.4 | Apply Now |
| PayMe fintechScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Play: 'money in your bank account in 2 minutes'; website: 'mostly within 24 to 48 hours post-approval'; FAQ: same or next working day. Developer replies say 24 to 48 working hours; recent reviews report waits of several days. | 4.4 | Apply Now |
| Paisa Daily NBFCReady Leasings Private Limited | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Within 2 hours by IMPS after approval and eNACH registration (company claim) | 4 | Apply Now |
| PaisaBoxx NBFCSawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | ₹1L | Not published | Often within 24 hours of approval (company claim, untested) | 4 | Apply Now |
| Oro Money fintechTenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Play: credited within 30 minutes by the lending partner; Oro FAQ: about 30 minutes. Recent reviews report transfers and renewals taking days. | 4.2 | Apply Now |
| Omozing NBFCAparampaar Finance Private Limited | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Often within 24 business hours of approval (website); FAQ says a decision within 4 working days of a complete application. Every file gets a manual credit review; Play reviewers report 1 to 3 days, and some say applications sat 'under process' for days. | 3.5 | Apply Now |
| Ola Loan fintechInCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | ₹10L | Not published | No payout time published; the lender pays directly into your bank account | 4 | Apply Now |
| Money Finserve NBFCGopi Securities Private Limited | ₹5L | 35% a year | No disbursal time promised on Money Finserve; the lender's own site claims disbursal within 30 minutes of approval (unverified) | 4 | Apply Now |
| Money Bro NBFCJMJ Fintech Limited | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | No time published; the site promises quick approval and the FAQ says timelines may vary. Money is credited directly to your bank account | 4.9 | Apply Now |
| Kubiz Capital NBFCKubiz Capital Private Limited | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Claimed in minutes (EMI loans page: up to ₹1 lakh in 10 minutes; terms: generally within 4 hours). Many Play reviews from 24 to 28 Oct 2026 report loans shown as disbursed but not credited for 2 to 4 days. | 4.2 | Apply Now |
| KredTap fintechSalora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Play listing claims the loan journey takes 9 minutes; not verified | 4 | Apply Now |
| Kredito24 fintechNorth East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Homepage: 'in 5 minutes'; How-to page: within 24 hours of signing; FAQ: normally up to 2 days depending on the bank. Not verified (no user reviews). | 4 | Apply Now |
| Instant Mudra NBFCChintamani Finlease Limited | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Website meta: 'in just 24 hours'; home page: 'Get Funds in minutes'; archived Play listing (Aug 2025): 'within 5-48 hours'. Several recent Play reviews report applications stuck for days. | 3.5 | Apply Now |
| Fundo Baba NBFCU.Y. Fincorp Limited | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Claims '5-minute disbursal' and money 'in just 5 minutes'; not tested. | 4 | Apply Now |
| Direct Credit fintechMeet Finance Private Limited | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Direct Credit claims a 5-minute application and money within 24 hours (not verified); recent Play reviewers report applications stuck at pending, and one says approval took a week | 4.2 | Apply Now |
| CredMe fintechExude Vincom Private Limited | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Claims approval in minutes; lender site claims cash within 10 minutes. Many Play reviews (Aug to Oct 2026) report e-signed loans not credited for days. | 4.6 | Apply Now |
| Chintamani Finlease NBFCChintamani Finlease Limited | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | No speed claim on Play. Website: 'Within 48 hours disbursal' (personal loan page), approval 'typically takes no more than three business days', FAQ 'a few hours to a few days'; one page says disbursal is by cheque in the customer's name. | 3.8 | Apply Now |
| Chinmay Finlease NBFCChinmay Finlease Limited | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Claimed within 15 minutes. Many recent reviewers report minutes to half an hour; a few report waits of several hours or more. | 4.3 | Apply Now |
| CashVia NBFCGrow Money Capital Private Limited | ₹2L | Not published | No time commitment on Play. Website: 'Fast disbursal directly into your bank'; apply screen: 'Within Minutes!'. Reviewers report anything from 10 to 20 minutes to several days. | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| CashToYou NBFCMount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Claims 'in 5 minutes' (home), 'within 24 hours' (How to get loan) and 'up to 2 days' (FAQ); untested. | 4 | Apply Now |
| Bright Loans fintechAvinash Capital Markets Private Limited | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Claimed within minutes (lender site: 'within just 10 minutes'). Several late-October 2026 Play reviews say e-signed loans showed a 10-minute payout but were not credited for a day or more. | 4.3 | Apply Now |
| Branch NBFCBranch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Play says money reaches your bank in 2 minutes; the FAQ says loans are processed within 24 hours, in under 8 hours on average. Some recent reviewers report loans stuck at "disbursement pending". | 4.6 | Apply Now |
| BharatLoan NBFCSolomon Capital Private Limited | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Website FAQ: typically within 30 minutes; several October 2026 reviews report waits of hours to days after e-sign | 4.3 | Apply Now |
| B4Salary NBFCKisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Claims disbursal 'in a matter of minutes'; the post-application screen says decisions are 'usually made within 24 hours'. Many 2026 reviews report applications in review for days. | 4.8 | Apply Now |
| Apollo Finvest NBFCApollo Finvest (India) Limited | ₹50,000 | Not published | Company says under 2 minutes for most borrowers, by IMPS after AutoPay and eSign (not independently verified) | 4 | Apply Now |
| AbhiCash fintechC.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Website: approval "typically takes just a few hours" and funds arrive "within 24 hours of approval". Recent Play reviewers report applications still under process after 10 days and loans never disbursed. | 3.6 | Apply Now |
| My Money Bazaar fintechBansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Play: funds 'within 24 hours*'; a recent reviewer says the payout was delayed indefinitely. | 4.3 | Apply Now |
| Dhan Pocket fintechPawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Claims funds within 5 minutes of approval (FAQ); untested. | 4 | Apply Now |
| ZapCash fintechWeekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Terms: typically 2–24 hours after KYC and agreement execution; many recent Play reviews report multi-day waits and repeated e-sign requests. | 3.8 | Apply Now |
| SMFG India Credit NBFCSMFG India Credit Company Limited | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | No time published: 'Prompt disbursement* of funds after final loan approval'; banner says 'Approved in Minutes' | 2.6 | Apply Now |
| Orrish NBFCOrrish Finance Private Limited | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Company FAQ: usually 3–4 business days; its digital product sheet says within 24 hours. | 4.6 | Apply Now |
| DhanCash NBFCInd Global Securities Limited | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Claims disbursal within minutes (homepage) / within 30 minutes (About page); not tested. | 4 | Apply Now |
| CashPey fintechNaman Commodities Private Limited | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Within 24 hours of approval (app.cashpey.com claim; not verified) | 4.3 | Apply Now |
| ATM Cred NBFCSwastik Finance Limited | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | No time commitment published; Play says 'Apply in minutes and get funds credited directly to your bank account' | 4.1 | Apply Now |
| Cash247 fintechMeghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | The website claims money 'under 7 minutes' and approval 'in as fast as 10 minutes'. Many Play reviews from March to October 2026 say the loan was sanctioned and the e-mandate set up, but the money didn't arrive. | 3.5 | Apply Now |
| Aditya Birla Personal Loan NBFCAditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | 24–48 hours after approval; the ABCD app claims in-principle approval in minutes and disbursal within 24 hours | 4 | Apply Now |
| CreditSea Fintech (lending partner model)Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Claimed within minutes of approval (user reports vary) | 4.4 | Apply Now |
| DigiCredit Fintech (lending partner model)Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Claimed approval in minutes with quick disbursal (marketing, unverified) | 4 | Apply Now |
| FatakPay Fintech (lending partner model)FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | ~7 minutes (FatakCash, eligible users); 24–36 hours for new customers | 4 | Apply Now |
| Hero FinCorp NBFCHero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Approval in ~10 minutes; disbursal same day to 24 hours | 4.2 | Apply Now |
| InstaMoney Fintech (lending partner model)Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | 10 minutes – 2 hours after approval | 4 | Apply Now |
| LendingPlate NBFCUnifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Within minutes of approval, fully digital | 4.5 | Apply Now |
| Pocketly NBFCSpeel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Approval in ~7 minutes; money in ~1 hour (non-salaried) to 1 day (salaried) | 4.1 | Apply Now |
| Prefr Fintech (lending partner model)Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Claimed ~2 hours after verification; some users report under 10 minutes | 3.2 | Apply Now |
| Ram Fincorp Fintech (lending partner model)R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | ~30 minutes to same day (claimed) | 4 | Apply Now |
| RapidMoney Fintech (lending partner model)RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Decision in minutes; disbursal within 24 hours (company claim) | 4 | Apply Now |
| RING Power Loan Fintech (lending partner model)Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | 5-minute approval claim, same-day disbursal, 100% digital | 4.3 | Apply Now |
| Unity SFB Personal Loan BankUnity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Under 15 minutes post-verification, up to ~2 hours, fully digital | 4 | Apply Now |
| Zype Fintech (lending partner model)Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | 60-second approval claim; disbursal claimed in 6–10 minutes, ~24 hours in practice | 4 | Apply Now |
| True Fund NBFC | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Marketed as instant; not independently verified | 4 | Apply Now |
| Tap4Credit Unverified (no legal entity or lending partner disclosed) | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Marketed as 'instant' in promo videos; no verifiable official claim | 4 | Apply Now |
| Poonawalla Fincorp NBFC | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Claims credit within minutes of approval (100% digital) | 4 | Apply Now |
| PayTrust Unverified (private company; no RBI registration or lending partner disclosed) | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Marketed as 'instant' with 'zero paperwork' on Instagram; nothing verifiable published | 4 | Apply Now |
| HDFC SmartEMI BankHDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | No cash disbursal; near-instant conversion of the transaction, 24x7 | 4 | Apply Now |
| FlexiLoans Business Loan NBFC | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Approval in 24–48 hours; disbursal ~48 hours to 3 business days | 4.58 | Apply Now |
| DMI Finance NBFC | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Same day, often within hours | 4 | Apply Now |
| BharatPe Credit Line Fintech (lending partner model)YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Instant in-app; the Pay Later line activates with zero paperwork and refreshes as you repay | 4 | Apply Now |
Top Recommended Apps
HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)
4₹50L
9.99% – 24.00% p.a.
10 seconds for pre-approved customers
12 – 72 months
KreditBee
4.5₹10L
12.00% – 28.50% p.a.
Within 10 minutes
6 – 60 months
ICICI Bank Personal Loan
4₹50L
9.99% – 16.50% p.a.
Within 3 seconds for pre-approved
12 – 72 months
How to Get Aadhaar Loan
Enter Aadhaar Number
Provide your 12-digit Aadhaar number
OTP Verification
Verify with Aadhaar-linked mobile OTP
eKYC Complete
Instant verification through UIDAI
Select Amount
Choose your desired loan amount
Get Disbursed
Receive funds in your bank account
What ₹3,000 on Aadhaar card costs
Two indicative rates bracket the eKYC lending market — 18% p.a. for strong files, 30% toward the thin-file end. Your Key Fact Statement, shown before the e-sign OTP, carries the binding all-in APR; processing fees (₹0–₹199) usually move the total more than the rate at this ticket.
| Tenure | EMI @18% | Interest @18% | EMI @30% | Interest @30% |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 months | ₹1,030 | ₹90 | ₹1,050 | ₹150 |
| 6 months | ₹527 | ₹162 | ₹545 | ₹270 |
| 12 months | ₹275 | ₹300 | ₹292 | ₹504 |
Reducing-balance arithmetic on ₹3,000; indicative, before fees. Model your own plan in the EMI calculator.
The three ways Aadhaar eKYC fails at ₹3,000 — each fixable
Failure one: the OTP never arrives — almost always an unlinked or outdated mobile number; the fix is a one-time visit to an Aadhaar Seva Kendra (book online), after which every future eKYC works for life. Failure two: name mismatch — "Md." versus "Mohammed" across Aadhaar, PAN and bank trips automated checks; align the spellings once, at whichever document is wrong.
Failure three: stale demographics after marriage or migration — updatable online with proof for address, at a centre for name. None of these are loan rejections; they are plumbing problems, and each unblocks not just this ₹3,000 but every digital product you will ever apply for. Fix the rail once; ride it forever.
Video KYC: the fallback that keeps ₹3,000 fully digital
When OTP-eKYC cannot complete, regulated lenders route you to video KYC instead of paperwork: a two-minute assisted call where an agent matches your face to records and asks you to display your PAN. It is RBI-recognized, fully valid, and still requires nothing printed — take it in decent light, card in hand, and it adds minutes, not days.
Either route ends identically: e-signed agreement, Key Fact Statement on record, ₹3,000 direct to your bank. At 24% a three-month schedule costs about ₹120 of interest — the processing fee (₹0 waived to ~₹140) remains the number your comparison should actually chase.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many lenders offer a ₹3,000 personal loan?
What is the EMI on a ₹3,000 loan?
How quickly can I get a ₹3,000 loan?
What documents do I need for a ₹3,000 loan?
Can I get a ₹3,000 loan with a low or no CIBIL score?
What can I use a ₹3,000 personal loan for?
Can I get ₹3,000 on Aadhaar card without bank statement?
Aadhaar OTP not coming for my ₹3,000 loan — what now?
Is a ₹3,000 Aadhaar loan reported to CIBIL?
Other loan amounts on Aadhaar card
₹3,000 by situation
From the BankCreds blog
Check Your Eligibility
Step 1 of 3Start with your basic details — we'll send an OTP to verify.
EMI Calculator
Monthly EMI
₹4,728
Total Interest
₹6,736
Total Payable
₹56,736