KreditBee App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Instant personal loan app with amounts up to Rs 10 lakh and Aadhaar-based verification.
This KreditBee app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified KreditBee customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
KreditBee is one of India's most-used loan apps — a wide range from ₹6,000 to ₹10 lakh, approval with no CIBIL score and income from just ₹10,000 a month, and disbursal in about ten minutes. Lending is by Krazybee Services, an RBI-registered NBFC into which the platform arm was merged in 2025.
This review covers what a KreditBee loan really costs beyond the 12% floor, how its small- and large-ticket tiers differ, and the fee and recovery complaints worth knowing.
Quick Facts
4.5★ · 18L
Play Store
₹10L
Max Loan
12.00% – 28.50% p.a.
Interest Rate
Within 10 minutes
Disbursal
6 – 60 months
Tenure
Up to 4.7% + GST; flexi page: ₹350 to ₹16,800 flat depending on amount
Processing Fee
Rs 10,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 3 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Fast — disbursal in about ten minutes after app-based KYC.
A 12% floor for strong profiles, but most thin-file borrowers land near 28.5%, plus an up-to-5.1% upfront fee.
A well-rated app (~4.5★) with 20M+ installs and an easy flow.
Some users report email-only, slow support and recovery-conduct concerns.
Lending is by Krazybee Services, an RBI-registered systemically important NBFC.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~22% rate, typical for a thin-file borrower. The fee is deducted upfront. Your actual rate (12%–28.5%) depends on your profile — confirm before borrowing.
Try the KreditBee EMI calculatorPros
- A genuinely wide range — ₹6,000 to ₹10 lakh over 6–60 months
- Approves no-CIBIL and thin-file borrowers from ₹10,000/month income
- Fast — disbursal in about ten minutes
- Lending is by Krazybee Services, an RBI-registered NBFC
- A well-rated, easy-to-use app with a large install base
Cons
- The 12% floor is a teaser — most thin-file borrowers land near 28.5%
- An up-to-5.1% processing fee plus GST is deducted upfront, raising the effective cost
- A small onboarding fee can apply to new users
- Some users report recovery calls and contact-access concerns
- Email-only support is slow near EMI due dates
Our Verdict
KreditBee is a strong all-rounder among app lenders: a genuinely wide range (₹6,000 to ₹10 lakh), no CIBIL needed, income from ₹10,000 a month, and money in about ten minutes. Lending is by Krazybee Services, an RBI-registered NBFC, so it's legitimate and well-established. The cost is the catch. The 12% floor is a teaser reserved for salaried, higher-CIBIL borrowers taking larger tickets; most no-CIBIL, low-income applicants land near the 28.5% top of the band, and an up-to-5.1% fee deducted upfront pushes the effective cost higher on small, short loans. Some users also report recovery and support issues. A solid, fast option for thin-file borrowers — just confirm your actual rate and fee, not the headline.
Who KreditBee suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 12% rate is a teaser for strong profiles on larger tickets; most thin-file borrowers land near 28.5%, so confirm your actual rate
- The up-to-5.1% processing fee plus GST is deducted upfront, so you receive less than sanctioned — and it bites hardest on small, short loans
- Some users report recovery calls and contact-access concerns — RBI rules forbid abusive or out-of-hours collection; you can complain to the grievance officer and escalate to the RBI Sachet portal
How to Apply for KreditBee
- 1
Register in the app
Download KreditBee, sign up with your mobile number and OTP, and enter your PAN for an instant eligibility check.
- 2
Complete KYC
Verify Aadhaar (via OTP or DigiLocker) and add address proof.
- 3
Choose amount and tenure
Pick your amount (₹6,000–₹10 lakh) and tenure (6–60 months) and review the rate and fee.
- 4
Receive funds
Add your bank details; approved loans are disbursed in about ten minutes — check the net amount after the fee.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
KreditBee rates around 4.5★ on the Play Store with 20 million-plus installs.
Reviews praise speed and access; cost, support and recovery draw the complaints.
What users love
Borrowers praise the wide range, fast approval, and acceptance of low income and no CIBIL.
Common complaints
Some users report the upfront fee, slow email-only support, and recovery-conduct concerns.
How KreditBee Compares
vs MoneyView — MoneyView starts higher but is often seen as steadier on collections; KreditBee's 12% floor looks lower, though few thin-file borrowers reach it.
vs Navi — Navi undercuts everyone (from 9.9%, up to ₹20 lakh) but wants a stronger CIBIL — KreditBee wins on approval for no-CIBIL/low-income, loses on price.
vs Fibe — Fibe starts higher, caps lower and leans salaried; KreditBee offers a lower floor, a bigger ceiling and looser income criteria.
How we tested
We reviewed KreditBee's published rates and fees, confirmed its lender (the RBI-registered NBFC Krazybee Services, into which the Finnovation platform arm was merged in 2025), verified the brief February 2023 app-block-and-restoration via dated press coverage, and read recent borrower feedback across the Play Store and complaint forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Confirm your exact rate and fee before borrowing.
KreditBee Customer Support Details
KreditBee handles most queries inside the app, where your loan account is already linked and agents can see it. The helpline and email below are published in the lending-partner disclosures of the regulated lenders KreditBee works with. Remember the app and the NBFC behind it list separate contacts — use the app's for loan queries.
| KreditBee customer care number | 080-4429 2200 |
|---|---|
| KreditBee WhatsApp number | NA |
| KreditBee customer support email ID | help@kreditbee.in |
| KreditBee grievance officer email | grievance@kreditbee.in |
Verified from KreditBee's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is KreditBee RBI-approved?
What's the real interest rate on a KreditBee loan?
Can I get a KreditBee loan with no CIBIL or low income?
Was KreditBee ever banned?
How fast is disbursal and what is the maximum I can borrow?
Is KreditBee RBI registered?
What is the KreditBee customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against KreditBee?
How do I stop harassment calls from KreditBee recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsKreditBee Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how KreditBee stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | You're here |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 22 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 23 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 27 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 28 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 29 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 33 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 34 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 35 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 36 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 38 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 39 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 40 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 44 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 45 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 46 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 48 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 49 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 51 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |