CASHe App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Instant personal loan app for salaried professionals with amounts up to Rs 3 lakh.
This CASHe app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified CASHe customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
CASHe is a fast, salaried-focused lender that uses its own "Social Loan Quotient" model to approve borrowers with no CIBIL score — money in about eight minutes. It's a legitimate, RBI-registered, credit-rated NBFC (Bhanix Finance).
This review is blunt about the cost: at 33.5–36% p.a. the rate is already near the top of regulated personal lending, and the fees stack on top.
Quick Facts
4.3★ · 2.5L
Play Store
₹3L
Max Loan
33.50% – 36.00% p.a.
Interest Rate
Within 8 minutes
Disbursal
3 – 18 months
Tenure
Loan T&C and FAQ: 2.5% of loan amount + GST (all tenures); instant-personal-loan page: 5% (90d), 6% (180d), 5.5% (270/360/540d) — conflicting
Processing Fee
Rs 40,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 3 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Funds can reach your account within about eight minutes of approval.
At 33.5–36% p.a. plus a 2.5% fee and 18% GST, this is expensive credit by any measure.
A clean, fast flow rated around 4.2★ on the Play Store and ~4.5★ on iOS.
Some users report repeated document requests, payments not updating, and slow support.
An RBI-registered, ICRA/CARE-rated NBFC (Bhanix Finance), though the cost is high.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Based on CASHe's own worked example at 36% p.a. (reducing balance). Because the fee and GST are deducted upfront on a short tenure, the effective cost is higher than the 33.5–36% sticker rate. Confirm your figures before borrowing.
Try the CASHe EMI calculatorPros
- Fast — funds in about eight minutes of approval
- Approves salaried borrowers with no CIBIL via its Social Loan Quotient model
- A legitimate, RBI-registered, ICRA/CARE-rated NBFC (Bhanix Finance)
- Fully digital, paperless flow
- Useful for a genuine short-term salary-gap need
Cons
- Very high cost — 33.5–36% p.a., near the top of regulated lending
- A 2.5% fee plus 18% GST is deducted upfront, reducing what reaches your account
- Short 3–18 month tenures push the effective APR above the sticker rate
- A high ₹40,000/month income bar locks out lower earners
- Some users report support and payment-update friction
Our Verdict
CASHe is a fast, salaried-focused lender that uses its own "Social Loan Quotient" model to approve borrowers with no CIBIL — money in about eight minutes. It's a legitimate, RBI-registered, ICRA/CARE-rated NBFC (Bhanix Finance). But it is expensive. At 33.5–36% p.a. the rate is already near the top of regulated lending, and a 2.5% fee plus 18% GST — deducted upfront — pushes the effective cost higher on a short tenure. With a ₹40,000 monthly-income bar, it's aimed at salaried professionals in a short-term cash gap, not small-ticket or student borrowers. Only worth it if you can't get something cheaper and can repay quickly.
Who CASHe suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- At 33.5–36% p.a. this is high-cost credit; a 2.5% fee plus 18% GST on a short tenure pushes the effective cost higher still
- The fee and GST are deducted upfront, so the amount credited is less than sanctioned while interest accrues on the full amount
- Some users report completing KYC and the agreement but funds not crediting, with dues still appearing — confirm disbursal before assuming the loan is active
How to Apply for CASHe
- 1
Register and build your profile
Download the CASHe app and enter your personal, employment and address details.
- 2
Get your offer
CASHe runs its Social Loan Quotient model to set your eligibility, amount and rate.
- 3
Complete KYC and e-sign
Finish video KYC and e-sign the loan agreement.
- 4
Receive funds
Approved loans are disbursed to your bank account, advertised within about eight minutes.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
CASHe rates around 4.2★ on Google Play and ~4.5★ on the App Store.
Reviews praise the speed but flag the cost and some support friction.
What users love
Borrowers praise fast disbursal, a clean interface, and approval without a strong CIBIL file.
Common complaints
Some users report high fees, repeated document requests, payments not updating, and slow support.
How CASHe Compares
vs KreditBee — KreditBee advertises lower headline rates and a broader, larger base; CASHe is consistently costlier but targets salaried no-CIBIL borrowers.
vs mPokket — mPokket is a small-ticket, very short-tenure student/young-earner app; CASHe lends bigger amounts over longer tenures to higher-income salaried users.
vs Fibe — Fibe advertises markedly lower rates for salaried borrowers, making it cheaper on paper than CASHe for those who qualify.
How we tested
We reviewed CASHe's published rates and fee structure (including its own worked example and the 18% GST on charges), confirmed its lender (the RBI-registered, ICRA/CARE-rated NBFC Bhanix Finance), and read recent borrower feedback across app stores and complaint forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Confirm your exact APR and net disbursal before borrowing.
CASHe Customer Support Details
CASHe publishes both a phone line and a WhatsApp channel, and its grievance email sits under Bhanix Finance, the NBFC that actually lends. That distinction matters when you escalate: address written complaints to the grievance ID rather than general support if you want the 30-day regulatory clock to start cleanly.
| CASHe customer care number | 8879977700 |
|---|---|
| CASHe WhatsApp number | +91 80975 53191 |
| CASHe customer support email ID | support@cashe.co.in |
| CASHe grievance officer email | grievance@bhanix.in |
Verified from CASHe's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the true cost of a CASHe loan?
Is CASHe RBI-registered and safe?
Can I get a CASHe loan without a CIBIL score?
How fast is disbursal and what do I need?
Who should avoid CASHe?
Is CASHe RBI registered?
What is the CASHe customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against CASHe?
How do I stop harassment calls from CASHe recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsCASHe Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how CASHe stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | You're here |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 22 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 23 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 27 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 28 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 29 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 33 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 34 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 35 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 36 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 38 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 39 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 40 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 44 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 45 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 46 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 48 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 49 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 51 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |