Fibe App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Instant personal loan and credit line app with amounts up to Rs 10 lakh.
This Fibe app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Fibe customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Fibe (formerly EarlySalary) is a fast, salaried-focused lender aimed at young professionals — money in minutes, light documentation, and approval even with a thin credit file. It's a legitimate RBI-registered NBFC that co-lends alongside well-known partners.
This review covers what a Fibe loan really costs once the upfront fee is counted, its products, and who it genuinely suits.
Quick Facts
4.5★ · 4.5L
Play Store
₹10L
Max Loan
18.00% – 36.00% p.a.
Interest Rate
Within 10 minutes
Disbursal
6 – 36 months
Tenure
From 2% of loan amount plus GST; maximum not published
Processing Fee
Rs 20,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 3 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Genuinely fast — approved loans are typically disbursed within minutes.
An 18% floor is already steep, and a 2–8% upfront fee pushes the effective APR higher on short tenures.
A clean, paperless flow rated around 4.5★ on the Play Store.
Some users report weak support on edge cases and eligibility reversals after early repayment.
An RBI-registered NBFC (EarlySalary Services) co-lending with reputable partners.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~24% rate. The fee is deducted upfront, so you receive about ₹94,100 of the ₹1,00,000. Your actual rate (18%–36%) depends on your profile — confirm before borrowing.
Try the Fibe EMI calculatorPros
- Fast, paperless disbursal — often within minutes
- Salaried-friendly — approves newer employees with as little as ~3 months of salary credits
- Lends up to ₹10 lakh over tenures to 36 months
- An RBI-registered NBFC (EarlySalary Services) co-lending with reputable partners
- Can approve thin-file or no-CIBIL salaried applicants
Cons
- The 18% floor is steep, and a 2–8% upfront fee pushes the effective APR higher
- The processing fee is deducted upfront, so you receive less than sanctioned
- Some users report eligibility/limit reversals after early repayment
- Aimed at salaried borrowers — less suitable for the self-employed
- Customer support draws complaints on edge cases
Our Verdict
Fibe (formerly EarlySalary) is a fast, salaried-focused lender for young professionals — money in minutes, light documentation, and approval even with a thin credit file. It's a legitimate RBI-registered NBFC lending alongside well-known partners. The cost is the catch. The 18% floor is already steep, and a 2–8% upfront fee deducted from your disbursal pushes the effective APR higher still on short tenures. It's a reasonable option for a salaried borrower who needs cash fast and can't get a bank loan — but compare the true cost, not the headline.
Who Fibe suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 18% rate is the floor; with a 2–8% upfront fee, the effective cost on a short tenure runs well above the headline — compare the true cost
- The processing fee is deducted upfront, so you receive less than sanctioned while paying interest on the full amount
- Some users report being declined a fresh loan after repaying early — don't assume re-borrowing is guaranteed
How to Apply for Fibe
- 1
Register in the app
Download the Fibe app and sign up with your mobile number.
- 2
Choose amount and tenure
Select your loan amount and tenure and enter your details.
- 3
Upload documents and verify
Add your PAN, address proof and income proof; the process is fully digital.
- 4
Receive funds
On approval, funds are disbursed within minutes — but check the net amount after the upfront fee.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Fibe's app rates around 4.5★ on the Play Store with hundreds of thousands of ratings.
Reviews are broadly positive on speed, with cost and edge-case support the main gripes.
What users love
Borrowers praise the genuinely quick disbursal, salaried-friendly approval, and paperless flow.
Common complaints
Some users report the upfront fee, eligibility reversals after early repayment, and weak support.
How Fibe Compares
vs KreditBee — KreditBee accepts lower income and casts a wider, smaller-ticket net; Fibe skews to salaried borrowers with larger tickets up to ₹10 lakh.
vs MoneyView — MoneyView typically expects a CIBIL ~600+; Fibe is more accommodating to thin-file salaried applicants, trading that for a higher effective cost.
vs mPokket — mPokket targets students with tiny tickets; Fibe is the more salaried, larger-amount, longer-tenure option of the two.
How we tested
We reviewed Fibe's published rates, products and lending-partner disclosures, confirmed its NBFC status (EarlySalary Services Pvt Ltd), and read recent borrower feedback across the Play Store and complaint forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of mid-2026 and are profile-dependent — confirm your APR and net disbursal before borrowing.
Fibe (formerly EarlySalary) Customer Support Details
Fibe, formerly EarlySalary, answers from Pune on a chargeable landline and maintains a dedicated grievance address separate from general care. Email works best for disputes about charges or repayment schedules because it timestamps your complaint — useful if the matter later goes to the lender's nodal officer or the RBI Ombudsman.
| Fibe (formerly EarlySalary) customer care number | 020-6763 9797 |
|---|---|
| Fibe (formerly EarlySalary) WhatsApp number | NA |
| Fibe (formerly EarlySalary) customer support email ID | care@fibe.in |
| Fibe (formerly EarlySalary) grievance officer email | grievance@fibe.in |
Verified from Fibe (formerly EarlySalary)'s official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Fibe RBI approved?
What is the real interest rate on a Fibe loan?
Can I get a Fibe loan without a CIBIL score?
How fast does Fibe disburse?
What do I need to qualify for a Fibe loan?
Is Fibe RBI registered?
What is the Fibe customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against Fibe?
How do I stop harassment calls from Fibe recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsFibe Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Fibe stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | You're here |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 22 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 23 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 27 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 28 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 29 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 33 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 34 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 35 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 36 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 38 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 39 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 40 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 44 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 45 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 46 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 48 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 49 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 51 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |