Kissht App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Personal loan app with amounts up to Rs 5 lakh and flexible EMI options.
This Kissht app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Kissht customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Kissht is a fast, app-based lender offering personal loans up to ₹5 lakh, with lending run through Si Creva Capital, an RBI-registered NBFC whose listed parent completed an IPO in 2026. Approval and disbursal happen in minutes.
This review covers what a Kissht loan really costs beyond the 14% floor, the facts of its brief 2023 app ban (and quick restoration), and the recovery and fee complaints worth knowing.
Quick Facts
4.4★ · 3.5L
Play Store
₹5L
Max Loan
14.00% – 30.00% p.a.
Interest Rate
Within minutes
Disbursal
6 – 60 months
Tenure
Up to 5% of loan amount
Processing Fee
Rs 15,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 3 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
App-based KYC with disbursal typically within minutes of approval.
A 14% floor for top profiles, but rates commonly run into the high-20s/30s plus an up-to-5% upfront fee.
A capable app, though some users report disbursal being placed on hold after approval.
Some users report aggressive recovery, steep late fees and unhelpful support.
Lending is by Si Creva, an RBI-registered NBFC with a listed parent — but with a 2023 app-ban episode on record.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~24% rate. The fee is deducted upfront, so you receive about ₹94,100 of the ₹1,00,000. Your actual rate (14%–30%) depends on your profile — confirm before borrowing.
Try the Kissht EMI calculatorPros
- Lends up to ₹5 lakh over tenures to 60 months — more than most app lenders
- Fast, app-based KYC and disbursal within minutes
- Lending is by Si Creva Capital, an RBI-registered NBFC with a listed parent
- Repeat top-ups for borrowers who repay on time
- Accepts CIBIL from 650 and income from ₹15,000/month
Cons
- The 14% floor is a best case — most borrowers see the high-20s to 30s
- A processing fee up to 5% is deducted upfront, raising the effective cost
- Some users report aggressive recovery and steep late fees, even for short delays
- Disbursal can be placed on hold after approval, with inconsistent timelines
- Concerns about app permissions and contact access
Our Verdict
Kissht is a legitimate, RBI-regulated lender — loans run through Si Creva Capital, an NBFC whose parent (OnEMI Technology Solutions) is now publicly listed. It disburses fast and lends up to ₹5 lakh over long tenures, which makes it more flexible than many micro-loan apps. Two things to weigh. First, the 14% headline is a best case; most borrowers see the high-20s to 30s once risk pricing and an up-to-5% upfront fee are counted. Second, Kissht was briefly caught in a February 2023 government app-block (over alleged Chinese links and recovery complaints) and restored within days — a resolved episode, but part of its history. Some users still report aggressive recovery and steep late fees, so go in informed.
Who Kissht suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 14% rate is a best case for top profiles; rates commonly run into the high-20s/30s plus an up-to-5% upfront fee — confirm your actual rate and net disbursal
- Some users report aggressive recovery and steep late-payment charges, even for a one-day delay
- Kissht was briefly blocked in a February 2023 government app-ban (over alleged Chinese links and recovery complaints) and restored within days — a resolved episode, but worth knowing
How to Apply for Kissht
- 1
Register in the app
Download Kissht, register with your mobile number, and verify with OTP.
- 2
Enter your details
Provide personal, employment and income details and grant the required permissions.
- 3
Complete e-KYC
Verify Aadhaar and PAN and complete bank verification; review the sanction letter (rate and fee).
- 4
Receive funds
On approval, funds are disbursed to your bank account, typically within minutes.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Kissht's app (package com.fastbanking) reports installs in the millions; verify the live Play Store rating before relying on a specific figure.
Reviews praise speed but flag cost, late fees and recovery conduct.
What users love
Borrowers praise fast approval and disbursal, simple KYC, and repeat top-ups for good repayers.
Common complaints
Some users report aggressive recovery, high upfront fees and steep late charges, and disbursal held after approval.
How Kissht Compares
vs KreditBee — KreditBee skews to smaller-ticket, thinner-file borrowers; Kissht offers higher ceilings and longer tenures for stronger profiles.
vs MoneyView — MoneyView is often cited for clearer fee structuring; Kissht can disburse fast but with heavier upfront fee deductions.
vs LazyPay — LazyPay centres on pay-later and short credit; Kissht is a full personal-loan product — both were caught in the same 2023 app-block and restored.
How we tested
We reviewed Kissht's published rates and eligibility, confirmed its lender (the RBI-registered NBFC Si Creva Capital) and its parent's 2026 listing, verified the February 2023 app-ban-and-restoration via dated press coverage, and read recent borrower feedback. The exact upper rate and fee vary by source; conduct complaints are user-reported. Confirm your sanction letter before borrowing.
Kissht Customer Support Details
Kissht is one of the few lending apps publishing a genuine WhatsApp support line alongside its phone and email channels, which helps when you need a written record of what support told you. Its escalation address is separate from general care, so use that one only after the first attempt fails.
| Kissht customer care number | 080-4474 5884 |
|---|---|
| Kissht WhatsApp number | +91 22 4891 3631 |
| Kissht customer support email ID | care@kissht.com |
| Kissht grievance officer email | escalation@kissht.com |
Verified from Kissht's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Kissht safe and RBI-approved?
Was Kissht banned by the government?
What is the real interest rate and total cost on a Kissht loan?
How much can I borrow from Kissht and for how long?
How fast is disbursal and what documents do I need?
Is Kissht RBI registered?
What is the Kissht customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against Kissht?
How do I stop harassment calls from Kissht recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsKissht Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Kissht stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | You're here |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 22 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 23 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 27 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 28 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 29 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 33 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 34 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 35 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 36 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 38 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 39 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 40 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 44 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 45 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 46 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 48 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 49 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 51 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |