MoneyView App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Personal loan app with competitive rates and amounts up to Rs 10 lakh.
This MoneyView app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified MoneyView customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
MoneyView is one of the more credible app lenders for borrowers banks turn away. It uses its own credit model to approve scores around 600 and thin files, lends up to ₹10 lakh, and routes loans through 22 RBI-regulated partners including its own NBFC — a scaled, profitable, soon-to-be-public business.
But accessible isn't the same as cheap. This review covers what a MoneyView loan really costs once risk-based pricing and the upfront fee are counted, who it approves, and the fine print on prepayment.
Quick Facts
4.5★ · 6L
Play Store
₹10L
Max Loan
14.00% – 24.00% p.a.
Interest Rate
Within 24 hours
Disbursal
3 – 60 months
Tenure
Starts at 2% of approved loan amount; maximum not published; GST treatment not stated
Processing Fee
Rs 13,500 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 3 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Typically within 24 hours of approval after an in-app eligibility check.
The 14% headline is a floor; risk pricing plus a 2–6% upfront fee pushes the effective APR well higher, and part-prepayment isn't allowed.
A simple flow widely rated around 4.6★ in-store, though dedicated complaint sites score it far lower.
Recurring complaints about slow responses and rejection after an apparent approval.
Loans route through 22 RBI-regulated partners incl. its own NBFC (Whizdm Finance); the firm filed for an IPO in 2026.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~20% rate (above the 14% headline) for a mid-file borrower. The fee is deducted upfront, so you receive about ₹1,93,000 of the ₹2,00,000. Confirm the APR on your agreement before borrowing.
Try the MoneyView EMI calculatorPros
- Approves CIBIL ~600 and thin-file borrowers using its own credit model
- Lends up to ₹10 lakh over tenures to 60 months
- Loans routed through 22 RBI-regulated partners incl. its own NBFC (Whizdm Finance)
- Fast — disbursal typically within 24 hours
- A scaled, profitable, soon-to-be-public lender — a legitimacy signal
Cons
- 14% is a floor; the effective APR runs well higher once risk pricing and the 2–6% fee are counted
- The processing fee plus GST is deducted upfront, so you receive less than sanctioned
- Part-prepayment is not allowed; foreclosure only after 6–12 EMIs
- Some users report disbursal delays and rejection after an apparent approval
- Customer support draws complaints about slow responses
Our Verdict
MoneyView is one of the more credible app lenders for borrowers banks turn away: it uses its own credit model to approve scores around 600 and thin files, lends up to ₹10 lakh, and routes loans through 22 RBI-regulated partners including its own NBFC — a soon-to-be-public, profitable business. But accessible isn't cheap. The 14% headline is a floor; risk-based pricing plus a 2–6% processing fee (deducted upfront) pushes the effective APR well into the 20s or higher for weaker profiles, you receive less than sanctioned, and part-prepayment isn't allowed. A reasonable option for a thin-file borrower in a pinch — provided you read the APR on your agreement first.
Who MoneyView suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 14% rate is a floor; risk-based pricing and the 2–6% fee push the effective APR well higher — read the APR on your agreement, not just the headline
- The processing fee plus GST is deducted upfront, so you receive less than sanctioned while paying interest on the full amount
- Part-prepayment is not allowed, and some users report rejection after an apparent approval — don't count on the money until it's credited
How to Apply for MoneyView
- 1
Check eligibility
Download the MoneyView app, enter your mobile number and basic KYC, and let its model run an in-app eligibility check.
- 2
Pick your offer
Offers are shown lowest-rate first — choose your amount and tenure.
- 3
E-sign and set up repayment
Sign the agreement with OTP and set up an e-NACH mandate.
- 4
Receive funds
Disbursal is typically within 24 hours — but check the net amount that reaches your account after the upfront fee.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
MoneyView is widely cited around 4.6★ on the Play Store with millions of ratings, though dedicated complaint sites score it far lower — verify the live figure.
A familiar split: a high app-store score against harsher dedicated-complaint-site sentiment.
What users love
Borrowers praise fast approval, a simple flow, and approval with a low or thin credit file.
Common complaints
Some users report the upfront fee, disbursal delays, rejection after approval, and slow customer support.
How MoneyView Compares
vs KreditBee — KreditBee approves faster and accepts lower income for small-ticket loans, but MoneyView offers larger amounts and a proper personal-loan structure.
vs Fibe — Fibe advertises a lower floor and suits short-tenure salaried users; MoneyView is broader for thin-file borrowers and larger tickets.
vs Navi — Navi advertises lower rates and bigger tickets but wants a stronger profile — MoneyView is the better bet if your CIBIL is ~600 and Navi declines you.
How we tested
We reviewed MoneyView's published rates and charges, confirmed its lending model routes through 22 RBI-regulated partners (including its own NBFC, Whizdm Finance), read its 2026 IPO disclosures, and surveyed recent borrower feedback across the Play Store and complaint forums. Effective-APR figures and the fee ceiling are aggregator-reported, not MoneyView-official; conduct complaints are user-reported. Always confirm the APR and net disbursal on your agreement before borrowing.
MoneyView Customer Support Details
MoneyView's support runs from Bengaluru on a chargeable landline, with email generally producing a clearer paper trail for disputes over charges or foreclosure figures. For anything involving your loan account, message through the app first — agents can see your file immediately instead of asking you to verify details over the phone.
| MoneyView customer care number | 080 6939 0476 |
|---|---|
| MoneyView WhatsApp number | NA |
| MoneyView customer support email ID | care@moneyview.in |
Verified from MoneyView's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
What interest rate will I actually get on a MoneyView loan?
Can I get a MoneyView loan with a 600 CIBIL score?
Is MoneyView RBI-approved and safe?
Why did I receive less money than my approved loan amount?
How fast is disbursal and can I prepay?
Is MoneyView RBI registered?
What is the MoneyView customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against MoneyView?
How do I stop harassment calls from MoneyView recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsMoneyView Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how MoneyView stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | You're here |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 22 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 23 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 27 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 28 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 29 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 33 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 34 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 35 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 36 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 38 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 39 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 40 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 44 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 45 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 46 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 48 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 49 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 51 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |