FlexSalary App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Credit line and personal loan platform with amounts from Rs 1,000 to Rs 3 lakh.
This FlexSalary app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified FlexSalary customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
FlexSalary is a revolving line of credit rather than a one-shot loan — you get an approved limit, draw what you need, and pay interest only on what you use. It's run by Vivifi India Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC, and is unusually accessible, approving earners from just ₹8,000 a month with no CIBIL score.
This review covers what FlexSalary really costs across its 18–42% band, how the line works, and the per-draw fees that quietly add up.
Quick Facts
4.3★ · 50K
Play Store
₹3L
Max Loan
18.00% – 42.00% p.a.
Interest Rate
Within minutes
Disbursal
3 – 36 months
Tenure
Up to 5% + GST
Processing Fee
Rs 8,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 3 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Paperless approval and disbursal within minutes once your limit is set.
An 18% floor for clean profiles, but most land in the upper half, up to 42%, plus an up-to-4.25% per-draw fee.
Rated around 3.8★ on the Play Store; some users report approval stuck at "finalising limit".
Some users report sudden credit-line freezes and weak support.
Run by Vivifi India Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC, though borrowing costs are high.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~30% rate on a single draw. Your actual rate (18%–42%) depends on your profile, and the fee can apply to each new withdrawal — confirm before drawing.
Try the FlexSalary EMI calculatorPros
- A revolving line — draw what you need and pay interest only on that
- Unusually accessible — earners from ₹8,000/month, no CIBIL required
- Fast, paperless approval and disbursal within minutes
- Run by Vivifi India Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC
- No prepayment penalty advertised
Cons
- An 18% floor is rare — most borrowers land in the upper half, up to 42%
- An up-to-4.25% processing fee can recur on each fresh withdrawal
- Some users report sudden credit-line freezes after good repayment
- Weak customer support and occasional approval glitches
- High cost makes carrying a balance long-term painful
Our Verdict
FlexSalary fills a real gap: a revolving line of credit for people the banks reject — no CIBIL needed, income from just ₹8,000 a month, money in minutes. The draw-only structure, where interest accrues solely on what you use, is genuinely useful for occasional short cash gaps. It's a legitimate, RBI-registered NBFC (Vivifi India Finance). But it's expensive. The 18% floor is rare; most thin-file borrowers land in the upper half of the 18–42% band, and an up-to-4.25% fee can recur on fresh withdrawals, so frequent small draws quietly stack fees. Use it as an occasional buffer you clear fast — not a balance you carry.
Who FlexSalary suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 18% floor is rare — most thin-file borrowers land in the upper half of the 18–42% band, so confirm your actual rate
- The up-to-4.25% processing fee can recur on each fresh withdrawal, so frequent small draws stack fees
- Some users report sudden credit-line freezes and difficulty reaching support — don't rely on the limit always being available
How to Apply for FlexSalary
- 1
Register in the app
Download FlexSalary or apply on the website with your mobile and email.
- 2
Enter your details
Provide your personal, employment and income details (salaried, from ₹8,000/month, age 21–55).
- 3
Complete paperless KYC
Upload PAN, Aadhaar, address proof and income proof online.
- 4
Draw funds
Get an approved limit, then withdraw on demand — funds reach your bank in minutes, with interest only on what you draw.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
FlexSalary rates around 3.8★ on the Play Store and ~4.2★ on iOS, though independent review sites skew lower.
Sentiment is mixed — praise for speed and access, criticism on cost and limit freezes.
What users love
Borrowers value the fast, paperless flow and the revolving access for short cash gaps.
Common complaints
Some users report the effective cost feeling high, limit freezes after good repayment, and weak support.
How FlexSalary Compares
vs Stashfin — Stashfin starts cheaper and goes up to ₹5 lakh — FlexSalary's 18% floor looks pricey for well-qualified borrowers.
vs LazyPay — LazyPay leans BNPL and short-term; FlexSalary offers a larger, longer revolving line, but at a higher ceiling rate.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee's maximum rate undercuts FlexSalary's 42% ceiling, making it cheaper for mid-tier credit profiles.
How we tested
We reviewed FlexSalary's published rates and line-of-credit terms, confirmed its operator (the RBI-registered NBFC Vivifi India Finance) and its grievance process, and read recent borrower feedback across app stores and complaint forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Confirm your exact rate and per-draw fees before borrowing.
FlexSalary Customer Support Details
FlexSalary is run by Vivifi India Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC, so the lender and the app are the same entity — simpler than the platform-plus-partner arrangements common elsewhere. Support answers from Hyderabad on a chargeable landline; email tends to work better for disputes about charges or credit-line limits.
| FlexSalary customer care number | +91 40 4617 5151 |
|---|---|
| FlexSalary WhatsApp number | NA |
| FlexSalary customer support email ID | support@flexsalary.com |
| Registered lending entity | Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) |
Verified from FlexSalary's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is FlexSalary RBI-approved and safe?
What's the actual interest rate on FlexSalary?
How is FlexSalary different from a normal loan?
Do I need a good CIBIL score for FlexSalary?
What does FlexSalary cost beyond interest?
Is FlexSalary RBI registered?
What is the FlexSalary customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against FlexSalary?
How do I stop harassment calls from FlexSalary recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsFlexSalary Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how FlexSalary stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | You're here |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 22 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 23 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 27 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 28 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 29 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 33 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 34 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 35 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 36 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 38 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 39 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 40 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 44 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 45 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 46 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 48 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 49 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 51 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |