Bajaj Finserv App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Personal loan from Bajaj Finserv with amounts up to Rs 55 lakh and flexible EMI options.
This Bajaj Finserv app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Bajaj Finserv customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Bajaj Finserv is India's most accessible large NBFC lender. A low 685 CIBIL minimum, a huge ₹55 lakh ceiling and disbursal within 24 hours make it a genuine option for borrowers a bank would reject.
But the cost story is the catch. The advertised 10% is a floor for top profiles, and the real band runs all the way to 31% — one of the widest in the market. This review is blunt about that spread, and about the Flexi loan, whose low "interest-only" EMIs can quietly cost you more overall.
Quick Facts
4.6★ · 30L
Play Store
₹55L
Max Loan
10.00% – 30.50% p.a.
Interest Rate
Within 24 hours
Disbursal
12 – 96 months
Tenure
0.5% – 3.93% of loan amount
Processing Fee
Rs 35,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 16 Sept 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Typically within 24 hours of approval, with frequent pre-approved offers for existing customers.
A wide 10–31% band — the 10% is a floor for top profiles, and the Flexi loan adds total cost and a separate annual fee.
The app rates ~4.8★ in-store, though independent review sites are far harsher about lending conduct.
Some users report insurance add-ons, undisclosed fees and slow resolution of charge disputes.
An RBI-registered NBFC (Bajaj Finance Limited), but the wide band and Flexi mechanics need careful reading.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~15% mid-band rate for a near-prime borrower. Your actual rate (10%–30.5%) depends on your profile. A Flexi loan would show a lower monthly EMI but a higher total cost.
Try the Bajaj Finserv EMI calculatorPros
- Low 685 CIBIL minimum — approves thinner files than most banks
- Very high ceiling up to ₹55 lakh and long tenure up to 96 months
- Disbursal within 24 hours, with frequent pre-approved offers
- An RBI-registered NBFC (Bajaj Finance Limited) with a strong app
- The Flexi facility is genuinely useful for borrowers with lumpy, recurring cash needs
Cons
- One of the widest rate bands here (10–31%) — most borrowers land well above the 10% floor
- The Flexi loan's interest-only EMIs lower your monthly payment but raise total cost, plus a separate annual Flexi fee
- Some users report insurance/membership products and fees added without clear disclosure
- Processing fee up to 3.93% plus GST
- Part-prepayment and foreclosure only after 12 EMIs, with charges
Our Verdict
Bajaj Finserv is the most accessible large NBFC lender here — a low 685 CIBIL minimum, a huge ₹55 lakh ceiling and disbursal within 24 hours. For thin-file borrowers a bank would reject, that access is genuinely valuable. But the cost is the catch. The advertised 10% is a floor for top profiles, and the real band runs to 31% — one of the widest in the market, so the borrowers most likely to be let in are the least likely to get the headline rate. Be especially careful with the Flexi loan, whose low interest-only EMIs lower your monthly outgo but raise your total cost and carry a separate annual fee. Read the sanction letter line by line — some users report insurance and other charges added without clear disclosure.
Who Bajaj Finserv suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The advertised 10% is a floor for top profiles; the real band runs to 31%, so confirm your actual rate before accepting
- The Flexi loan's low interest-only EMIs raise your total interest paid and carry a separate annual Flexi facility fee — make sure you understand it before choosing it
- Some users report insurance/membership products and charges (flexi fee, annual maintenance) added without clear disclosure — read the sanction letter line by line and ask for a full charges breakdown
How to Apply for Bajaj Finserv
- 1
Check your offer
Open the Bajaj Finserv app or website, enter your mobile number and OTP, and view your pre-approved or eligible offer.
- 2
Enter your details
Provide personal, employment and income details, then choose your amount and tenure.
- 3
Complete KYC
Verify Aadhaar and PAN and complete bank verification.
- 4
Receive funds
On approval, money is disbursed within 24 hours. Before signing, ask for a full charges breakdown.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The Bajaj Finserv app rates around 4.8★ on the Play Store with 100M+ installs, though independent review sites skew far more negative — a sign the gripe is with lending conduct, not the app itself.
In-store ratings are high, but consumer-forum sentiment is much harsher.
What users love
Borrowers praise the fast disbursal, the all-in-one app, and approval for mid-range CIBIL files banks reject.
Common complaints
Some users report insurance add-ons and undisclosed fees, aggressive sales calls, and slow resolution of charge disputes.
How Bajaj Finserv Compares
vs HDFC Insta Personal Loan — HDFC starts lower on paper with a capped flat fee but wants a cleaner 750+ file — Bajaj wins on access and ticket size, HDFC on cost for clean files.
vs ICICI Bank Personal Loan — ICICI is bank-grade on conduct and cost if you qualify; choose Bajaj if you need a thinner-file approval or a larger ₹55 lakh ticket.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee is for small, fast app loans with looser income rules; Bajaj is better for larger amounts and a lower floor, though neither is cheap at the top of its band.
How we tested
We reviewed Bajaj Finance's published rates, fees and Flexi-loan mechanics, cross-checked the lender against RBI NBFC records, and read recent borrower feedback across the Play Store and consumer forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of mid-2026 and are profile-dependent — always confirm your actual offer and a full charges breakdown before borrowing.
Bajaj Finserv Customer Support Details
Bajaj Finserv's consumer-finance call centre is chargeable, not toll-free, and it does not serve auto-finance customers — those route to separate state-wise numbers. For written escalation, the grievance redressal team's address is the one to use; Bajaj publishes it in its Citizen's Charter alongside defined response timelines.
| Bajaj Finserv customer care number | 8698010101 |
|---|---|
| Bajaj Finserv WhatsApp number | NA |
| Bajaj Finserv customer support email ID | NA |
| Bajaj Finserv grievance officer email | grievanceredressalteam@bajajfinserv.in |
Verified from Bajaj Finserv's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
What interest rate will I actually get from Bajaj Finserv?
Can I get a Bajaj personal loan with a 685 CIBIL score?
What's the catch with the Bajaj Flexi Personal Loan?
Does Bajaj add insurance or extra fees to the loan?
How fast is disbursal and what do I need to apply?
Is Bajaj Finserv RBI registered?
What is the Bajaj Finserv customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against Bajaj Finserv?
How do I stop harassment calls from Bajaj Finserv recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsBajaj Finserv Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Bajaj Finserv stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | You're here |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 22 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 23 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 27 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 28 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 29 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 33 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 34 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 35 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 36 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 38 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 39 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 40 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 44 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 45 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 46 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 48 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 49 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 51 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |