BharatPe Credit Line App Review — Rates, Eligibility & Verdict
UPI-native credit line with YES Bank (up to 45 days interest-free) plus personal loans up to ₹15 lakh via 13+ partner lenders in the rebranded postpe app.
This BharatPe Credit Line app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with how to reach support and escalate a complaint — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
BharatPe's consumer app, the rebranded postpe, does something few loan apps can: it puts credit directly on UPI. Since December 2025, 'Pay Later with BharatPe', a credit line issued with YES Bank under NPCI's credit-line-on-UPI framework, lets you spend at any UPI QR with up to 45 days interest-free. The same app offers personal loans up to ₹15 lakh through 13+ partner lenders.
The catch is the price and the plumbing. The published band runs 18–70% p.a., one of the widest we've reviewed, and BharatPe itself isn't your lender. Your loan can sit with any of a dozen-plus banks and NBFCs, most fee schedules aren't published anywhere, and collections complaints are loud. This review is blunt about all of it.
Quick Facts
₹15L
Max Loan
18% – 70% p.a.
Interest Rate
Instant in-app; the Pay Later line activates with zero paperwork and refreshes as you repay
Disbursal
3 – 84 months
Tenure
Not uniformly disclosed. Set by each partner lender's policy, so check your Key Fact Statement.
Processing Fee
Not published
Min Income
Our Ratings
The Pay Later line activates instantly with zero paperwork and refreshes as you repay; loan offers are in-app and quick.
An 18–70% p.a. band with most fees undisclosed and set per partner lender. The interest-free window is real, but only if you repay within 45 days.
A capable UPI-plus-credit app rated 3.9★ on the App Store, dragged down by reminder and notification spam.
Users report 20–30 collection calls a day, misdirected funds and weak dispute resolution, made worse by not knowing which partner holds the loan.
A partner-model fintech, not itself RBI-registered, though the group owns an RBI-registered NBFC and a Unity SFB stake. Fee opacity and the many-lender structure cost it points.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at 30% p.a., well inside the published 18–70% band. Your actual rate depends on which of the 13+ partner lenders books your loan, so this could be far higher. Pay Later dues cleared within 45 days carry no interest.
Try the BharatPe Credit Line EMI calculatorPros
- Credit line on UPI with YES Bank: spend at any UPI QR with up to 45 days interest-free
- Zero-paperwork activation, and the line refreshes as you repay
- Real institutional backing: the group owns BharatPe Capital (an RBI-registered NBFC) and holds a stake in Unity Small Finance Bank
- Wide range in one app: personal loans up to ₹15 lakh with tenures to 84 months
- Underwriting leans on UPI transaction history, which can help users with thin credit files
Cons
- A very wide 18–70% p.a. band: the top of the band is among the most expensive rates we've reviewed
- BharatPe isn't the lender: your loan sits with one of 13+ partner banks and NBFCs, which complicates servicing and disputes
- Processing, late-payment and foreclosure charges aren't published on any single official page: they vary by partner
- Aggressive collections reported, with some users citing 20–30 calls a day
- Short pay-later repayment windows reported (some users cite around 5 days) plus heavy reminder and notification spam
Our Verdict
BharatPe Credit Line makes most sense for one specific user: someone who spends heavily on UPI, wants a small revolving line for daily QR payments, and will reliably clear it inside the 45-day interest-free window. Used that way, the YES Bank Pay Later line is genuinely useful, activates with zero paperwork, and refreshes as you repay. The group also has real substance behind it: a majority stake in BharatPe Capital, an RBI-registered NBFC with a ₹1,750+ crore book, plus a stake in Unity Small Finance Bank. The moment you carry a balance or take a personal loan, the picture darkens. The 18–70% band means a weak profile can be quoted rates that rival the most expensive apps we cover, and because BharatPe is a loan service provider rather than the lender, your contract sits with one of 13+ partner entities. Users report not being sure who actually holds their loan, and processing, late and foreclosure charges aren't published on any single official page. Add the conduct complaints: users report 20–30 collection calls a day, repayment windows far shorter than expected (some cite around 5 days on pay-later dues), and weak dispute resolution. Before accepting any offer, get the lender's name and the full APR in your Key Fact Statement, and treat anything near the top of the band as a hard no.
Who BharatPe Credit Line suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 18–70% band means your quoted rate can be several times the headline: never accept an offer without seeing the full APR in the Key Fact Statement
- With 13+ partner lenders behind one app, users report not knowing which entity holds their loan: get the lender's name in writing before you sign
- Recurring complaints of 20–30 collection calls a day, shorter-than-expected repayment windows and weak dispute resolution: budget to repay early, not on the deadline
How to Apply for BharatPe Credit Line
- 1
Install the BharatPe app
Download BharatPe (previously postpe) from the Play Store or App Store and register with your mobile number and OTP.
- 2
Complete KYC
Verify PAN and Aadhaar and link your bank account for UPI.
- 3
Check your credit offer
The app shows whether you're eligible for the Pay Later line with YES Bank or a personal loan offer from a partner lender. Before accepting, note the lender's name and full APR in the Key Fact Statement.
- 4
Activate and use
The Pay Later line activates with zero paperwork and works at any UPI QR, interest-free for up to 45 days. Personal loan funds are disbursed to your bank account.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The app holds 3.9★ on the App Store from roughly 14,000 ratings. Play Store metrics were unverifiable this pass; the Indus store shows 4.6★ but from only 131 ratings, too few to mean much.
Users like the one-stop UPI-plus-credit idea; the anger centres on repayment windows, collections and account handling.
What users love
A single app for UPI payments and credit, an instant paperwork-free line usable across UPI QR, online and bill payments, and Zillion coins rewards.
Common complaints
Very short pay-later repayment windows (some users report around 5 days) with notification spam, aggressive collections with 20–30+ calls a day reported, unauthorized account creation, misdirected funds and weak dispute resolution.
How BharatPe Credit Line Compares
vs LazyPay — The most direct rival: an established pay-later and credit line with a similar interest-free window and a longer track record on the consumer side.
vs MoneyView — Better for larger, longer personal loans with clearer published rates; BharatPe wins only on the UPI-native interest-free line.
vs KreditBee — The pure loan-app benchmark: KreditBee is a straight borrowing tool, while BharatPe bundles payments plus credit, with more moving parts and less fee clarity.
How we tested
We reviewed the terms published on BharatPe's App Store listing and bharatpemoney.com, traced the lending structure (Resilient Innovations as the loan service provider, the YES Bank Pay Later tie-up, the group's BharatPe Capital NBFC), and read recent borrower feedback across app stores and consumer forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are as of July 2026; most fees vary by partner lender, so confirm your Key Fact Statement before borrowing.
BharatPe Credit Line Customer Support Details
BharatPe routes most merchant support through its app rather than a public helpline, and its website does not render contact details to automated checks. The nodal officer address below is the reliable written channel. Credit-line products are issued through the group NBFC or partner banks, so name the product when you escalate.
| BharatPe Credit Line customer care number | NA |
|---|---|
| BharatPe Credit Line WhatsApp number | NA |
| BharatPe Credit Line customer support email ID | NA |
| Registered lending entity | Trillion Loans Fintech Private Limited (BharatPe group NBFC) and partner banks |
| BharatPe Credit Line grievance officer email | nodalofficer@bharatpe.com |
Verified from BharatPe Credit Line's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full BharatPe Credit Line customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is BharatPe Credit Line RBI registered?
What is the BharatPe Credit Line customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against BharatPe Credit Line?
How do I stop harassment calls from BharatPe Credit Line recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsBharatPe Credit Line Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how BharatPe Credit Line stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | You're here |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |