Zype App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
A salaried-only digital credit line up to ₹5 lakh where every drawdown can carry its own 2–6% processing fee.
This Zype app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Zype customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Zype is a credit line, not a term loan. Approval is claimed in 60 seconds on just PAN and an Aadhaar selfie, and once your limit is set — up to ₹5 lakh — you can withdraw amounts as small as ₹3,000 whenever you need them. It also does two things this segment rarely does: it publishes its full late-fee slab, capped at ₹2,500 per loan, and it charges nothing for prepayment.
The catch is how the fees work. Every withdrawal can attract its own 2–6% processing fee plus 18% GST, so the "reusable" line quietly gets expensive if you dip in often. Add an 18–34% p.a. rate band and a single, very young lending partner whose RBI status is company-claimed, and this is a product to use sparingly and deliberately.
Quick Facts
₹5L
Max Loan
18% – 34% p.a.
Interest Rate
60-second approval claim; disbursal claimed in 6–10 minutes, ~24 hours in practice
Disbursal
6 – 36 months
Tenure
2%–6% of loan amount plus GST, deducted from disbursal
Processing Fee
₹15,000 per month (salaried)
Min Income
Our Ratings
60-second approval claim on PAN + Aadhaar selfie; users largely confirm fast disbursal, though ~24 hours is realistic versus the 6–10 minute claim.
An 18–34% band is par for the segment, and zero prepayment helps — but the per-drawdown 2–6% fee + GST makes repeat use far costlier than the headline rate.
4.6★ on the App Store from ~15K ratings and a clean flow, though users report no in-app account deletion after closure.
Reports of double auto-debits with slow refunds, unresponsive care and closure-certificate delays drag this down.
Published fee slabs are a genuine plus, but lending runs through a single NBFC incorporated in Dec 2021 whose RBI registration is company-claimed, not directly verified — that caps the score.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~26% mid-band rate on one drawdown. Every additional withdrawal attracts its own 2–6% fee + GST, so repeat use costs more than this table suggests.
Try the Zype EMI calculatorPros
- True credit line — withdraw from ₹3,000 repeatedly against a limit of up to ₹5 lakh, with 60-second approval claimed
- Genuinely transparent published late-fee slab, capped at ₹2,500 per loan — rare in this segment
- Zero prepayment and pre-closure charges per published terms
- Minimal paperwork: PAN plus Aadhaar selfie KYC; a bank statement is optional for higher limits
- Strong 4.6★ App Store rating from ~15K reviews, and salaried-only eligibility stated upfront
Cons
- Each drawdown can attract its own 2–6% processing fee + 18% GST — repeat withdrawals stack fees fast
- Rates run to 34% p.a., and the effective cost with fees sits far above the monthly-rate marketing
- Single young lending partner (Respo, incorporated Dec 2021) whose RBI status is company-claimed, not independently verified
- Late costs stack: slab penalty plus daily penal interest, and a missed payment can freeze the line
- User reports of double auto-debits with slow refunds, unresponsive support and closure-certificate delays
Our Verdict
Zype suits disciplined salaried borrowers — ₹15,000+ a month, CIBIL around 650 or better — who want occasional small drawdowns and value knowing the charges upfront. The published late-fee slab and genuinely free prepayment are rare at this end of the market, and the App Store's 4.6★ suggests the app itself does what it promises. But treat the credit line like a term loan you use once, not a wallet. Each drawdown is a fresh loan with its own 2–6% fee plus GST: re-borrow ₹50,000 four times in a year at a 4% fee and you've paid roughly ₹9,440 in fees alone, before any interest at 18–34% p.a. The monthly-rate framing in the marketing understates what repeat use actually costs. On safety, be clear-eyed. Lending runs through one partner, Respo Financial Capital, an NBFC incorporated only in December 2021 whose RBI registration is claimed by both companies but not something we could verify directly on rbi.org.in. Combined with user reports of double auto-debits, slow refunds and closure-certificate delays, that argues for keeping every payment record and closing the line formally when you're done.
Who Zype suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The credit line charges a fresh 2–6% fee + GST on each withdrawal, not once per account — frequent small drawdowns can cost more in fees than in interest, so check the fee on every drawdown screen
- Zype's only named lender, Respo Financial Capital, was incorporated in December 2021 and its RBI registration is company-claimed — we could not verify it directly on rbi.org.in
- Users report double EMI auto-debits with slow refunds and no in-app account deletion after closure — keep payment proofs and demand a closure certificate in writing
How to Apply for Zype
- 1
Download and check your limit
Install the Zype app, enter your mobile number, PAN and basic details. The company claims a credit-limit decision in about 60 seconds.
- 2
Complete KYC
Verify Aadhaar with a selfie. Uploading around 4 months of bank statements is optional but can unlock a higher limit.
- 3
Choose your drawdown
Pick an amount from ₹3,000 up to your limit and a tenure of 6–36 months. Check the processing fee shown — it's 2–6% + GST on this drawdown, and you'll pay it again on the next one.
- 4
Receive funds
Zype claims disbursal in 6–10 minutes; third-party reports suggest up to ~24 hours is realistic. Set a reminder for your EMI date — a missed payment can freeze the line.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The platform split is stark: 4.6★ on the App Store (~15K ratings) versus 2.0/5 on PissedConsumer (~20 reviews). Selection bias is typical for lending apps, but the complaint themes are consistent.
The app experience earns real praise; the complaints cluster around money handling after disbursal.
What users love
Fast approval and disbursal that match the advertised timelines, minimal documents, and no prepayment charges.
Common complaints
User-reported: double EMI auto-debits with slow refunds, sanctioned amounts not disbursed, accounts blocked despite timely payment, closure-certificate delays, no account deletion after closure, and recovery-harassment allegations on legal forums.
How Zype Compares
vs MoneyView — MoneyView offers larger amounts, longer tenures and a wider partner base — better for bigger, planned borrowing; Zype is for small repeat drawdowns, if you can stomach the per-drawdown fee.
vs Fibe — Fibe targets the same salaried segment at comparable speed but has a longer track record and a larger lender ecosystem — a safer default; Zype counters with its published fee slabs and free prepayment.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee does similar small-ticket loans but also serves the self-employed, which Zype does not — Zype's salaried-only rule is stated plainly, at least.
How we tested
We read Zype's published product terms and fee schedule, checked its sole lending partner, Respo Financial Capital, against company filings (its RBI registration is claimed by both companies but we could not verify it directly on rbi.org.in), and reviewed borrower feedback across the App Store, Play Store and consumer forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of mid-2026 — confirm the exact fee and rate shown on the drawdown screen before confirming any withdrawal.
Zype Customer Support Details
Zype publishes its support and grievance addresses on the getzype.com domain along with a Bengaluru landline. For a short-tenure lender like this, most contact concerns repayment dates and foreclosure amounts; ask for the exact payoff figure for a named date in writing, since interest accrues daily until settlement.
| Zype customer care number | 080-6542 0207 |
|---|---|
| Zype WhatsApp number | NA |
| Zype customer support email ID | support@getzype.com |
| Zype grievance officer email | info@getzype.com |
Verified from Zype's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Zype customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Zype RBI registered?
What is the Zype customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against Zype?
How do I stop harassment calls from Zype recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsZype Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Zype stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | You're here |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |