Ram Fincorp App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
A payday-style small-ticket loan app lending Rs 5,000–2 lakh through R.K. Bansal Finance, with fast-disbursal claims and serious cost and conduct red flags.
This Ram Fincorp app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Ram Fincorp customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Ram Fincorp is a small-ticket loan app for salaried borrowers with thin files: it accepts CIBIL scores from around 600, lends from Rs 5,000, and claims a 2-minute decision with money in as little as 30 minutes. Behind the brand sits R.K. Bansal Finance, an NBFC incorporated in 1984 that openly describes its business as including "Pay Day Loans".
That last part is the story. Store listings say 15–35% p.a.; earlier marketing said 0.2–1% per day, roughly 73–365% annualized — and both can't be true. Add a Trustpilot score of 1.3/5, both Android listings flagged as removed from Google Play, and recurring harassment allegations, and this becomes a review about whether you should borrow here at all.
Quick Facts
₹2L
Max Loan
15% – 35% p.a. (listed)
Interest Rate
~30 minutes to same day (claimed)
Disbursal
0.17 – 12 months
Tenure
2.5% to 10% (schedule of charges); GST extra on all fees. Lender calculator on rkbfinance.in uses 4%–10% "plus GST".
Processing Fee
Rs 15,000/month (listings vary: Rs 15k–30k)
Min Income
Our Ratings
The ~2-minute decision and 30-minute-to-same-day disbursal claims are largely borne out by user praise — speed is the one thing this app reliably delivers.
Listed 15–35% p.a. contradicts earlier 0.2–1%/day marketing, and the 5% + GST upfront fee makes short small loans expensive however you read the numbers.
Legacy Play ratings were high, but both Android listings are flagged removed and the iOS app rates 1.6/5, with complaints of payments not reflecting in-app.
Trustpilot 1.3/5, with recurring allegations of harassment-style recovery and unresponsive support once the money has been disbursed.
A real 1984 NBFC sits behind the brand, but its RBI registration is company-claimed and unverified by us, no rate card is published, and Play delisting plus conduct allegations drag this down.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~25% p.a. mid-band rate from the store-listed range. Because the fee comes off your disbursal while you repay on the full amount, effective cost runs well above the headline — and user allegations of daily-rate pricing would put it far higher still.
Try the Ram Fincorp EMI calculatorPros
- A real lender behind the brand — R.K. Bansal Finance, an NBFC incorporated in 1984, not an anonymous app
- Accepts thin files from around 600 CIBIL that mainstream lenders decline
- Small tickets from Rs 5,000 — useful for genuine short emergencies
- Fast: ~2-minute decision claim, with 30-minute-to-same-day disbursal widely reported
- Lists the RBI Sachet and CMS grievance portals on its site
Cons
- Contradictory pricing: 15–35% p.a. in store listings vs 0.2–1% per day (~73–365% annualized) in earlier marketing
- Up to 5% + GST processing fee deducted upfront — a heavy hit on short, small loans
- Both Android listings flagged as removed from the Google Play Store
- Trustpilot 1.3/5 and iOS 1.6/5, with recurring recovery-harassment allegations
- No published rate card or fee schedule despite RBI KFS norms, and a confusing two-company structure
Our Verdict
Let's be precise about what Ram Fincorp is. It's not a fake app: there's a real, 1984-incorporated NBFC behind it, it lists the RBI's grievance portals, and borrowers do report genuine, fast disbursals. It is a legal, high-cost, payday-style lender with serious conduct complaints — a different problem, and in some ways a harder one, because everything it does sits inside a loan you agreed to. The cost story doesn't add up on paper. Store listings say 15–35% p.a. including fees; the lender's earlier marketing and aggregator pages cite 0.2–1% per day, which annualizes to roughly 73–365%. A lender whose own numbers contradict each other, and whose official site publishes no rate card despite the RBI's Key Facts Statement norms, is asking you to sign first and find out later. The up-to-5%-plus-GST fee, deducted upfront, makes short small loans costlier still. We'd treat Ram Fincorp as a genuine last resort only — with the KFS in hand and a plan to repay in full on the first cycle. For the same thin-file, small-ticket profile, KreditBee, mPokket or Fibe are steadier choices with stable store listings and clearer pricing. If you do borrow here and face recovery harassment, document everything and escalate through the RBI's CMS and Sachet portals, which the site itself lists.
Who Ram Fincorp suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- Payday-loan DNA: the lender self-describes "Pay Day Loans", and aggregators list tenures from 5 days at 0.2–1% per day — roughly 73–365% annualized
- Contradictory rate disclosure: 15–35% p.a. in store listings vs 0.2–1%/day in earlier marketing — both can't be true, so demand the Key Facts Statement before signing
- Both Android listings are flagged removed from Google Play; distribution has shifted to the website and iOS — repeated delisting is a caution sign
- Recovery-harassment allegations recur across Trustpilot (1.3/5), forums and app reviews — up to ~35 calls a day, calls to family and public shaming after one missed EMI
- The claimed RBI registration (B-14.00700) is company-published; we could not confirm it on rbi.org.in, and no rate card appears on the official site
- Confusing corporate structure (Kundanmal Technology as LSP, R.K. Bansal Finance as lender) complicates grievance escalation
How to Apply for Ram Fincorp
- 1
Apply via the website or iOS app
With both Android listings removed from Play, apply at apply-loan.ramfincorp.com or through the iOS app. Don't sideload APKs sent to you over WhatsApp or SMS.
- 2
Enter your details
Provide personal, employment and income details. It targets salaried borrowers earning roughly Rs 15,000+ a month with CIBIL around 600 or better.
- 3
Complete KYC and upload documents
PAN, Aadhaar, the last 3 months' salary slips, 3–6 months' bank statements and a selfie.
- 4
Demand the KFS, then decide
Before accepting, insist on the Key Facts Statement showing the APR and every charge. On approval, disbursal is claimed within ~30 minutes to the same day, with the processing fee deducted upfront.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Legacy Play listings showed 4.7 and 4.4 stars with 1M+ downloads, but trackers now flag both Android listings as removed. The iOS app (Oct 2025) rates 1.6/5 and Trustpilot sits at 1.3/5 "Bad" — treat the old high store ratings with caution.
Onboarding reviews skew positive; post-disbursal sentiment is among the worst we've covered in this series.
What users love
Borrowers praise the fast, paperless process, 30-minute-to-same-day disbursal, and approvals for ~600 CIBIL files that banks reject.
Common complaints
Users allege very high effective interest and hidden charges (one Trustpilot cluster claims up to 35% a month), up to ~35 recovery calls a day, calls to family and public shaming after one missed EMI, payments not reflecting in the app, and friction when trying to repay early.
How Ram Fincorp Compares
vs KreditBee — A larger, more established platform with a stable Play presence — the safer default for the same thin-file, small-ticket profile.
vs mPokket — The direct competitor in ultra-small-ticket, short-tenure loans; similar cost, but a longer track record and no Play delisting baggage.
vs Fibe — Clearer published rate cards and generally lower APRs — worth trying first if you can clear its higher eligibility bar.
How we tested
We reviewed Ram Fincorp's website, credit policy and store listings, cross-checked R.K. Bansal Finance's claimed RBI registration (B-14.00700), and read recent borrower feedback across Trustpilot, the App Store and consumer forums. Its Android listings were inaccessible (flagged removed by trackers), so Play figures are legacy numbers. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are as of late July 2026 — always demand the Key Facts Statement and confirm every charge before borrowing.
Ram Fincorp Customer Support Details
Ram Fincorp publishes several contact numbers plus a named grievance redressal officer, which is more transparency than most short-tenure lenders offer. The registered lending entity is R.K. Bansal Finance, with Kundanmal Technology acting as the service provider — name the NBFC when you file a formal complaint.
| Ram Fincorp customer care number | +91 87969 24488 |
|---|---|
| Ram Fincorp WhatsApp number | NA |
| Ram Fincorp customer support email ID | info@ramfincorp.com |
| Registered lending entity | R.K. Bansal Finance Pvt Ltd (RBI-registered NBFC) |
| Ram Fincorp grievance officer email | grievance@ramfincorp.com |
Verified from Ram Fincorp's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Ram Fincorp customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Ram Fincorp RBI registered?
What is the Ram Fincorp customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against Ram Fincorp?
How do I stop harassment calls from Ram Fincorp recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsRam Fincorp Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Ram Fincorp stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | You're here |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |