HDFC SmartEMI App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
HDFC Bank's credit-card facility that converts recent card purchases into 6-48 month EMIs; no cash is disbursed.
This HDFC SmartEMI app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified HDFC SmartEMI customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
First, what SmartEMI actually is, because HDFC doesn't make it obvious: it's not a loan app and no money hits your account. It converts a credit-card purchase you've already made (within the last 60 days, gold and jewellery excluded) into 6-48 month EMIs, right inside NetBanking, MyCards or even WhatsApp. Against the ~40% a year your card charges on revolving balances, that's a genuinely good deal, and it's a pure bank product with no NBFC layer and zero fresh paperwork.
The catches sit in the fine print. The famous "0.99% per month" is a floor, and your actual rate appears only at the moment of conversion. Every conversion costs ₹849-999 plus GST, non-refundable even if you cancel. Your reward points on that purchase get clawed back, and your credit limit stays blocked for the full converted amount until the EMIs clear it.
Quick Facts
undefined
Max Loan
From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a.
Interest Rate
No cash disbursal; near-instant conversion of the transaction, 24x7
Disbursal
6 – 48 months (some offers 9 – 36)
Tenure
Up to ₹849 + GST per conversion (some T&C versions cite ₹999 + GST); non-refundable even if you cancel
Processing Fee
No income check; the bank pre-selects cardholders from card usage and repayment history
Min Income
Our Ratings
There's no disbursal to wait for; the transaction converts to EMIs in seconds, 24x7, across NetBanking, MyCards and WhatsApp.
Genuinely cheap against ~40% revolving interest, but the 11.88% p.a. floor is offer-specific, the ₹849-999 + GST fee is non-refundable, and points clawback adds a hidden cost.
No standalone app, but conversion inside NetBanking, MyCards or WhatsApp is smooth and paperless; MyCards even shows pre-closure charges before you confirm.
Standard big-bank support through phone and branch channels; users report foreclosure-fee waivers on request, but also the usual large-bank runaround on disputes.
An in-house facility of HDFC Bank, an RBI-regulated scheduled commercial bank with no NBFC layer; docked half a point for revealing the actual rate only at conversion.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at the published 11.88% p.a. (0.99%/month) floor. Your actual rate is offer-specific and shown only at conversion; most offers land higher, and reward points on the ₹60,000 purchase are reversed.
Try the HDFC SmartEMI EMI calculatorPros
- Far cheaper than ~40% revolving card interest; rates start at 11.88% p.a. (0.99%/month)
- Near-instant, paperless conversion inside NetBanking, MyCards or WhatsApp; no new app, KYC or lender
- A pure HDFC Bank product with no NBFC layer; the safest profile in this series
- Flexible 6-48 month tenures, and conversion works up to 60 days after the purchase
- Free cancellation within 3 days of setup, and users report foreclosure-fee waivers on request
Cons
- "From 0.99%/month" is a floor; your actual rate is revealed only at the moment of conversion
- ₹849-999 + GST processing fee per conversion, non-refundable even if you cancel
- Reward points earned on the converted purchase are clawed back
- Your credit limit stays blocked for the full converted amount until the EMIs repay it
- Pre-closure costs ~3% plus residual interest per community reports, and GST applies on interest too
Our Verdict
SmartEMI suits one person well: an HDFC cardholder who has already swiped a big purchase and can't pay the statement in full. Converting at even 15-16% a year beats letting ~40% revolving interest compound, and the whole thing takes a minute with no new app, no KYC and no new lender. As a bank facility from HDFC Bank itself, it's also the safest product in this series. But go in with your eyes open on cost. The 11.88% p.a. floor is exactly that, a floor; your real rate is offer-specific and revealed only at conversion, so read that screen before you tap confirm. Add the non-refundable ₹849-999 + GST fee per conversion, the reward-point clawback, and GST on the interest itself, and a short-tenure conversion of a small amount can cost more than it looks. Pre-closure runs about 3% plus residual interest per community reports, though it's free within 3 days of setup and users report waivers on request. One more thing: your credit limit stays blocked for the converted amount for the whole tenure. If you live close to your limit, that squeeze is real. And if what you actually need is cash, this isn't the product; that's HDFC's Insta Loan, which we review separately.
Who HDFC SmartEMI suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The rate isn't published as a range. "From 0.99%/month" (11.88% p.a.) is a floor; your actual offer-specific rate appears only at conversion, so read that screen before confirming
- Reward points on the converted purchase are reversed, a hidden cost most users only notice afterwards
- The processing fee (₹849-999 + GST) is non-refundable even on cancellation, and your credit limit stays blocked for the tenure
- HDFC's smartemi URLs now redirect from hdfcbank.com to hdfc.bank.in; type the bank's address yourself and watch for look-alike phishing domains
How to Apply for HDFC SmartEMI
- 1
Check you're eligible
SmartEMI is pre-approved at the bank's discretion. Your purchase must be on an HDFC credit card, made within the last 60 days, and not gold or jewellery.
- 2
Convert via NetBanking or MyCards
In NetBanking go to Cards, then Transact, then SmartEMI; or use the MyCards portal. Pick the transaction and a 6-48 month tenure.
- 3
Or convert on WhatsApp
Message HDFC's WhatsApp banking number 7070022222; you can convert up to 10 transactions in one go.
- 4
Read the rate screen, then confirm
Your actual interest rate and the ₹849-999 + GST fee appear here, and this is your only look before committing. Conversion is near-instant; cancellation is free only within 3 days.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
There's no standalone SmartEMI app to rate; the facility lives inside HDFC NetBanking, MyCards and WhatsApp banking. Sentiment here is drawn from the TechnoFino community and card-review aggregators.
Cardholders broadly like the mechanics and dislike the fine print; the gripes are about hidden costs, not safety.
What users love
Instant paperless conversion inside existing HDFC channels, much cheaper than ~40% revolving interest, no new app or KYC, and HDFC sometimes waives foreclosure fees when asked.
Common complaints
Reward-point clawback on converted purchases, the non-refundable processing fee, the credit limit staying blocked for the tenure, ~3% pre-closure plus residual interest, GST on everything, and the actual rate only appearing at conversion.
How HDFC SmartEMI Compares
vs HDFC Insta Loan — Same bank, different job: SmartEMI converts purchases you've already made into EMIs with no cash paid out, while Insta Loan disburses actual cash against your card limit. Need money in your account? Go Insta. Need to defuse a big statement? SmartEMI.
vs Axis Bank Instant Loan — The closest big-bank analogue; Axis offers comparable card-EMI conversion for its own cardholders. Which one you can use is decided by whose card is in your wallet, not by rates.
vs LazyPay — The fintech BNPL route if you don't hold an HDFC card, but you trade bank-grade conduct and pricing for easier access. SmartEMI wins on safety and cost if you qualify.
How we tested
We reviewed HDFC Bank's published SmartEMI pages and T&C PDF for rates, fees, the 60-day window and closure rules, confirmed HDFC Bank's status as an RBI-regulated scheduled commercial bank, and read cardholder feedback on TechnoFino and card-review aggregators (there's no standalone app to rate). Community-reported figures like the ~3% pre-closure charge are user reports, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of mid-2026 and offer-dependent; always check the rate and charges shown at conversion before confirming.
HDFC SmartEMI Customer Support Details
SmartEMI converts existing HDFC Bank credit card spends into EMIs, so queries go to the bank's card services rather than a separate lender. Have the card number and the transaction you want converted ready. Disputes over conversion charges or interest are card complaints, escalating through HDFC Bank's grievance process.
| HDFC SmartEMI customer care number | 1800 1600 / 1800 2600 |
|---|---|
| HDFC SmartEMI WhatsApp number | 7070022222 |
| HDFC SmartEMI customer support email ID | support@hdfcbank.com |
Verified from HDFC SmartEMI's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full HDFC SmartEMI customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is HDFC SmartEMI RBI registered?
What is the HDFC SmartEMI customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against HDFC SmartEMI?
How do I stop harassment calls from HDFC SmartEMI recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsHDFC SmartEMI Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how HDFC SmartEMI stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | You're here |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |