PayTrust App Review — Rates, Eligibility & Verdict
An Indian lending brand marketing 'instant, zero-paperwork' loans up to ₹1,00,000, run by an operator with no verifiable RBI registration, no disclosed NBFC partner and no app store listing.
This PayTrust app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with how to reach support and escalate a complaint — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
PayTrust markets itself on Instagram as an instant, zero-paperwork loan app lending up to ₹1,00,000. What it doesn't market is who's actually lending the money — and that's the entire problem. The operator, Perfect Fintech Private Limited, is a Telangana company that until a rename was 'Ashish Food Park Private Limited', a food-processing business. We found no RBI registration for it, no NBFC lending partner named anywhere, and no app store listing for the Indian product.
One disambiguation up front: the 'PayTrust' apps you'll find on Google Play and the App Store are an unrelated Ghanaian escrow product, not this lender. The Indian brand's own website, paytrust.co.in, is a JavaScript shell with no terms, rates, Key Facts Statement or grievance page, and its listed contact is a personal-style mobile number. Our advice before you read further: don't hand this operation your documents.
Quick Facts
undefined
Max Loan
Not disclosed
Interest Rate
Marketed as 'instant' with 'zero paperwork' on Instagram; nothing verifiable published
Disbursal
Not disclosed
Tenure
Not disclosed
Processing Fee
Not disclosed
Min Income
Our Ratings
Marketed as 'instant' with 'zero paperwork' on Instagram, but nothing verifiable is published and no confirmed borrowers exist to back the claim.
No interest rate, processing fee, tenure or Key Facts Statement is published anywhere. Fully undisclosed pricing scores the floor.
There is no store-listed app for the Indian product — just a JavaScript-shell website that renders no terms, and identically named store apps that belong to an unrelated Ghanaian escrow service.
No grievance officer, registered address or support channel is disclosed; the only contact is a personal-style mobile number. If something goes wrong, there is no regulator route via a named lender.
The lending entity is unverifiable: no RBI trail for the operator, no named NBFC partner, and a renamed former food-processing company behind the brand. On our rubric that caps safety far below regulated rivals.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
We can't build a cost example because PayTrust publishes no interest rate, fees or tenure anywhere — its Instagram marketing claims 'instant' loans up to ₹1,00,000 with 'zero paperwork', but the website renders no terms at all. Undisclosed pricing from an unverifiable lender is itself the strongest reason to walk away.
Try the PayTrust EMI calculatorPros
- Targets a real need — small instant loans up to ₹1,00,000 that banks won't touch
- A legal entity (Perfect Fintech Pvt Ltd) is at least identifiable, unlike fully anonymous loan funnels
Cons
- No verifiable RBI registration for the operator, and no NBFC lending partner named anywhere
- The operator is a renamed former food-processing company with no lending track record
- No interest rate, fees, tenure, terms or Key Facts Statement published — the site is a JS shell
- No Play Store or App Store listing — the identically named store apps are an unrelated Ghanaian escrow product
- No grievance officer or registered address shown; the contact is a personal-style mobile number
- Conflicting operator attribution on aggregator directories adds to the confusion
Our Verdict
PayTrust fails the basic test we apply to every lender: prove who is lending the money. RBI's Digital Lending Guidelines require a loan app to prominently name its regulated lender. PayTrust names no one — not on its site, not in its marketing, not anywhere we could find. Its operator has no discoverable RBI trail, a former life as a food-park company, and roughly ₹1.98 crore in paid-up capital against claims of instant unsecured lending at scale. Meanwhile it's hiring collections staff in Delhi while publishing zero licence or partner disclosures. That combination is a pattern, and not a good one. There's also nothing to price. No interest rate, no processing fee, no tenure, no late charges — the site renders none of it. When a lender discloses nothing but still wants your PAN, Aadhaar and bank details, the trade is one-sided: you take all the risk and get no enforceable terms, no grievance officer and no regulator to escalate to. Our verdict is blunt: do not share documents with PayTrust, and do not pay any 'processing fee' or advance charge, until the operator publicly proves its RBI-regulated lender. The need it markets to is real, but regulated apps serve it. KreditBee, True Balance and Fibe all publish their rates and name their RBI-registered lenders. There's no upside here that justifies the risk.
Who PayTrust suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The operator, Perfect Fintech Pvt Ltd, is a renamed former food-park company re-registered under a financial activity code — a shell-style pattern common among unlicensed digital lenders
- No verifiable RBI registration and no disclosed NBFC lending partner — RBI's Digital Lending Guidelines require that disclosure, and its absence is a non-compliance signal
- paytrust.co.in is a JavaScript shell with no terms, rates, Key Facts Statement, grievance page or registered address, and the contact is a personal-style mobile number
- No app store listing exists for the Indian product — the 'PayTrust' apps on Google Play and the App Store are an unrelated Ghanaian escrow product, so distribution likely relies on sideloaded APKs or web forms that skip store lending-policy checks
- The company is hiring collections staff while publishing no licence or partner disclosures, and its ~₹1.98 crore paid-up capital sits oddly against claims of instant unsecured lending at scale
- Do not pay any upfront 'processing fee' and do not upload PAN, Aadhaar or bank statements — an unverifiable operator holding your KYC documents is an identity-misuse risk, not just a bad loan
How to Apply for PayTrust
- 1
You land on a near-empty website
paytrust.co.in loads a JavaScript shell with no terms, rates, Key Facts Statement or grievance page. Note what's missing before you tap anything — that absence is the whole story.
- 2
There's no store app to install
No Play Store or App Store listing exists for this Indian lender. If you're pushed toward a sideloaded APK or a web form, that route skips every store lending-policy check. Don't take it.
- 3
The funnel will want your KYC documents
Instant-loan marketing implies PAN and Aadhaar upload. This is where we'd stop: handing KYC documents to an operator with no verifiable RBI-regulated lender risks identity misuse.
- 4
Our advice: don't complete this process
No lender is named, no rate is shown and no grievance channel exists. Do not pay any upfront fee. Use a regulated alternative like KreditBee, True Balance or Fibe instead.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Any store ratings you see under the name 'PayTrust' belong to an unrelated Ghanaian escrow app, not this Indian lender. The Indian product has no store listing at all as of July 2026, so there is genuinely nothing to rate.
There is no credible user sentiment to report — no store ratings, no review threads, no confirmed borrowers.
What users love
The only positive noise is PayTrust's own Instagram marketing from June 2026 pitching instant, zero-paperwork loans. None of it is independent user feedback.
Common complaints
We found no verifiable complaint threads either — but also no verifiable users. A near-zero public footprint means the brand is too new or too small to have a history, which is not the same as a clean record.
How PayTrust Compares
vs KreditBee — KreditBee is the regulated mainstream option in exactly the small-instant-loan segment PayTrust markets to, with published rates and named RBI-registered lenders.
vs True Balance — True Balance lends through its own RBI-registered NBFC, publishes its rates and has a real Play Store track record — everything PayTrust doesn't show.
vs Fibe — Fibe offers transparent pricing and NBFC backing for salaried users, who may qualify for better rates than any unverified operator would offer.
How we tested
We attempted to verify PayTrust's operator, lender and terms across its website, corporate registry records, RBI's public lists, app store searches, aggregator directories and consumer forums in July 2026. We found no published rates or terms, no RBI registration and no disclosed NBFC partner; where third-party listings conflict, we say so. The absence of complaints reflects a near-zero public footprint, not a clean record. Figures are as of July 2026, and observations about undisclosed status are findings of absence, not adjudicated wrongdoing.
PayTrust Customer Support Details
PayTrust publishes no contact details that can be verified from its own website, which renders its contact and grievance pages client-side only. Use the support section inside the app, where RBI rules require every regulated lender to display customer care and grievance officer details — and treat any number found elsewhere as unverified.
| PayTrust customer care number | NA |
|---|---|
| PayTrust WhatsApp number | NA |
| PayTrust customer support email ID | NA |
Verified from PayTrust's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full PayTrust customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is PayTrust RBI registered?
What is the PayTrust customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against PayTrust?
How do I stop harassment calls from PayTrust recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsPayTrust Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how PayTrust stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | You're here |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |