Unity SFB Personal Loan App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
A fully digital personal loan up to ₹5 lakh from an RBI-licensed small finance bank, disbursed in as little as 15 minutes with a 3-day cooling-off.
This Unity SFB Personal Loan app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Unity SFB Personal Loan customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Unity Small Finance Bank is the rare app-speed lender that's an actual RBI-licensed bank. RBI handed the Centrum–BharatPe consortium a banking licence in October 2021 specifically so it could rescue the collapsed PMC Bank — regulatory legitimacy doesn't get better documented than that. Its personal loan is genuinely quick for a bank: up to ₹5 lakh, fully digital, money in as little as 15 minutes, plus a rare 3-day cooling-off window to cancel free.
The catch is that the pricing doesn't match the bank badge. Rates run 16–30% on the direct channel and up to 36% via partner apps, the penal charge is 3% a month, and the exit is deliberately expensive: 5% foreclosure in year one, 5% on partial prepayment, and a 12-month bar on balance-transfer closures. This review weighs the bank-grade safety against those NBFC-grade costs.
Quick Facts
₹5L
Max Loan
16% – 30% p.a.
Interest Rate
Under 15 minutes post-verification, up to ~2 hours, fully digital
Disbursal
12 – 36 months
Tenure
FAQ: 3% + e-franking charge deducted before disbursement; Schedule of Charges PDF: up to 4% of loan amount, GST extra
Processing Fee
₹10,000/month
Min Income
Our Ratings
Under 15 minutes post-verification, up to ~2 hours — end-to-end digital, and unusually fast for a licensed bank.
16–30% direct (to 36% via partners) is NBFC-app territory, and the 5% exit charges push real costs higher if you leave early.
The application flow is smooth and paperless, but the servicing app is the weak link — iOS rated 1.7/5 with failed transactions and OTP loops.
Loan-specific complaint volume is low for the segment, a good sign, though app-servicing bugs generate most of the gripes we found.
A full RBI-licensed bank with DICGC-insured deposits — RBI itself chose this consortium to rescue PMC Bank. Docked slightly because the charge schedule can change at the bank's sole discretion.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~23% mid-band rate on the direct channel. Your actual fixed rate (16%–30%, up to 36% via partner apps) depends on your profile. Foreclosing in year one would add 5% + GST of the outstanding.
Try the Unity SFB Personal Loan EMI calculatorPros
- An actual RBI-licensed bank with DICGC-insured deposits — RBI itself picked this consortium to rescue PMC Bank
- Genuinely fast for a bank: fully digital, with disbursal in under 15 minutes to ~2 hours
- Rare 3-day cooling-off window to cancel the loan free of charge
- Low bar: ₹10,000/month income, CIBIL ~675, three documents, freelancers accepted
- Fixed rates for the full tenure, with an RBI-mandated published charge schedule
Cons
- 16–30% pricing (up to 36% via partner apps) — NBFC-app rates despite the bank licence
- Expensive exit: 5% foreclosure in year one, 5% partial-prepayment charge, and a 12-month balance-transfer bar
- Penal 3% a month + GST on overdue, plus bounce (₹500) and recovery-visit (₹300) charges
- Small ₹5 lakh cap and a hard age limit of 55
- Poorly rated servicing app — iOS at 1.7/5, with failed transactions and OTP loops reported
Our Verdict
Unity SFB answers a very specific question well: "I want app-loan speed, but from an actual bank." The PMC-rescue backstory means its legitimacy is better documented than almost any lender in this series, deposits are DICGC-insured, and the 3-day cooling-off is a borrower protection nobody else here offers. The cost story is where the bank badge stops mattering. 16–30% is NBFC-app pricing, the penal charge is 3% a month, and leaving early is punitive — 5% foreclosure in the first 12 months, 5% on any partial prepayment, and balance-transfer closures barred for a year. This is a loan designed to be held to term, so borrow only what you'll comfortably repay on schedule. Used that way, it's genuinely useful — especially for consolidating costlier fintech loans at 30%+ into a fixed-rate bank loan you run to maturity. Just don't expect much from the servicing app (the iOS banking app sits at 1.7/5), remember the ₹5 lakh cap and hard age limit of 55, and check whether you're being priced on the direct channel (16–30%) or through a partner app (up to 36%) before you sign.
Who Unity SFB suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- Rates reach 30% direct and 36% through partner apps — NBFC-app pricing despite the bank licence, so confirm which channel and rate you're getting before accepting
- The exit is punitive: 5% foreclosure in the first 12 months, 5% on partial prepayment, and balance-transfer closures barred for a year — only borrow if you'll run the full tenure
- Penal charge of 3% a month (36% p.a.) + GST on overdue amounts, plus ₹300 + GST per recovery visit
- The Schedule of Charges can change at the bank's sole discretion, and the servicing app you'll depend on is rated 1.7/5 on iOS
How to Apply for Unity SFB Personal Loan
- 1
Start the application
Go to loans.theunitybank.com, the Unity app or WhatsApp, and enter your mobile number with OTP.
- 2
Complete digital KYC
Verify PAN and Aadhaar, and share your last 6 months' bank statement (plus salary slips if you're salaried).
- 3
Pick amount and tenure
Choose ₹1–5 lakh over 6–36 months. Review the fixed rate and charges — the processing fee (up to 3% + GST) is deducted at execution.
- 4
Get funds, and note the cooling-off
Money lands in under 15 minutes to around 2 hours. You then have 3 days to cancel free of charge if you change your mind.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Play Store metrics for the Unity app weren't verifiable this pass; the 1.7/5 figure is the iOS banking app, not the loan product itself.
Loan-specific complaint volume is notably low; most of the gripes are about the bank's servicing app.
What users love
Borrowers credit the bank-grade legitimacy, very fast digital disbursal, the 3-day cooling-off and the low ₹10,000 income floor — backed by ₹11,000 crore+ in deposits and 18 lakh+ customers.
Common complaints
The iOS banking app sits at 1.7/5 (109 ratings) — failed transactions, OTP loops and redesign bugs; one forum complaint reports missing UTRs on a loan taken via partner Roar Bank.
How Unity SFB Personal Loan Compares
vs MoneyView — MoneyView offers bigger tickets and broader acceptance, but it's an NBFC platform — Unity wins on regulatory grade and the cooling-off, MoneyView on flexibility.
vs Axis Bank Instant Loan — Axis is a full-scale private bank with lower starting rates for prime profiles, but it's slower and more document-heavy — Unity is the faster, thinner-file bank option.
vs Fibe — Fibe does faster small-ticket loans with lighter foreclosure terms, but it's app-based NBFC lending — pick Unity if the bank licence and fixed rates matter more than exit flexibility.
How we tested
We reviewed Unity SFB's published Schedule of Charges and personal-loan pages, verified its banking licence against RBI records and the government-notified PMC Bank amalgamation, and read recent borrower feedback across the app stores and consumer forums. App and conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of late July 2026 and are profile-dependent — confirm your exact rate, channel and charges before borrowing.
Unity Small Finance Bank Customer Support Details
Unity is a licensed small finance bank rather than an NBFC, so it lends directly and carries the same deposit and grievance obligations as any bank. It publishes a full escalation matrix ending at a named principal nodal officer, and unresolved complaints go to the RBI Ombudsman under the integrated scheme.
| Unity Small Finance Bank customer care number | 1800-209-1122 |
|---|---|
| Unity Small Finance Bank WhatsApp number | NA |
| Unity Small Finance Bank customer support email ID | care@unitybank.co.in |
| Registered lending entity | Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (RBI-licensed small finance bank) |
| Unity Small Finance Bank grievance officer email | level3escalation@unitybank.co.in |
Verified from Unity Small Finance Bank's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Unity SFB Personal Loan customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Unity SFB Personal Loan RBI registered?
What is the Unity SFB Personal Loan customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against Unity SFB Personal Loan?
How do I stop harassment calls from Unity SFB Personal Loan recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsUnity SFB Personal Loan Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Unity SFB Personal Loan stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | You're here |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |