RING Power Loan App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
A two-in-one credit app from Kissht's parent: a ~₹35,000 monthly credit line with a 0% billing-cycle window, plus the Power Loan of ₹5,000–₹5 lakh at 32–57% APR.
This RING Power Loan app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified RING Power Loan customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
RING by Kissht is really two products wearing one app. The headline act is a transactional credit line of roughly ₹35,000 a month that costs nothing if you clear it within the billing cycle — pay UPI and bills now, settle at 0%. Behind it sits the Power Loan: ₹5,000 to ₹5 lakh over 3–36 months, with a 5-minute approval claim and same-day disbursal.
The catch comes in two layers. Miss the 0% window and a one-time ₹150–200 fee plus ₹50 a day plus 18% GST starts stacking on even a tiny balance. And the Power Loan itself runs 32–57% APR with a ~4.13% processing fee — fintech pricing, not bank pricing. Add a brand stack (RING, PaywithRING, Kissht, OnEMI, Si-Creva) that makes it genuinely hard to tell who you owe, and this review has a lot to untangle.
Quick Facts
4.3★ · 10L
Play Store
₹5L
Max Loan
32% – 57% p.a.
Interest Rate
5-minute approval claim, same-day disbursal, 100% digital
Disbursal
3 – 60 months
Tenure
RING FAQ: up to 6% plus applicable taxes, varies by tenure; Kissht FAQ (updated Apr 2026): up to 7% for all tenures
Processing Fee
₹5 lakh p.a. (~₹41,667/month) stable income
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 3 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
A 5-minute approval claim with same-day, fully digital disbursal — genuinely fast for both the line and the Power Loan.
32–57% APR plus ~4.13% fee on the Power Loan, ~4% foreclosure, and ₹50/day + GST after the 0% window — one of the costlier structures we've reviewed.
4.3★ from ~1M ratings and 10M+ installs; the UPI/bills line makes it a daily-use app, not just a loan app.
Heavy forum complaints about recovery conduct, alleged contact scraping and opaque deductions — shared with sibling brand Kissht.
Registered in-house NBFC (Si-Creva) plus real partners is reassuring; the layered branding that obscures the lender of record, and the conduct record, are not.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~44% mid-band APR. Your actual rate (32–57%) is risk-based. Foreclosing early adds ~4% of outstanding principal. The credit line is separate: free within the cycle, ₹150–200 + ₹50/day + GST after it.
Try the RING Power Loan EMI calculatorPros
- Two products in one app: a ~₹35,000/month credit line with a genuine 0% billing-cycle window, plus the Power Loan up to ₹5 lakh
- Fast and fully digital — 5-minute approval claim, same-day disbursal, minimal paperwork
- Lends through an RBI-registered in-house NBFC (Si-Creva Capital) plus established partners: Northern Arc, MAS Financial, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank
- 4.3★ on the Play Store from ~1M ratings, with 10M+ installs
- No prepayment charge within the cooling-off period
Cons
- Power Loan APR of 32–57% plus a ~4.13% processing fee — far costlier than banks or prime NBFCs
- The 0% window bites back: miss it and it's ₹150–200 up front, then ₹50/day + 18% GST on even small balances
- ~4% foreclosure charge on outstanding principal discourages early exit
- Aggregators also report ~₹650 bounce charges and ~0.1%/day penal interest
- Heavy consumer-forum complaints about recovery calls, alleged contact scraping and opaque fee deductions
Our Verdict
RING works best for one specific user: someone disciplined enough to treat the ~₹35,000 monthly line like a debit card with a delay, clearing it inside every billing cycle. Used that way, it's a genuinely free UPI-and-bills line backed by a registered in-house NBFC, and the 4.3★ Play Store score from around a million ratings suggests plenty of people manage exactly that. The cost story turns ugly fast outside that lane. The Power Loan's 32–57% APR plus ~4.13% fee is among the steeper bands we've reviewed — a ₹1 lakh, 24-month loan at a mid-band rate costs about ₹52,000 in interest — and a ~4% foreclosure charge discourages early exit. On the credit line, one missed window means ₹150–200 up front, then ₹50 every single day plus GST, which on a small balance works out to an enormous effective rate within weeks. Know who you're dealing with, too. RING shares its parent (OnEMI) and its main lender (Si-Creva Capital) with Kissht, which we review separately — the conduct record travels across both brands. Consumer forums carry heavy complaints about aggressive recovery calls and alleged contact-list scraping, and the layered branding obscures the lender of record. Read your Key Fact Statement before accepting anything, and if you qualify for a bank or prime-NBFC loan, take that instead.
Who RING Power Loan suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The credit-line trap: 0% only holds within the billing cycle. Miss it and ₹150–200 plus ₹50/day plus GST compounds — on a small balance that's an enormous effective APR within weeks
- Brand layering (RING → PaywithRING → Kissht → OnEMI → Si-Creva) obscures the lender of record — insist on the Key Fact Statement and check which entity actually holds your loan
- Consumer forums report aggressive recovery — repeated calls, threats to contact relatives, alleged contact-list scraping and field-agent visits. These are allegations, but the volume is notable and the record is shared with sibling brand Kissht
- At 32–57% APR the Power Loan is priced for risk — if you're at the top of that band, almost any bank or prime-NBFC alternative you qualify for will be cheaper
How to Apply for RING Power Loan
- 1
Install RING by Kissht
Download the app (package com.ideopay.user) from the Play Store and register with your mobile number.
- 2
Complete digital KYC
Verify PAN and Aadhaar, take a selfie and add your bank details. Higher-value Power Loans may ask for a bank statement or salary slip.
- 3
Check your line and Power Loan offer
The app assigns your monthly credit line (~₹35,000) and shows your Power Loan eligibility — ₹5,000 to ₹5 lakh over 3–36 months.
- 4
Read the KFS, then accept
Before accepting, open the Key Fact Statement and confirm the lender of record, your APR within the 32–57% band, and all penal charges. Disbursal is typically same-day.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
RING holds ~4.3★ from roughly 1M ratings with 10M+ installs (marketing claims 4.6+). Day-to-day transactional satisfaction clearly outweighs collections grievances in the store score — but the forum record is the part to weigh before borrowing.
Store ratings are solid, but collections-stage sentiment on consumer forums is much darker.
What users love
Users like the fast approval and disbursal, the simple digital flow, and the monthly credit line for UPI and bills — especially first-time borrowers.
Common complaints
Forums report aggressive recovery: repeated calls, threats to contact relatives, alleged contact-list scraping, field-agent visits, even harassment of non-borrowers on recycled numbers, plus high penal charges and opaque fee deductions.
How RING Power Loan Compares
vs Kissht — Not a rival so much as a sibling — same parent (OnEMI), substantially the same lender (Si-Creva). Kissht is the pure personal-loan app; RING adds the payments layer and 0%-window credit line. The conduct record applies to both.
vs LazyPay — The closest rival to RING's pay-later line, with a similar 0%-window-then-fees structure — compare the post-window charges before picking either.
vs Stashfin — A comparable app credit line with card access and similar risk-based APRs — RING's edge is the UPI/bills integration, Stashfin's is the card.
How we tested
We reviewed the published rates, fees and penal-charge schedule on kissht.com/paywithring and paywithring.com, checked Si-Creva Capital's stated RBI registration (N-13.02129, self-disclosed on its own site), and read recent borrower feedback across the Play Store and consumer forums. Recovery-conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of mid-2026 and risk-based — always confirm your actual APR and a full charges breakdown in the Key Fact Statement before borrowing.
RING (Pay with Ring) Customer Support Details
RING is operated by the same group as Kissht, with Si Creva Capital as the registered lender — which is why some published escalation addresses carry Kissht domains. Both are legitimate. The lender's own site publishes a full escalation matrix with named grievance and nodal officers above general support.
| RING (Pay with Ring) customer care number | 080-4474 5880 |
|---|---|
| RING (Pay with Ring) WhatsApp number | NA |
| RING (Pay with Ring) customer support email ID | care@paywithring.com |
| Registered lending entity | Si Creva Capital Services Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC, N-13.02129) |
| RING (Pay with Ring) grievance officer email | grievanceofficer@sicrevacapital.com |
Verified from RING (Pay with Ring)'s official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full RING Power Loan customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is RING Power Loan RBI registered?
What is the RING Power Loan customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against RING Power Loan?
How do I stop harassment calls from RING Power Loan recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsRING Power Loan Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how RING Power Loan stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | You're here |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |