RapidMoney App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
A brand-new small-cash-loan app lending Rs 5,000 to Rs 15,000 for 40 to 60 days via RBI-registered NBFC partners, with a steep 15% processing fee.
This RapidMoney app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified RapidMoney customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
RapidMoney is one of the newest small-cash-loan apps in India, launched in December 2025 by the team behind SwitchMyLoan. It lends Rs 5,000 to Rs 15,000 for 40 to 60 days through named RBI-registered NBFC partners, with a fully digital Aadhaar-plus-PAN process and a claimed 24-hour disbursal.
The catch is the cost. A 15% processing fee plus taxes on a loan that lasts barely six weeks is payday-style pricing: on our maths, the all-in cost of a typical loan annualizes to roughly 200%. Add zero track record, no published late-payment terms, and an about page that wrongly calls the operator an NBFC, and caution is the only sensible starting point.
Quick Facts
₹15,000
Max Loan
36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee
Interest Rate
Decision in minutes; disbursal within 24 hours (company claim)
Disbursal
1 – 1.3 months
Tenure
15.0% plus applicable taxes; additionally a non-refundable ₹199 'Loan Assessment Fee' charged by the lending partner even if the loan is rejected
Processing Fee
Rs 20,000 per month
Min Income
Our Ratings
A decision in minutes and 24-hour disbursal are company claims we cannot yet verify against real borrower reports.
36.5% – 54.75% p.a. plus a 15% + taxes fee on a 40-60 day loan; all-in cost annualizes near 200%, among the most expensive structures we have reviewed.
A clean, fully digital Aadhaar + PAN flow on paper, but no rating history or user base to confirm how it performs.
No visible grievance officer details or KFS samples, and no track record of complaint handling to assess.
Real RBI-registered NBFC partners lift it above anonymous apps, but the operator miscalls itself an NBFC, penalty terms are unpublished, and the app is months old.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative mid-band. Roughly Rs 2,270 of cost on a Rs 10,000 loan in 40 days is about 22-23% of the amount, near 200% annualized. Fees are typically deducted or collected upfront; confirm your Key Fact Statement.
Try the RapidMoney EMI calculatorPros
- Named RBI-registered NBFC lending partners (Fintree Finance and Pooja Finstock verify against RBI records)
- Tiny Rs 5,000 – Rs 15,000 tickets cap how much a single loan can hurt
- Fully digital Aadhaar + PAN process with a bureau-based decision in minutes and claimed 24-hour disbursal
- The product page does publish its daily rate and processing fee, which many small apps hide entirely
- Built by the experienced SwitchMyLoan team rather than an anonymous operator
Cons
- A 15% + taxes processing fee on a 40-60 day loan: the fee alone annualizes to well over 135%
- All-in cost of a typical loan works out near 200% a year, payday-style economics
- No published late-payment, prepayment or foreclosure terms anywhere
- Launched December 2025, so there is no track record and no independent user feedback yet
- Its own about page calls the operator a "trusted NBFC" when it is actually an LSP, a basic transparency failure
- Salaried-only with a Rs 20,000 monthly income floor, and disclosures are inconsistent (40 vs 60 days; no rates on the homepage)
Our Verdict
RapidMoney only makes sense for a salaried borrower facing a genuine 1-2 month emergency who has no access to cheaper regulated credit and is certain of repaying in a single cycle. The real NBFC partners (Fintree and PFIL verify as RBI-registered) put it a rung above anonymous loan apps, and the tiny Rs 5,000 – Rs 15,000 tickets limit how much damage one loan can do. But the cost story is brutal. The 15% + taxes processing fee works out to roughly Rs 1,770 on a Rs 10,000 loan, before interest of 0.1% – 0.15% per day even starts. That is around 22-24% of the loan gone in 40 days, near 200% annualized. mPokket, True Balance or a salary advance from an established lender will almost always be cheaper. Two further cautions. RapidMoney's own about page calls it a "trusted NBFC" when it is actually a loan service provider, and it publishes no late-payment or foreclosure terms at all. Until it builds a track record and fixes those gaps, treat it as a last resort, and verify you are installing package com.rapid_money, not one of several confusingly named lookalikes.
Who RapidMoney suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 15% + taxes processing fee on a 40-60 day loan is payday-style pricing: the all-in cost plausibly exceeds 150-200% annualized, so compute your total outgo before accepting
- Interest is framed as 0.1% – 0.15% per day to look small; that is 36.5% – 54.75% a year before the fee
- No late-payment, bounce or foreclosure charges are published anywhere, so you cannot know what a missed date costs until it happens
- RapidMoney's about page calls itself a "trusted NBFC" though the operator is a loan service provider, not an RBI-registered lender
- High name-confusion risk: it is not RapidRupee and not "RapidMoney - Fast Loan". Install only package com.rapid_money from the official Play Store link
How to Apply for RapidMoney
- 1
Verify you have the right app
Install only package com.rapid_money from the official Play Store link on rapidmoney.in. It is not RapidRupee, and several lookalike apps use similar names.
- 2
Register and complete KYC
Sign up with your mobile number, then verify Aadhaar and PAN and upload your bank statement, latest payslip and work email.
- 3
Get your decision and offer
The bureau-based engine gives a decision in minutes. Choose your amount (Rs 5,000 – Rs 15,000) and tenure (40-60 days), then read the Key Fact Statement for the all-in cost.
- 4
Set up the eMandate and receive funds
Approve the repayment eMandate; RapidMoney claims disbursal within 24 hours. Before confirming, ask in writing what late-payment charges apply, since none are published.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
No reliable Play Store rating or review count exists yet. We will revisit this review once real borrower feedback accumulates; until then, absence of complaints is not evidence of good conduct.
Too new to judge. RapidMoney launched in December 2025 and, as of July 2026, there is no meaningful volume of independent reviews or complaints to assess.
What users love
Nothing verifiable yet; the app has not been in the market long enough to build a genuine review base.
Common complaints
None recorded yet either, which says more about the app's age than its conduct. The unpublished penalty terms mean early borrowers are effectively the test group.
How RapidMoney Compares
vs mPokket — The most direct rival: micro-loans from around Rs 500 with years of track record and a large review base. RapidMoney has neither yet, and its 15% fee is harder to justify.
vs True Balance — True Balance lends small tickets through its own RBI-registered NBFC with longer tenures, a cleaner structure than RapidMoney's LSP model with unpublished penalty terms.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee scales from small loans up to Rs 5 lakh with monthly EMIs, a graduation path RapidMoney's fixed 40-60 day bullet loans cannot offer.
How we tested
We reviewed RapidMoney's published rates, fees and eligibility on rapidmoney.in and its Play Store listing, cross-checked its three named lending partners against RBI NBFC records, and searched the Play Store and consumer forums for user feedback (the app is too new to have any meaningful volume). Any future complaints would be user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of July 2026; always read the Key Fact Statement for your actual all-in cost before signing the eMandate.
RapidMoney Customer Support Details
RapidMoney publishes no phone number at all — support is email-only, with a named individual as the grievance contact. Note the domain carefully: an unrelated overseas service operates at rapidmoneyapp.com. RapidMoney lends through three partner NBFCs, so identify which one holds your loan before escalating.
| RapidMoney customer care number | NA |
|---|---|
| RapidMoney WhatsApp number | NA |
| RapidMoney customer support email ID | support@rapidmoney.in |
| Registered lending entity | MoneyTime Technology Solutions (LSP) lending via RuLoans, PFIL Finance and Fintree Finance |
| RapidMoney grievance officer email | avinash.dhivar@rapidmoney.in |
Verified from RapidMoney's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full RapidMoney customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is RapidMoney RBI registered?
What is the RapidMoney customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against RapidMoney?
How do I stop harassment calls from RapidMoney recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsRapidMoney Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how RapidMoney stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | You're here |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |