Aditya Birla Personal Loan App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Large-ticket personal loans up to ₹50 lakh over up to 7 years from Aditya Birla Finance, an RBI Upper Layer NBFC, via the ABCD app, website or ~1,740 branches.
This Aditya Birla Personal Loan app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Aditya Birla Personal Loan customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Aditya Birla Personal Loan is the rare app loan with genuinely bank-grade oversight. The lender, Aditya Birla Finance, is one of only 15 NBFCs on RBI's Upper Layer list — the strongest regulatory standing of any app lender we've reviewed, alongside Bajaj. The product is built for big needs: tickets up to ₹50 lakh, tenures up to 7 years, and free part-prepayment of 20% of principal every year.
But don't stop at the 10.99% headline. The published band runs to 28%, and ABCD app listings advertise up to 30–36% for weaker profiles. Foreclosure costs 4% plus GST after a 12-month lock-in, late payment draws a penal 3% per month, and the in-app journey offers smaller limits than the website advertises. This review spells out who actually gets the good deal.
Quick Facts
₹50L
Max Loan
10% – 28% p.a.
Interest Rate
24–48 hours after approval; the ABCD app claims in-principle approval in minutes and disbursal within 24 hours
Disbursal
12 – 84 months
Tenure
Up to 4% of sanctioned amount (physical PL schedule of charges); digital PL schedule: up to 6%; FAQ: 'up to 1.5% to 4%'; GST treatment not stated
Processing Fee
₹25,000/month
Min Income
Our Ratings
In-principle approval in minutes on the ABCD app and disbursal within 24–48 hours of approval; larger website/branch tickets take longer.
A 10.99% floor few borrowers get — the band runs to 28% (30–36% on ABCD listings for weak files), with 4% + GST foreclosure. Free 20%/year part-prepayment is the redeeming feature.
ABCD is a genuinely comprehensive super-app, rated 4.2★ on iOS, though the in-app loan journey offers smaller limits than the website advertises.
Recurring complaints of unresponsive service and slow grievance handling on ABCD, partly offset by ~1,740 branches for offline escalation.
One of only 15 RBI Upper Layer NBFCs — bank-grade supervision — but the headline-versus-actual rate gap and app-versus-website term differences need careful reading.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~15% rate for a good-CIBIL profile. Your actual rate (10%–28% published; up to 30%+ on the ABCD app for weaker files) depends on your profile. Foreclosing after the 12-month lock-in adds 4% + GST on the outstanding.
Try the Aditya Birla Personal Loan EMI calculatorPros
- One of only 15 RBI Upper Layer NBFCs — bank-grade oversight that's rare among app lenders
- Big tickets up to ₹50 lakh and long tenures up to 84 months
- Free part-prepayment of up to 20% of principal per year — a genuine rarity in this market
- For good-CIBIL profiles, rates undercut pure fintechs, with a 10.99% floor
- ABCD super-app plus ~1,740 branches for offline support if the digital journey stalls
Cons
- Big gap between the 10.99% headline and reality — the band runs to 28%, and ABCD listings show up to 30–36% for weak profiles
- Foreclosure costs 4% + GST and is blocked for the first 12 months
- Penal charge of 3% per month (~36% annualised) on overdue amounts
- The in-app ABCD journey has smaller tickets and shorter tenures than the website's advertised maximums
- Recurring complaints about unresponsive customer service and slow grievance handling on ABCD
Our Verdict
Aditya Birla Personal Loan makes most sense for salaried or self-employed borrowers with a CIBIL score around 700+ who need a mid-to-large ticket — consolidation, a wedding, a renovation — and want a heavily regulated brand with ~1,740 branches behind the app. On regulatory standing, only Bajaj sits in the same tier among the apps in this series: both lenders are on RBI's 15-company Upper Layer list, which means bank-like supervision. The real cost story is the gap between the poster and the price. The 10.99% floor goes to the strongest profiles; the published band runs to 28%, and ABCD listings show up to 30–36% for weaker files — pure-fintech territory. Exit costs bite too: foreclosure is blocked for 12 months and then costs 4% plus GST, and the penal charge is 3% per month, roughly 36% annualised. The genuine sweetener is free part-prepayment of up to 20% of principal a year, which most rivals don't offer. Two cautions before you apply. The in-app ABCD journey carries smaller tickets and shorter tenures than the website's advertised maximums, so digital borrowers may not get the ₹50 lakh headline. And customer-service complaints about ABCD are a recurring theme, so keep records of every interaction and read the sanction letter line by line.
Who Aditya Birla Personal Loan suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 10.99% headline is a floor for top profiles — the published band runs to 28%, and ABCD app listings advertise up to 30–36% for weaker files, so confirm your actual rate before accepting
- Exit costs are steep: foreclosure is blocked for 12 months, then costs 4% + GST on the outstanding, and late payment draws a penal 3% per month (~36% annualised)
- Website terms (₹50 lakh, 84 months) differ from the in-app ABCD journey, which offers smaller tickets and shorter tenures — digital borrowers may not get the advertised maximums
- Customer-service complaints on ABCD are a consistent theme — keep written records and escalate through the RBI ombudsman if grievances stall
How to Apply for Aditya Birla Personal Loan
- 1
Download ABCD and register
Install the ABCD app (or use the Aditya Birla Capital website for larger tickets), verify your mobile number with an OTP, and open the personal loan section.
- 2
Enter your details
Provide personal, employment and income details, then choose your amount and tenure. The app gives an in-principle decision within minutes.
- 3
Complete KYC and verification
Verify PAN and Aadhaar, upload salary slips or ITR and bank statements, and complete bank account verification.
- 4
Accept the offer and receive funds
Check the actual rate, processing fee and foreclosure terms in the sanction letter before accepting. Disbursal typically lands within 24–48 hours of approval.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The ABCD app holds a verified 4.2★ on the App Store (~1.4k ratings). We couldn't verify a reliable Play Store figure this pass, so treat third-party Android ratings with caution.
Borrowers rate the app itself reasonably well, but servicing and support draw consistent criticism.
What users love
Users like the ABCD super-app's breadth (loans, insurance, mutual funds, UPI, credit score), the large tickets and 7-year tenures, and rates that undercut pure fintechs for good-CIBIL profiles.
Common complaints
Recurring reports of unresponsive customer service and backend teams, slow grievance handling on loan servicing, drawn-out verification in older complaints, and criticism of the 4% foreclosure charge with its 12-month lock-in.
How Aditya Birla Personal Loan Compares
vs Bajaj Finserv — The closest like-for-like: both are RBI Upper Layer NBFC giants with rival super-apps. Bajaj accepts thinner files (685 CIBIL) with a ₹55 lakh ceiling; Aditya Birla counters with free 20%/year part-prepayment and no Flexi-style traps.
vs MoneyView — MoneyView is more lenient on credit for mid-size tickets; Aditya Birla offers far larger amounts, longer tenures and lower rates for good-CIBIL profiles.
vs Axis Bank Instant Loan — A bank alternative with lower rates and cheaper foreclosure for prime salaried borrowers — choose Aditya Birla if you want NBFC flexibility, a 650 CIBIL entry point or the ABCD bundle.
How we tested
We reviewed Aditya Birla Finance's published rates, fees and prepayment rules across its website and the ABCD app listings, cross-checked the lender against RBI's NBFC and Upper Layer records, and read recent borrower feedback on the App Store, Play Store and consumer forums. Service complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of mid-2026 and are profile-dependent — always confirm your actual rate and a full charges breakdown before borrowing.
Aditya Birla Finance Customer Support Details
Aditya Birla Finance offers toll-free calling, WhatsApp and a dedicated grievance address, all under the Aditya Birla Capital umbrella. Because the group services several lending products from one desk, specify the product — personal loan, business loan or secured — when you call, or expect to be transferred.
| Aditya Birla Finance customer care number | 1800-270-7000 |
|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Finance WhatsApp number | +91 8828800031 |
| Aditya Birla Finance customer support email ID | care.finance@adityabirlacapital.com |
| Aditya Birla Finance grievance officer email | grievance.finance@adityabirlacapital.com |
Verified from Aditya Birla Finance's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Aditya Birla Personal Loan customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Aditya Birla Personal Loan RBI registered?
What is the Aditya Birla Personal Loan customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against Aditya Birla Personal Loan?
How do I stop harassment calls from Aditya Birla Personal Loan recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsAditya Birla Personal Loan Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Aditya Birla Personal Loan stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | You're here |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |