True Fund App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
A web-first small-ticket personal loan brand of Agrim Fincap, an RBI-registered NBFC that publishes no rate card, KFS or grievance details.
This True Fund app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified True Fund customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
First, let's untangle the name, because three different products get mixed up here. The Play Store app called 'True Funds' is an unrelated mutual-fund investing app by TrueEthos India LLP — not a lender. And True Fund is not True Balance, the large Korean-backed loan app. The lender we're reviewing is True Fund (truefund.in), a digital lending brand of Agrim Fincap Private Limited, a Delhi NBFC incorporated in 1995.
So it's not fake — Agrim Fincap self-states RBI registration B-14.02333 and lends off its own balance sheet. But it's opaque. True Fund publishes no crawlable interest rates, no Key Fact Statement and no grievance officer details, and Agrim runs five near-identical lending brands. Its sister app Speedoloan is listed at up to 1% interest per day — an APR around 547%. That's the pricing family you'd be borrowing from.
Quick Facts
undefined
Max Loan
Not disclosed
Interest Rate
Marketed as instant; not independently verified
Disbursal
Not disclosed
Tenure
Not clearly disclosed — indexed FAQ content suggests roughly 3%–15% + 18% GST
Processing Fee
Rs 10,000+/month
Min Income
Our Ratings
Marketed as instant, and the sister brand claims ~5-minute approval with 1-business-day disbursal — but nothing is independently verified for True Fund itself.
No published rates at all. Indexed fees of ~3%–15% + GST and a sister app listed at up to 1%/day (APR ~547.5%) point to a very high-cost operation.
No verifiable Play Store listing — a web-only flow on a site that renders as a JavaScript shell to crawlers, with high name-confusion risk.
No grievance officer details published, no independent support track record, and harassment allegations against a sister brand's recovery practices.
A real RBI-registered NBFC behind it, but with a registration-number discrepancy across sources and near-total pricing opacity — we score it accordingly and say so plainly.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
True Fund publishes no rate card, loan amounts or tenures, so an honest cost example is impossible — that opacity is itself the finding. For scale: sister app Speedoloan is listed at up to 1%/day, an APR around 547.5%.
Try the True Fund EMI calculatorPros
- Backed by a real NBFC — Agrim Fincap Private Limited (incorporated 1995) lends off its own balance sheet, not a rent-an-NBFC arrangement
- Low entry bar: 18+ age and roughly Rs 10,000/month income, aimed at borrowers mainstream lenders reject
- Simple web-first application at truefund.in with a short document list (PAN, Aadhaar, bank statements, income proof)
Cons
- No published interest rates, APR, loan amounts, tenures or Key Fact Statement anywhere we could verify
- Indexed FAQ content suggests processing fees of roughly 3%–15% + 18% GST — very high for short tenures, and not re-verifiable on the live site
- Sister app Speedoloan is listed at up to 1% interest per day (APR ~547.5%) — the operator's pricing pattern is high-cost short-term
- No grievance officer details published, and no verifiable Play Store listing, rating or download count for True Fund itself
- Constant confusion risk: 'True Funds' on the Play Store is an unrelated mutual-fund app, and True Fund is not True Balance
Our Verdict
True Fund sits in the worst category for a borrower: legal but opaque. The company behind it is a real, RBI-registered NBFC, so this isn't a scam-app warning. It's a cost-and-conduct warning. When a lender won't publish its rates, fees, tenures or Key Fact Statement anywhere a crawler can see, you find out the real price only after you've handed over your PAN, Aadhaar and bank statements. The circumstantial evidence is not reassuring. Agrim Fincap operates five near-identical lending brands, its sister app Speedoloan is listed at up to 1%/day (APR ~547.5%) with fees up to 10%, and that brand carries user-reported allegations of recovery calls to family and colleagues and contact-list access. True Fund's own indexed FAQ suggests processing fees of roughly 3%–15% plus GST, which on a short tenure implies a very high effective APR. None of these numbers is verifiable on the live site — which is precisely the problem. If you're considering True Fund anyway, treat the Key Fact Statement as your only source of truth: demand the APR, all fees, the tenure and the grievance officer's details in writing before you complete KYC, and cross-check Agrim Fincap on the RBI's NBFC list. For almost everyone, a transparent regulated alternative like True Balance, mPokket or KreditBee is the better call — their prices are high too, but at least they're printed where you can read them first.
Who True Fund suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- Agrim Fincap runs five near-identical lending brands (True Fund, SpeedoLoan, RupyaLelo, ShreeLoan, PaisaAnytime) — multi-brand fragmentation is a pattern typical of high-cost short-tenure loan operations
- Sister brand Speedoloan is listed at up to 1%/day interest (APR ~547.5%) with fees up to 10%, and carries user-reported allegations of recovery calls to family/colleagues and contact-list access
- truefund.in exposes no crawlable rates, APR, KFS or grievance officer details — you learn the real price only after submitting KYC
- RBI registration number inconsistency across sources (B-14.02333 self-stated vs NBFC-14.03268 in a third-party record) — verify Agrim Fincap on the RBI NBFC list yourself before relying on it
- Any Play Store rating you see for 'True Funds' belongs to an unrelated mutual-fund app, not this lender — don't let it stand in for due diligence
How to Apply for True Fund
- 1
Confirm you're on the right site
Go to truefund.in directly — not the 'True Funds' Play Store app (an unrelated mutual-fund product) and not True Balance.
- 2
Register and share details
Enter your mobile number, personal and employment details. Expect to provide PAN, Aadhaar, bank statements and income proof.
- 3
Demand the Key Fact Statement first
Before completing KYC or e-signing, insist on the KFS in writing: APR, all fees, tenure, penalties and the grievance officer's contact. If it isn't provided, stop.
- 4
Verify, then decide
Cross-check Agrim Fincap Private Limited on the RBI NBFC register and compare the offered APR against transparent alternatives before accepting disbursal.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
No store rating exists for True Fund — applications run through truefund.in, not a verifiable Play listing. Any rating you find for 'True Funds' belongs to the unrelated mutual-fund app of that name.
There is effectively no independent True Fund-specific user feedback to weigh — itself unusual for a live lending brand.
What users love
No independent True Fund reviews found; the operator's own marketing claims fast approval and minimal documentation.
Common complaints
None specific to True Fund. Sister brand Speedo Loan carries user-reported allegations of recovery calls to family and colleagues, contact-list access, demands for extra money after repayment, and daily harassment using personal details.
How True Fund Compares
vs True Balance — The app True Fund is most confused with — an unrelated, much larger lender with published terms and 75M+ users. If you meant True Balance, read that review instead.
vs mPokket — The closest small-ticket competitor, but with transparent pricing and an established Play Store presence — a materially safer starting point for tiny emergency loans.
vs KreditBee — A mainstream regulated alternative with published rate cards and a real review history. Expensive at the top of its band, but at least the band is printed.
How we tested
We attempted to verify True Fund's published rates, fees and terms on truefund.in (which renders only via JavaScript and exposes no rate card, KFS or grievance details to crawlers), cross-checked Agrim Fincap against RBI NBFC records and corporate registries, mapped the operator's five lending brands, and reviewed consumer-forum feedback on sister brands. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are as of mid-2026; where a number could not be verified, we say 'Not disclosed' rather than guess.
True Fund Customer Support Details
True Fund's app domain publishes no readable contacts, so these belong to Agrim Fincap, the RBI-registered NBFC behind it — a toll-free line plus a named grievance officer. Beware a widely circulated alternative helpline for True Fund that appears only on unofficial pages; the NBFC's own published number is the one to use.
| True Fund customer care number | 1800-309-2760 |
|---|---|
| True Fund WhatsApp number | NA |
| True Fund customer support email ID | care@agrimfincap.com |
| Registered lending entity | Agrim Fincap Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) |
| True Fund grievance officer email | gro@agrimfincap.com |
Verified from True Fund's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full True Fund customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is True Fund RBI registered?
What is the True Fund customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against True Fund?
How do I stop harassment calls from True Fund recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsTrue Fund Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how True Fund stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | You're here |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |