InstaMoney App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Small-ticket app loans of ₹5,000 to ₹1 lakh over 3-12 months, with a 2-minute decision and disbursal within hours via LenDenClub-heritage lending partners.
This InstaMoney app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified InstaMoney customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
InstaMoney is the consumer arm that grew out of LenDenClub, India's largest RBI-registered P2P lending platform, and it delivers on speed: a 2-minute eligibility decision and money in your account within 10 minutes to 2 hours. It's also genuinely accessible, taking incomes from ₹12,000 a month and new-to-credit files that most lenders won't touch.
The catch comes before the loan does. InstaMoney charges a non-refundable ₹199–299 application fee upfront, and keeps it even if it rejects you. That fee is the single most common grievance against the app. Add rates of 24–48% p.a. and heavy collection-call complaints, and this is a lender to approach with eyes open.
Quick Facts
₹1L
Max Loan
24% – 48% p.a.
Interest Rate
10 minutes – 2 hours after approval
Disbursal
3 – 12 months
Tenure
Processing fee 0%–6% of loan amount (deducted from disbursal) PLUS a non-refundable registration fee of up to Rs. 399 charged at application. GST not stated.
Processing Fee
Rs 12,000/month
Min Income
Our Ratings
A 2-minute eligibility decision and disbursal within 10 minutes to 2 hours; the speed claims largely hold up in user reports.
24-48% p.a. plus up to 6% processing fee and GST, and a non-refundable ₹199-299 fee charged even on rejection.
10M+ downloads and a smooth apply flow, but users report sudden limit withdrawals, double debits and account-deletion trouble.
Email-only support with slow refund resolution, against a backdrop of heavy collection-call complaints.
Legit LSP with RBI-registered lending partners, but Innofin's ₹1.99 crore RBI fine, an opaque operator change to Roctogen, and the fee-before-approval pattern cap the score.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~36% mid-band rate. Your actual rate (24%–48%) depends on your profile, and the ₹199–299 application fee is charged even if this loan is never approved.
Try the InstaMoney EMI calculatorPros
- Genuinely fast: 2-minute eligibility decision, disbursal in 10 minutes to 2 hours
- Accessible at ₹12,000/month income; new-to-credit and self-employed accepted
- Small tickets from ₹5,000, useful for genuine short-term gaps
- No prepayment penalty, so early repayment cuts the interest hit
- Loans come via RBI-registered entities, with LenDenClub P2P heritage
Cons
- Non-refundable ₹199–299 application fee charged upfront, kept even if your loan is rejected
- 24–48% p.a. rates, payday-adjacent at the top, plus up to 6% processing fee and GST
- Heavy collection complaints: up to 15 calls a day, calls to family, alleged threats
- Users report double EMI debits and slow refunds
- Email-only support, sudden limit withdrawals and account-deletion difficulties
Our Verdict
InstaMoney is legit, not a scam. Loans come from RBI-registered entities, the app has 10M+ downloads, and the speed claims largely hold up. For a new-to-credit borrower earning ₹12,000 a month who needs ₹10,000 by tonight, it does a job few others will. But the cost story is rough. Rates run 24–48% p.a., payday-adjacent at the top, plus a processing fee of up to 6% and GST. Before any of that, you pay a ₹199–299 application fee that isn't returned even on rejection, a pattern RBI's digital-lending guidelines discourage. And the trust picture is mixed: primary lending partner Innofin (LenDenClub) was fined ₹1.99 crore by RBI in August 2024 for P2P and digital-lending violations, and the operator quietly changed from Innofin to Roctogen Services with little disclosure. If you borrow here, keep it small, repay fast (there's no prepayment penalty), and expect aggressive follow-up if you're even close to late. Users report up to 15 collection calls a day, including calls to family. If your file can qualify for KreditBee or Fibe, start there instead.
Who InstaMoney suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is InstaMoney real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The ₹199–299 application fee is collected before approval and not refunded on rejection, a pattern RBI's digital-lending guidelines discourage. Assume that money is gone the moment you pay it
- Primary lending partner Innofin Solutions (LenDenClub) was fined ₹1.99 crore by RBI in August 2024 for NBFC-P2P and digital-lending violations
- Documented collection-harassment complaints: high-frequency calls starting before the due date, calls to family members, and threats
- Fake 'Instamoney' clone apps circulate. Install only the package com.innofinsolutions.instamoney and use instamoney.app, not lookalike sites
How to Apply for InstaMoney
- 1
Install the genuine app
Get InstaMoney from the Play Store and verify the package is com.innofinsolutions.instamoney. Clone apps using the name circulate, so don't install from links or lookalike sites.
- 2
Register and complete KYC
Sign up with your mobile number, then verify PAN and Aadhaar and link the active bank account tied to your mobile.
- 3
Pay the application fee and get a decision
You'll be asked for the ₹199–299 assessment fee before approval. It's non-refundable even if you're rejected, so apply only if you meet the ₹12,000/month income bar. Eligibility comes back in about 2 minutes.
- 4
Accept terms and receive funds
Check the rate, processing fee and EMI schedule in the Key Fact Statement before accepting. On approval, disbursal typically lands in 10 minutes to 2 hours.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Ratings split sharply: around 4.1/5 on the Indus Appstore versus 1.44/5 on MouthShut, a sign the app works but the fee and collection conduct sour borrowers after the fact.
The consensus across forums is 'legit but expensive, with questionable fee and collection practices', not an outright scam.
What users love
Borrowers praise the fast approval and disbursal (10 minutes to 2 hours), minimal documents, and approvals for low-income, new-to-credit and self-employed files.
Common complaints
The non-refundable ₹199–299 fee on rejected applications is the most common grievance, followed by aggressive collections (around 15 calls a day, calls to family), double EMI debits with delayed refunds, and email-only support.
How InstaMoney Compares
vs mPokket — The closest micro-loan peer, with the same speed and the same cost caveats; neither is a place to linger past one cycle.
vs KreditBee — A step up for stronger profiles: amounts to ₹5 lakh and rates from around 12-29%, well under InstaMoney's 24-48% band.
vs Fibe — Bigger amounts, longer tenures and generally lower rates; if your file qualifies for Fibe, InstaMoney is hard to justify.
How we tested
We reviewed InstaMoney's published rates, fees and eligibility terms on its website and Play Store listing, cross-checked its lending partners against RBI records (including the August 2024 penalty on Innofin), and read recent borrower feedback across the Play Store, MouthShut and consumer-complaint forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of mid-2026 and are profile-dependent; always confirm your actual offer and the full fee breakdown before paying anything.
InstaMoney Customer Support Details
InstaMoney does not publish a customer care phone number — support runs on email and in-app channels only. It is a digital lending platform rather than an NBFC, with lending partners named on its grievance page. Use the separate grievances address for formal escalation, which starts the 30-day regulatory clock cleanly.
| InstaMoney customer care number | NA |
|---|---|
| InstaMoney WhatsApp number | NA |
| InstaMoney customer support email ID | cs@instamoney.app |
| Registered lending entity | Lending partners include Innofin Solutions (LenDenClub) and Aeroflex Finance |
| InstaMoney grievance officer email | grievances@instamoney.app |
Verified from InstaMoney's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full InstaMoney customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is InstaMoney RBI registered?
What is the InstaMoney customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against InstaMoney?
How do I stop harassment calls from InstaMoney recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsInstaMoney Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how InstaMoney stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | You're here |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |