FlexiLoans Business Loan App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Collateral-free business loans of ₹50,000 to ₹50 lakh for MSMEs and self-employed entities, approved in about 48 hours. No personal loans.
This FlexiLoans Business Loan app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified FlexiLoans Business Loan customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Before anything else: FlexiLoans does not do personal loans. It lends only to businesses, meaning proprietorships, partnerships, LLPs and companies, with collateral-free loans of ₹50,000 to ₹50 lakh approved in about 48 hours. If you're salaried and want personal credit, you're on the wrong page; a self-employed-friendly personal lender like MoneyView is the better search.
For small businesses, though, this is a real operation: ₹7,000+ crore disbursed across 2,100+ cities and a 4.58★ Play Store rating. The catches are in the fine print. The official site only says rates start at 1% a month (aggregators report up to 28% a year), foreclosure can cost 5% of outstanding, and scammers actively impersonate FlexiLoans to demand upfront fees. Remember one rule: FlexiLoans never charges anything before disbursal.
Quick Facts
4.6★ · 24.3K
Play Store
₹50L
Max Loan
12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished)
Interest Rate
Approval in 24–48 hours; disbursal ~48 hours to 3 business days
Disbursal
12 – 42 months
Tenure
2–3% one-time, non-refundable, deducted at disbursal (never collected upfront)
Processing Fee
~₹2 lakh monthly business sales (turnover, not salary; salaried applicants not eligible)
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 28 Jul 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Approval in 24–48 hours and disbursal within ~48 hours to 3 business days, though a few users report slower processing and applications going quiet.
'From 1% a month' with no published ceiling; aggregators report up to 28% a year, plus a 2–3% fee and up to 5% foreclosure/prepayment charges.
4.58★ across ~24k Play Store ratings with a fully digital, low-paperwork journey.
Forum complaint volume is unusually low, but isolated reports of EMI/ledger discrepancies and post-KYC silence exist.
Epimoney describes itself as an RBI-registered NBFC, but the CoR number isn't published, co-lending partners are unnamed, and active impersonation scams target applicants.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~20% mid-band rate. FlexiLoans only publishes 'from 1% a month'; aggregators report up to 28% a year, so your sanction letter is the only reliable number. Foreclosing early could add up to 5% of outstanding.
Try the FlexiLoans Business Loan EMI calculatorPros
- Collateral-free ₹50,000 – ₹50 lakh for businesses, with approval in about 48 hours
- Real scale: ₹7,000+ crore disbursed across 2,100+ cities
- Strong 4.58★ Play Store rating (~24k ratings) and unusually few forum complaints
- Wide product suite: term loans, line of credit, merchant cash advance, invoice discounting, GST loans
- Flexible for smaller firms: 1-year vintage, CIBIL from 650, new-to-credit considered, weekly or monthly EMIs
Cons
- No personal loans at all; salaried individuals aren't eligible
- Maximum rate isn't published; only 'from 1%/month', with aggregators reporting up to 28% a year
- Foreclosure and prepayment can each cost up to 5% of outstanding, steep versus banks
- Co-lending partners are referenced in the T&C but never named, and the NBFC CoR number isn't published
- Official pages contradict each other on maximum amount and tenure (₹1 crore/6–12 months in the FAQ vs ₹50 lakh/42 months on the rates page)
Our Verdict
FlexiLoans is a credible, pure-play MSME lender. If you run a business at least a year old with roughly ₹2 lakh in monthly sales, you can get ₹50,000 to ₹50 lakh without collateral, fully online, in about 48 hours to 3 business days. The ₹7,000+ crore disbursed and 4.58★ Play rating say the core machine works, and complaint volumes on consumer forums are unusually low for an Indian digital lender. The cost story needs your attention. FlexiLoans publishes a floor ('from 1% a month') but no ceiling; aggregators put the top of the band around 28% a year. Foreclosure and prepayment can each run up to 5% of outstanding, which is steep next to banks, even though some third-party sites claim nil. Its own pages also disagree with each other on maximum amount and tenure. Treat your sanction letter, not the website, as the truth. One more thing, and it matters: fraudsters actively demand 'processing fees' or 'insurance' in FlexiLoans' name before disbursal. The company itself warns about this. Any pre-disbursal payment demand is a scam, full stop. Also note that while Epimoney describes itself as an RBI-registered NBFC, the CoR number isn't published on the site, and its co-lending partners are referenced but never named. Solid lender, imperfect transparency.
Who FlexiLoans suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- Active fraud problem: scammers demand pre-disbursal 'fees' in FlexiLoans' name. The company never charges anything before disbursal; any upfront payment demand is a scam
- The advertised '1% a month' is a floor with no published ceiling; aggregators report rates up to 28% a year, so get your exact rate in writing before accepting
- Foreclosure/prepayment up to 5% of outstanding conflicts with third-party 'nil' claims; only your sanction letter settles it
- Unnamed co-lending partners and an unpublished CoR number mean you can't fully verify who your lender of record is; ask before signing
How to Apply for FlexiLoans Business Loan
- 1
Apply online
Start on the FlexiLoans website or app with your mobile number and basic business details. There's no branch visit; the process is 100% digital.
- 2
Upload business documents
Submit PAN, Aadhaar/address proof, 6 months of current-account statements and your GST or Shop & Establishment certificate. Loans above ₹20 lakh need audited financials, ITR and GSTR filings.
- 3
Get approved
Approval typically comes in 24–48 hours based on your business vintage, turnover and credit profile. Read the sanction letter for your exact rate and the foreclosure clause.
- 4
Receive funds
Disbursal usually lands in about 48 hours to 3 business days. The 2–3% processing fee is deducted from the disbursed amount; never pay anyone before disbursal.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The app holds 4.58★ across ~24,281 Play Store ratings (500K+ installs), and only a handful of complaints appear on consumer forums, low for an Indian digital lender, though the forum sample is thin.
Sentiment is genuinely positive for a digital lender, with a thin but mostly clean complaint record.
What users love
Borrowers praise fast disbursal, minimal paperwork, the collateral-free structure and the fully digital process.
Common complaints
A small number report EMI/ledger discrepancies, applications going silent after full KYC document collection, and slower-than-advertised processing.
How FlexiLoans Business Loan Compares
vs Bajaj Finserv — Bajaj is a far larger, diversified NBFC with bigger business-loan tickets and a branch network; FlexiLoans is leaner, faster and built only for MSMEs.
vs ICICI Bank — ICICI offers bank-grade working capital at lower rates if your financials are strong, but expect heavier documentation and slower processing than FlexiLoans' 48 hours.
vs MoneyView — If you're self-employed but want money for personal use rather than a business-entity loan, MoneyView's personal loans are the right category; FlexiLoans won't lend to you as an individual.
How we tested
We reviewed FlexiLoans' published rates, fees and eligibility pages, compared them against aggregator listings where the official site is silent (notably the maximum rate), looked for the NBFC registration details in Epimoney's own disclosures, and read recent borrower feedback on the Play Store and consumer forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of mid-2026 and are profile-dependent, so always confirm your sanction letter before borrowing.
FlexiLoans Customer Support Details
FlexiLoans focuses on small-business lending, so support queries tend to involve working-capital limits and documentation rather than consumer EMIs. Its nodal grievance address sits on the epimoney.com domain, reflecting the regulated entity behind the platform — use that address for written escalation and the Mumbai landline for routine account queries.
| FlexiLoans customer care number | 022-6821 9595 |
|---|---|
| FlexiLoans WhatsApp number | NA |
| FlexiLoans customer support email ID | myaccount@flexiloans.com |
| FlexiLoans grievance officer email | nodal.grievance@epimoney.com |
Verified from FlexiLoans's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full FlexiLoans Business Loan customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is FlexiLoans Business Loan RBI registered?
What is the FlexiLoans Business Loan customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against FlexiLoans Business Loan?
How do I stop harassment calls from FlexiLoans Business Loan recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsFlexiLoans Business Loan Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how FlexiLoans Business Loan stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | You're here |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |