Hero FinCorp App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Hero Group NBFC personal loans up to Rs 5 lakh, fully digital, with approval claimed in about 10 minutes.
This Hero FinCorp app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Hero FinCorp customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Hero FinCorp is the Hero Group's lending arm: an RBI-registered NBFC that has lent from its own balance sheet since the 1990s, now doing fully digital personal loans up to Rs 5 lakh with approval claimed in about 10 minutes. Part-prepayment is free, which is genuinely rare among NBFC loans.
The catch is the pricing you can't see. Rates start at 18% p.a. and Hero FinCorp publishes no maximum; aggregator sites put the top of the band around 28-30%. Foreclosing early costs 5% + GST on the outstanding principal. This review is blunt about both, and about the recovery complaints.
Quick Facts
4.2★
Play Store
₹7L
Max Loan
18% p.a. onwards (no published cap)
Interest Rate
Approval in ~10 minutes; disbursal same day to 24 hours
Disbursal
12 – 36 months
Tenure
Minimum 2.5% + applicable GST (no maximum published)
Processing Fee
Rs 15,000+/month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 3 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Approval claimed in about 10 minutes for eligible profiles, with disbursal the same day or within 24 hours.
An 18% floor with no published ceiling (aggregators suggest ~28-30%), a 2.5%+ upfront fee and a 5% + GST foreclosure charge. Free part-prepayment is the one bright spot.
A clean, fully digital flow rated 4.2 on the Play Store with 1M+ installs, though the company's own pages inconsistently claim 4.8.
Users report unresponsive care, delayed NOCs and foreclosure statements, and persistent sales calls after checking an offer.
A direct RBI-registered, Hero Group-backed NBFC lending its own book since the 1990s, with ISO 27001 certification; docked for the unpublished rate ceiling and recovery-conduct allegations.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at ~22%, between the published 18% floor and the ~28-30% top that aggregators report. Hero FinCorp publishes no maximum rate, so confirm yours before signing. Foreclosing early would add 5% + GST on the outstanding principal.
Try the Hero FinCorp EMI calculatorPros
- Hero Group NBFC lending from its own balance sheet since the 1990s, RBI-registered
- Up to Rs 5 lakh fully digital, with approval claimed in about 10 minutes and same-day disbursal
- Part-prepayment is free, rare among NBFC personal loans
- Takes self-employed borrowers (2 years' ITR plus 6 months' bank statements)
- Entry terms are published plainly: 18% floor, 2.5% minimum fee, Rs 350 bounce charge
Cons
- No published maximum rate; aggregators put the top of the band around 28-30%
- Foreclosure costs 5% + GST on outstanding principal, an expensive early exit
- Processing fee of 2.5% onwards plus GST is deducted upfront and non-refundable
- Notable volume of user-reported recovery-conduct complaints, including 10+ calls a day
- Users report 5-6 telemarketing calls a day after merely checking an offer
Our Verdict
Hero FinCorp makes sense for a specific borrower: salaried or self-employed, earning Rs 15,000+ a month with a CIBIL score around 725, who needs Rs 50,000 to Rs 5 lakh and plans to run the loan to term. You get a Hero Group NBFC lending its own money since the 1990s, a fully digital process, and free part-prepayment. The cost story needs eyes open. The 18% floor is already above what a bank charges a clean file, and there's no published ceiling; aggregators put the top around 28-30%. Add a 2.5%+ processing fee (plus GST, deducted upfront, non-refundable) and a 5% + GST foreclosure charge, and an early one-shot exit gets expensive fast. Prepay in parts instead; that's free. The conduct record is the other caution. Consumer forums carry a steady stream of recovery complaints, from 10+ calls a day to unannounced agent visits. These are allegations, not findings, but the volume is hard to ignore. Borrow only what you can comfortably repay, and get your exact rate in writing before you sign.
Who Hero FinCorp suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 18% rate is a floor with no published ceiling; aggregator listings suggest roughly 28-30% at the top, so get your exact rate in writing in the Key Facts Statement before accepting
- Foreclosure costs 5% + GST on the outstanding principal; if you might close the loan early in one shot, that fee changes the maths (part-prepayment, by contrast, is free)
- Consumer forums carry user-reported allegations of aggressive recovery: abusive language, 10+ calls a day and agent visits without notice; allegations, not adjudicated findings, but the volume stands out
- Hero FinCorp's self-reported app metrics are inconsistent: its own blog says 4.2 while a marketing page claims 4.8
How to Apply for Hero FinCorp
- 1
Check your eligibility
Open the Hero FinCorp app or loan portal, verify your mobile number with an OTP, and enter basic personal and income details. You need to be 21-58 and earning Rs 15,000+ a month.
- 2
Complete KYC
Verify PAN and Aadhaar and add your bank details. Self-employed applicants also upload 2 years' ITR and 6 months' bank statements.
- 3
Pick amount and tenure
Choose between Rs 50,000 and Rs 5 lakh over 12-36 months. Read the Key Facts Statement here: this is where your actual rate and the 2.5%+ fee appear.
- 4
Receive funds
Approval is claimed in about 10 minutes, with disbursal the same day or within 24 hours. The processing fee plus GST is deducted upfront from the disbursed amount.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Hero FinCorp's own pages can't quite agree on how loved the app is: a June 2026 blog post says 4.2 stars while a marketing page claims 4.8. The Play Store itself shows 4.2 with 1M+ installs, so we've gone with the number the store actually displays.
Borrowers like the speed and the brand; the loudest complaints are about what happens after disbursal.
What users love
Quick approval, same-day disbursal, a simple digital application, and the comfort of a Hero Group NBFC lending its own money.
Common complaints
Users report aggressive recovery including abusive language and 10+ calls a day, agent visits without notice, 5-6 sales calls daily after merely checking an offer, unresponsive customer care, and delayed NOCs and foreclosure statements.
How Hero FinCorp Compares
vs MoneyView — MoneyView offers a wider ticket range and a lower entry bar via marketplace matching; Hero FinCorp is one NBFC lending its own book, which means one consistent counterparty but stricter entry.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee is better for smaller, shorter tickets and thinner files, at typically higher effective rates; Hero FinCorp suits mid-ticket borrowers with a 725+ file.
vs Bajaj Finserv — Bajaj is the larger NBFC rival with a Rs 55 lakh ceiling, 96-month tenures and a lower 10% floor for prime profiles; Hero FinCorp's band starts at 18% but its part-prepayment is free.
How we tested
We reviewed Hero FinCorp's published rate, fee and eligibility pages, cross-checked the company's NBFC registration claims and Hero Group ownership against third-party directories, and read recent borrower feedback across the Play Store and consumer forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of July 2026 and profile-dependent; since no maximum rate is published, always confirm your exact offer in the Key Facts Statement before borrowing.
Hero FinCorp Customer Support Details
Hero FinCorp is among the few NBFCs here offering a genuine toll-free number, plus WhatsApp support — a useful combination if calls keep dropping. For loan closure documents or no-dues certificates, email creates the written record you will want if the closure later fails to reflect on your credit report.
| Hero FinCorp customer care number | 1800-102-4145 |
|---|---|
| Hero FinCorp WhatsApp number | +91 92893 86204 |
| Hero FinCorp customer support email ID | Customer.Care@HeroFinCorp.com |
Verified from Hero FinCorp's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Hero FinCorp customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Hero FinCorp RBI registered?
What is the Hero FinCorp customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against Hero FinCorp?
How do I stop harassment calls from Hero FinCorp recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsHero FinCorp Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Hero FinCorp stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | You're here |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |