FatakPay App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Micro to mid-size personal loans of ₹1,000 – ₹5 lakh from FatakPay's own NBFC, with FatakCash approvals in about 7 minutes.
This FatakPay app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified FatakPay customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
FatakPay's pitch is genuinely different. Loans start at just ₹1,000, and the money comes from its own wholly-owned, RBI-registered NBFC, FDPL Finance, not a rotating cast of partner lenders. Its small-ticket line, FatakCash, promises up to ₹20,000 in about 7 minutes, while bigger tiers stretch to ₹5 lakh over 48 months, with a credit-builder called FatakUdaan on the side.
The catch is what those small loans actually cost. Rates run 18–40% p.a., processing fees add 2–6%, and a ~₹236 platform fee stings hardest on a ₹1,000–₹20,000 ticket. Late and foreclosure charges aren't published at all, despite a "no hidden charges" claim. Add a 2.7/5 Trustpilot score and documented harassment complaints, and this is convenience you should price very carefully.
Quick Facts
₹5L
Max Loan
18% – 40% p.a.
Interest Rate
~7 minutes (FatakCash, eligible users); 24–36 hours for new customers
Disbursal
3 – 48 months
Tenure
2% – 6% by product tier (Prime 2%, Plus 5%, Lite 6%), plus an aggregator-reported platform/login fee of ~₹236 incl. GST
Processing Fee
Not published
Min Income
Our Ratings
FatakCash approvals in about 7 minutes for eligible users; new customers wait 24–36 hours for KYC and NACH setup.
18–40% p.a. plus 2–6% processing and a ~₹236 platform fee: a brutal effective cost on the smallest tickets, with key charges unpublished.
A genuine super-app with gold, insurance and a free credit score, but the iOS rating sits at 3.7/5 and the current Play rating couldn't be verified.
Forums report unanswered grievance emails and recovery calls that continued even after promised resolutions.
Lending comes from its own RBI-registered NBFC (FDPL Finance), which counts for something, but undisclosed charges and harassment complaints pull this well below the big NBFCs.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~29% mid-band rate on a FatakCash-size ticket. FatakPay's own sample shows 24.89% APR at a 20% rate with a 2.5% fee; add the platform fee and a 5–6% tier fee and the effective cost climbs well past the headline rate.
Try the FatakPay EMI calculatorPros
- ₹1,000 minimum ticket, one of the lowest entry points in the market
- Lends from its own wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC (FDPL Finance), so there's a single accountable lender
- FatakCash approvals in about 7 minutes for eligible users, up to ₹20,000
- FatakUdaan credit builder plus super-app extras: digital gold from ₹10, insurance, free credit score
- Wide ladder from ₹1,000 micro-loans up to ₹5 lakh over 48 months
Cons
- 18–40% p.a. plus 2–6% processing fees, very costly on the small tickets most users take
- A ~₹236 platform/login fee that's material on ₹1,000–₹20,000 FatakCash loans
- Late, prepayment and foreclosure charges aren't published, despite a "no hidden charges" claim
- Trustpilot 2.7/5, with harassment and predatory-lending allegations including a student lent to without income checks
- Conflicting rate disclosures: 18–40% on the official site vs 12–35.95% on aggregators
Our Verdict
FatakPay makes most sense as a last-resort micro-lender: the ₹1,000 entry point is among the lowest anywhere, approvals for eligible FatakCash users take about 7 minutes, and lending from its own RBI-registered NBFC (FDPL Finance) means one accountable lender rather than a partner maze. Thin-file borrowers also get FatakUdaan, a genuine credit-building on-ramp. But the real cost story is harsh. On the smallest loans, up to 40% p.a. stacks on top of 2–6% processing and a ~₹236 platform fee, so a ₹5,000 FatakCash loan can carry an effective cost far beyond the headline rate. Worse, late, prepayment and foreclosure charges aren't published anywhere we could find, which sits badly next to the app's "no hidden charges" marketing. Our cautions go beyond price. Trustpilot sits at 2.7/5, and consumer forums document harassment and predatory-lending allegations, including a loan reportedly given to a student without income checks. If you borrow here, get the full charge schedule and sanction letter in writing, keep records of every call, and know the RBI ombudsman route before you need it.
Who FatakPay suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The late-fee and foreclosure schedule isn't published anywhere despite the app's "no hidden charges" marketing; insist on the full charge schedule and Key Fact Statement in writing before signing
- Consumer forums document alleged harassment: daily SMS and call pressure that continued after promised resolutions, recovery demands where a borrower says the loan was never disbursed, and a loan reportedly issued to a student without income verification
- On the smallest loans the effective cost far exceeds the headline rate once you stack up to 40% p.a., up to 6% processing and the ~₹236 platform fee; one complaint also alleges FDPL couldn't be found on RBI's CMS complaint portal (unverified)
How to Apply for FatakPay
- 1
Register on the app
Download FatakPay from the Play Store or App Store (or use the web portal) and sign up with your mobile number and OTP.
- 2
Complete KYC
Verify PAN and Aadhaar and take a live selfie. Higher-value loans may also need a 3-month bank statement.
- 3
Pick your product and limit
Choose FatakCash for ₹1,000–₹20,000 quick cash or an EMI tier up to ₹5 lakh, then set up NACH auto-debit from your bank account.
- 4
Receive funds
Eligible users get FatakCash in about 7 minutes; new customers typically wait 24–36 hours. Before accepting, ask for the full charge schedule including late and foreclosure fees, since these aren't published.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The iOS app holds 3.7/5 from roughly 3,700 App Store ratings (verified July 2026); the current Play Store rating couldn't be verified this session, though the app shows 5,000,000+ downloads.
Store ratings are middling and independent review sites are harsh; the praise is about speed, the anger is about cost and recovery conduct.
What users love
Borrowers like the fast small-ticket approvals, the ₹1,000 entry point, fully digital KYC, and super-app extras such as digital gold from ₹10, insurance, a free credit score and the FatakUdaan credit builder.
Common complaints
Trustpilot rates FatakPay 2.7/5 ("Poor"). Forum complaints allege predatory lending, including a loan to a student without income verification, daily SMS and call harassment even after promised resolutions, recovery demands where the borrower says no loan was disbursed, and unanswered grievance emails.
How FatakPay Compares
vs mPokket — The closest rival for FatakCash-size micro-loans. Both are expensive, but FatakPay's own-NBFC model gives you one accountable lender where mPokket routes through partners.
vs KreditBee — The same ₹1,000–₹5 lakh ladder with a larger multi-NBFC network and longer track record; FatakPay counters with FatakUdaan and its super-app extras.
vs CASHe — Salaried-only with structured products and its own NBFC, a better fit for slightly larger tickets; FatakPay wins on the ₹1,000 entry point and self-employed access.
How we tested
We reviewed FatakPay's published product tiers, rates and fees, cross-checked its lending entity FDPL Finance against corporate and RBI registration records, and read recent borrower feedback across the App Store, Trustpilot and consumer complaint forums. Harassment and mis-selling reports are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of July 2026 and vary by product tier and profile; always confirm your actual rate and a full charges breakdown before borrowing.
FatakPay Customer Support Details
FatakPay publishes two helpline numbers but obfuscates its email addresses on the website, so email is best obtained from inside the app. FatakPay is a platform lending through several partner NBFCs and banks, all named on its redressal page — identify which one holds your loan before escalating a formal grievance.
| FatakPay customer care number | +91 92402 71271 / +91 92402 71272 |
|---|---|
| FatakPay WhatsApp number | NA |
| FatakPay customer support email ID | NA |
| Registered lending entity | FatakPay Digital (LSP) lending via multiple partner NBFCs and banks |
Verified from FatakPay's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full FatakPay customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is FatakPay RBI registered?
What is the FatakPay customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against FatakPay?
How do I stop harassment calls from FatakPay recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsFatakPay Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how FatakPay stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | You're here |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |