Poonawalla Fincorp App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Instant personal loans of ₹50,000 to ₹5 lakh from a listed, RBI-registered NBFC, fully digital with zero foreclosure from own funds.
This Poonawalla Fincorp app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Poonawalla Fincorp customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Poonawalla Fincorp is one of the few instant-loan apps where the lender behind the app is a listed, RBI-registered NBFC lending its own money, with no fintech partner in between. Loans run ₹50,000 to ₹5 lakh over 12 to 36 months, the process is a fully digital PAN-plus-Aadhaar journey, and foreclosure from your own funds costs nothing. That last part is genuinely rare in this space.
The catch is the price and the gate. The instant product starts at 16% p.a. with no published upper cap, well above the 9.99% headline Poonawalla advertises for its regular personal loan. The processing fee runs up to 5% plus taxes, and you'll need roughly a 720 CIBIL score to get in. Borrowers also report aggressive recovery calls, sometimes for a single day's delay.
Quick Facts
₹5L
Max Loan
16% p.a. onwards (no published cap)
Interest Rate
Claims credit within minutes of approval (100% digital)
Disbursal
12 – 36 months
Tenure
Up to 5% + taxes (instant loan); regular PL 0–3%
Processing Fee
₹25,000/month (approx.)
Min Income
Our Ratings
A fully digital PAN + Aadhaar journey with credit claimed within minutes of approval, though the speed claim is the lender's own.
A 16% floor with no published cap and a fee up to 5% + taxes; the 9.99% headline belongs to a different product. Zero foreclosure from own funds softens the blow for prepayers.
A clean, minimal-documentation flow with 5M+ installs, though the in-store rating isn't independently verifiable.
Formal RBI-mandated grievance machinery exists, but users report recovery-call barrages and slow fixes to CIBIL reporting errors.
A listed, RBI-registered ND-SI NBFC lending directly, so entity risk is low. The missing rate cap and conduct complaints cost it a higher score.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at an assumed 18% p.a., slightly above the 16% floor. Poonawalla publishes no upper cap for the instant loan, so your actual rate and total cost depend on your profile. Prepaying from own funds costs nothing extra.
Try the Poonawalla Fincorp EMI calculatorPros
- Direct lending by a listed, RBI-registered NBFC (Poonawalla group, operating since 1989 as Magma), not a partner-model fintech
- Zero prepayment and foreclosure charges when paying from your own funds, rare among instant-loan apps
- Fully digital PAN + Aadhaar process, with credit claimed within minutes of approval
- Minimal documentation for the instant product: PAN, Aadhaar and a bank account
- The same lender offers regular personal loans up to ₹50 lakh at 9.99% onwards if you need a bigger, cheaper ticket
Cons
- The instant loan starts at 16% p.a. with no published upper cap, far above the 9.99% regular-PL headline
- Processing fee up to 5% plus taxes on the instant product, steep for a large NBFC
- Tight gate: age 24–55, roughly ₹25,000 monthly income and a CIBIL score around 720+
- Penal charge of 24% p.a. on overdue EMIs plus ₹500 per bounce, and 4% + taxes to close via balance transfer
- User-reported aggressive automated recovery and CIBIL disputes over closed loans still shown as outstanding
Our Verdict
Poonawalla Fincorp suits borrowers with clean files who want NBFC-grade legitimacy with app-loan speed. It's a direct, listed, RBI-registered lender operating since 1989 (as Magma Fincorp), and zero prepayment and foreclosure charges from own funds mean you can clear the loan early without penalty. If you plan to prepay, that alone can save you real money. But don't confuse the two products. The 9.99% you've likely seen advertised belongs to the regular personal loan; the instant app loan starts at 16% p.a. and Poonawalla publishes no upper cap, so your actual rate is a black box until the offer screen. Stack a processing fee of up to 5% plus taxes on top and the true cost can approach fintech territory, from a lender whose gate (age 24–55, roughly ₹25,000 monthly income, CIBIL ~720) is strict enough that many applicants could qualify for cheaper credit elsewhere. One more caution: recovery conduct. Users allege automated call-and-WhatsApp barrages for short delays, and closed loans left showing outstanding on CIBIL. Keep your e-mandate funded, collect a no-dues certificate at closure, and check your credit report a month later.
Who Poonawalla Fincorp suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The 9.99% rate you may have seen advertised is for the regular personal loan; the instant app product starts at 16% with no published cap, so confirm your exact rate on the offer screen before accepting
- Borrowers allege recovery barrages (calls, WhatsApp messages, system-generated legal notices) even for one-day delays; keep your e-mandate account funded and EMI dates diarised
- Multiple users report closed loans still showing outstanding on CIBIL, and some allege loans on their report they never took; collect a no-dues certificate and re-check your credit report after closure
How to Apply for Poonawalla Fincorp
- 1
Register on the app or website
Download the Poonawalla Fincorp app or open the instant personal loan page, then register with your mobile number and OTP.
- 2
Complete digital KYC
Verify your PAN and Aadhaar. The journey is 100% digital with no branch visit or physical paperwork.
- 3
Choose amount and tenure
Pick between ₹50,000 and ₹5 lakh over 12 to 36 months, and note the exact rate and processing fee shown on your offer before accepting.
- 4
Set up the e-mandate and receive funds
Register the repayment e-mandate on your bank account. On approval, Poonawalla claims the money reaches your account within minutes.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The app shows 5M+ Play Store installs, but its in-store rating isn't independently verifiable; a third-party site reports around 4.3★. MouthShut hosts predominantly negative recent reviews, mostly about conduct rather than the app itself.
Users like the speed and the Poonawalla-group brand; recovery conduct and credit-report accuracy draw the sharpest complaints.
What users love
Borrowers praise the fast, fully digital approval, the minimal PAN-plus-Aadhaar documentation, zero foreclosure from own funds, and the credibility of a listed group NBFC.
Common complaints
Users report unprofessional recovery calls even for one-day delays, automated barrages across calls, WhatsApp and system-generated legal notices, closed loans still showing outstanding on CIBIL, alleged fraudulent loans on credit reports, and unwanted marketing calls.
How Poonawalla Fincorp Compares
vs Bajaj Finserv — The benchmark large-NBFC rival: Bajaj wins on ticket size (₹55 lakh) and a lower 685 CIBIL bar, while Poonawalla wins on zero foreclosure from own funds. Both keep their real rate spreads wide.
vs MoneyView — MoneyView accepts lower scores and incomes than Poonawalla's ~720 bar, at higher rates. If you clear Poonawalla's gate, its NBFC-direct model is the sturdier pick.
vs Fibe — Fibe is a salaried-focused instant app with comparable speed and smaller tickets. It fits younger borrowers who miss Poonawalla's 24–55, 720-CIBIL gate.
How we tested
We reviewed Poonawalla Fincorp's published instant-loan rates, fees and eligibility terms, cross-checked the lender against RBI NBFC records and rating-agency filings, and read recent borrower feedback across the Play Store, MouthShut and consumer-complaint forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of July 2026 and profile-dependent, so always confirm your exact rate and a full charges breakdown before signing.
Poonawalla Fincorp Customer Support Details
Poonawalla Fincorp publishes a full set of channels — toll-free number, WhatsApp and email, plus a separate grievance address. Because Poonawalla also acts as the regulated lender behind several partner apps, mention which app or product you borrowed through so your file is located on the first call rather than the third.
| Poonawalla Fincorp customer care number | 1800-266-3201 |
|---|---|
| Poonawalla Fincorp WhatsApp number | +91 8806222222 |
| Poonawalla Fincorp customer support email ID | customercare@poonawallafincorp.com |
| Poonawalla Fincorp grievance officer email | grievance@poonawallafincorp.com |
Verified from Poonawalla Fincorp's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Poonawalla Fincorp customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Poonawalla Fincorp RBI registered?
What is the Poonawalla Fincorp customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against Poonawalla Fincorp?
How do I stop harassment calls from Poonawalla Fincorp recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsPoonawalla Fincorp Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Poonawalla Fincorp stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | You're here |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |