CreditSea App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Small-ticket personal loans of ₹6,000 to ₹2 lakh from partner NBFCs, with a low income bar and a Credit Builder option for thin-file borrowers.
This CreditSea app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified CreditSea customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
CreditSea has one of the lowest entry bars in this series. Loans start around ₹6,000, the income floor is ₹15,000 a month outside metros, and a Credit Builder Loan targets people with no score at all. For borrowers mainstream lenders won't touch, that access is real.
The catch is who's actually lending, and what it costs. CreditSea calls itself an 'RBI-Approved NBFC' on its own site, but it isn't one: it's a loan service provider, and the licence belongs to Meghdoot Mercantile, a very small partner NBFC. Add a processing fee of 2 – 4.5% (third-party reviews cite up to 5.1% plus GST) and rates that run to 36%, and small loans get expensive fast.
Quick Facts
4.4★
Play Store
₹2L
Max Loan
14% – 36% p.a.
Interest Rate
Claimed within minutes of approval (user reports vary)
Disbursal
3 – 36 months
Tenure
Eligibility page: "Processing Fee 2–4.5% of loan amount" (same page and product page also say "Up to 4%"); T&C: "Up to 5.1% of the principal amount plus applica
Processing Fee
₹18,000 (metro) / ₹15,000 (non-metro)
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 3 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Claims money within minutes of approval, but multiple 2025-26 user reports describe loans stuck at 'sanctioned' with no funds received.
A 14 – 36% band plus a 2 – 4.5% processing fee (up to 5.1% cited) and GST, deducted upfront, hits hard on tickets as small as ₹6,000.
A clean, fully digital flow rated 4.4★ across 100K+ installs, though one independent review alleges promotional-review inflation.
A documented surge of 1-2 star complaints in 2025: refund requests looped through shifting timelines and unresponsive service.
Lending runs through a very small partner NBFC, the 'RBI-Approved NBFC' branding overstates CreditSea's own status, and partner registration numbers weren't confirmable on rbi.org.in.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~25% mid-band rate. Your actual rate (14% – 36%) depends on your profile, and the processing fee is deducted upfront, so at 4.5% plus GST you'd receive roughly ₹47,345 in hand while repaying on the full ₹50,000.
Try the CreditSea EMI calculatorPros
- Genuinely low entry bar: ₹15,000 monthly income (non-metro) and tickets from about ₹6,000
- Fully online journey with minimal paperwork and a claimed 95% approval rate for eligible users
- Credit Builder Loan for thin-file borrowers; CreditSea claims 80% of users see a score boost within 30 days
- Accepts self-employed applicants with at least 1 year in their profession
- Rates 4.4★ on the Play Store across 100K+ installs
Cons
- A wide 14 – 36% rate band stacked on heavy fees, painful on tickets this small
- Processing fee of 2 – 4.5% (up to 5.1% cited by third parties) plus GST, deducted before disbursal
- Foreclosure and prepayment charges (~4% + GST per aggregators) aren't disclosed on the official site
- Official pages contradict each other on age, tenure and minimum loan amount
- 2025-26 user reports of non-disbursal after sanction, refund delays and unresponsive support
Our Verdict
CreditSea makes sense for one narrow job: small emergency cash or score-building for borrowers with modest incomes and thin files. A ₹15,000 income bar, tickets from ₹6,000 and a claimed 95% approval rate for eligible users make it one of the easiest doors to walk through in this series. The cost story is worse than the 14% headline suggests. The band runs to 36%, the processing fee officially reaches 4.5% (with up to 5.1% plus GST cited elsewhere), and foreclosure and prepayment charges of roughly 4% plus GST show up on aggregators but not on the official site. Because the fee comes off before disbursal, a small loan shrinks before it reaches your account. The bigger caution is transparency. The 'RBI-Approved NBFC' branding overstates what CreditSea is, official pages contradict each other on age, tenure and minimum amounts, and 2025-26 users report loans stuck at 'sanctioned' while EMI dates ticked closer. If you borrow here, get the sanction letter, confirm the lending NBFC's name on it, and keep proof of every payment.
Who CreditSea suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The site's 'RBI-Approved NBFC' branding overstates CreditSea's status: the operator is a loan service provider, the licence belongs to partner NBFC Meghdoot Mercantile (paid-up capital around ₹1.5 crore), and the quoted registration numbers couldn't be confirmed on rbi.org.in
- Official pages contradict each other on basics: age 21-55 vs 23-50, tenure 3-36 vs 6-36 months, minimum loan ₹5,000 vs ₹6,000. Get your exact terms in the sanction letter, in writing
- Users report loans shown as 'sanctioned' with EMI due dates set while the money never arrived. Don't treat a sanction as disbursal, and keep screenshots of every stage
- Foreclosure and prepayment charges of roughly 4% plus GST appear on aggregator sites but not on CreditSea's own pages, so ask for the full charge schedule before signing
How to Apply for CreditSea
- 1
Download and register
Install the CreditSea app from the Play Store, register with your mobile number and OTP.
- 2
Enter your details
Provide personal, employment and income details, then pick your amount and tenure. Note the ₹18,000 metro / ₹15,000 non-metro income bar.
- 3
Complete KYC and mandate
Verify PAN and Aadhaar, take a selfie for eKYC, upload a 3-month bank statement or salary slips, and set up the eNACH/UPI repayment mandate.
- 4
Check the sanction, then the disbursal
Read the sanction letter: it should name the lending NBFC and every charge. CreditSea claims disbursal within minutes; save proof the money actually arrived before your first EMI date.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
About 4.4★ on the Play Store across 100K+ installs, but complaint volume surged through 2025 and one independent review alleges promotional-review inflation, so treat the headline score with caution.
The in-store rating looks healthy, but the 2025-26 complaint patterns are serious.
What users love
Borrowers like the fast, fully digital approval with minimal paperwork, genuine access at a ₹15,000 income, and the Credit Builder Loan for new-to-credit users.
Common complaints
Users report erroneous or hidden charges with refunds looped through shifting timelines, processing fees eating into disbursed amounts, loans marked 'sanctioned' with EMI dates while money never arrived, and unresponsive support.
How CreditSea Compares
vs KreditBee — KreditBee is the mainstream small-ticket alternative: larger, longer-established, with higher caps up to ₹5 lakh and a bigger NBFC network. CreditSea only wins on its lower entry bar.
vs mPokket — mPokket goes even smaller-ticket and younger, competing directly for CreditSea's entry-level borrower. Neither is cheap; compare the all-in fee on your actual amount.
vs MoneyView — MoneyView offers a similar digital process with larger amounts, longer tenures and clearer published pricing. It's the step-up option once your income and score allow it.
How we tested
We reviewed CreditSea's published rates, fees and eligibility pages, cross-checked its operator and lending partners against RBI and corporate-registry records, and read recent borrower feedback across the Play Store and consumer forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of mid-2026, and CreditSea's own pages contradict each other on some terms, so always confirm your exact sanction letter before borrowing.
CreditSea Customer Support Details
CreditSea publishes the same number for both calls and WhatsApp, which is useful when you want a written record of what support told you. Its grievance contact is a named individual rather than a department alias — in practice that often means faster replies to written escalations than a generic support queue delivers.
| CreditSea customer care number | +91 88279 73499 |
|---|---|
| CreditSea WhatsApp number | +91 88279 73499 |
| CreditSea customer support email ID | help@creditsea.com |
| Registered lending entity | Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) |
| CreditSea grievance officer email | anuraggedam@creditsea.com |
Verified from CreditSea's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full CreditSea customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is CreditSea RBI registered?
What is the CreditSea customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against CreditSea?
How do I stop harassment calls from CreditSea recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsCreditSea Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how CreditSea stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | You're here |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |