Cash247 App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
GrowthX's loan app for NBFC Meghdoot Mercantile, with terms that clash across its pages
This Cash247 app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Cash247 customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Cash247 is a personal loan app run by GrowthX Business Technology Solutions Private Limited, and its Google Play listing names Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited, an NBFC in RBI's register, as the lender. The one thing to know first: the long EMI loans the listing describes don't match what its lenders' own rate policies say they offer, and borrowers describe loans due in weeks, not months. On paper you can borrow ₹5,000 to ₹2,00,000 for 6 to 60 months at 12% to 32.5% a year, with a processing fee of up to 5.1% plus GST. The website tells a different story. Its loan calculator only runs from 61 to 90 days. This review covers the lenders, the real cost, eligibility, documents, customer care and how to complain, with facts as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
3.5★ · 1.1K
Play Store
₹2L
Max Loan
12% to 32.5% a year
Interest Rate
The website claims money 'under 7 minutes' and approval 'in as fast as 10 minutes'. Many Play reviews from March to October 2026 say the loan was sanctioned and the e-mandate set up, but the money didn't arrive.
Disbursal
6 months to 60 months
Tenure
Up to 5.1% + GST
Processing Fee
₹20,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The site promises money within minutes, but many recent reviews say loans were sanctioned and the e-mandate set up with no money paid out.
Rates and fees differ between the site, the Play listing and the lenders, whose bullet loan cards go up to 1% per day.
The app is live on Google Play, but reviewers describe applications stuck under review and repeated requests for fresh documents.
A grievance officer is named, but the Play support email is a Gmail address, phone numbers vary by page and reviewers say calls go unanswered.
The lenders are RBI registered and two list Cash247, but clashing terms, a false NBFC claim and reports of calls to contacts cut trust.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, on the Play listing's own sample of ₹2,00,000 over 3 years at 24% a year with a 3.5% fee plus GST, though the listing itself shows an EMI of ₹8,020. You'd receive about ₹1,91,740 (₹1,91,240 if the ₹500 stamp duty is extra), and reviewers describe much shorter loans than this.
Try the Cash247 EMI calculatorPros
- All four NBFCs it names are in RBI's register, and two of them list Cash247 as a partner app
- The Play listing publishes a rate range, a fee cap, a maximum APR and a worked loan example
- The website's charges table shows late payment, bounce, mandate and stamp duty charges
- Its grievance policy names an officer and promises to acknowledge complaints within 48 working hours
- Both main lenders publish their own grievance officers and the RBI complaint route
Cons
- Listing promises 6 to 60 months, but its lenders say they only run short-term bullet loans right now
- The lenders' own rate cards for those bullet loans list interest of 0.10% to 1% per day
- Rates, fees and charges differ between the website, the Play listing and the lenders' policies
- Play support email is a Gmail address, and phone numbers differ across its own pages
- Many recent reviews say loans were sanctioned and the e-mandate set up, but money never arrived
Our Verdict
Cash247 does have regulated lenders behind it. Meghdoot Mercantile, Chhotaria Securities, Siddhi Traders and Swaroop Finance are all in RBI's NBFC register, and Meghdoot and Chhotaria both list Cash247 as a lending service provider on their own sites. We couldn't check RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, because it wouldn't load for us. The trouble is everything around the loan. The Play listing promises EMI loans of 6 to 60 months, yet both of those lenders say in their rate policies that they only run a short-term bullet loan and a credit builder loan right now, with bullet loan interest of 0.10% to 1% per day. Borrowers' reviews back that up, with tenures of 7, 20 and 30 days. The listing's own sample loan doesn't add up either, and its APR cap sits below its top interest rate. Then there's a Gmail support address, phone numbers that change from page to page, and reviews about calls to friends and family over late payments. If you need up to ₹2,00,000, pick a lender whose Key Fact Statement matches its store listing. If you still try Cash247, read the KFS before you sign the e-mandate, and check the tenure, the APR and which NBFC is named.
Who Cash247 suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Cash247 real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The Play listing claims 6 to 60 month loans, yet reviewers describe 7, 20 and 30 day loans, and Google Play bars personal loans repayable in 60 days or less.
- Its website calls Cash24x7 an RBI-registered NBFC, but the operator isn't in RBI's register, and its lenders name the partner as Cash247 Money Fintech, not GrowthX.
- Its terms let it contact your references when you pay late, and reviewers report calls to their personal contacts over overdue loans.
- The listing's sample loan doesn't add up: at its own 24% rate the EMI works out lower than the ₹8,020 it shows, and its APR cap is below its top rate.
- Data safety says no data is collected, yet lists SMS, installed apps, photos and device IDs as shared, and the privacy policy mentions files and microphone.
How to Apply for Cash247
- 1
Check the lender first
Make sure the sanction letter and KFS name the NBFC lending to you, such as Meghdoot Mercantile or Chhotaria Securities. Stop if no lender is named.
- 2
Register and add your details
Sign up with your mobile number, then enter your PAN, job, income, address and a reference contact.
- 3
Verify and link your bank
Take a selfie, share your bank statement and salary proof, and add the account where you want the money.
- 4
Read the KFS before the e-mandate
Check the tenure, APR, fee and total repayment before you sign. If the tenure is in days rather than months, walk away.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Don't lean on the website's own 4.8 out of 5 from 14K+ reviews; it doesn't match Google Play. Many five-star posts are one or two words bunched in April 2026, and one reviewer says they were told to rate five stars before the money went out.
As of October 2026, Cash247 has 3.5 stars from 1.13K reviews on Google Play. Recent reviews are split between detailed one-star complaints and very short five-star posts.
What users love
Happy reviewers mention help in an emergency. An October 2026 review calls it reliable, with charges that aren't high, and a July 2026 reviewer says a friend got a loan through it too.
Common complaints
The most common complaint is a loan that was sanctioned, signed and set up on eNACH, then never paid out. Others describe tenures of 7 to 30 days, high interest, constant calls before the due date, calls to personal contacts over overdue loans and support lines that don't answer.
How Cash247 Compares
vs KreditBee — KreditBee covers this loan size through regulated lenders, so compare its KFS before you sign anything on Cash247.
vs Money View — Money View lends similar amounts through regulated partners, so it's a fair benchmark for checking whether a Cash247 offer is worth taking.
vs mPokket — mPokket serves small, quick loans too, so if speed is what you need, weigh its terms against Cash247's first.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read Cash247's website, including its privacy policy, terms, grievance and vendor pages, its Google Play listing and Data safety page, and the newest Play reviews. We checked the sites and rate policies of Meghdoot Mercantile, Chhotaria Securities and Siddhi Traders, and RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory and cancelled registration list wouldn't load. We didn't install the app or take a loan, so speed and service come from borrower reviews.
Cash247 Customer Support Details
Cash247 is a lending platform rather than the lender itself — it operates for several partner NBFCs named on its own site. That matters when you escalate: quote the loan account number so support can identify which NBFC actually holds your loan. The same address handles both general queries and formal grievances.
| Cash247 customer care number | +91 92173 59831 |
|---|---|
| Cash247 WhatsApp number | NA |
| Cash247 customer support email ID | care@cash247.in |
| Registered lending entity | GrowthX Business Technology Solutions (LSP) lending via partner NBFCs |
| Cash247 grievance officer email | care@cash247.in |
Verified from Cash247's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Cash247 customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Cash247 safe and RBI registered?
What does a Cash247 loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Cash247 and for how long?
Who can apply for a Cash247 loan and what documents are needed?
What is the Cash247 customer care number and how do I complain?
Why hasn't my Cash247 loan been paid out after the e-mandate?
How do I file a complaint against Cash247?
How do I stop harassment calls from Cash247 recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsCash247 Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Cash247 stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | You're here |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |