DigiCredit App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
A small-ticket salaried-only loan app (Rs 5,000 to Rs 1 lakh) whose claimed NBFC lender's RBI registration could not be verified.
This DigiCredit app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified DigiCredit customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
DigiCredit is a small-ticket loan app offering Rs 5,000 to Rs 1 lakh for salaried borrowers, with a stated cap of 36% p.a. and a 62-day minimum tenure that at least matches RBI digital lending norms on paper.
The catch is that almost nothing about it can be verified. The claimed lender, Khosya Finlease, is a real 1998 Delhi company, but its RBI Certificate of Registration isn't published anywhere and we couldn't find it on rbi.org.in. The app's own sources contradict each other on loan amounts, tenures, and even which NBFC is lending. No fee schedule is published. That's not proof of a scam, but it's a transparency record poor enough that we'd verify everything before sharing a single document.
Quick Facts
₹75,000
Max Loan
Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed)
Interest Rate
Claimed approval in minutes with quick disbursal (marketing, unverified)
Disbursal
2 – 12 months (site FAQ; Play listing says 62 – 120 days)
Tenure
5% onwards (representative example: ₹1,250 on ₹25,000 = 5%); GST treatment not stated
Processing Fee
Not disclosed
Min Income
Our Ratings
Claims approval in minutes and quick disbursal, but that's marketing copy with no independent confirmation either way.
A stated 36% p.a. cap with no published floor and zero fee disclosure — the true cost is unknowable before the KFS.
A standard app-based flow on paper, but the Play rating and downloads couldn't be retrieved, so quality is unverified.
No verifiable support track record and no complaint-resolution history to assess — a blank page, not a good one.
The claimed lender's RBI registration is unverifiable, partner claims conflict, and fees are undisclosed. That caps this score regardless of intent.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at the stated 36% p.a. cap, since no floor rate is published. Undisclosed processing and penalty charges could raise the true cost materially — the Key Fact Statement is the only number that counts.
Try the DigiCredit EMI calculatorPros
- Stated 36% p.a. cap and a 62-day minimum tenure, which at least align with RBI digital lending norms on paper
- Small, contained ticket sizes (Rs 5,000 – Rs 1 lakh) with tenures of 2 – 12 months
- The claimed lender, Khosya Finlease, is a real Delhi company incorporated in 1998, not a shell created last year
- Simple claimed process: Aadhaar and PAN KYC, salaried-only, app-based
Cons
- The claimed lender's RBI Certificate of Registration isn't published anywhere and we couldn't find it on rbi.org.in
- No processing fee, late fee, or foreclosure charge disclosed anywhere verifiable
- Sources contradict each other on basic terms: Rs 1,000 – 50,000 over 62 – 120 days (Play) vs Rs 5,000 – 1 lakh up to 365 days (website FAQ)
- One third-party source names a different NBFC partner (DSG Investments), and the conflict is unresolved
- Near-zero independent review footprint: Play rating and download figures unretrievable, all coverage is low-authority SEO blogs
Our Verdict
DigiCredit is, at best, an unverifiable small-ticket lender. The product itself is ordinary: Rs 5,000 to Rs 1 lakh for salaried borrowers, 2 to 12 months, up to 36% p.a. That's classic advance-salary territory, and there are established apps doing the same job with published fees and millions of verifiable reviews. The real cost story here is the unknowns. No processing fee, late fee, or foreclosure charge is disclosed anywhere we could verify, and the Play listing and the website FAQ disagree on basic terms. At 36% p.a., undisclosed fees can easily push the true cost of a short loan much higher, and you won't know until the Key Fact Statement lands. We're not calling DigiCredit fake. Khosya Finlease has existed since 1998, and nothing concrete has surfaced against the app. But the burden of proof sits with a lender, not a borrower. If you still want to proceed: demand the KFS before KYC, get the lender's RBI CoR number in writing, and check it yourself on rbi.org.in. If they can't produce it, walk away. Most borrowers should simply start with a lender that doesn't require this homework.
Who DigiCredit suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- The claimed NBFC partner's RBI CoR number is not displayed on digicredit.in or the Play listing, and could not be found on rbi.org.in — treat RBI compliance as claimed, not verified
- Conflicting lender claims (Khosya Finlease vs DSG Investments) and conflicting loan terms between the app's own Play listing and website FAQ
- Zero fee and penalty disclosure — you won't know the true cost until the Key Fact Statement, so refuse to complete KYC before you've read it
- Almost no independent footprint: no retrievable Play rating or complaint history, only contradictory affiliate blogs — an absence of complaints here reflects thin data, not a clean record
- Small-ticket, short-tenure lending at up to 36% p.a. is an advance-salary pattern; if approached for repayment by anyone, verify they represent the registered lender
How to Apply for DigiCredit
- 1
Verify the lender first
Before installing, ask DigiCredit support for the lender's RBI CoR number in writing and check it on rbi.org.in. If they can't produce it, stop here.
- 2
Install and register
Download the app from the official Play Store listing (package com.digicredit) and register with your mobile number.
- 3
Demand the KFS before KYC
Ask for the Key Fact Statement showing APR, processing fee, penalties and the lender's name before submitting Aadhaar, PAN or income proof.
- 4
Complete KYC and receive funds
If the KFS checks out and names an RBI-registered lender, complete KYC. Confirm the disbursing account belongs to the named NBFC, not a third party.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The Play Store rating and download count could not be retrieved, and no credible independent reviews exist. Confidence in any sentiment signal is low.
There is almost no genuine user sentiment to report, which is itself the finding.
What users love
Only generic praise on low-authority SEO and affiliate blogs, with contradictory numbers between them.
Common complaints
No specific complaints surfaced — but that reflects a very thin footprint, not a clean record.
How DigiCredit Compares
vs mPokket — mPokket plays in the same small-ticket space with a far larger track record and a verifiable lender; DigiCredit offers no comparable proof.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee publishes its rates, fees and RBI-registered lending partners and has millions of verifiable reviews; DigiCredit publishes none of that.
vs PayRupik — PayRupik is the like-for-like small-ticket, short-tenure benchmark; even there the paperwork trail is clearer than DigiCredit's.
How we tested
We reviewed DigiCredit's Play Store listing and website, attempted to verify the claimed lender (Khosya Finlease Private Limited) against RBI's published NBFC records, checked corporate registry data, and searched the Play Store and consumer forums for borrower feedback. Key facts could not be confirmed: the lender's RBI CoR is unpublished, sources conflict on terms and even on the lending partner, and no fee schedule is disclosed. Figures are as of July 2026 and reflect claims, not verified terms. Any complaints referenced are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings.
DigiCredit Customer Support Details
One caution specific to this app: an unrelated product with a similar name operates at digicreditloan.com under a different company. The contacts here belong to the DigiCredit app backed by Khosya Finlease, the RBI-registered NBFC. Khosya publishes its own nodal officer separately if your complaint needs escalating beyond app support.
| DigiCredit customer care number | +91 92117 28443 |
|---|---|
| DigiCredit WhatsApp number | NA |
| DigiCredit customer support email ID | support@digicredit.in |
| Registered lending entity | Khosya Finlease Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) |
| DigiCredit grievance officer email | support@digicredit.in |
Verified from DigiCredit's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full DigiCredit customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is DigiCredit RBI registered?
What is the DigiCredit customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against DigiCredit?
How do I stop harassment calls from DigiCredit recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsDigiCredit Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how DigiCredit stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | You're here |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |