DMI Finance App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
RBI-registered Middle Layer NBFC lending ₹50,000 to ₹10 lakh digitally, and the lender behind Samsung Finance+ and Google Pay personal loans.
This DMI Finance app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified DMI Finance customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
DMI Finance is the lender you've probably already met without knowing it. It's the exclusive lender behind Samsung Finance+ and sits inside Google Pay's personal loan flow, it's backed by Japan's MUFG Bank with a roughly 20% stake, and it lends ₹50,000 to ₹10 lakh in hours, fully digitally.
But there's a recent blemish you should know about. In October 2024 the RBI barred DMI from sanctioning or disbursing any new loans over excessive pricing, a restriction only lifted in January 2025 after remediation. Add persistent complaints about recovery-agent conduct and heavy exit charges, and this large, genuine NBFC still demands a careful read before you sign.
Quick Facts
₹10L
Max Loan
13.99% – 24.90% p.a.
Interest Rate
Same day, often within hours
Disbursal
6 – 48 months
Tenure
Up to 4% + GST (varies by product and partner)
Processing Fee
₹25,000+ per month
Min Income
Our Ratings
Fully digital PAN plus e-KYC journey with same-day disbursal as standard; testimonials cite money in about 3 hours.
A 13.99% – 24.90% band is fair for an NBFC, but processing up to 4% + GST, foreclosure 2-4% and stacked default charges push real costs up.
5M+ installs and a smooth paperless flow, but the Play Store rating wasn't verifiable at research time and much of DMI's lending still happens inside partner apps.
Recurring complaints about hard-to-reach support and recovery-agent conduct, with roughly a 66.7% resolution rate on consumercomplaints.in despite ISO 10002-certified complaint management.
A genuine RBI-registered Middle Layer NBFC with MUFG backing, but the October 2024 RBI bar over excessive pricing and collections complaints keep this below bank grade.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at a ~19% mid-band rate. Your actual rate (13.99% – 24.90%) depends on your profile and channel, and foreclosing early adds 2-4% + GST on the balance principal.
Try the DMI Finance EMI calculatorPros
- Direct RBI-registered Middle Layer NBFC with MUFG backing (~20% stake, ~USD 565M invested) and ~25 million customers served
- Higher ceiling than most apps: ₹50,000 to ₹10 lakh, with tenure up to 48 months
- Fast, fully digital process: PAN plus Aadhaar e-KYC, same-day disbursal, testimonials cite around 3 hours
- Trusted distribution: exclusive lender for Samsung Finance+ and personal loans inside Google Pay across 15,000+ pin codes
- No minimum work experience requirement, and self-employed borrowers are accepted
Cons
- RBI barred DMI from sanctioning or disbursing loans from October 2024 to January 2025 over excessive pricing, a serious recent regulatory action
- Recurring consumer-forum complaints about aggressive recovery calls and agent harassment, with roughly a 66.7% resolution rate on consumercomplaints.in
- Expensive to exit: foreclosure ~2-4% + GST and prepayment 2-5% + GST, high versus banks
- Default costs stack fast: ₹250-450 bounce charge plus ~₹950 late fee plus penal interest
- Strict entry bar: CIBIL 700+, age 23-52 and ₹25,000 monthly income, with rates and fees that vary by partner channel
Our Verdict
DMI Finance suits borrowers with clean 700+ CIBIL files who want a mid-size to large loan, up to ₹10 lakh over 48 months, disbursed the same day without paperwork. The Samsung Finance+ and Google Pay partnerships and the MUFG stake make this a real, well-capitalised, RBI-registered lender, not a fly-by-night app. The cost story needs attention though. The 13.99% – 24.90% band is narrower than Bajaj's, but the processing fee runs to 4% + GST, foreclosure costs 2-4% + GST, prepayment 2-5% + GST, and a missed EMI stacks a ₹250-450 bounce charge, a ~₹950 late fee and penal interest on top of each other. And the RBI's October 2024 pricing action, however remedied, tells you regulators found its charging practices excessive once already. Our caution: confirm the exact rate and fee sheet for your channel before accepting, because partner offers vary, and know that consumer forums carry recurring allegations of aggressive recovery calls. If your score is under 700 or you may repay early, look elsewhere.
Who DMI Finance suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is DMI Finance real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The RBI stopped DMI from making any new loans between 17 October 2024 and 8 January 2025 for excessive pricing. The bar was lifted after remediation, but it means the regulator found its charging practices unfair once already, so scrutinise your rate and fee sheet
- Consumer forums carry repeated allegations of recovery-agent harassment, including workplace calls and disclosure to third parties. If it happens to you, document everything and escalate to the RBI Ombudsman
- A single missed EMI can trigger a ₹250-450 bounce charge, a ~₹950 + GST late fee and penal interest all at once, so costs compound quickly if you slip
- Your offer inside Samsung Finance+ or Google Pay may carry different rates and fees than the advertised 13.99% – 24.90% band, so confirm the exact terms for your channel before accepting
How to Apply for DMI Finance
- 1
Open the app or a partner channel
Download the DMI Finance app from the Play Store, or check for a DMI offer inside Samsung Finance+ or Google Pay if you already use them.
- 2
Enter PAN and basic details
Provide your PAN, personal and income details, then choose an amount (₹50,000 – ₹10 lakh) and tenure (6 – 48 months).
- 3
Complete Aadhaar e-KYC and e-mandate
Verify identity via Aadhaar e-KYC and set up the bank e-mandate for EMI collection. The process is largely paperless.
- 4
Review the offer and receive funds
Check the exact rate, processing fee and foreclosure terms for your channel before accepting. On approval, disbursal is typically same day, often within hours.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The DMI Finance app has 5M+ Play Store installs, but its star rating wasn't verifiable at research time, so treat any quoted rating with caution. On consumercomplaints.in, roughly 66.7% of complaints show as resolved.
Borrowers rate the speed and ticket size well, but collections conduct draws the sharpest and most consistent criticism.
What users love
Users praise fast digital disbursal within hours, large tickets up to ₹10 lakh, and the credibility that comes from Samsung Finance+, Google Pay and MUFG backing.
Common complaints
Recurring reports of aggressive recovery calls and agent harassment, including workplace calls and disclosure to third parties, plus high late, penal and foreclosure charges and hard-to-reach support.
How DMI Finance Compares
vs MoneyView — MoneyView matches the ₹10 lakh ceiling with an app-first journey and is more forgiving of moderate scores than DMI's hard 700+ bar; DMI wins on lender pedigree and partner distribution.
vs Fibe — Fibe offers salaried-focused instant loans with a smoother own-app experience and clearer fee display, but smaller tickets; DMI is the pick when you need a larger amount.
vs Navi — Navi faced, and exited, the same October 2024 RBI action; it counters with larger loans, competitive rates and zero-processing-fee offers, while DMI counters with MUFG backing and partner reach.
How we tested
We reviewed DMI Finance's published rates, fees and eligibility rules on its official pages, cross-checked its NBFC registration and the October 2024 cease-and-desist (and January 2025 lifting) against RBI records and press coverage, and read recent borrower feedback across the Play Store and consumer forums. Conduct complaints are user-reported allegations, not adjudicated findings. Figures are accurate as of July 2026 and vary by partner channel and profile, so always confirm your actual offer before borrowing.
DMI Finance Customer Support Details
DMI Finance is a lender behind several consumer lending apps, so quote the app you borrowed through when you contact them — it speeds up file retrieval considerably. Both a Mumbai landline and a WhatsApp channel are published, with email generally the better route for documentation requests and closure certificates.
| DMI Finance customer care number | 022-6853 9500 |
|---|---|
| DMI Finance WhatsApp number | +91 88790 16460 |
| DMI Finance customer support email ID | customercare@dmifinance.in |
Verified from DMI Finance's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full DMI Finance customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is DMI Finance RBI registered?
What is the DMI Finance customer care number?
How do I file a complaint against DMI Finance?
How do I stop harassment calls from DMI Finance recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsDMI Finance Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how DMI Finance stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | You're here |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |