ATM Cred App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
RBI-listed NBFC Swastik Finance's loan app; Play and its own site quote different prices
This ATM Cred app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified ATM Cred customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
ATM Cred is a small personal-loan and loan-against-property app on Google Play, and its listing says every loan is made by Swastik Finance Limited, an NBFC we found in RBI's own register. The one thing to know before applying: the app's Play listing and Swastik's own ATM Cred page disagree on price, so the only number to trust is the Key Fact Statement the app shows before you e-sign.
Play quotes an APR of 18% to 36% and a processing fee of 0% to 5%. Swastik's website says interest of up to 3% per month, a fee of 5% onwards and loans up to ₹75,000. Recent reviews are mostly one-star complaints about rejections, KYC errors and repayments not updating. Facts are as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
4.1★ · 146
Play Store
₹1L
Max Loan
18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page)
Interest Rate
No time commitment published; Play says 'Apply in minutes and get funds credited directly to your bank account'
Disbursal
3 – 12 months for app loans (Play lists up to 120 months incl. loan against property)
Tenure
0% – 5% (Play listing); "5% onwards" on the lender page
Processing Fee
Rs 5,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 6 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The listing promises only that you can apply in minutes, and recent reviews describe applications stuck for days after verification.
Rates and fees differ between Play and the lender's site, and the Play example uses flat-rate maths without the fee.
Reviewers repeatedly hit PAN–Aadhaar mismatch errors, frozen screens and repayments that do not update.
A toll-free line and a named grievance officer exist, but reviewers say the helpline does not help and documents name different officers.
The lender is confirmed in RBI's register, but thin data-safety declarations, conflicting disclosures and clustered reviews hold the score down.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, at the top of Play's APR range and the website's 'up to 3% per month' ceiling, with a 5% fee plus 18% GST deducted upfront, so about ₹47,050 reaches your account. The website's '5% onwards' wording means the fee could be higher; your exact terms are in the in-app KFS.
Try the ATM Cred EMI calculatorPros
- Lender named in-app and confirmed in RBI's NBFC register; not on RBI's cancelled list
- Play listing publishes an APR range, a fee range and a minimum tenure above Google's floor
- Swastik's ATM Cred page lists nil pre-closure charges
- Lender's site names a grievance officer with email, mobile and resolution timelines
- Open to salaried and self-employed applicants with a low stated income floor
Cons
- Play listing and Swastik's website quote different loan amounts, tenures, rates and fees
- Website calls the processing fee '5% onwards', so it may exceed the Play listing's ceiling
- Play's sample cost uses flat-rate maths and excludes the processing fee
- Recent reviews report rejections, PAN–Aadhaar mismatch errors and repayments not updating
- No late-payment or bounce charges published on Play or the lender's ATM Cred page
Our Verdict
ATM Cred clears the test many small loan apps fail. It names its lender, prints an RBI registration number, and Swastik Finance Limited sits in RBI's register of NBFCs as on June 30, 2026, as a non-deposit-taking investment and credit company in the Base Layer. It is not on RBI's cancelled list, and the Play developer account is the lender itself. Beyond that, the picture is weak. The Play listing and Swastik's website quote different amounts, tenures, rates and fees. The Play example shows ₹18,000 of interest on ₹1,00,000 at 18% for 12 months, which is flat-rate arithmetic rather than a reducing-balance EMI, and it leaves out the fee. The Data safety section declares only optional location and address, though the app collects Aadhaar, PAN and income details and its terms allow sharing with credit bureaus and partners. Grievance contacts and office addresses differ between documents, and the five-star reviews arrive in tight clusters. Use ATM Cred only if the KFS shows an APR and fee you have compared with at least two other regulated apps. If a cheaper offer is available, take that instead.
Who ATM Cred suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- Data safety declares only optional location and address, yet the app takes Aadhaar, PAN and income details and its terms permit sharing with credit bureaus and partners.
- Five-star reviews arrive in tight same-day clusters, and one is posted under the name 'Swastik Finance'.
- Pricing conflicts: up to ₹10,00,000 over 120 months on Play versus up to ₹75,000 over 12 months on the lender's own page.
- Different grievance officers and registered-office addresses across the lender's documents, and RBI's register lists yet another address in Faridabad.
- We could not check RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory for this app; verify it there yourself before applying.
How to Apply for ATM Cred
- 1
Install the right app
On Google Play, open ATM Cred and confirm the developer shown is Swastik Finance Limited before installing; then sign up with your mobile number.
- 2
Complete KYC
Upload Aadhaar and PAN and enter basic income details. Make sure your name is spelt the same on both documents, since mismatches are the most common reason reviewers get stuck.
- 3
Pick a product and view the offer
Choose a personal loan or a loan against property and check the amount, APR, tenure and every charge the app displays.
- 4
Read the KFS, then e-sign
Compare the APR and processing fee in the Key Fact Statement with the Play listing before you sign; the loan is paid into your bank account after e-sign.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The average is lifted by clustered five-star reviews; the organic-looking reviews are mostly one-star. Read the written complaints rather than the score.
As of October 2026 the app shows 4.1 stars from 146 reviews, but the written reviews split sharply: nearly all the five-star ones were posted in clusters on a few days, while reviews since mid-August are overwhelmingly one-star.
What users love
Five-star reviews mention a simple process and quick money, but most are one or two words, posted minutes apart, and one carries the lender's own name, so give them little weight.
Common complaints
Rejections even for users who say their credit score is good, claims the app only collects data, PAN–Aadhaar name mismatch errors at KYC, screens stuck after bank verification, repayments still shown as due, an unhelpful helpline, and one unverified claim of interest far above the advertised cap.
How ATM Cred Compares
vs MoneyView — A long-running regulated option for similar small personal loans; put its KFS APR side by side with ATM Cred's before choosing.
vs KreditBee — Covers the same small ticket sizes through RBI-regulated lending and gives you a useful benchmark for the fee you are quoted.
vs True Balance — Another regulated app for modest sums that is worth comparing if ATM Cred's offer comes with a high fee or rate.
How we tested
In October 2026 we read the ATM Cred Google Play listing, its Data safety page and every written review the store returned, Swastik Finance's website and its terms, fair practice code, grievance and privacy documents, and RBI's NBFC register (as on June 30, 2026) and cancelled-CoR list. We could not open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, which needs a login session, and we did not take a loan, so disbursal time, the KFS and the real APR are unverified.
ATM Cred (Swastik Finance) Customer Support Details
ATM Cred loans are made by Swastik Finance Limited, so these are the lender's own contacts. Its contact page names grievance officer Pankaj Grover (+91 90151 30910), though its fair practice code names a different officer. The grievance policy promises an acknowledgement within 48 hours and resolution of escalated complaints in 15 working days.
| ATM Cred (Swastik Finance) customer care number | 1800-889-7071 |
|---|---|
| ATM Cred (Swastik Finance) WhatsApp number | NA |
| ATM Cred (Swastik Finance) customer support email ID | customercare@swastikfinance.in |
| Registered lending entity | Swastik Finance Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) |
| ATM Cred (Swastik Finance) grievance officer email | grievance@swastikfinance.in |
Verified from ATM Cred (Swastik Finance)'s official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is ATM Cred safe and RBI registered?
What interest rate and fees does ATM Cred charge?
How much can I borrow from ATM Cred, and for how long?
Who is eligible for an ATM Cred loan and what documents are needed?
What is the ATM Cred customer care number, and how do I complain?
Why does ATM Cred say my PAN and Aadhaar names do not match?
How do I file a complaint against ATM Cred?
How do I stop harassment calls from ATM Cred recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsATM Cred Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how ATM Cred stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 22 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 26 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | You're here |
| 27 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 28 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 29 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 32 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 33 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 34 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 35 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 36 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 38 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 39 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 42 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 44 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 45 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 46 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 48 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 49 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 50 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |