My Money Bazaar App Review — Rates, Eligibility & Verdict
Loan app for NBFCs Bansal In Hold and Aasra Fincorp; per-day pricing, APR up to 115.03%
This My Money Bazaar app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with how to reach support and escalate a complaint — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
My Money Bazaar is a loan app run by My Money Bazaar India Private Limited. It does not lend itself. It arranges loans from RBI-registered NBFCs, mainly Bansal In Hold Limited, and looks after them for the lender. The one thing to know is that recent borrowers describe loans far shorter and costlier than its Play listing shows.
The listing advertises up to ₹5 lakh over 3 to 24 months. But a second NBFC, Aasra Fincorp, also names My Money Bazaar as its partner. Its own website lists personal loans of just 10 to 45 days. Many reviewers say they had to repay within a month, at about 1% a day. Large fees were often cut before the money arrived. Here is what we could and could not confirm as of 14 October 2026.
Quick Facts
4.3★ · 4K
Play Store
₹5L
Max Loan
0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03%
Interest Rate
Play: funds 'within 24 hours*'; a recent reviewer says the payout was delayed indefinitely.
Disbursal
3 – 24 months advertised; lender Aasra Fincorp lists 10 – 45 days
Tenure
Not published (website says none; Play examples include about 2.4% in charges)
Processing Fee
Not published
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 14 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The app promises money within 24 hours and shows a countdown, but recent reviewers describe payouts delayed after e-signing and nobody answering support calls.
The listing quotes 0.077% a day yet allows an APR of up to 115.03%, and borrowers describe about 1% a day plus large upfront deductions.
Sign-up is simple, but complaints about repeated calls, even to people who never borrowed, dominate the detailed reviews.
A phone number, emails and a five-level complaint route are published, but reviewers say calls go unanswered and officer names differ between sites.
Both lenders are RBI-registered, but the Play listing omits the second lender, the terms allow access to contacts and call logs, and reviews look manipulated.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
This is the Play listing's own bullet-loan example. 0.077% a day works out to 28.1% a year, and the full ₹936 cost to about 38% a year. Borrowers report much more: 1% a day is 365% a year before fees, and one says only ₹26,000 of a ₹33,000 approval reached the bank.
Try the My Money Bazaar EMI calculatorPros
- Loans come from RBI-registered NBFCs, and both lenders name My Money Bazaar on their own websites
- The Play listing gives worked examples, such as ₹10,936 to repay on ₹10,000 over 90 days
- A grievance officer, a nodal officer and a route up to RBI's Ombudsman are all published
- Clear fraud warning: it never collects repayments in personal bank accounts or UPI IDs
- Fully digital: Aadhaar and PAN checks, e-sign and auto-debit set-up all happen in the app
Cons
- Interest is charged by the day, and the listing allows an APR of up to 115.03%
- No processing-fee rate is published, yet borrowers describe large cuts before payout
- Lender Aasra Fincorp's own page lists personal loans of only 10 to 45 days
- Many reviews describe repeated calls, some starting 15 days before the due date
- Lenders, fees, addresses and officer names differ across the app's and lenders' pages
Our Verdict
There is a real, regulated lender behind My Money Bazaar. Bansal In Hold Limited is serial 976 in RBI's NBFC register as on 30 June 2026, and Aasra Fincorp is serial 84. Both name the app as their partner on their own websites. So this is not an unregistered app. The trouble is how the loans seem to work. Play calls the Bansal tie-up exclusive, yet Aasra lists the app too, and Aasra's personal loans run 10 to 45 days. Google Play does not allow personal-loan apps whose loans must be repaid in full within 60 days. The listing's example costs 0.077% a day, but the same listing allows an APR of up to 115.03%. The website even says there are no processing fees. Borrowers describe about 1% a day, big cuts before payout and calls that start well before the due date. Meanwhile, five-star reviews arrive in short bursts of near-identical praise. Try a better-documented regulated lender first. If you still apply, read the Key Fact Statement closely. Check the NBFC's name, the APR, the amount you will actually receive and the due date. Do not e-sign if full repayment falls due within 60 days.
Who My Money Bazaar suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- Play says the app works 'exclusively' with Bansal In-Hold, yet Aasra Fincorp's website also lists it as a lending partner.
- Aasra's personal loans run 10 to 45 days, while Google Play does not allow loan apps whose loans must be repaid in full within 60 days.
- Borrowers report about 1% a day and big deductions: one says ₹7,000 was cut from a ₹33,000 approval, with about ₹41,000 due within a month.
- The terms list contacts, SMS and call logs among the data the app may collect, and keep a right to track your location until the loan is repaid.
- Five-star reviews arrive in short bursts of near-identical one-line praise, while one-star complaints come in every day.
How to Apply for My Money Bazaar
- 1
Install the right app
Use the Play app published by MY MONEY BAZAAR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED (package com.my.moneybazzar). The website's Play button opens a search, so check the developer name before you install.
- 2
Register and complete KYC
Sign up with your mobile number or email, enter Aadhaar and PAN, take a selfie and add your bank account. You also agree to a TransUnion CIBIL credit check.
- 3
Check which NBFC is lending
Your sanction letter names the lender. It should be Bansal In Hold Limited or Aasra Fincorp Private Limited; stop if any other name appears.
- 4
Read the Key Fact Statement
Check the APR, every rupee deducted (including any insurance), the amount you will receive and the due date. If full repayment is due within 60 days, do not e-sign.
- 5
E-sign, set up auto-debit and repay only in the app
Pay only through the lender's channels shown in the app. My Money Bazaar says it never collects repayments through personal bank accounts or personal UPI IDs.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Treat the 4.3 average with caution. Five-star reviews cluster within a few hours on certain days, with near-identical wording, while one-star reviews arrive steadily. The developer has replied to almost none of them.
My Money Bazaar shows 4.3 stars from 4.01K reviews and 1L+ downloads as of 14 October 2026. Its written reviews split between detailed one-star complaints and bursts of short five-star praise.
What users love
Positive reviews mention a paperless process, quick KYC and money reaching the bank fast. Most are a single short sentence, and several repeat the Play listing's own lines about an exclusive RBI-registered partner.
Common complaints
Detailed reviews are mostly negative. Borrowers describe repayment due in 15 to 30 days, interest of about 1% a day and large fees cut before payout. The top complaint is repeated calling, sometimes from 15 days before the due date. One borrower counted almost 20 calls in a day. People who never took a loan report sales calls too, and some say their contacts were called or that support never answered.
How My Money Bazaar Compares
vs KreditBee — KreditBee lends through its group NBFC and publishes its rate and fee ranges up front, so you can compare the cost before applying.
vs Moneyview — Moneyview works with RBI-registered lenders, repays over months rather than days, and publishes its rate band before you apply.
vs mPokket — mPokket also handles small loans, but through its own group NBFC and with a far longer public track record.
vs True Balance — True Balance offers small loans through its group NBFC; compare its total repayment before you accept any per-day offer.
How we tested
On 14 October 2026 we read the Play listing, its Data safety section and every written Play review we could retrieve. We read My Money Bazaar's website, policies and web app. We also read the websites of Bansal In Hold and Aasra Fincorp, RBI's NBFC register and cancelled list, and Google Play's loan policy. We could not open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory. We did not take a loan or check MCA records.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is My Money Bazaar safe and RBI registered?
What does a My Money Bazaar loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from My Money Bazaar, and for how long?
Who is eligible for a My Money Bazaar loan and what documents are needed?
What is the My Money Bazaar customer care number and how do I complain?
Why does My Money Bazaar call so many times?
How do I file a complaint against My Money Bazaar?
How do I stop harassment calls from My Money Bazaar recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsMy Money Bazaar Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how My Money Bazaar stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | You're here |
| 22 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 23 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 27 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 28 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 29 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 33 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 34 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 35 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 36 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 38 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 39 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 40 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 44 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 45 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 46 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 48 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 49 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 51 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |