DhanCash App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Web-only loans from RBI-registered NBFC Ind Global Securities at 0.4%–1.1% a day
This DhanCash app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified DhanCash customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
DhanCash is a web-only instant loan brand run by Ind Global Securities Limited, a Delhi NBFC that does appear in RBI's register. The thing to know first is the price: the company's own interest-rate policy sets interest at 0.4% to 1.1% per day, which is at least 146% a year before any processing fee.
The homepage pitches something gentler, with loans up to ₹5 lakh repaid over 3 to 24 months. Yet the same page's FAQ caps applications at ₹1 lakh, and the board-approved policy says the company provides payday loans. There is no DhanCash app on Google Play, so there is no public rating to lean on either. Here is what we could and could not confirm, as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
₹1L
Max Loan
0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year)
Interest Rate
Claims disbursal within minutes (homepage) / within 30 minutes (About page); not tested.
Disbursal
3 – 24 months
Tenure
Not disclosed
Processing Fee
Rs 20,000 per month
Min Income
Our Ratings
The site promises money within minutes, but with no app reviews or test loan we could not confirm it.
Per-day pricing of 0.4% to 1.1% is extremely expensive even at the low end, and the processing fee is undisclosed.
There is no Play Store app; the web flow sits behind an OTP gate and shows terms only after you apply.
A helpline, email and named grievance officer are published with a staged escalation path, though we did not test them.
The lender is in RBI's register, but contradictory product claims and a post-uninstall location clause erode trust.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative: ₹10,000 over 3 months at 146% a year, which is the bottom of DhanCash's stated 0.4%–1.1% per-day range multiplied by 365 (the top works out to 401.5% a year). The processing fee is not disclosed, so it is left out here; any fee plus 18% GST deducted upfront would cut the ₹10,000 you actually receive.
Try the DhanCash EMI calculatorPros
- Names its lender: Ind Global Securities Limited, listed in RBI's NBFC register at serial 3129
- Publishes a named grievance officer and an escalation path that ends at RBI
- Interest-rate, recovery, credit and fair-practice policies are all on its website
- A 3-day cooling-off window lets you exit by repaying principal and proportionate APR
- Fully online application using Aadhaar, PAN and bank details, with no branch visit
Cons
- Interest of 0.4% to 1.1% per day means at least 146% a year
- Processing fee is never quantified anywhere on the site
- Contradictory claims: ₹5 lakh vs ₹1 lakh, 3–24 month tenures vs payday loans
- No Play Store app, so no public rating or dated user reviews to check
- Terms claim location tracking continues after you uninstall, until dues are cleared
Our Verdict
DhanCash is not an anonymous loan funnel. It names its lender, Ind Global Securities Limited, and that company sits in RBI's list of registered NBFCs as on June 30, 2026, at serial 3129. It also publishes a named grievance officer, a recovery code and a board-approved interest-rate policy. The trouble is what those documents say. At 0.4% to 1.1% a day, the cheapest DhanCash loan costs about 146% a year, and the processing fee on top is never stated. The marketing promises ₹5 lakh over up to 24 months; the policy describes payday loans. The terms also claim a right to keep tracking your location after you uninstall, which sits badly with RBI's rule that lending apps may access location only once, for onboarding or KYC. And we could not open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory to confirm the listing. Our view: treat DhanCash as a last resort for a short gap, not a personal loan. If you do apply, read the Key Fact Statement line by line and walk away if the APR or fee is missing. Most salaried borrowers will pay far less at a Play-listed app with an RBI-registered lender and published rates.
Who DhanCash suits
Look elsewhere if
Things to Watch
- Per-day pricing (0.4% to 1.1% a day) with no APR figure or sample Key Fact Statement published
- Homepage, FAQ and board policy disagree on loan size, tenure and even the type of loan
- Terms claim ongoing location tracking after uninstall, beyond RBI's one-time, need-based access rule
- The site calls DhanCash an NBFC in one place and a Loan Service Provider in another
- No official Play Store app; a third-party 'Dhancash' guide app on Play is not the lender
How to Apply for DhanCash
- 1
Start on the real website
Type dhancash.com yourself. There is no official Play Store app, so skip look-alike apps and links sent by strangers.
- 2
Verify your mobile number
Enter your number and the 6-digit OTP, then accept the terms and privacy policy to open the application.
- 3
Complete digital KYC
Share Aadhaar, PAN and bank details. You may be asked for bank statements, salary slips, residence proof and a photograph.
- 4
Read the KFS before signing
Check the APR, processing fee, repayment date and total repayable in the Key Fact Statement and sanction letter. Walk away if any is missing.
- 5
Set up repayment
Approve the NACH mandate and repay by auto-debit, UPI or net banking. You can still exit during the 3-day cooling-off period.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
No Play Store rating exists to report. Ignore star ratings attached to third-party 'guide' apps or blogs; they are not DhanCash's.
There is no DhanCash listing on Google Play, so we found no dated public reviews to read as of October 2026.
What users love
The only praise we found is the set of testimonials on DhanCash's own homepage, which describe quick, round-the-clock digital disbursal. They are undated and cannot be verified.
Common complaints
We found no dated complaints, news reports or regulator cautions naming DhanCash or Ind Global Securities. With no visible user base, that silence tells you little either way.
How DhanCash Compares
vs mPokket — Better for small, short loans if you want a long-running Play Store app and RBI-registered lending partners you can check.
vs KreditBee — Lends through its own RBI-registered NBFC with published rate and fee ranges, and suits borrowers who need longer to repay.
vs Moneyview — A Play-listed option with monthly EMI tenures and a disclosed fee structure, worth checking before any per-day loan.
How we tested
On 6 October 2026 we read every policy page on dhancash.com — terms, privacy, interest-rate, credit, fair-practice, recovery, outsourcing and grievance — searched Google Play for the app, and matched the lender against RBI's NBFC register and cancelled-licence list. We did not apply for a loan, so we never saw a Key Fact Statement, sanction letter or actual fee. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory would not load for us, and we could not test disbursal speed or call the helpline.
DhanCash (Ind Global Securities) Customer Support Details
DhanCash is the web brand of Ind Global Securities Limited, an RBI-registered NBFC, and has no app on Google Play — treat any 'DhanCash' app as unofficial. Email complaints to info@dhancash.com first; its policy promises a reply within 7 days. After that, escalate to Grievance Redressal Officer Mr. Parteek Bansal on 9056006537.
| DhanCash (Ind Global Securities) customer care number | 9319695854 |
|---|---|
| DhanCash (Ind Global Securities) WhatsApp number | NA |
| DhanCash (Ind Global Securities) customer support email ID | info@dhancash.com |
| Registered lending entity | Ind Global Securities Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) |
| DhanCash (Ind Global Securities) grievance officer email | nodalofficer@dhancash.com |
Verified from DhanCash (Ind Global Securities)'s official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is DhanCash safe and RBI registered?
What is the real cost of a DhanCash loan?
How much can I borrow from DhanCash, and for how long?
Who is eligible for a DhanCash loan and what documents are needed?
What is the DhanCash customer care number and how do I complain?
Is there a DhanCash app on the Play Store?
How do I file a complaint against DhanCash?
How do I stop harassment calls from DhanCash recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsDhanCash Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how DhanCash stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 2 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 3 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 4 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 5 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 7 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 8 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 9 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 22 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 26 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 27 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 28 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 29 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 32 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | You're here |
| 33 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 34 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 35 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 36 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 37 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 38 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 39 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 42 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 43 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 44 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 45 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 46 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 47 | Cash247 Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records) | 4 | ₹0 | 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed | Read Review |
| 48 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 49 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 50 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |