Orrish App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details

Raipur NBFC lending via its own app: salary advances and personal loans, fees up to 15%

This Orrish app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Orrish customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.

NBFCRBI Regulated
Reviewed by BankCreds App Review Team· App Review Analysts Updated 6 October 2026

Orrish Loans is the in-house app of Orrish Finance Private Limited, a Raipur NBFC that sits in RBI's own register and lends to you directly, with no partner in between. The thing to know before applying is that the price depends heavily on the product: personal loans are advertised at 12% to 30% a year, while the company's board policy lets its short loans of up to 90 days charge as much as 1.00% per day plus a 10% fee.

This review covers what each product really costs, who qualifies, how quickly money arrives and what borrowers report on Google Play. For the RBI checks and complaint contacts in depth, see our Orrish safety and customer-care page.

Quick Facts

4.6★ · 497

Play Store

₹7L

Max Loan

12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days

Interest Rate

Company FAQ: usually 3–4 business days; its digital product sheet says within 24 hours.

Disbursal

Up to 90 days (salary advance); 3 – 60 months (personal loan)

Tenure

Up to 15% + taxes (Play listing); 10% + GST on loans of up to 90 days

Processing Fee

Rs 15,000 per month

Min Income

Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 6 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.

Our Ratings

Disbursal speed 3.0/5

Its own FAQ says lending usually takes 3 - 4 business days, although the digital product sheet promises money within 24 hours.

Interest & cost 2.0/5

Personal loans are listed at 12% to 30% a year, but the fee can reach 15% and short loans are priced by the day with no published APR.

App experience 3.0/5

KYC, e-NACH, EMI schedules and NOC downloads are all in the app, but several reviewers say applications sat pending or were refused after documents went in.

Customer support 2.5/5

A named grievance officer and a three-tier complaint ladder are published, yet none of the written Play reviews we pulled carries a developer reply.

Safety & transparency 2.5/5

The lender checks out in RBI's register, but broad data-sharing declarations, a sub-60-day pricing band and an inorganic-looking review stream pull the score down.

Loan Details & Charges

Loan Amount Rs 5,000 – Rs 7,00,000 (Play; company product sheet says up to Rs 2,00,000)
Interest Rate 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days
Tenure Up to 90 days (salary advance); 3 – 60 months (personal loan)
Processing Fee Up to 15% + taxes (Play listing); 10% + GST on loans of up to 90 days
Late Payment Personal loan: penal charge up to 3% of EMI per month (Credit Policy). Short-term loan: 1.00% per day of the overdue amount in place of interest, with total charges capped at the principal (Interest Rate Policy).
Foreclosure Nil under the April 2026 Fair Practice Code and Interest Rate Policy; the older Credit Policy still lists up to 5% + GST — confirm in your KFS.
Bounce Charges Up to ₹1,000 + GST per EMI bounce (Credit Policy; partner disclosure says ₹0–1,000 excl. GST).

Eligibility Criteria

Age 21+ years
Min Income Rs 15,000 per month
Employment Salaried (salary advance and digital personal loan); self-employed also accepted for personal loans per the website
Documents PAN, Aadhaar, selfie/photo and address for e-KYC; bank account verification with e-NACH; salary slip or income proof, recent bank statements and reference contacts may be requested

What It Actually Costs

Loan amount ₹1,00,000
Tenure 12 months
Monthly EMI ₹9,456
Total interest ₹13,472
Processing fee 10% = ₹10,000 + ₹1,800 GST (₹11,800), deducted upfront
Total repayment ₹1,13,472

Illustrative: 24% is the bottom of the personal-loan band in Orrish's April 2026 rate policy and 10% the top of its partner-channel fee range (Play allows up to 15%). You would receive ₹88,200; the listing's own 18% example with a ₹2,000 fee gives an EMI of ₹9,168.

Try the Orrish EMI calculator

Pros

  • A lender you can check: Orrish Finance Private Limited appears in RBI's NBFC register and lends directly
  • Personal loans run from 3 months to 60 months, and prepayment is free under its April 2026 code
  • Named grievance officer, a three-day cooling-off window and recovery contact limited to daytime hours
  • Fully digital journey: PAN and Aadhaar KYC, e-NACH repayment and NOC download inside the app
  • Short loans carry a hard cap: total charges can never exceed the principal sanctioned

Cons

  • Fees can reach 15% plus taxes under the Play listing, far above the ₹2,000 in its own example
  • Short loans of up to 90 days can be priced at up to 1.00% per day, with a 10% fee on top
  • No APR and no sample Key Fact Statement on the Play listing or the website
  • Rates, amounts and tenures disagree across its Play listing, product sheet and board policies
  • First loans may take 3 - 4 business days, by the company's own FAQ

Our Verdict

Orrish is a real, supervised lender, which already puts it ahead of the anonymous apps crowding this space. You can find Orrish Finance Private Limited in RBI's NBFC list yourself, it lends from its own books, and its April 2026 fair practice code is detailed: a named grievance officer, a three-day cooling-off window, free prepayment and recovery contact only between 8:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. The product is where to be careful. The personal loan looks reasonable on paper, yet the Play listing reserves the right to keep as much as 15% as a fee, and neither the listing nor the website publishes an APR. Short loans are costlier still: the company's own worked example, ₹10,000 for 30 days, costs ₹4,000 in fee and interest. Its Play data-safety section also declares that SMS, photos and the list of installed apps can go to outside companies, which its own code rules out, and the recent run of five-star reviews does not look organic. If you use Orrish, take a term personal loan, and accept only after the Key Fact Statement shows the APR and the amount that will actually reach your account. Skip the salary advance unless you have costed it in rupees. Salaried borrowers with a clean credit record should compare MoneyView or KreditBee first.

Who Orrish suits

Salaried borrowers who want a personal loan from a lender they can confirm in RBI's own register
People who need a longer repayment period than most small-ticket loan apps allow
Borrowers who will insist on the KFS, APR and net disbursal in writing before accepting

Look elsewhere if

You want a quick salary advance: short loans here are priced by the day and carry a 10% fee
You are uneasy about an app that declares passing SMS, photo and installed-app data to outside companies
You want a published APR and a review record you can trust before you apply

Things to Watch

  • Its Interest Rate Policy prices loans in an 'Up to 30 days' band, though Google Play bars personal loans repayable in 60 days or less
  • Play's data-safety section says SMS, photos and videos and installed-app lists can go to outside companies; its own code bans access to media files
  • Recent five-star reviews arrive roughly an hour apart, with copy-paste and off-topic text, and the developer replies to none of them
  • No APR is published anywhere, and the listing's 15% fee ceiling is far above the ₹2,000 fee in its own example

How to Apply for Orrish

  1. 1

    Install the right app

    Download Orrish Loans from Google Play and check the developer is ORRISH FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED before registering with your mobile number.

  2. 2

    Complete e-KYC

    Submit PAN and Aadhaar, take a selfie and confirm your address; salaried applicants may be asked for salary proof or bank statements.

  3. 3

    Verify your bank account

    Link an account in your own name and approve the e-NACH mandate that will collect your repayments.

  4. 4

    Read the KFS before accepting

    Check the rate, the fee in rupees, the APR and the net amount you will receive. You can exit within the cooling-off window after disbursal.

  5. 5

    Receive the money

    On approval, funds go straight to your verified account. The fee is deducted from the loan, so never pay anything separately or in advance.

Documents Required

PAN card
Aadhaar card for e-KYC
A selfie or recent photograph and address proof
Bank account in your name with an e-NACH mandate; recent bank statements may be requested
Salary slip or income proof, plus reference contact details

What Real Users Say

4.6 stars from 497 ratings and 50K+ downloads as of October 2026 (listing updated 29 Sept 2026). The same paragraph posted under different names and off-topic five-star text make that average unreliable.

The headline score looks strong, but the recent review stream is dominated by short five-star posts that arrive about an hour apart, so the written one-star complaints tell you more.

What users love

Five-star reviews mention quick digital KYC, a clean interface, money landing straight in the bank account and the comfort of an RBI-registered lender, though many read as templated.

Common complaints

One-star reviewers say documents were collected and the application then refused, that applications sat pending for days with calls cut, and that verification meant repeated calls, including to alternate contacts. One review, oddly rated five stars, alleged a fee or deposit was demanded before release; we could not verify it.

How Orrish Compares

vs MoneyView — MoneyView suits salaried borrowers wanting larger sums with lending partners and pricing set out up front; Orrish's main edge is lending from its own NBFC book.

vs KreditBee — KreditBee covers a similar ticket range through named NBFC partners and a much longer public track record, so compare its offer before paying Orrish's fee.

vs FlexSalary — If what you need is salary-linked credit, FlexSalary is a regulated NBFC alternative to Orrish's short loans; compare the APR on both before choosing.

How we tested

In October 2026 we read the Orrish Loans Play listing, its data-safety page and every written review Google returned for it; Orrish Finance's website, digital product sheet, partner disclosure, Credit Policy, Fair Practice Code and Interest Rate Policy; and RBI's NBFC register and cancelled list, both as on June 30, 2026. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory would not load, so the app's entry there is unconfirmed. We did not borrow, so we have not seen a live Key Fact Statement or APR.

Orrish Finance Customer Support Details

The grievance address here is the one RBI's own NBFC register records for this company, which makes it the most reliable route. Its April 2026 fair practice code names Naincy Sihani as Grievance Redressal Officer (7880002243) and promises an acknowledgement within 3 working days, so write first and ask for a complaint reference.

Orrish Finance customer care number +91 78800 02242
Orrish Finance WhatsApp number NA
Orrish Finance customer support email ID support@orrishfinance.com
Registered lending entity Orrish Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC)
Orrish Finance grievance officer email grievance.redressal@orrishfinance.com

Verified from Orrish Finance's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. All lender, bank & insurer contacts →

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Orrish Loans safe and RBI registered?
Orrish Finance Private Limited, which owns the app and lends the money, is entry 5209 in RBI's register of NBFCs as on June 30, 2026, and RBI's cancelled list does not include it. That settles who the lender is. Whether a loan is a good deal is separate: check the fee and APR in your Key Fact Statement, and note its Play listing declares sharing SMS and photo data.
What does an Orrish loan really cost?
For personal loans, the Play listing quotes 12% to 30% a year, plus a fee that can go as high as 15% of the loan and taxes. Its sample ₹1,00,000 loan over 12 months at 18% carries a ₹2,000 fee and an EMI of ₹9,168. Short loans are priced differently: company policy allows up to 1.00% per day with a 10% fee. No APR is published, so ask for it before accepting.
What loan amounts and repayment periods does Orrish offer?
The Play listing offers salary advances of ₹5,000 to ₹25,000 repayable within 90 days, and personal loans of ₹10,000 to ₹7,00,000 over 3 to 60 months. The company's digital product sheet is narrower, at ₹5,000 to ₹2,00,000 over 3 to 12 months, so expect a first loan toward the lower end. The final limit follows its credit check.
Who is eligible for an Orrish loan, and what documents are needed?
Orrish's digital product sheet asks for Indian citizens aged at least 21 who are salaried, with a net salary of at least ₹15,000; the website also accepts self-employed applicants for personal loans. Expect to give PAN, Aadhaar and a selfie, verify a bank account with an e-NACH mandate, and possibly share salary slips, recent bank statements and reference contacts.
How do I contact Orrish customer care or file a complaint?
Start with support@orrishfinance.com or +91 78800 02242, between 10 AM and 6 PM on working days. If that fails, escalate to Grievance Redressal Officer Naincy Sihani at grievance.redressal@orrishfinance.com or 7880002243. Orrish promises an acknowledgement within 3 working days; if the complaint is still open after 30 days, file it free with the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in.
How does the Orrish salary advance work, and is it expensive?
It is a small loan of ₹5,000 to ₹25,000 repayable within 90 days. Orrish's rate policy prices its loans of up to 90 days by the day, at up to 1.00% per day plus a 10% fee, and its own worked example of ₹10,000 for 30 days costs ₹4,000. A cap stops total charges exceeding the principal, but this is expensive credit.
How do I stop harassment calls from Orrish recovery agents?
RBI's rules on recovery conduct are specific: agents may not call before 8 a.m. or after 7 p.m., may not use threats, abuse or intimidation, and may not contact people from your phonebook to shame you. Blanket access to your contacts and photos is prohibited for digital lenders. If this is happening, save the evidence — call logs, screenshots, recordings — and complain to the lender's grievance officer (grievance.redressal@orrishfinance.com), then to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in if it continues. If the app is not a regulated entity at all, report it on the RBI Sachet portal (sachet.rbi.org.in) and to the cyber-crime helpline 1930 or cybercrime.gov.in. Harassment, morphed images and contact-list shaming are criminal offences regardless of whether you owe money.

Download Orrish

Get instant loan in minutes

Apply Now

Compare With

Compare Apps

All Loan App Reviews

See how Orrish stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.

Rank App Rating Max Loan Rate Review
1

Bajaj Finserv

4.6 ₹55L 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. Read Review
2

Navi

4.6 ₹20L 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. Read Review
3

Orrish

Orrish Finance Private Limited

4.6 ₹7L 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days You're here
4

FlexiLoans Business Loan

4.58 ₹50L 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) Read Review
5

KreditBee

KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S

4.5 ₹10L 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. Read Review
6

MoneyView

Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan

4.5 ₹10L 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
7

Home Credit

Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.)

4.5 ₹4.8L 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. Read Review
8

Fibe

NBFC partners

4.5 ₹10L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
9

Piramal Finance

Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited)

4.5 ₹25L 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
10

True Balance

True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services

4.5 ₹2L 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
11

LendingPlate

Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233)

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% – 30% p.a. Read Review
12

mPokket

mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited)

4.4 ₹2L 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
13

LazyPay

NBFC partners

4.4 ₹5L 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. Read Review
14

Kissht

SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS)

4.4 ₹5L 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review
15

Freo

Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance,

4.4 ₹5L 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
16

Nira

Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar

4.4 ₹1L 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
17

CreditSea

Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi

4.4 ₹2L 14% – 36% p.a. Read Review
18

CASHe

Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC)

4.3 ₹3L 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
19

FlexSalary

Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447)

4.3 ₹3L 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. Read Review
20

OLYV

Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd.

4.3 ₹5L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
21

CashPey

Naman Commodities Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% Read Review
22

RING Power Loan

Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank

4.3 ₹5L 32% – 57% p.a. Read Review
23

Stashfin

Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd

4.2 ₹5L 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. Read Review
24

PayRupik

Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC)

4.2 ₹2.5L 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
25

Hero FinCorp

Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly)

4.2 ₹7L 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
26

ATM Cred

Swastik Finance Limited

4.1 ₹1L 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) Read Review
27

Pocketly

Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly)

4.1 ₹50,000 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) Read Review
28

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
29

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. Read Review
30

Axis Bank Instant Loan

Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. Read Review
31

Dhan Pocket

Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it)

4 ₹1L 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% Read Review
32

DhanCash

Ind Global Securities Limited

4 ₹1L 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) Read Review
33

Aditya Birla Personal Loan

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it)

4 ₹50L 10% – 28% p.a. Read Review
34

DigiCredit

Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner

4 ₹75,000 Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) Read Review
35

FatakPay

FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender)

4 ₹5L 18% – 40% p.a. Read Review
36

InstaMoney

Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC).

4 ₹1L 24% – 48% p.a. Read Review
37

Ram Fincorp

R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only

4 ₹2L 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) Read Review
38

RapidMoney

RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP

4 ₹15,000 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee Read Review
39

Unity SFB Personal Loan

Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book)

4 ₹5L 16% – 30% p.a. Read Review
40

Zype

Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

4 ₹5L 18% – 34% p.a. Read Review
41

True Fund

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
42

Tap4Credit

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
43

Poonawalla Fincorp

4 ₹5L 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
44

PayTrust

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
45

HDFC SmartEMI

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹0 From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. Read Review
46

DMI Finance

4 ₹10L 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. Read Review
47

Cash247

Siddhi Traders Pvt Ltd, Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd, Swaroop Finance Pvt Ltd (none verified on RBI records)

4 ₹0 10.99% p.a. advertised; 14% shown elsewhere on the same site; max not disclosed Read Review
48

BharatPe Credit Line

YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders

4 ₹15L 18% – 70% p.a. Read Review
49

ZapCash

Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited)

3.8 ₹5L 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day Read Review
50

Prefr

Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services

3.2 ₹5L 18% – 30% p.a. Read Review
51

SMFG India Credit

SMFG India Credit Company Limited

2.6 ₹10L 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review

Disclaimer: BankCreds.com is a loan comparison platform and does not directly lend, disburse, or provide any financial products. We aggregate and display loan offers from RBI-registered banks and NBFCs to help you make an informed decision. All loan applications are processed directly by the respective lender. Interest rates, charges, eligibility, and terms shown are indicative and subject to the lender's final assessment. Please read the lender's terms and conditions carefully before applying.