Apollo Finvest App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details

Apollo Finvest's own NBFC loan app: ₹1,000 to ₹50,000 for 3 to 9 months, APR up to 200%

This Apollo Finvest app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Apollo Finvest customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.

NBFCRBI RegulatedSelf-Employed OK
Reviewed by BankCreds App Review Team· App Review Analysts Updated 30 October 2026

Apollo Cash is the Android loan app of Apollo Finvest (India) Limited, a Mumbai NBFC that says it has been around since 1985, and Apollo Finvest lends the money itself. It's on RBI's list of registered NBFCs, so you're dealing with a regulated lender, but cost is the thing to watch: the Play listing allows an APR of up to 200% and a processing fee of up to 21% plus GST, taken before the money reaches you. As of October 2026, loans run from ₹1,000 to ₹50,000 over 3 to 9 months. Apollo also lends through partner apps, and its partner page names Nira and Airpay Capital as service providers and Fatakpay and WeRize as co-lending partners. This review covers Apollo Cash only: its cost, its data permissions and what borrowers say.

Quick Facts

4.0★ · 3.5K

Play Store

₹50,000

Max Loan

Not published

Interest Rate

Company says under 2 minutes for most borrowers, by IMPS after AutoPay and eSign (not independently verified)

Disbursal

3 months to 9 months

Tenure

Up to 21% + GST

Processing Fee

Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.

Our Ratings

Disbursal speed 3.5/5

Apollo says most borrowers get money in under 2 minutes and many reviews praise the speed, though some applications sit in processing for days.

Interest & cost 1.5/5

An APR range of 15% to 200% plus a fee of up to 21% and GST, taken upfront, puts Apollo Cash at the costly end of small loans.

App experience 2.5/5

KYC with PAN, Aadhaar and a selfie is simple, but reviewers report login errors, payments not showing and repeat loans refused.

Customer support 2.0/5

There's in-app chat, one phone number and a named grievance officer, yet many reviewers say their calls go unanswered while reminder calls start days early.

Safety & transparency 3.0/5

The lender is an RBI-registered NBFC lending in its own name, but contact sharing in Data safety and a run of hollow five-star reviews pull the score down.

Loan Details & Charges

Loan Amount ₹1,000 to ₹50,000
Interest Rate Not published
Tenure 3 months to 9 months
Processing Fee Up to 21% + GST
Late Payment Late fee and penal charges 'as notified from time to time'; amount not published (shown in the KFS / loan agreement)
Foreclosure Prepayment and foreclosure allowed in the app; charges as stated in the KFS, amount not published (reviewers report small extra charges for paying early)
Bounce Charges Not published; the Fair Practice Code says the bounce penalty is stated in the sanction letter

Eligibility Criteria

Age 21-58 years
Employment Salaried, self-employed, small business owners
Documents PAN, Aadhaar via DigiLocker eKYC (Aadhaar-linked mobile), selfie for face match, bank account in your name with AutoPay; bank statements may be fetched through an Account Aggregator

What It Actually Costs

Loan amount ₹40,000
Tenure 9 months
Monthly EMI ₹5,137
Total interest ₹6,236
Processing fee ₹9,912 (21% = ₹8,400 + 18% GST ₹1,512), deducted upfront
Total repayment ₹46,236

Built on Apollo's own Play example, whose 9 EMIs of ₹5,137 work out to 36% a year, with the listing's maximum 21% fee: you'd receive about ₹30,088, roughly 115% APR by our maths. The example's own 63.83% APR implies about ₹36,000 reaching you, so the figure in your KFS decides the real cost.

Try the Apollo Finvest EMI calculator

Pros

  • The lender is Apollo Finvest itself, an NBFC on RBI's register, not an unnamed partner
  • KYC needs only PAN, Aadhaar through DigiLocker and a selfie
  • Small loans from ₹1,000, and every tenure is at least 3 months
  • The Play listing gives a full worked example with APR, EMI and total repayment
  • A published grievance ladder with a named officer and an RBI escalation route

Cons

  • APR can reach 200% and the processing fee up to 21% plus GST, deducted upfront
  • No interest rate is published for the app, only the APR and a broad policy band
  • Its own pages disagree on tenure, age limit and the Google Play rating
  • Many borrowers say they were refused a repeat loan after repaying on time
  • Heavy reminder calls days before the due date are a common complaint

Our Verdict

Apollo Cash clears the first hurdle that many small loan apps trip on. The lender is named, and it's Apollo Finvest itself. The company sits on RBI's register of NBFCs as on 30 September 2026. It publishes a grievance ladder, a recovery code and a fair practice code, and the Play listing carries a worked example: ₹40,000 over 9 months at 63.83% APR, repaid in 9 EMIs of ₹5,137. The weak spots are cost and data. An APR ceiling of 200% and a fee of up to 21% plus GST make this an expensive way to borrow, and recent reviewers describe big cuts from small loans. The Play Data safety section says the app may share contacts with third parties, and the privacy policy describes regular reading of SMS and installed apps. That sits badly with Apollo's own policy, which says lending apps shouldn't touch contact lists. Its website and the Play listing also disagree on tenure, age limit and even the app's rating. Use it only for a small, short need you can repay on time, after reading the Key Fact Statement and checking how much will actually land in your account. If a bank or a larger NBFC will lend to you, compare that offer first.

Who Apollo Finvest suits

You need a small sum, between ₹1,000 and ₹50,000, and can repay it within 3 to 9 months.
You'd rather borrow straight from an RBI-registered NBFC than through a loan marketplace.
You're self-employed or run a small business and don't have salary slips to upload.
You'll read the Key Fact Statement and check the amount you actually receive before you accept.

Look elsewhere if

You can get a loan from a bank or a larger NBFC, which is likely to cost less.
You don't want an app reading your SMS messages and list of installed apps.
You need more than ₹50,000 or longer than 9 months to repay.

Not sure the app is genuine? Is Apollo Finvest real or fake? How to check it yourself

Things to Watch

  • Play's Data safety section says the app may share contacts with third parties, while Apollo's own recovery policy says lending apps must not access contact lists.
  • The privacy policy says the app regularly collects SMS messages and the list of installed apps, and sends SMS data to third parties.
  • A run of one-word five-star reviews in mid-September 2026 props up the Play rating, and the website claims 4.4 stars when the listing shows 4.0.
  • Borrowers describe large upfront deductions on small loans, such as ₹886 cut from ₹5,000 and ₹6,300 cut from ₹15,000.
  • We couldn't check the app's entry in RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory because the directory wouldn't load for us, so look it up yourself before applying.

How to Apply for Apollo Finvest

  1. 1

    Install the right app

    Search Google Play for Apollo Cash and check that the developer is Apollo Finvest (India) Limited and the package is com.ApolloApp. Apollo's website links to the same listing.

  2. 2

    Think before granting permissions

    The app asks for permissions to build your offer, and its privacy policy says it reads SMS and installed apps on an ongoing basis. Grant only what you're comfortable with.

  3. 3

    Complete KYC

    Verify your PAN and Aadhaar through DigiLocker and take a selfie for the face match. You need a mobile number linked to Aadhaar.

  4. 4

    Read the offer and the KFS

    Check the amount, tenure, EMI, APR, processing fee and, most of all, the sum that will reach your bank after the fee. Walk away if it doesn't make sense.

  5. 5

    Set up AutoPay and eSign

    Link a bank account in your own name for AutoPay, eSign the agreement and the money is sent by IMPS. Save a copy of the KFS and agreement.

Documents Required

PAN card, verified in the app
Aadhaar through DigiLocker eKYC, with an Aadhaar-linked mobile number
A selfie for the face match
A bank account in your own name for AutoPay
Bank statements through an Account Aggregator, if the app asks

What Real Users Say

Treat the 4.0 with caution. In mid-September 2026 the newest-first feed fills with one-word five-star reviews such as 'Qualified', 'Certified' and 'Passionate', which look inorganic. Apollo's website also claims 4.4 stars on Google Play, higher than the listing shows.

As of 30 October 2026 the Play listing shows 4.0 stars from 3.52K reviews and 5L+ downloads, but the review feed mixes detailed complaints with long runs of one- or two-word praise.

What users love

Happy borrowers mostly talk about speed: money arriving within minutes, a short KYC with PAN and Aadhaar, and a clean app. A few older reviews say Apollo didn't pester them with calls the way other apps did.

Common complaints

The critical reviews are specific. Borrowers say they were marked 'not eligible' for a new loan after repaying early or on time, that fees ate a big share of small loans, and that reminder calls started days before the due date. Others report payments not showing, applications stuck in processing, small charges for paying early and talk of FIRs or legal notices. The developer's replies are a templated request to email or call.

How Apollo Finvest Compares

vs mPokket — mPokket also serves very small first loans through an RBI-registered NBFC, so compare both Key Fact Statements line by line before choosing.

vs KreditBee — KreditBee lends from small sums up to far larger amounts, so it suits you better if you may later need more than Apollo Cash's ₹50,000 ceiling.

vs True Balance — True Balance targets a similar small-ticket borrower through a regulated lender; weigh its APR and fee against Apollo's before you sign.

How we tested

On 30 October 2026 we read the Apollo Cash Play listing, its Data safety page and dated Play reviews going back to August 2026. We read Apollo Finvest's website, partner page, terms, privacy policy, consent declaration and its grievance, interest rate, recovery and fair practice policies. We checked RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026 through an Internet Archive copy, because RBI's document server didn't respond. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory or its cancelled-registration list, didn't take a loan and haven't seen a live KFS.

Apollo Finvest Customer Support Details

Apollo Finvest is an RBI-registered NBFC that lends through its own Apollo Cash app, so the lender is the company you deal with. No support hours are published, and support is also reachable inside the app. If the first reply does not help, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Ms. Pooja Gohel at compliance@apollofinvest.com. The contact page lists grievanceredressal@apollofinvest.com for her, so copy both. All complaints should close within 30 days. Apollo publishes no WhatsApp number, so do not trust one that claims to be Apollo.

Apollo Finvest customer care number +91 77009 86861
Apollo Finvest WhatsApp number NA
Apollo Finvest customer support email ID grievanceredressal@apollofinvest.com
Registered lending entity Apollo Finvest (India) Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the Apollo Cash app itself
Apollo Finvest grievance officer email compliance@apollofinvest.com

Verified from Apollo Finvest's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Apollo Finvest customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Apollo Cash safe and RBI registered?
Apollo Cash is run by Apollo Finvest (India) Limited, which lends in its own name. The company appears on RBI's list of registered NBFCs as on 30 September 2026, under the Mumbai regional office, and gives its RBI registration number as N-13.00722. So it's a regulated lender. Be careful with permissions, though: the Play listing says the app may share contacts with third parties, and the privacy policy describes regular SMS reading.
What does an Apollo Cash loan really cost?
As of October 2026 the Play listing gives an APR of 15% to 200%, covering interest and fees, and a processing fee of up to 21% plus GST. Apollo's own example is ₹40,000 for 9 months at 63.83% APR, repaid in 9 EMIs of ₹5,137, or ₹46,236 in total. The fee is collected upfront, so check in the KFS how much will actually reach your bank.
How much can I borrow from Apollo Cash and for how long?
The Play listing offers ₹1,000 to ₹50,000, repaid in monthly EMIs over 3 to 9 months. Apollo's website still says 3 or 6 months, so go by the tenure on your offer screen. Several reviewers say their first offer was small. Apollo says your limit grows as you repay on time, but it doesn't publish how much or how fast, so don't count on a bigger loan next time.
Who can get an Apollo Cash loan and what documents do I need?
You need to be an Indian resident with an Aadhaar-linked mobile number. The website gives an age range of 21 to 58, while the Play listing says 21 to 60. Salaried people, the self-employed and small business owners can apply. KYC needs your PAN, Aadhaar through DigiLocker and a selfie, plus a bank account in your name for AutoPay. Apollo publishes no minimum income or credit score cut-off.
How do I contact Apollo Cash customer care or file a complaint?
Start with the in-app chat, email grievanceredressal@apollofinvest.com or call 7700986861, the number Apollo gives on Google Play and in its grievance flowchart. If that doesn't work, write to the grievance redressal officer, Ms Pooja Gohel, at compliance@apollofinvest.com. If your complaint isn't settled within 30 days, take it to RBI's Complaint Management System.
Why does Apollo Cash say I'm not eligible after I repaid my loan?
It's one of the most frequent complaints in recent Play reviews: people repay on time or early, then see a 'not eligible' or rejection screen. Apollo says limits grow with on-time repayment but doesn't publish its rules for repeat loans, so a new loan is never assured. Ask through the in-app chat for the reason in writing, and remember that closing early may carry a charge listed in your KFS.
How do I stop harassment calls from Apollo Finvest recovery agents?
RBI's rules on recovery conduct are specific: agents may not call before 8 a.m. or after 7 p.m., may not use threats, abuse or intimidation, and may not contact people from your phonebook to shame you. Blanket access to your contacts and photos is prohibited for digital lenders. If this is happening, save the evidence — call logs, screenshots, recordings — and complain to the lender's grievance officer (compliance@apollofinvest.com), then to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in if it continues. If the app is not a regulated entity at all, report it on the RBI Sachet portal (sachet.rbi.org.in) and to the cyber-crime helpline 1930 or cybercrime.gov.in. Harassment, morphed images and contact-list shaming are criminal offences regardless of whether you owe money.

Download Apollo Finvest

Get instant loan in minutes

Apply Now

Compare With

Compare Apps

Apollo Finvest Tools

All Loan App Reviews

See how Apollo Finvest stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.

Rank App Rating Max Loan Rate Review
1

Viva Money

FincFriends Private Limited

4.9 ₹2L 18% to 40% a year Read Review
2

Money Bro

JMJ Fintech Limited

4.9 ₹50,000 18.25% to 73% a year Read Review
3

B4Salary

Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4.8 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
4

Bajaj Finserv

4.6 ₹55L 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. Read Review
5

Navi

4.6 ₹20L 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. Read Review
6

RupeeRedee

Fincfriends Private Limited

4.6 ₹2.5L 28% to 58% a year Read Review
7

CredMe

Exude Vincom Private Limited

4.6 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
8

Branch

Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited)

4.6 ₹5L 12% to 66% a year Read Review
9

Orrish

Orrish Finance Private Limited

4.6 ₹7L 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days Read Review
10

FlexiLoans Business Loan

4.58 ₹50L 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) Read Review
11

KreditBee

KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S

4.5 ₹10L 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. Read Review
12

MoneyView

Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan

4.5 ₹10L 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
13

Home Credit

Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.)

4.5 ₹4.8L 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. Read Review
14

Fibe

NBFC partners

4.5 ₹10L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
15

Piramal Finance

Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited)

4.5 ₹25L 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
16

True Balance

True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services

4.5 ₹2L 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
17

SalaryOnTime

Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited

4.5 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
18

TezCredit

Finagle Financial Services Private Limited

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% to 36% a year Read Review
19

TapLend

Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited)

4.5 ₹2L 24% to 36% a year Read Review
20

CashVia

Grow Money Capital Private Limited

4.5 ₹2L Not published Read Review
21

LendingPlate

Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233)

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% – 30% p.a. Read Review
22

mPokket

mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited)

4.4 ₹2L 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
23

LazyPay

NBFC partners

4.4 ₹5L 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. Read Review
24

Kissht

SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS)

4.4 ₹5L 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review
25

Freo

Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance,

4.4 ₹5L 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
26

Nira

Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar

4.4 ₹1L 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
27

RapidRupee

Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner)

4.4 ₹20,000 12% to 36% a year Read Review
28

PayMe

ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited

4.4 ₹5L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
29

CreditSea

Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi

4.4 ₹2L 14% – 36% p.a. Read Review
30

CASHe

Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC)

4.3 ₹3L 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
31

FlexSalary

Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447)

4.3 ₹3L 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. Read Review
32

OLYV

Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd.

4.3 ₹5L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
33

Rupee112

Aadhar India Finvest Limited

4.3 ₹5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
34

Chinmay Finlease

Chinmay Finlease Limited

4.3 ₹5L 28% to 36.5% a year Read Review
35

Bright Loans

Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited

4.3 ₹1.2L 35% to 487% a year Read Review
36

BharatLoan

Solomon Capital Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 35% to 365% a year Read Review
37

My Money Bazaar

Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited)

4.3 ₹5L 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% Read Review
38

CashPey

Naman Commodities Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% Read Review
39

RING Power Loan

Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank

4.3 ₹5L 32% – 57% p.a. Read Review
40

Stashfin

Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd

4.2 ₹5L 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. Read Review
41

PayRupik

Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC)

4.2 ₹2.5L 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
42

Oro Money

Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank)

4.2 ₹25L 9.9% to 35% a year Read Review
43

Kubiz Capital

Kubiz Capital Private Limited

4.2 ₹1L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
44

Direct Credit

Meet Finance Private Limited

4.2 ₹200L From 9.99% a year Read Review
45

Hero FinCorp

Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly)

4.2 ₹7L 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
46

TrustPaisa

Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance)

4.1 ₹45,000 Up to 36% a year Read Review
47

ATM Cred

Swastik Finance Limited

4.1 ₹1L 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) Read Review
48

Pocketly

Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly)

4.1 ₹50,000 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) Read Review
49

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
50

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. Read Review
51

Axis Bank Instant Loan

Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. Read Review
52

The Zenith Loan

Zenith Machinery Private Limited

4 ₹1L 264% to 456% a year Read Review
53

Snap Paisa

Ampire Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L 15% to 35% a year Read Review
54

SalariedLoan

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
55

Sabka Loan

Mahashakti Financiers Limited

4 ₹1L Up to 36% a year Read Review
56

RupeeGo

Salora Capital Limited

4 ₹5L Up to 36% a year Read Review
57

Paisa Daily

Ready Leasings Private Limited

4 ₹50,000 365% a year Read Review
58

PaisaBoxx

Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L Not published Read Review
59

Ola Loan

InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services

4 ₹10L Not published Read Review
60

Money Finserve

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
61

KredTap

Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited)

4 ₹1L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
62

Kredito24

North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited)

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
63

Fundo Baba

U.Y. Fincorp Limited

4 ₹1L 182.5% to 365% a year Read Review
64

CashToYou

Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
65

Apollo Finvest

Apollo Finvest (India) Limited

4 ₹50,000 Not published You're here
66

Dhan Pocket

Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it)

4 ₹1L 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% Read Review
67

DhanCash

Ind Global Securities Limited

4 ₹1L 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) Read Review
68

Aditya Birla Personal Loan

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it)

4 ₹50L 10% – 28% p.a. Read Review
69

DigiCredit

Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner

4 ₹75,000 Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) Read Review
70

FatakPay

FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender)

4 ₹5L 18% – 40% p.a. Read Review
71

InstaMoney

Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC).

4 ₹1L 24% – 48% p.a. Read Review
72

Ram Fincorp

R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only

4 ₹2L 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) Read Review
73

RapidMoney

RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP

4 ₹15,000 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee Read Review
74

Unity SFB Personal Loan

Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book)

4 ₹5L 16% – 30% p.a. Read Review
75

Zype

Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

4 ₹5L 18% – 34% p.a. Read Review
76

True Fund

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
77

Tap4Credit

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
78

Poonawalla Fincorp

4 ₹5L 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
79

PayTrust

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
80

HDFC SmartEMI

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹0 From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. Read Review
81

DMI Finance

4 ₹10L 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. Read Review
82

BharatPe Credit Line

YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders

4 ₹15L 18% – 70% p.a. Read Review
83

Chintamani Finlease

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.8 ₹3L Up to 26% a year Read Review
84

ZapCash

Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited)

3.8 ₹5L 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day Read Review
85

AbhiCash

C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited

3.6 ₹2L 14% to 36% a year Read Review
86

Omozing

Aparampaar Finance Private Limited

3.5 ₹25L 11% to 59% a year Read Review
87

Instant Mudra

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.5 ₹30,000 Up to 66% a year Read Review
88

Cash247

Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited

3.5 ₹2L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
89

Udhaar Box

Moneyplus Financial Services Limited

3.4 ₹50,000 10.5% to 365% a year Read Review
90

Prefr

Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services

3.2 ₹5L 18% – 30% p.a. Read Review
91

SalaryMantra

Bagmane Traders Private Limited

3.1 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
92

SMFG India Credit

SMFG India Credit Company Limited

2.6 ₹10L 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review

Disclaimer: BankCreds.com is a loan comparison platform and does not directly lend, disburse, or provide any financial products. We aggregate and display loan offers from RBI-registered banks and NBFCs to help you make an informed decision. All loan applications are processed directly by the respective lender. Interest rates, charges, eligibility, and terms shown are indicative and subject to the lender's final assessment. Please read the lender's terms and conditions carefully before applying.