Money Finserve App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Web-only salaried personal loan brand of Gopi Securities, an RBI-registered NBFC
This Money Finserve app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Money Finserve customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Money Finserve is a loan website for salaried borrowers, run as a brand of Gopi Securities Private Limited. Gopi Securities is the lender and does appear in RBI's register of NBFCs, but the thing to know is that Money Finserve is web-only and its own documents don't line up: the disclosures page names a sister site, SalariedLoan, as the company's only lending app, and the terms describe a different kind of business. You can borrow ₹10,000 to ₹5,00,000 for 61 days to 12 months at a published 35% a year, with a 2% processing fee plus GST taken out of the loan. You'll need to be over 21 and earn more than ₹25,000 a month. Below we set out what that costs, where the late fees bite, and what we couldn't confirm as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
₹5L
Max Loan
35% a year
Interest Rate
No disbursal time promised on Money Finserve; the lender's own site claims disbursal within 30 minutes of approval (unverified)
Disbursal
2 months to 12 months
Tenure
2% + GST
Processing Fee
₹25,000 per month
Min Income
Our Ratings
Money Finserve promises no payout time, and the lender's own claim of disbursal within 30 minutes of approval is unverified.
One fixed 35% rate plus a 2% fee and GST is clear but costly, and the late fees in the terms climb fast.
There's no Play Store app; the web journey uses DigiLocker KYC and bank-data sharing, but we couldn't test it end to end.
A care line, a care email and a named grievance officer with a direct number are published, though contact details differ across the company's sites.
The lender is RBI-registered, but its disclosures don't list Money Finserve as a lending app and the terms clash with RBI rules and with each other.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
This follows the representative example on Money Finserve's apply page: 35% a year on a reducing balance, with the 2% fee and 18% GST deducted upfront. You'd receive ₹48,820 in your account but repay ₹59,978 over the year.
Try the Money Finserve EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, Gopi Securities, is in RBI's NBFC register and lists Money Finserve as its own brand
- Rate, fee, tenure and a full worked example are published before you apply
- Loans from ₹10,000 to ₹5,00,000 cover both small and mid-sized needs
- A named grievance officer with a direct phone line and a 7 working day reply promise
- No upfront fee: the 2% fee and GST come out of the loan itself
Cons
- No Google Play app, so there's no public rating or review history to check
- A fixed 35% a year for every borrower, with the 2% fee and GST on top
- Late fees run from ₹750 after a week to ₹3,000 after four weeks on loans up to ₹1,00,000
- Repaying early before 3 EMIs still costs you the interest for the first 3 EMIs
- Salaried applicants only, with a salary above ₹25,000 a month
Our Verdict
Money Finserve isn't a nameless app with no lender behind it. Gopi Securities is on RBI's list of registered NBFCs, its own website lists Money Finserve as one of its brands, and the Money Finserve site publishes a rate, a fee, a worked example and a named grievance officer. That's more than many small lending sites manage. The trouble is the fine print. The terms still talk about lenders, escrow accounts and co-signors, which fits a peer-to-peer platform rather than an NBFC lending its own money, and one clause calls Gopi Securities a fintech working with an NBFC. They also add a 2% penal interest rate on overdue amounts, which RBI's penal-charges rules don't allow. The privacy policy says the company may track your location until you repay. And the lender's corporate site still carries stock testimonials and dollar price plans from a website template. If you're salaried and comparing offers, a fixed 35% a year sits at the costly end for personal loans, and regulated lenders with apps and a public review history are easy to find. If you do apply here, read the Key Fact Statement line by line, check the net amount and the late-fee table, and never pay anyone upfront.
Who Money Finserve suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Money Finserve real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Gopi Securities' own disclosures name SalariedLoan as its only digital lending app; Money Finserve isn't listed
- The terms read like a peer-to-peer template, with lenders, escrow and co-signors, and one clause calls the lender a fintech working with an NBFC
- The terms add a 2% penal interest rate on overdue amounts, which RBI's penal-charges rules don't allow
- The privacy policy lets the company track your location until you've repaid
- The lender's site claims it was established in 2024 and still shows template testimonials, and its addresses differ from RBI's register
How to Apply for Money Finserve
- 1
Check who you're dealing with
Make sure the site names Gopi Securities Private Limited as the lender before you type in your PAN or Aadhaar.
- 2
Start with mobile and PAN
On the Apply Now page, enter your mobile number and PAN, then confirm the OTP sent to your phone.
- 3
Add salary and KYC details
Give your monthly salary, date of birth and PIN code, then finish KYC through DigiLocker or type the details in.
- 4
Share income proof
Upload or share your salary-account bank statements and recent salary slips, along with a selfie.
- 5
Read the Key Fact Statement
If you get an offer, check the APR, net amount, due dates and late charges before you accept anything.
- 6
Repay only through official channels
Use the site's Repay Loan page and keep a receipt for every payment you make.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
No Play Store rating exists. Treat any star rating or download count quoted elsewhere for Money Finserve as unverified.
There are no Google Play reviews to read because Money Finserve has no Play listing, and the website shows no dated customer reviews.
What users love
None we could verify. The site's help pages are plainly written and don't promise that every applicant gets a loan.
Common complaints
Our searches found no complaints on record, but with no public review history that isn't reassurance either.
How Money Finserve Compares
vs Fibe — Also aimed at salaried borrowers, but through a Play Store app whose ratings and reviews you can check first.
vs Moneyview — A longer-running app with a public review record; worth comparing its offer with Money Finserve's fixed 35%.
vs KreditBee — Covers a similar ticket size through a Play Store app, so you can see what other borrowers report.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read every policy page on the Money Finserve website: terms, privacy, grievance, FAQs and regulatory disclosures, plus the rates panel on the apply page. We checked Gopi Securities' own site and found the company in RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026, using an Internet Archive copy. We searched Google Play and found no app. We couldn't load RBI's lending-app directory or its cancelled-registration list, and we didn't take a loan.
Money Finserve Customer Support Details
Money Finserve is a website run by Gopi Securities, the RBI-registered NBFC that lends. There is no official app on Google Play, so ignore APK links. No support hours are published. For complaints, write to Nodal Grievance Redressal Officer Tasleem Saifi (+91 9650299109). The company says it replies within 7 working days. Gopi Securities' own site lists a different phone, +91 8800978013, and info@gopisecurities.com. The site says it takes no upfront fees, so never pay anyone to get a loan approved.
| Money Finserve customer care number | +91 9717037405 |
|---|---|
| Money Finserve WhatsApp number | NA |
| Money Finserve customer support email ID | care@moneyfinserve.com |
| Registered lending entity | Gopi Securities Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the website itself; its digital lending disclosure names only SalariedLoan |
| Money Finserve grievance officer email | grievance@gopisecurities.com |
Verified from Money Finserve's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Money Finserve customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Money Finserve safe and RBI registered?
What does a Money Finserve loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Money Finserve and for how long?
Who is eligible for a Money Finserve loan and what documents do I need?
How do I contact Money Finserve customer care or file a complaint?
Does Money Finserve have a mobile app?
How do I stop harassment calls from Money Finserve recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsMoney Finserve Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Money Finserve stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | You're here |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |