AbhiCash App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details

Salaried-only short loans, lent by Delhi NBFC C.N.M.P. Investments

This AbhiCash app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified AbhiCash customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.

FINTECHNo CIBIL NeededRBI RegulatedSelf-Employed OK
Reviewed by BankCreds App Review Team· App Review Analysts Updated 30 October 2026

AbhiCash is a small Noida-run app offering short personal loans to salaried borrowers, and the money is lent by C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited, a Delhi NBFC that is on RBI's register. Before you apply, know this: its own Play Store example works out far costlier than the 36% APR ceiling it advertises, and its privacy policy claims access to your contacts. As of October 2026 the listing offers ₹5,000 to ₹2 lakh over 62 to 365 days. Interest is charged flat and the processing fee comes off before the money lands. Borrow ₹15,000 for 3 months and, by AbhiCash's own maths, you receive ₹14,174 and repay ₹16,350. It's a tiny app with 5K+ downloads, and its newest reviews swing between quick-approval praise and complaints about fees, stuck applications and calls to references.

Quick Facts

3.6★ · 49

Play Store

₹2L

Max Loan

14% to 36% a year

Interest Rate

Website: approval "typically takes just a few hours" and funds arrive "within 24 hours of approval". Recent Play reviewers report applications still under process after 10 days and loans never disbursed.

Disbursal

2 months to 12 months

Tenure

₹500 to ₹11,918 depending on loan amount and tenure, GST treatment not stated (Play listing)

Processing Fee

₹15,000 per month

Min Income

Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.

Our Ratings

Disbursal speed 2.0/5

The site promises money within 24 hours of approval, but recent reviewers describe applications stuck for days and loans that never came.

Interest & cost 1.5/5

Flat interest up to 36% plus an upfront fee makes the real cost far higher than the advertised APR, and late fees run up to 8.33% a month.

App experience 2.0/5

A 3.6 rating from 49 reviews on a small 5K+ install base, and the website's download buttons still point to a Play page that no longer exists.

Customer support 2.0/5

There's a phone line, email and a named grievance officer, but contact details differ across the app's and lender's pages and reviewers report no replies.

Safety & transparency 2.0/5

The lender is RBI-registered, but the data safety form contradicts the app's own permission list and the privacy policy claims contacts access.

Loan Details & Charges

Loan Amount ₹5,000 to ₹2,00,000
Interest Rate 14% to 36% a year
Tenure 2 months to 12 months
Processing Fee ₹500 to ₹11,918 depending on loan amount and tenure, GST treatment not stated (Play listing)
Late Payment Up to 8.33% per month, minimum ₹500 + GST (Play listing).
Foreclosure No prepayment charges (Play listing); the website also mentions a 3-day cooling-off period with no prepayment penalty.
Bounce Charges Bounce charge ₹500 + GST; mandate rejection ₹250 + GST (Play listing).

Eligibility Criteria

Age 21+ years
Min Income ₹15,000 per month
CIBIL Score Not required
Employment Salaried only per the Play listing; the website also shows a self-employed tab (business or freelance income)
Documents PAN, Aadhaar, bank statement of salary account (Play); website adds a selfie, latest salary slips and 3 months of bank statements

What It Actually Costs

Loan amount ₹15,000
Tenure 3 months
Monthly EMI ₹5,303
Total interest ₹909
Processing fee ₹826 (₹700 plus 18% GST of ₹126), deducted upfront
Total repayment ₹15,909

Uses the inputs of AbhiCash's own Play example on a reducing balance, so you'd receive ₹14,174. AbhiCash actually charges flat interest, so its own example has you repay ₹16,350, which is more than this table shows.

Try the AbhiCash EMI calculator

Pros

  • Names its lender, C.N.M.P. Investments, which is on RBI's NBFC register
  • Publishes a worked example showing the fee, the amount you receive and the total repayment
  • No prepayment charge, so closing early cuts your interest
  • Short document list: PAN, Aadhaar and a salary account bank statement
  • The lender publishes a named grievance officer with a phone number and email

Cons

  • Flat interest plus an upfront fee pushes the true cost far above the 36% APR it advertises
  • Late payment charge of up to 8.33% a month, with a minimum of ₹500 plus GST
  • Play data safety says no data is collected, which contradicts its own permission list
  • Privacy policy lists contacts and installed-apps access
  • Loan limits and eligibility differ between the Play listing and the website

Our Verdict

AbhiCash clears the first hurdle: it names its lender, and that lender is real. C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited appears in RBI's list of registered NBFCs as on September 30, 2026, under the New Delhi regional office. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory to confirm the app is reported against it, so check that yourself before sharing documents. The problems start after that. The listing promises an APR of 0% to 36%, yet its worked example charges ₹2,176 on a ₹15,000, 3-month loan once the flat interest and the ₹826 fee are added. On the ₹14,174 you actually receive, that's far above 36% a year. Late payment can cost up to 8.33% a month. Google Play's data safety section says the app collects nothing, while the same listing describes SMS, location, device and camera access, and the privacy policy adds contacts and installed apps. One recent reviewer says the company rang reference numbers and threatened to misuse photos. That's one user's claim, but it fits the permissions. Our view: treat AbhiCash as a last resort. If you do borrow, take the smallest amount, read the Key Fact Statement line by line and refuse contacts access. Most salaried borrowers will find clearer pricing at KreditBee, mPokket or True Balance.

Who AbhiCash suits

Salaried borrowers who need a small, short loan and have been turned down by bigger regulated apps
People who can repay within a few months and want no prepayment charge
Borrowers who'll read the Key Fact Statement closely and decline extra phone permissions

Look elsewhere if

You want a reducing-balance rate where the real APR matches the advert
You're self-employed, since the Play listing accepts salaried applicants only
You don't want an app that may ask for your contacts and phone data

Not sure the app is genuine? Is AbhiCash real or fake? How to check it yourself

Things to Watch

  • The advertised APR of 0% to 36% doesn't match the listing's own example, which costs ₹2,176 on a ₹15,000 loan over 3 months.
  • Google Play's data safety section says the app collects and shares nothing, yet the listing describes SMS, location, device and camera access.
  • The privacy policy claims contacts access, which RBI's digital lending rules tell lending apps to stay away from.
  • A recent reviewer alleges calls to reference contacts and threats involving photos after a missed payment.
  • The AbhiCash and lender websites still link to a Google Play page that returns 'Not found'.

How to Apply for AbhiCash

  1. 1

    Install the right app

    Search Google Play for Abhicash and confirm the developer details show Abhicash Infotech and the partner NBFC C N M P Investments. The download links on the AbhiCash website lead to a dead Play page.

  2. 2

    Register and check eligibility

    Sign up with your mobile number, then add your salary details, PAN and Aadhaar.

  3. 3

    Upload documents

    Share your salary account bank statement and a selfie. Allow only what KYC needs and refuse any request for your contacts.

  4. 4

    Read the offer and KFS

    Before you accept, note the amount you'll actually receive, the flat interest, the processing fee and the total you'll repay.

  5. 5

    Repay on time

    Pay by UPI, net banking, debit card or auto-debit inside the app and keep every receipt, because late payment can cost up to 8.33% a month.

Documents Required

PAN card
Aadhaar card
Bank statement of your salary account (the website asks for the last 3 months)
A recent selfie
Latest salary slips (listed on the website)

What Real Users Say

Play shows 3.6 from 49 reviews and 5K+ downloads as of October 2026. Many five-star posts are a single word such as 'good' or 'nice', and one five-star review actually complains about service, so the score tells you little.

The newest Play reviews, from late July to late October 2026, split almost evenly between very short five-star posts and one-star complaints.

What users love

Happy users mention a simple application and quick approval, and one says it helped with a small emergency. Even a four-star reviewer says the interest is high.

Common complaints

Complaints cover heavy upfront processing fees, a loan still under process after 10 days, people who never got a loan, a borrower who repaid but couldn't open the app to get a no-dues certificate, and support that doesn't answer. One reviewer alleges the company called reference contacts and threatened to misuse photos.

How AbhiCash Compares

vs KreditBee — A much bigger, established regulated lender for small personal loans, and a better fit if you may need a larger amount later.

vs mPokket — Built for small, short loans, so it's a better first stop if you only need a few thousand rupees.

vs True Balance — Serves a similar ticket size through regulated lending and is worth comparing before you accept AbhiCash's flat-rate pricing.

How we tested

On 30 October 2026 we read AbhiCash's Google Play listing, its data safety page and the newest dated reviews, plus the AbhiCash website's FAQ, support, terms and privacy pages. We checked C.N.M.P. Investments' own site, grievance documents and Fair Practices Code, and matched it against RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory or MCA company records, and we didn't take a loan, so speed and recovery conduct come from user reports.

AbhiCash Customer Support Details

AbhiCash is run by Abhicash Infotech. The loans come from C.N.M.P. Investments, an RBI-registered NBFC. Support works Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 7 pm, and is closed on Sundays. To escalate, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Komal Bisht (+91 81305 93366, gro@cnmp.in). The lender's older fair practices code names Siddharth Muradhiya on the same number, at pno@cnmp.in, so send your complaint to both addresses. AbhiCash's terms list one more grievance line, 011-45008000.

AbhiCash customer care number 9999966040
AbhiCash WhatsApp number 8130556640
AbhiCash customer support email ID support@abhicash.in
Registered lending entity C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC); Abhicash Infotech Private Limited runs the app
AbhiCash grievance officer email gro@cnmp.in

Verified from AbhiCash's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full AbhiCash customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →

Frequently Asked Questions

Is AbhiCash safe and RBI registered?
AbhiCash isn't an NBFC itself. Abhicash Infotech Private Limited runs the app, and the loans come from C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited, which is on RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026. So the lender is regulated. We couldn't confirm the app in RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, though, and its privacy policy claims contacts access, so grant only the permissions KYC needs.
What does an AbhiCash loan really cost?
Interest runs up to 36% a year, charged flat, and the processing fee ranges from ₹500 to ₹11,918 depending on amount and tenure. AbhiCash's own example: borrow ₹15,000 for 3 months, receive ₹14,174 after the ₹826 fee, and repay ₹16,350 in EMIs of ₹5,450. That's ₹2,176 in total cost, much more than a 36% APR would suggest.
How much can I borrow from AbhiCash and for how long?
As of October 2026 the Play listing offers ₹5,000 to ₹2 lakh, repaid over 62 to 365 days. The website disagrees: its FAQ caps loans at ₹50,000 for up to 1 year, while another section mentions up to ₹5 lakh and ₹10 lakh. Go by the amount in your loan offer and Key Fact Statement, not the adverts.
Who can get an AbhiCash loan and what documents are needed?
The Play listing says you must be salaried, at least 21 and take home ₹15,000 a month. You'll need PAN, Aadhaar and a bank statement from your salary account, and the website also asks for a selfie, recent salary slips and 3 months of statements. It says a good credit score helps but isn't mandatory.
What is the AbhiCash customer care number and how do I complain?
AbhiCash lists 9999966040 and support@abhicash.in, Monday to Saturday, 10 AM to 7 PM. If that doesn't work, write to the lender's grievance officer, Komal Bisht, at gro@cnmp.in or call +91 81305 93366. If your complaint isn't resolved within 30 days, take it to the Reserve Bank of India through its complaint system.
Does the AbhiCash app access my contacts?
Its Play listing describes SMS, device, location and camera access, and its privacy policy goes further, listing contacts and installed apps. RBI's digital lending rules tell lending apps to stay away from contact lists. One reviewer says the company phoned reference numbers. Refuse any contacts permission, and report misuse to the lender's grievance officer and your local cyber police.
How do I file a complaint against AbhiCash?
Work the escalation ladder in order. First, raise the complaint with AbhiCash support (support@abhicash.in) and insist on a written complaint reference number — a call with no reference number effectively did not happen. If it is unresolved, escalate to the grievance redressal officer at gro@cnmp.in. The regulated entity has 30 days to resolve it. After that, you can complain free of cost to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in — no lawyer is needed, and the decision is binding on the lender.
How do I stop harassment calls from AbhiCash recovery agents?
RBI's rules on recovery conduct are specific: agents may not call before 8 a.m. or after 7 p.m., may not use threats, abuse or intimidation, and may not contact people from your phonebook to shame you. Blanket access to your contacts and photos is prohibited for digital lenders. If this is happening, save the evidence — call logs, screenshots, recordings — and complain to the lender's grievance officer (gro@cnmp.in), then to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in if it continues. If the app is not a regulated entity at all, report it on the RBI Sachet portal (sachet.rbi.org.in) and to the cyber-crime helpline 1930 or cybercrime.gov.in. Harassment, morphed images and contact-list shaming are criminal offences regardless of whether you owe money.

Download AbhiCash

Get instant loan in minutes

Apply Now

Compare With

Compare Apps

All Loan App Reviews

See how AbhiCash stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.

Rank App Rating Max Loan Rate Review
1

Viva Money

FincFriends Private Limited

4.9 ₹2L 18% to 40% a year Read Review
2

Money Bro

JMJ Fintech Limited

4.9 ₹50,000 18.25% to 73% a year Read Review
3

B4Salary

Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4.8 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
4

Bajaj Finserv

4.6 ₹55L 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. Read Review
5

Navi

4.6 ₹20L 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. Read Review
6

RupeeRedee

Fincfriends Private Limited

4.6 ₹2.5L 28% to 58% a year Read Review
7

CredMe

Exude Vincom Private Limited

4.6 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
8

Branch

Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited)

4.6 ₹5L 12% to 66% a year Read Review
9

Orrish

Orrish Finance Private Limited

4.6 ₹7L 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days Read Review
10

FlexiLoans Business Loan

4.58 ₹50L 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) Read Review
11

KreditBee

KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S

4.5 ₹10L 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. Read Review
12

MoneyView

Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan

4.5 ₹10L 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
13

Home Credit

Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.)

4.5 ₹4.8L 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. Read Review
14

Fibe

NBFC partners

4.5 ₹10L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
15

Piramal Finance

Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited)

4.5 ₹25L 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
16

True Balance

True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services

4.5 ₹2L 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
17

SalaryOnTime

Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited

4.5 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
18

TezCredit

Finagle Financial Services Private Limited

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% to 36% a year Read Review
19

TapLend

Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited)

4.5 ₹2L 24% to 36% a year Read Review
20

CashVia

Grow Money Capital Private Limited

4.5 ₹2L Not published Read Review
21

LendingPlate

Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233)

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% – 30% p.a. Read Review
22

mPokket

mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited)

4.4 ₹2L 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
23

LazyPay

NBFC partners

4.4 ₹5L 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. Read Review
24

Kissht

SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS)

4.4 ₹5L 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review
25

Freo

Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance,

4.4 ₹5L 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
26

Nira

Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar

4.4 ₹1L 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
27

RapidRupee

Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner)

4.4 ₹20,000 12% to 36% a year Read Review
28

PayMe

ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited

4.4 ₹5L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
29

CreditSea

Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi

4.4 ₹2L 14% – 36% p.a. Read Review
30

CASHe

Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC)

4.3 ₹3L 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
31

FlexSalary

Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447)

4.3 ₹3L 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. Read Review
32

OLYV

Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd.

4.3 ₹5L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
33

Rupee112

Aadhar India Finvest Limited

4.3 ₹5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
34

Chinmay Finlease

Chinmay Finlease Limited

4.3 ₹5L 28% to 36.5% a year Read Review
35

Bright Loans

Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited

4.3 ₹1.2L 35% to 487% a year Read Review
36

BharatLoan

Solomon Capital Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 35% to 365% a year Read Review
37

My Money Bazaar

Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited)

4.3 ₹5L 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% Read Review
38

CashPey

Naman Commodities Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% Read Review
39

RING Power Loan

Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank

4.3 ₹5L 32% – 57% p.a. Read Review
40

Stashfin

Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd

4.2 ₹5L 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. Read Review
41

PayRupik

Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC)

4.2 ₹2.5L 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
42

Oro Money

Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank)

4.2 ₹25L 9.9% to 35% a year Read Review
43

Kubiz Capital

Kubiz Capital Private Limited

4.2 ₹1L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
44

Direct Credit

Meet Finance Private Limited

4.2 ₹200L From 9.99% a year Read Review
45

Hero FinCorp

Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly)

4.2 ₹7L 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
46

TrustPaisa

Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance)

4.1 ₹45,000 Up to 36% a year Read Review
47

ATM Cred

Swastik Finance Limited

4.1 ₹1L 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) Read Review
48

Pocketly

Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly)

4.1 ₹50,000 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) Read Review
49

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
50

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. Read Review
51

Axis Bank Instant Loan

Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. Read Review
52

The Zenith Loan

Zenith Machinery Private Limited

4 ₹1L 264% to 456% a year Read Review
53

Snap Paisa

Ampire Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L 15% to 35% a year Read Review
54

SalariedLoan

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
55

Sabka Loan

Mahashakti Financiers Limited

4 ₹1L Up to 36% a year Read Review
56

RupeeGo

Salora Capital Limited

4 ₹5L Up to 36% a year Read Review
57

Paisa Daily

Ready Leasings Private Limited

4 ₹50,000 365% a year Read Review
58

PaisaBoxx

Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L Not published Read Review
59

Ola Loan

InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services

4 ₹10L Not published Read Review
60

Money Finserve

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
61

KredTap

Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited)

4 ₹1L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
62

Kredito24

North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited)

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
63

Fundo Baba

U.Y. Fincorp Limited

4 ₹1L 182.5% to 365% a year Read Review
64

CashToYou

Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
65

Apollo Finvest

Apollo Finvest (India) Limited

4 ₹50,000 Not published Read Review
66

Dhan Pocket

Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it)

4 ₹1L 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% Read Review
67

DhanCash

Ind Global Securities Limited

4 ₹1L 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) Read Review
68

Aditya Birla Personal Loan

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it)

4 ₹50L 10% – 28% p.a. Read Review
69

DigiCredit

Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner

4 ₹75,000 Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) Read Review
70

FatakPay

FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender)

4 ₹5L 18% – 40% p.a. Read Review
71

InstaMoney

Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC).

4 ₹1L 24% – 48% p.a. Read Review
72

Ram Fincorp

R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only

4 ₹2L 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) Read Review
73

RapidMoney

RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP

4 ₹15,000 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee Read Review
74

Unity SFB Personal Loan

Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book)

4 ₹5L 16% – 30% p.a. Read Review
75

Zype

Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

4 ₹5L 18% – 34% p.a. Read Review
76

True Fund

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
77

Tap4Credit

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
78

Poonawalla Fincorp

4 ₹5L 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
79

PayTrust

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
80

HDFC SmartEMI

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹0 From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. Read Review
81

DMI Finance

4 ₹10L 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. Read Review
82

BharatPe Credit Line

YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders

4 ₹15L 18% – 70% p.a. Read Review
83

Chintamani Finlease

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.8 ₹3L Up to 26% a year Read Review
84

ZapCash

Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited)

3.8 ₹5L 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day Read Review
85

AbhiCash

C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited

3.6 ₹2L 14% to 36% a year You're here
86

Omozing

Aparampaar Finance Private Limited

3.5 ₹25L 11% to 59% a year Read Review
87

Instant Mudra

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.5 ₹30,000 Up to 66% a year Read Review
88

Cash247

Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited

3.5 ₹2L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
89

Udhaar Box

Moneyplus Financial Services Limited

3.4 ₹50,000 10.5% to 365% a year Read Review
90

Prefr

Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services

3.2 ₹5L 18% – 30% p.a. Read Review
91

SalaryMantra

Bagmane Traders Private Limited

3.1 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
92

SMFG India Credit

SMFG India Credit Company Limited

2.6 ₹10L 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review

Disclaimer: BankCreds.com is a loan comparison platform and does not directly lend, disburse, or provide any financial products. We aggregate and display loan offers from RBI-registered banks and NBFCs to help you make an informed decision. All loan applications are processed directly by the respective lender. Interest rates, charges, eligibility, and terms shown are indicative and subject to the lender's final assessment. Please read the lender's terms and conditions carefully before applying.