Sabka Loan App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Mahashakti Financiers' loan app, with conflicting rates, fees and tenure on its own pages
This Sabka Loan app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Sabka Loan customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Sabka Loan is an Android app that gives small personal loans to salaried people, and the lender is its owner, Mahashakti Financiers Limited, an NBFC on RBI's register. The thing you most need to know is that its prices don't add up: the Play listing advertises up to 36% a year over 91 to 365 days, while the company's own fair practice code describes digital loans at 1% per day for no more than 45 days. That's the thread running through this review. As of October 2026 we found different rates, fees, tenures, phone numbers and even addresses on the company's own pages. Recent borrowers describe week-long loans, hard recovery calls and repeated auto-debits, so read the sanction letter line by line before you sign anything.
Quick Facts
4.0★ · 8.9K
Play Store
₹1L
Max Loan
Up to 36% a year
Interest Rate
Claimed within 30 minutes (Play) / within minutes (site). Many dated reviews report loans stuck 'under review' or 'will be disbursed soon' for 24 to 48 hours or more after e-sign and e-NACH, and some rejected after e-NACH.
Disbursal
3 months to 12 months
Tenure
Up to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹25,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The listing promises payouts within 30 minutes and some reviewers got money fast, but many say loans sat stuck after e-sign and e-NACH.
Its own interest rate policy prices the payday loan at 1% per day with a 10% processing fee, far above the 36% a year shown on Play.
Reviewers report e-NACH errors, a repayment date screen that won't load and payments that don't show up in the app.
Phone numbers, emails and support hours differ between the company's own pages, and most Play replies simply ask users to email.
The NBFC is registered, but conflicting terms, wide data collection and harassment reports outweigh that.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, using the Play listing's ceiling of 36% a year and a 5% fee over 3 months, so you'd receive about ₹28,230. The company's own policies describe 1% per day loans of up to 45 days instead, which cost far more, so trust only the figures in your sanction letter.
Try the Sabka Loan EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, Mahashakti Financiers Limited, is on RBI's list of registered NBFCs
- Its repay page lists a current account in the NBFC's own name for repayments
- A named grievance redressal officer, with a promised reply within 5 working days
- A cooling-off period of 3 days lets you cancel the loan without a penalty
- Its interest rate policy lists no foreclosure charge
Cons
- Advertises up to 36% a year on Play, but its own policy lists a 1% per day payday loan
- Processing fee is up to 5% on Play and 10% of the loan in its interest rate policy
- Fair practice code caps digital loans at 45 days, well short of the 91 days on Play
- Play label says no data is collected, yet its privacy policy sends SMS data to third parties
- Phone numbers, addresses and the nodal officer's name differ across the company's own pages
Our Verdict
Sabka Loan isn't an unregistered operator. Mahashakti Financiers Limited sits in RBI's list of NBFCs as on September 30, 2026, and the repay page lists a current account in the company's own name for repayments. That's the main point in its favour. Almost everything else is shaky. The Play listing promises 91 to 365 days at up to 36% a year with a fee of up to 5%. The interest rate policy on the website lists a 1% per day payday loan and a 10% processing fee, and the fair practice code says digital loans last 7 to 30 days on average. Borrowers' reviews match the short version. One said a ₹10,000 loan paid out ₹8,800 and had to be repaid as ₹11,800 within 12 days. A loan that short also clashes with Google Play's ban on personal loans that must be repaid in full in 60 days or less. Add reports of agents calling relatives, duplicate debits, a data-safety label that contradicts the privacy policy and a run of copy-paste five-star reviews, and we can't recommend it. If you need a small sum, pick a regulated app with one clear rate card and a key fact statement you can check before you sign.
Who Sabka Loan suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Sabka Loan real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Its fair practice code describes loans of at most 45 days, and reviewers report 7 to 12 day loans, against Google Play's 60 day rule.
- Reviewers describe recovery agents calling relatives and references, abusive language and threats to share photos with contacts.
- Several borrowers report duplicate auto-debits, charges before the due date and no NOC after full repayment.
- The terms let the company track your location even after you uninstall the app while dues remain, and list contact numbers and SMS as data it may collect.
- The newest Play reviews include a wave of short five-star posts, some copied word for word, so the rating isn't a reliable guide.
How to Apply for Sabka Loan
- 1
Check who you're dealing with
Install only the Play app published by Mahashakti Financiers Limited, and make sure the loan agreement names the same company.
- 2
Register and add your details
Sign up with your mobile number, then enter employer, salary and address details. For a repeat loan the app also asks for two references.
- 3
Upload KYC and income proof
Add PAN, Aadhaar, a salary slip and recent bank statements, then complete the selfie check.
- 4
Read the sanction letter before e-sign
Check the tenure in days, the processing fee and the total you'll repay. If the tenure is shorter than 91 days or the fee is above 5%, don't sign.
- 5
E-sign, set up e-NACH and repay safely
After disbursal, repay only to the accounts on the company's repay page. The company itself warns that lookalike repayment links are fraud.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Google Play shows 4.0 stars from 8,885 ratings and 10L+ downloads as of October 2026. We give that little weight: the latest reviews arrive in bursts of generic five-star posts, several repeat the same paragraph word for word, and one even begins by saying it was copied from an image.
Reviews split sharply. The newest posts are mostly short five-star praise, while longer, dated complaints describe very short loans, heavy deductions, hard recovery calls and payments that don't register.
What users love
Happy reviewers mention a simple form, quick document checks and fast payouts, and some thank staff who guided them. One said they got a loan despite a low CIBIL score.
Common complaints
Loans stuck after e-sign and e-NACH, a ₹10,000 loan paying out ₹8,800 with ₹11,800 due in 12 days, agents calling relatives or contacts, duplicate or early auto-debits, NOCs not issued, and helplines that don't answer.
How Sabka Loan Compares
vs KreditBee — Lends through its own NBFC with monthly EMIs, so it's a better fit if you need more than a few weeks to repay.
vs mPokket — Serves the same small-ticket salaried and young borrowers and names its lending NBFCs, making it the closer like-for-like check.
vs True Balance — Also offers small personal loans through a group NBFC, and is worth comparing on the total repayable before you sign.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read Sabka Loan's website, including its interest rate policy, fair practice code, terms, privacy, data storage and grievance pages, plus its Google Play listing, data-safety section and the newest dated reviews. We found Mahashakti Financiers Limited in RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026, through an Internet Archive copy, because RBI's file server timed out. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory wouldn't load, so we couldn't confirm the app's listing there. We didn't take a loan or call the helplines.
Sabka Loan Customer Support Details
Sabka Loan is the app of Mahashakti Financiers, an RBI-registered NBFC that lends to you directly. Support works Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm. The contact page also lists customercare@sabkaloan.com, and the Play listing shows another number, +918527696663. For complaints, start with the help desk, Gaurav Verma (+91-9311925265). Then write to Grievance Redressal Officer Ajay Yadav (+91 9218301948), who should reply in 5 working days. The company warns of fake repayment links, so never pay through a link someone sends you.
| Sabka Loan customer care number | +91 9218113668 |
|---|---|
| Sabka Loan WhatsApp number | NA |
| Sabka Loan customer support email ID | info@sabkaloan.com |
| Registered lending entity | Mahashakti Financiers Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself |
| Sabka Loan grievance officer email | grievance@sabkaloan.com |
Verified from Sabka Loan's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Sabka Loan customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Sabka Loan safe and RBI registered?
What is the real cost of a Sabka Loan?
How much can I borrow from Sabka Loan and for how long?
Who is eligible for Sabka Loan and what documents are needed?
How do I contact Sabka Loan customer care or file a complaint?
Can I cancel a Sabka Loan after the money arrives?
How do I stop harassment calls from Sabka Loan recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsSabka Loan Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Sabka Loan stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | You're here |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |