TapLend App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details

Short-term loan app, ₹1,000 to ₹2,00,000, lent by RBI-registered NBFC Barbarik Finco

This TapLend app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified TapLend customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.

NBFCRBI RegulatedSelf-Employed OK
Reviewed by BankCreds App Review Team· App Review Analysts Updated 30 October 2026

TapLend is a short-term personal loan app that offers ₹1,000 to ₹2,00,000, repaid in instalments over a few months. The lender is Barbarik Finco Private Limited, a Delhi NBFC on RBI's register that used to be called Baba Lease and Investment, and the thing you most need to know is the cost: a 10% processing fee and a 2% risk fee, plus GST, come off your loan before it reaches you. That's on top of interest of up to 36% a year. As of October 2026 the app shows 4.5 stars on Google Play, but many recent five-star reviews are about renting flats or booking home help, not loans. TapLend's own pages also disagree on fees, foreclosure and even its RBI registration number, so trust only the Key Fact Statement in the app.

Quick Facts

4.5★ · 18.3K

Play Store

₹2L

Max Loan

24% to 36% a year

Interest Rate

TapLend claims disbursal within 5 minutes of approval (Play listing says emergency funds in 10 mins); not verified

Disbursal

2.1 months to 4.3 months

Tenure

2% to 10% + GST

Processing Fee

₹15,000 per month

Min Income

Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.

Our Ratings

Disbursal speed 3.0/5

TapLend says money arrives within 5 minutes of approval and some reviewers agree, but others describe rejections and open-ended delay messages.

Interest & cost 1.5/5

Interest of up to 36% a year, plus a 10% processing fee, a 2% risk fee and GST taken upfront, makes this a costly way to borrow.

App experience 2.0/5

The journey is fully digital, but reviewers report KYC errors, area-not-available blocks and repayments that don't show up in the app.

Customer support 2.0/5

Named grievance and nodal officers are published, yet many reviewers say calls and emails go unanswered, and the site lists two sets of hours.

Safety & transparency 2.0/5

The lender is on RBI's register, but clashing disclosures, off-topic five-star reviews and SMS data sharing pull the score down.

Loan Details & Charges

Loan Amount ₹1,000 to ₹2,00,000
Interest Rate 24% to 36% a year
Tenure 2.1 months to 4.3 months
Processing Fee 2% to 10% + GST
Late Payment 2% of overdue principal on the first overdue day, then 0.2% per day of principal overdue, plus overdue interest at 24% to 36% a year on the principal overdue (plus GST)
Foreclosure Conflicting: 4% foreclosure charge (website schedule and loan summary); the signed PDF says interest is charged for the remaining days; the homepage says zero charges
Bounce Charges ₹100 for a dishonoured UPI e-mandate, NACH or ECS (plus GST)

Eligibility Criteria

Age 21-58 years
Min Income ₹15,000 per month
Employment Salaried, self-employed
Documents PAN, Aadhaar, selfie for video KYC, last 3 months' bank statement (PDF); salary slips or business proof if asked

What It Actually Costs

Loan amount ₹50,000
Tenure 4 months
Monthly EMI ₹13,451
Total interest ₹3,805
Processing fee ₹7,080 (10% processing plus 2% risk fee, with 18% GST), and the ₹25 signing fee with GST takes it to about ₹7,110
Total repayment ₹53,805

Illustrative: 36% a year on a reducing balance over four monthly EMIs, with all fees and GST deducted upfront, so about ₹42,890 reaches your account and you repay ₹53,805. TapLend's own example charges interest on the full ₹50,000 for 128 days in eight instalments, so there you'd repay ₹56,400.

Try the TapLend EMI calculator

Pros

  • Lender Barbarik Finco is on RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026
  • Small tickets from ₹1,000, so you can borrow only what you need
  • Fully digital: PAN, Aadhaar, a selfie and a bank statement, no branch visit
  • Shortest term on the Play listing is 64 days, not a one or two week payday loan
  • Publishes a named grievance officer and nodal officer with direct phone numbers

Cons

  • A 10% processing fee and 2% risk fee, plus GST, come off the loan before you get it
  • Its own example charges interest on the full ₹50,000 for the whole term, not a falling balance
  • Website, signed PDF and Play listing disagree on fees, foreclosure charges, tenure and APR
  • Only some locations are served, per its own replies, though the site claims nationwide reach
  • Reviewers report payments not updating, due-date collection calls and support that doesn't answer

Our Verdict

TapLend isn't an anonymous app. Barbarik Finco, the company behind it, is on RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026, with its old name, Baba Lease and Investment, noted alongside. That puts it a clear step above the unregistered apps we warn people about. It's still an expensive way to borrow. On TapLend's own ₹50,000 example you receive ₹42,890 and repay ₹56,400 in eight instalments over 128 days. The 75.99% APR it prints is worked out on the full ₹50,000, not on the money that lands in your account, so the real yearly cost is higher than it looks. The Play listing even allows an APR of up to 125%. The bigger worry is trust. Five-star reviews about property rentals and home services sit on a loan app, the app shares SMS and installed-app data with third parties, and borrowers describe payments that don't update and collection calls on the due date. If you've been turned down elsewhere and need a small sum fast, it can work, but read the KFS line by line and check the autopay mandate before you approve it. Most people will do better with a cheaper regulated lender.

Who TapLend suits

You need a small sum for a few months and can repay on a fixed instalment schedule
You've been turned down by cheaper lenders and accept a high cost for speed
You're salaried or self-employed with income credited to a bank account
You live in an area the app actually serves

Look elsewhere if

You want monthly EMIs spread over a year or more
You want to know the full cost upfront without pages that contradict each other
You don't want your SMS and installed-app data shared for credit checks

Not sure the app is genuine? Is TapLend real or fake? How to check it yourself

Things to Watch

  • Five-star Play reviews about renting flats and booking home help, plus templated praise, suggest inorganic ratings
  • The app shares SMS and installed-app data with third parties, and its privacy policy says SMS may be collected even when the app is closed
  • Two RBI registration numbers (N-07.00784 and B-14.03554) and a claim of two partner NBFCs, though RBI lists one renamed company
  • Its 'LSPs & DLAs' page names no apps, only a debt recovery agent
  • Borrowers report calls to their references on the due date and one says the autopay mandate was set for 36 months

How to Apply for TapLend

  1. 1

    Install the right app

    Get Taplend: Personal Loan App on Google Play and check that the developer shows as Baba Lease & Investment Private Limited, the lender's former name.

  2. 2

    Sign up and check eligibility

    Register with your mobile number and basic details. If the app says your area isn't served, stop there rather than uploading documents.

  3. 3

    Complete KYC

    Do the PAN and Aadhaar eKYC, take the selfie and upload your last three months' bank statement as a PDF.

  4. 4

    Read the KFS before you sign

    Check the amount you'll actually receive, every fee, the instalment dates and the total you'll repay. If the numbers differ from the website, go by the KFS or walk away.

  5. 5

    Set up autopay with care

    Before approving the UPI autopay mandate, check its amount and end date match your loan, then sign the agreement digitally.

Documents Required

PAN card
Aadhaar card for identity and address
Selfie for video KYC
Last three months' bank statement as a PDF
Salary slips or business proof, if asked

What Real Users Say

Play shows 4.5 stars from 18.3K reviews as of October 2026, while TapLend's website claims 4.6. Many recent five-star reviews describe renting flats or booking home help, some one-star ratings carry praise text, and the developer itself replied that some reviews were meant for another app, so read the score with caution.

Recent Play reviews split sharply. Short five-star notes praise speed, while one-star reviews describe rejections, blocked locations and collection trouble. A lot of the five-star text looks inorganic.

What users love

Some borrowers say money reached their account within minutes, that the steps are simple and paperless, and that they got a small loan despite a low credit score. A few accept that the interest is on the high side for a quick unsecured loan.

Common complaints

The common themes are loans rejected without a reason (one reviewer cites a CIBIL score of 762), messages that the app isn't available in their city, EMI payments not reflecting so the loan shows overdue, collection calls on the due date and to references, wrong credit bureau reporting, and support that doesn't pick up.

How TapLend Compares

vs mPokket — mPokket serves a similar small-ticket need, so compare what each deducts upfront in its KFS before you pick.

vs KreditBee — KreditBee goes to much larger amounts, which helps if you need more than a short-term top-up.

vs True Balance — True Balance covers a similar ticket size, so it's worth checking which one leaves more money in your hand.

How we tested

On 30 October 2026 we read TapLend's Google Play listing, its Data safety page and the newest dated reviews from September and October 2026, plus the website's schedule of charges, signed policy files, privacy policy, terms and grievance pages. We matched the lender against an Internet Archive copy of RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, the cancelled-registration list and company records wouldn't load, and we didn't take a loan.

TapLend Customer Support Details

TapLend is the app of Barbarik Finco, an RBI-registered NBFC once called Baba Lease and Investment, so it lends to you directly. Its contact page gives two sets of hours. The helpline runs Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 7 pm, but the office says Monday to Friday, 10 am to 6:30 pm. To escalate, write to Grievance Officer Mr. Vikram Yadav (+91-9355871314). Then try Nodal Officer Mr. Mukul Padaliya (+91-9355871315, nodal@taplend.in). The Play listing shows a phone and email that TapLend's own site never uses, so stick to the ones here.

TapLend customer care number +91-9355871316
TapLend WhatsApp number NA
TapLend customer support email ID help@taplend.in
Registered lending entity Barbarik Finco Private Limited, formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself
TapLend grievance officer email grievance@taplend.in

Verified from TapLend's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full TapLend customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TapLend safe and RBI registered?
TapLend is run by Barbarik Finco Private Limited, formerly Baba Lease and Investment, an NBFC on RBI's register under the New Delhi office as on 30 September 2026. So the lender is regulated. But its pages quote two registration numbers, N-07.00784 and B-14.03554, and we couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory to confirm the app is listed. Check the lender's name on your KFS before you sign.
What does a TapLend loan really cost?
Interest runs from 24% to 36% a year under its schedule of charges, plus a processing fee of 2% to 10%, a 2% risk assessment fee, a flat ₹25 signing fee and 18% GST, all deducted upfront. On TapLend's own ₹50,000 example you get ₹42,890 and repay ₹56,400 over 128 days. Paying late adds 2% of the overdue principal on the first day, then 0.2% a day.
How much can I borrow from TapLend and for how long?
TapLend lends from ₹1,000 to ₹2,00,000. The Play listing gives a tenure of 64 to 120 days, while the website's examples run to 128 days in eight instalments, so you repay several times within a few months rather than in monthly EMIs over a year. TapLend says the amount you're offered depends on the lender's view of your income, credit score and repayment capacity.
Who can get a TapLend loan and what documents are needed?
The website asks for Indian residents aged 21 to 58 who are salaried or self-employed, with a bank account that has three months of history. The Play listing says 22 and above. Its loan guide mentions a minimum income of ₹15,000 a month for salaried people and ₹20,000 for the self-employed. You'll need PAN, Aadhaar, a selfie and your last three months' bank statement as a PDF.
What is the TapLend customer care number and how do I complain?
TapLend's helpline is +91-9355871316, which its contact page says runs Monday to Saturday, 10 AM to 7 PM, though the same page also lists weekday-only office hours. For a complaint, go to grievance officer Vikram Yadav on +91-9355871314, then nodal officer Mukul Padaliya on +91-9355871315. If nothing is fixed within 30 days, take it to RBI through its Sachet or complaint management portal.
Why does TapLend say it isn't available in my area?
TapLend only lends in some locations. Its own replies to Play reviewers say services are available only in selected locations, and borrowers in Chennai, Bengaluru and Coimbatore have been told the app isn't available where they live, even though the website claims nationwide reach. If you see this, don't keep reapplying or uploading more documents. Try another regulated lender instead.
How do I file a complaint against TapLend?
Work the escalation ladder in order. First, raise the complaint with TapLend support (help@taplend.in) and insist on a written complaint reference number — a call with no reference number effectively did not happen. If it is unresolved, escalate to the grievance redressal officer at grievance@taplend.in. The regulated entity has 30 days to resolve it. After that, you can complain free of cost to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in — no lawyer is needed, and the decision is binding on the lender.
How do I stop harassment calls from TapLend recovery agents?
RBI's rules on recovery conduct are specific: agents may not call before 8 a.m. or after 7 p.m., may not use threats, abuse or intimidation, and may not contact people from your phonebook to shame you. Blanket access to your contacts and photos is prohibited for digital lenders. If this is happening, save the evidence — call logs, screenshots, recordings — and complain to the lender's grievance officer (grievance@taplend.in), then to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in if it continues. If the app is not a regulated entity at all, report it on the RBI Sachet portal (sachet.rbi.org.in) and to the cyber-crime helpline 1930 or cybercrime.gov.in. Harassment, morphed images and contact-list shaming are criminal offences regardless of whether you owe money.

Download TapLend

Get instant loan in minutes

Apply Now

Compare With

Compare Apps

All Loan App Reviews

See how TapLend stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.

Rank App Rating Max Loan Rate Review
1

Viva Money

FincFriends Private Limited

4.9 ₹2L 18% to 40% a year Read Review
2

Money Bro

JMJ Fintech Limited

4.9 ₹50,000 18.25% to 73% a year Read Review
3

B4Salary

Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4.8 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
4

Bajaj Finserv

4.6 ₹55L 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. Read Review
5

Navi

4.6 ₹20L 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. Read Review
6

RupeeRedee

Fincfriends Private Limited

4.6 ₹2.5L 28% to 58% a year Read Review
7

CredMe

Exude Vincom Private Limited

4.6 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
8

Branch

Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited)

4.6 ₹5L 12% to 66% a year Read Review
9

Orrish

Orrish Finance Private Limited

4.6 ₹7L 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days Read Review
10

FlexiLoans Business Loan

4.58 ₹50L 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) Read Review
11

KreditBee

KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S

4.5 ₹10L 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. Read Review
12

MoneyView

Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan

4.5 ₹10L 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
13

Home Credit

Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.)

4.5 ₹4.8L 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. Read Review
14

Fibe

NBFC partners

4.5 ₹10L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
15

Piramal Finance

Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited)

4.5 ₹25L 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
16

True Balance

True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services

4.5 ₹2L 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
17

SalaryOnTime

Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited

4.5 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
18

TezCredit

Finagle Financial Services Private Limited

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% to 36% a year Read Review
19

TapLend

Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited)

4.5 ₹2L 24% to 36% a year You're here
20

CashVia

Grow Money Capital Private Limited

4.5 ₹2L Not published Read Review
21

LendingPlate

Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233)

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% – 30% p.a. Read Review
22

mPokket

mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited)

4.4 ₹2L 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
23

LazyPay

NBFC partners

4.4 ₹5L 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. Read Review
24

Kissht

SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS)

4.4 ₹5L 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review
25

Freo

Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance,

4.4 ₹5L 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
26

Nira

Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar

4.4 ₹1L 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
27

RapidRupee

Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner)

4.4 ₹20,000 12% to 36% a year Read Review
28

PayMe

ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited

4.4 ₹5L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
29

CreditSea

Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi

4.4 ₹2L 14% – 36% p.a. Read Review
30

CASHe

Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC)

4.3 ₹3L 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
31

FlexSalary

Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447)

4.3 ₹3L 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. Read Review
32

OLYV

Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd.

4.3 ₹5L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
33

Rupee112

Aadhar India Finvest Limited

4.3 ₹5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
34

Chinmay Finlease

Chinmay Finlease Limited

4.3 ₹5L 28% to 36.5% a year Read Review
35

Bright Loans

Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited

4.3 ₹1.2L 35% to 487% a year Read Review
36

BharatLoan

Solomon Capital Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 35% to 365% a year Read Review
37

My Money Bazaar

Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited)

4.3 ₹5L 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% Read Review
38

CashPey

Naman Commodities Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% Read Review
39

RING Power Loan

Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank

4.3 ₹5L 32% – 57% p.a. Read Review
40

Stashfin

Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd

4.2 ₹5L 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. Read Review
41

PayRupik

Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC)

4.2 ₹2.5L 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
42

Oro Money

Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank)

4.2 ₹25L 9.9% to 35% a year Read Review
43

Kubiz Capital

Kubiz Capital Private Limited

4.2 ₹1L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
44

Direct Credit

Meet Finance Private Limited

4.2 ₹200L From 9.99% a year Read Review
45

Hero FinCorp

Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly)

4.2 ₹7L 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
46

TrustPaisa

Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance)

4.1 ₹45,000 Up to 36% a year Read Review
47

ATM Cred

Swastik Finance Limited

4.1 ₹1L 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) Read Review
48

Pocketly

Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly)

4.1 ₹50,000 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) Read Review
49

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
50

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. Read Review
51

Axis Bank Instant Loan

Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. Read Review
52

The Zenith Loan

Zenith Machinery Private Limited

4 ₹1L 264% to 456% a year Read Review
53

Snap Paisa

Ampire Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L 15% to 35% a year Read Review
54

SalariedLoan

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
55

Sabka Loan

Mahashakti Financiers Limited

4 ₹1L Up to 36% a year Read Review
56

RupeeGo

Salora Capital Limited

4 ₹5L Up to 36% a year Read Review
57

Paisa Daily

Ready Leasings Private Limited

4 ₹50,000 365% a year Read Review
58

PaisaBoxx

Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L Not published Read Review
59

Ola Loan

InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services

4 ₹10L Not published Read Review
60

Money Finserve

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
61

KredTap

Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited)

4 ₹1L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
62

Kredito24

North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited)

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
63

Fundo Baba

U.Y. Fincorp Limited

4 ₹1L 182.5% to 365% a year Read Review
64

CashToYou

Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
65

Apollo Finvest

Apollo Finvest (India) Limited

4 ₹50,000 Not published Read Review
66

Dhan Pocket

Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it)

4 ₹1L 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% Read Review
67

DhanCash

Ind Global Securities Limited

4 ₹1L 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) Read Review
68

Aditya Birla Personal Loan

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it)

4 ₹50L 10% – 28% p.a. Read Review
69

DigiCredit

Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner

4 ₹75,000 Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) Read Review
70

FatakPay

FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender)

4 ₹5L 18% – 40% p.a. Read Review
71

InstaMoney

Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC).

4 ₹1L 24% – 48% p.a. Read Review
72

Ram Fincorp

R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only

4 ₹2L 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) Read Review
73

RapidMoney

RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP

4 ₹15,000 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee Read Review
74

Unity SFB Personal Loan

Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book)

4 ₹5L 16% – 30% p.a. Read Review
75

Zype

Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

4 ₹5L 18% – 34% p.a. Read Review
76

True Fund

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
77

Tap4Credit

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
78

Poonawalla Fincorp

4 ₹5L 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
79

PayTrust

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
80

HDFC SmartEMI

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹0 From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. Read Review
81

DMI Finance

4 ₹10L 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. Read Review
82

BharatPe Credit Line

YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders

4 ₹15L 18% – 70% p.a. Read Review
83

Chintamani Finlease

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.8 ₹3L Up to 26% a year Read Review
84

ZapCash

Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited)

3.8 ₹5L 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day Read Review
85

AbhiCash

C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited

3.6 ₹2L 14% to 36% a year Read Review
86

Omozing

Aparampaar Finance Private Limited

3.5 ₹25L 11% to 59% a year Read Review
87

Instant Mudra

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.5 ₹30,000 Up to 66% a year Read Review
88

Cash247

Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited

3.5 ₹2L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
89

Udhaar Box

Moneyplus Financial Services Limited

3.4 ₹50,000 10.5% to 365% a year Read Review
90

Prefr

Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services

3.2 ₹5L 18% – 30% p.a. Read Review
91

SalaryMantra

Bagmane Traders Private Limited

3.1 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
92

SMFG India Credit

SMFG India Credit Company Limited

2.6 ₹10L 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review

Disclaimer: BankCreds.com is a loan comparison platform and does not directly lend, disburse, or provide any financial products. We aggregate and display loan offers from RBI-registered banks and NBFCs to help you make an informed decision. All loan applications are processed directly by the respective lender. Interest rates, charges, eligibility, and terms shown are indicative and subject to the lender's final assessment. Please read the lender's terms and conditions carefully before applying.