Kredito24 App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Website-only loans of ₹1,000 to ₹40,000 for 7 to 28 days, lent by three small NBFCs
This Kredito24 app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Kredito24 customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Kredito24 is a loan website run by Tecazoid Innovations Private Limited, and the money itself comes from one of three RBI-registered NBFCs: North East Hire Purchase Company (India), GSD Trading And Financial Services and Asomi Finance. What you most need to know is the price and the clock: loans last 7 to 28 days, interest runs up to 0.2% a day, and one lender's own policy allows an APR as high as 900%. There's no Kredito24 app on Google Play as of October 2026. The Play link a lender still shows returns a not-found page, so you apply on the website. First-time borrowers can get ₹1,000 to ₹10,000, and repeat borrowers up to ₹40,000. Below we set out what each lender discloses, what a loan really costs and where the paperwork contradicts itself.
Quick Facts
₹40,000
Max Loan
0% to 73% a year
Interest Rate
Homepage: 'in 5 minutes'; How-to page: within 24 hours of signing; FAQ: normally up to 2 days depending on the bank. Not verified (no user reviews).
Disbursal
7 to 28 days
Tenure
9.4% to 19.74% + GST
Processing Fee
Our Ratings
The homepage promises money in 5 minutes and the FAQ says transfers can take up to 2 days, and with no user reviews we couldn't check either.
Interest of up to 0.2% a day, lender fees that start at 9.40% and an extension charge of half the loan make this very expensive credit.
There's no app on Google Play, so everything runs through a website whose own pages disagree on loan amounts and tenure.
Kredito24 lists two phone lines, a support email and a named nodal officer with a mobile number, but its lenders print different helplines and hours.
The lenders are RBI-registered and two confirm the tie-up, but auto-disbursal wording, a missing app and clashing disclosures drag it down.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative: the largest first loan at Kredito24's top rate of 0.2% a day, with North East's lowest processing fee plus 18% GST. You'd receive about ₹8,891 and repay ₹10,560 four weeks later, and North East's separate service fee of 8.30% to 34.65% would push the cost higher still.
Try the Kredito24 EMI calculatorPros
- All three lenders are named and appear in RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026
- North East and Asomi both name Kredito24 and Tecazoid as their lending service provider
- Small first loans of ₹1,000 to ₹10,000, so you aren't pushed to borrow big
- A named nodal grievance officer with a direct mobile number is published
- You can repay early, and North East's policy says it charges no prepayment fee
Cons
- Interest up to 0.2% a day, and one lender's policy allows an APR of up to 900%
- A 7 to 28 day term leaves almost no slack if your salary arrives late
- North East's policy adds a 9.40% to 19.74% processing fee plus a separate service fee
- No app on Google Play; the Play link a lender shows returns a not-found page
- Its own pages disagree: ₹40,000 or ₹5 lakhs, 28 days or 180 days
Our Verdict
Kredito24 isn't a fake lender. North East and Asomi both name it, and its operator Tecazoid, as their lending service provider on their own websites, and all three lenders sit in RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026. GSD's site still names the earlier operator, Oneclickmoney Techplus, which tells you the paperwork hasn't caught up. It's still a costly and awkward way to borrow. Loans run 7 to 28 days, and Google Play bars personal-loan apps whose loans must be repaid in full within 60 days. Interest goes up to 0.2% a day, which North East's policy puts at 73% a year, and that same policy adds a processing fee of 9.40% to 19.74% and a service fee of 8.30% to 34.65%. Need more time? An extension costs half the loan. The sign-up page also says an approved loan lands in your account automatically and counts as accepted unless you send it back the same calendar day. Use it only for a small gap you're certain you can repay on the due date, and read the Key Fact Statement before you type any OTP. If you can wait, a regulated app with EMIs and a longer term is likely to cost you less.
Who Kredito24 suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Kredito24 real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Terms of 7 to 28 days fall under the 60-day minimum Google Play sets for personal-loan apps, and there's no Play app.
- The sign-up consent says approved money is sent automatically and counts as accepted unless you return it the same calendar day.
- North East's rate policy allows an APR of up to 900% and charges 50% of the principal to extend a loan.
- GSD's website still names the old operator for Kredito24 and leaves its daily interest rate blank in its rate policy.
- Kredito24's privacy policy lets it read transactional SMS and share data with outside advertising networks.
How to Apply for Kredito24
- 1
Open the Kredito24 website
Enter the mobile number linked to your Aadhaar. Skip any Kredito or Kredito24 app in the app stores; those aren't from this lender.
- 2
Verify the OTP and fill in your details
Add your PAN, Aadhaar, income and bank details. The bank account has to be active and in your own name.
- 3
Read the Key Fact Statement first
Check which NBFC is lending, the daily rate, every fee and the due date before you enter the contract OTP, because approved money can then be sent automatically.
- 4
Receive the money and plan repayment
The site says funds arrive within 24 hours, though its FAQ allows up to 2 days. Repay by UPI or net banking from your account page before the due date.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
There's no Play Store rating. A Play developer called Kredito24 IN and a Kredito24 app on Apple's store are unrelated calculator apps, so ignore their ratings.
We found no user reviews we could verify. Kredito24 has no Google Play listing, so there are no dated Play ratings or reviews to read as of October 2026.
What users love
None we could verify.
Common complaints
None we could verify. We found no news report, RBI caution or police action naming Kredito24 or its three lenders, but silence isn't proof of fair treatment.
How Kredito24 Compares
vs mPokket — mPokket covers similarly small loans through a Google Play app, so you can read its listing terms and ratings before you apply.
vs Pocketly — Pocketly also targets small first loans but comes as a Play Store app, which means it had to clear Google's loan-app rules.
vs Stashfin — Stashfin offers small amounts with far longer repayment than Kredito24's 7 to 28 days, which eases the pressure of a single due date.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read Kredito24's website, including its FAQ, terms, privacy policy, lenders page and digital lending disclosures, plus archived copies of its homepage. We read the websites and rate policies of all three NBFCs, RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026, RBI's digital lending directions and Google Play's loan policy. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory or its cancelled-registration list, found no Play listing or user reviews, and didn't take a loan.
Kredito24 Customer Support Details
Kredito24 is a website run by Tecazoid Innovations. Loans come from North East Hire Purchase, GSD Trading or Asomi Finance, all RBI-registered NBFCs. Support works 9 am to 6 pm, Monday to Friday, on +91 124 692 0540 or +91 124 692 0541. To escalate, write to Nodal Grievance Redressal Officer Pratap Singh (+91 7428658811). The terms list complain@kredito24.in instead, so copy both. Next, contact your lender, such as nodal@north-east.in or grievance@asomi.in. There is no Kredito24 app on Google Play now, so ignore APK links.
| Kredito24 customer care number | +91 124 692 0540 |
|---|---|
| Kredito24 WhatsApp number | NA |
| Kredito24 customer support email ID | care@kredito24.in |
| Registered lending entity | North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited, GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFCs); Tecazoid Innovations Private Limited runs the website |
| Kredito24 grievance officer email | grievance@kredito24.in |
Verified from Kredito24's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Kredito24 customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Kredito24 safe and RBI registered?
What does a Kredito24 loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Kredito24, and for how long?
Who is eligible for Kredito24, and what documents are needed?
What is the Kredito24 customer care number, and how do I complain?
Is there a Kredito24 app on Google Play?
How do I file a complaint against Kredito24?
How do I stop harassment calls from Kredito24 recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsKredito24 Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Kredito24 stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | You're here |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |