Instant Mudra App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Chintamani Finlease's own small-loan app; its site and Play listing disagree on terms
This Instant Mudra app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Instant Mudra customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Instant Mudra is a small-loan app owned by Chintamani Finlease Limited, a Delhi NBFC that's in RBI's register and lends the money itself. The thing to know first: its Play listing shows 3 to 24 months and a maximum APR of 23%, but its own website describes loans of ₹3,000 to ₹30,000 repaid in 15 to 30 days, with a processing fee of up to 15%. That gap decides what a loan really costs you. We checked the lender in RBI's NBFC list, read the app's website, terms and grievance policy, the lender's rate disclosure and the Play listing, and went through recent dated Play reviews. Below you'll find the likely cost, who the app suits, and where to complain, as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
3.5★ · 5.2K
Play Store
₹30,000
Max Loan
Up to 66% a year
Interest Rate
Website meta: 'in just 24 hours'; home page: 'Get Funds in minutes'; archived Play listing (Aug 2025): 'within 5-48 hours'. Several recent Play reviews report applications stuck for days.
Disbursal
15 days to 1 months
Tenure
8% to 15% + GST
Processing Fee
₹25,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The site promises money within a day, and some users confirm it, but others say their application sat for days.
Interest of 5.5% a month plus a fee of up to 15% and GST on a loan of a few weeks makes this very expensive credit.
KYC is digital, but reviewers report upload freezes, submission errors and rejections only after every document is in.
A helpline and a named grievance officer are listed, yet reviewers say calls go unanswered and the posted hours don't agree.
The lender is RBI-registered, but the Play terms clash with the website and the data-sharing declarations don't match the policies.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, using the website's 5.5% a month (the lender's 66% a year cap for short-term loans) and its maximum 15% fee; it matches the site's own sample. You'd receive ₹24,690 and repay ₹31,650 thirty days later.
Try the Instant Mudra EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, Chintamani Finlease, is in RBI's NBFC register and owns the app itself
- Small sums from ₹3,000 for a short cash gap before salary day
- Paperless KYC with Aadhaar, PAN and a selfie, done inside the app
- Publishes a named grievance officer with a phone number and an RBI escalation route
- Some repeat borrowers say limits go up after on-time repayment and reminders aren't pushy
Cons
- The website's 15 to 30 day term is far shorter than the 3 to 24 months on Google Play
- A processing fee of up to 15% plus GST is cut before the money reaches you
- The lender's disclosed rate for short-term personal loans goes up to 66% a year
- Wants salary slips, six months of bank statements and references before it decides
- Recent reviews report a dead helpline, late rejections and auto-debits after closure
Our Verdict
Instant Mudra clears the first safety check. The money comes from Chintamani Finlease, a registered NBFC that owns the app, so there's no hidden middleman and RBI's complaint route is open to you. Plenty of small-loan apps can't say that. The problem is the price story. The Play listing talks about months of EMIs and a 23% cap, and even its own sample of ₹36,900 repaid on ₹30,000 over 12 months doesn't fit a 23% rate on a reducing balance. The website, the in-app sample and the lender's rate card point the other way: one repayment within 30 days, interest of 5.5% a month, and a fee of up to 15% plus GST taken before the money lands. On ₹30,000 that's ₹24,690 in your account and ₹31,650 due a month later. A term that short is also below the minimum Google Play sets for loan apps. Recent reviews add another worry. Borrowers describe uploading salary slips and statements, then being turned down, and a few report auto-debits after closure or without a payout. Use it only for a small gap before payday, after reading the Key Fact Statement, and only if you can repay on time.
Who Instant Mudra suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Instant Mudra real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The Play listing (3 to 24 months, maximum APR 23%) contradicts the website's own FAQ (15 to 30 days, fee up to 15%).
- A 15 to 30 day repayment term is shorter than the minimum Google Play allows for personal loan apps.
- The Play example of ₹36,900 repaid on ₹30,000 over 12 months works out higher than a 23% reducing-balance rate.
- Play's Data safety section says nothing is shared, yet the terms say data goes to verification and collection agencies.
- The grievance policy prints the officer's email at a misspelt domain; use the lender's fair practice code address instead.
How to Apply for Instant Mudra
- 1
Install the official app
Get Instant Mudra from Google Play under developer Chintamani Finlease Limited, or apply on its own website. Don't use links sent by strangers.
- 2
Verify your mobile and complete KYC
Register with an OTP, then enter your PAN and Aadhaar numbers and upload both cards and a selfie.
- 3
Add job, bank and reference details
Give your employer, salary and bank account, upload salary slips and a bank statement, and add reference contacts.
- 4
Check the offer before you sign
Read the interest, fee, GST, amount paid out and repayment date in the Key Fact Statement before you e-sign or set up an e-mandate.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Play shows 3.5 stars from 5.24K reviews and 10L+ downloads as of October 2026. Read it with care: March 2026 brought a burst of brief five-star reviews, many thanking named staff, and two different accounts posted word-for-word identical five-star reviews.
Recent Play reviews split into two camps: short five-star notes on one side and detailed one-star complaints about rejections, support and debits on the other.
What users love
Happy users talk about quick approval, simple KYC, helpful staff, limits that rise with on-time repayment, and reminder calls that aren't constant. One five-star reviewer still found the rate a little high.
Common complaints
The commonest complaint is handing over salary slips, bank statements and selfies, then being rejected for salary or credit score. Others describe applications stuck for days, a helpline that's out of service, e-mandates run repeatedly, NACH debits after a loan was closed, and no refund of an extra payment.
How Instant Mudra Compares
vs mPokket — Also built for small, quick loans, and it lends through RBI-registered NBFCs, so compare its fee and tenure with an Instant Mudra offer.
vs Pocketly — Covers a similar ticket size for short cash gaps through regulated lenders; check which one takes less from your loan upfront.
vs True Balance — A better fit if you want a small loan repaid over months rather than one lump sum within weeks.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read Instant Mudra's website, terms, privacy and grievance pages, its Google Play listing and Data safety section, an archived copy of the listing, Chintamani Finlease's rate disclosure and RBI's NBFC list as on September 30, 2026. We read several hundred of the newest dated Play reviews. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, RBI's cancelled-registration list or most of the lender's policy pages, and we didn't take a loan.
Instant Mudra Customer Support Details
Instant Mudra is an app run by Chintamani Finlease, the RBI-registered NBFC that lends. Customer care works Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm. If it is not sorted, email info@chintamanifinlease.com, then care@chintamanifinlease.com. Next, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Viirendra Tanwar (9212038639). The grievance page misspells his email address, so use the one here, which the fair practice code gives. The Play listing also shows a Gmail address. Use only the company's own addresses.
| Instant Mudra customer care number | +91-7290077011 |
|---|---|
| Instant Mudra WhatsApp number | NA |
| Instant Mudra customer support email ID | info@instantmudra.com |
| Registered lending entity | Chintamani Finlease Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself |
| Instant Mudra grievance officer email | grievancecell@chintamanifinlease.com |
Verified from Instant Mudra's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Instant Mudra customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Instant Mudra safe and RBI registered?
What does an Instant Mudra loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Instant Mudra and for how long?
Who can get an Instant Mudra loan and what documents are needed?
What is the Instant Mudra customer care number and how do I complain?
Is Instant Mudra a government Mudra loan?
How do I file a complaint against Instant Mudra?
How do I stop harassment calls from Instant Mudra recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsInstant Mudra Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Instant Mudra stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | You're here |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |