Money Bro App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Salary and payday loans of ₹5,000 to ₹50,000 from RBI-registered NBFC JMJ Fintech
This Money Bro app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Money Bro customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Money Bro is a new salary and payday loan app run by JMJ Fintech Limited, and JMJ is also the lender: it's an RBI-registered NBFC based in Coimbatore. The one thing to know before you apply is that its pricing doesn't add up, because the Play listing quotes 0.05% to 0.2% a day and an APR of up to 120%, while JMJ's own Fair Practices Code puts digital loans at 10% to 39% a year. On Google Play, loans run from ₹5,000 to ₹50,000 for salaried people aged 21 or above, with a processing fee from 2% plus GST. The app has only 1K+ downloads, and its 4.9 rating rests largely on bursts of short five-star reviews. As of October 2026, read the APR in your Key Fact Statement before you sign anything.
Quick Facts
4.9★ · 156
Play Store
₹50,000
Max Loan
18.25% to 73% a year
Interest Rate
No time published; the site promises quick approval and the FAQ says timelines may vary. Money is credited directly to your bank account
Disbursal
2 months to 36 months
Tenure
From 2% + GST
Processing Fee
₹12,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The site promises quick approval but never gives a time, and two October reviewers said money shown as sent hadn't reached them.
Up to 0.2% a day and an APR of up to 120% can get expensive, and the top end breaks the 39% ceiling in JMJ's own code.
Reviewers describe a short, simple flow with UPI repayment, but the app is new and much of its praise looks unreliable.
Different support numbers and hours appear across Money Bro's own pages, and one reviewer found no care number inside the app.
The lender is an RBI-registered NBFC that discloses the app, but the permission list and mismatched terms hold this score back.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative: ₹20,000 over 3 monthly EMIs at the top of Money Bro's range, 0.2% a day or 73% a year, with the lowest disclosed 2% fee, so you'd receive ₹19,528. Money Bro's own Play example, at 0.05% a day, has you repay ₹20,900 in one go after 90 days.
Try the Money Bro EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, JMJ Fintech Limited, is in RBI's NBFC list and names Money Bro as its own lending app.
- Money goes straight to your bank account, with no third-party account in between.
- A named grievance officer for digital loans, with a direct mobile number and email.
- The Play listing shows a worked example with interest, fee and GST spelled out.
- UPI repayment in the app, and JMJ's fair practices code says there are no foreclosure charges.
Cons
- Up to 0.2% a day and an APR of up to 120%, well above JMJ's own 10% to 39% yearly band.
- Loan limits don't match: ₹50,000 on Play, ₹30,000 on the website, ₹5 lakh on the About page.
- Open only to salaried people, and only in selected cities and states.
- Very new, with 1K+ downloads and a rating built on bursts of same-day reviews.
- Support numbers and hours differ between the contact page, the FAQ and the home page.
Our Verdict
Money Bro is a genuine front door to a regulated lender. JMJ Fintech Limited sits in RBI's list of registered NBFCs, its own disclosure page names Money Bro as its lending app, and a grievance officer for digital loans is named with a direct number. That already puts it ahead of the anonymous apps we usually warn readers about. The problem is consistency. The Play listing, the website and JMJ's policy give different loan limits and different prices, and the top of the daily rate range sits far above the yearly band the lender's own code sets for digital loans. The listing also names contacts among its permissions, which RBI's rules tell lending apps to stay away from, though Play's own permission list for the app doesn't show one. Support numbers change from page to page. And a near-perfect rating means little when so many reviews landed on 5 September 2026. If you're salaried and need a small, short loan, Money Bro is worth a look only after you've seen the KFS. Compare that APR with an established app such as Pocketly or mPokket, and walk away if it's near the top of the range.
Who Money Bro suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Money Bro real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Pricing conflict: the top daily rate and the 120% APR on Play sit far above the 10% to 39% range JMJ's own code sets for digital loans.
- The Play listing names contacts, installed apps and financial SMS as permissions, while RBI's rules tell lending apps to keep out of contact lists.
- Ratings that look inorganic: dozens of short five-star reviews on 5 September 2026, and replies asking four-star reviewers how to earn five.
- In October 2026, two reviewers said the app showed a loan as paid out but the money never arrived.
- RBI's DLA directory couldn't be checked, and JMJ's list of lending service providers still says to be updated.
How to Apply for Money Bro
- 1
Install and register
Download Money Bro from Google Play, or use the web portal linked from its site, and sign up with your mobile number.
- 2
Add PAN and finish KYC
Enter your PAN, complete KYC with Aadhaar and upload the documents the app asks for, such as salary proof.
- 3
Pick an amount and tenure
Choose from the amounts and tenures offered to you, then add the bank account where the money should go.
- 4
Read the KFS before accepting
Check the APR, fee and due date in the Key Fact Statement. If they're higher than you expected, don't accept. If you've already signed, use the cooling-off window to exit.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Treat the 4.9 with caution. The star breakdown shows 144 five-star ratings and only 2 one-star, yet many five-star posts are one-word reviews made on the same day, and the developer has asked four-star reviewers what would earn five.
Money Bro shows a 4.9 rating from 156 reviews, but the written reviews came in bursts in late August and on 5 September 2026, and most are a word or two of praise. The few detailed recent reviews are more mixed.
What users love
Reviewers mention an easy application, simple document upload and quick processing, and a few say their loan came through fast.
Common complaints
In October 2026 one reviewer said money hadn't arrived after more than 16 hours, and another said the app showed the loan as disbursed with no money received and no care number in the app. A September reviewer said a second loan was refused after the first was repaid.
How Money Bro Compares
vs Pocketly — A better-known small-ticket app; put its KFS APR next to Money Bro's before you choose.
vs mPokket — Offers similar small loans and has a much bigger base of borrower reviews to judge it by.
vs True Balance — Another regulated small-loan option worth comparing if you're salaried and need a short loan.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read the Money Bro website, FAQ, terms and privacy policy, plus JMJ Fintech's loan, fair practices and grievance policies. We checked the Google Play listing, its Data safety and permission details, and every written review. We found JMJ in RBI's NBFC list as on September 30, 2026, using an archived copy because RBI's file server wouldn't load. RBI's DLA directory wouldn't load either. We didn't take a loan, so we haven't seen a Key Fact Statement.
Money Bro Customer Support Details
Money Bro is the app of JMJ Fintech, an RBI-registered NBFC that lends to you directly. Phone support works Monday to Saturday, 9 am to 6 pm. WhatsApp takes messages at any time. The FAQ and terms give another support number, +91 9037974842. To escalate, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Mr. Justin Thomas O (+91 7395922292). He aims to reply within 21 working days. One policy PDF prints his number as 7395922291, but six other company pages use the one here.
| Money Bro customer care number | +91 9048890000 |
|---|---|
| Money Bro WhatsApp number | +91 9544177111 |
| Money Bro customer support email ID | support@moneybro.in |
| Registered lending entity | JMJ Fintech Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself |
| Money Bro grievance officer email | complaints@jmjfintechltd.com |
Verified from Money Bro's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Money Bro customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Money Bro safe and RBI registered?
What does a Money Bro loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Money Bro and for how long?
Who is eligible for a Money Bro loan and what documents are needed?
How do I contact Money Bro customer care or file a complaint?
Is Money Bro a real loan app or fake?
How do I stop harassment calls from Money Bro recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsMoney Bro Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Money Bro stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | You're here |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |