Chintamani Finlease App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Delhi NBFC's own app for ₹50,000 to ₹3,00,000 personal loans, mainly in Delhi NCR
This Chintamani Finlease app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Chintamani Finlease customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Chintamani Finlease Limited is an RBI-registered NBFC from Delhi that lends directly through its own CFL app and website, so the company you apply to is the lender itself. The one thing to know first: it mostly lends in Delhi NCR, and its own pages don't agree on price, with a 20% maximum APR on Google Play but 26% p.a. for unsecured personal loans on its rate page. The CFL app offers ₹50,000 to ₹3,00,000 for 180 to 365 days, and it asks for salary slips, bank statements and ID much like a branch would. Chintamani also runs a second app, Instant Mudra, for smaller short-term loans. We've checked its RBI listing, fee pages, Play data and recent reviews as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
3.8★ · 180
Play Store
₹3L
Max Loan
Up to 26% a year
Interest Rate
No speed claim on Play. Website: 'Within 48 hours disbursal' (personal loan page), approval 'typically takes no more than three business days', FAQ 'a few hours to a few days'; one page says disbursal is by cheque in the customer's name.
Disbursal
6 months to 12 months
Tenure
Up to 5% + GST
Processing Fee
₹30,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The site promises disbursal within 48 hours, but the document list is long and reviewers describe applications stalling after upload.
Its rate page lists 26% p.a. plus up to 5% fees, the Play listing says 20% APR, and the listing's own example costs more than that.
The app was last updated in August 2025, serves mainly Delhi NCR, and recent reviews report OTP and status problems.
A three-level grievance ladder with a named officer exists, but two pages name different officers and reviewers report unanswered calls.
It's on RBI's NBFC list, but its terms deny RBI registration, the app is missing from its DLA page and its data label contradicts the privacy policy.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, using the 20% rate and 3% fee from the CFL app's own Play example on a reducing balance, so you'd receive ₹96,460. The listing's own example asks ₹10,000 a month (₹1,20,000 in total), and the rate page lists 26% p.a., so your real cost may be higher.
Try the Chintamani Finlease EMI calculatorPros
- On RBI's list of registered NBFCs, so the lender itself is regulated
- You borrow from the NBFC directly, with no middleman platform in between
- Website FAQ promises zero foreclosure charges if you repay early
- Grievance policy names an officer, a phone number and fixed response times
- Open to salaried and self-employed applicants, including those with low CIBIL scores
Cons
- Its own pages disagree on price: 20% maximum APR on Play, 26% p.a. on the rate page
- Lends mainly in Delhi NCR; reviewers in other states say the app turns them away
- Branch-style paperwork: salary slips, six months of bank statements, ID, address proof, photos
- Late payment and bounce charges aren't published anywhere we could find
- The CFL app hasn't been updated on Google Play since August 2025
Our Verdict
Chintamani Finlease is a real lender with a long Delhi history, and that's its biggest strength. RBI's NBFC list dated October 15, 2026 shows it as a base-layer investment and credit company under the New Delhi regional office. You deal with the NBFC directly, and its grievance policy names an officer, a phone line and response times. The trouble is the paperwork around the app. The Play listing claims a 20% maximum APR, yet its own example asks ₹10,000 a month on ₹1,00,000 for 12 months, which is more than a 20% reducing-balance loan would cost. The rate page says 26% p.a. plus a fee of up to 5%. Its website terms even say the company isn't registered with the RBI, text that seems copied from another site. The Play data-safety label says the app collects nothing, while the linked privacy policy lists location and contacts. And the CFL app isn't named on Chintamani's own digital lending page. If you live in Delhi NCR, earn a steady ₹30,000 a month or more and don't mind paperwork, it's worth asking for a quote. Get the sanction letter and key fact statement in writing and compare the APR before you sign. Everyone else has clearer options.
Who Chintamani Finlease suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Chintamani Finlease real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Website terms say the company isn't registered with the RBI and name another site as its own, which looks like copied text
- The CFL app isn't listed on Chintamani's own digital lending app page, which names only Instant Mudra
- Play's data-safety label says no data is collected, but the linked privacy policy lists location, contacts and device data
- The Play example's ₹10,000 monthly EMI on ₹1,00,000 costs more than the 20% maximum APR it claims
- Clusters of near-identical five-star reviews in early 2026, one a pasted review template, look inorganic
How to Apply for Chintamani Finlease
- 1
Check your city first
Make sure you live in Delhi NCR before you start. Reviewers elsewhere say they were turned away after uploading documents.
- 2
Use the official app or site
Install the CFL app published by Chintamani Finlease Ltd on Google Play, or apply on the company's own website.
- 3
Submit your documents
Upload PAN, ID, salary slips and bank statements, and be ready for an executive to call and check them.
- 4
Read the sanction letter
Check the yearly rate, processing fee, GST and penal charges in the sanction letter before you sign, and never pay a fee into a personal account.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
We'd discount the 3.8 rating. Bursts of near-identical five-star reviews in January to March 2026, including one that pasted a review template and one that pasted writing instructions, look inorganic.
The CFL app shows 3.8 stars from 180 reviews, but that score leans on clusters of short five-star reviews posted within days of each other in early 2026. Since then, nearly every written review has been one star.
What users love
Some reviewers, mostly inside those clusters, praise polite staff and a quick, simple process. An older review thanks the team for help with a loan against property.
Common complaints
The most common complaint is that the app only lends in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh and Haryana, which people find out after signing up. Others say documents were collected and then the application stalled, calls went unanswered or OTPs didn't arrive.
How Chintamani Finlease Compares
vs CASHe — Another app built for salaried borrowers in a similar loan range, worth a look if Chintamani doesn't serve your state.
vs Lendingplate — An NBFC-run personal loan app for similar mid-size loans; compare its stated APR with Chintamani's rate page.
vs Moneyview — Covers a wider loan range for salaried and self-employed borrowers through regulated lending partners.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read Chintamani Finlease's own pages (rate disclosure, grievance policy, fair practices code, terms, privacy policy and digital lending page), both of its Google Play listings with their data-safety pages and dated recent reviews, and RBI's NBFC list as on September 30, 2026 through an Internet Archive copy. We couldn't open RBI's digital lending apps directory or its cancelled-registration list, and we didn't take a loan, so real rates and fees are unverified.
Chintamani Finlease Customer Support Details
Chintamani Finlease is an RBI-registered NBFC that runs its own app, so the lender is the company you deal with. Support works Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm, and the helpline number also takes WhatsApp. If it is not sorted, email care@chintamanifinlease.com. After 7 working days, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Viirendra Tanwar (9212038639). The privacy policy names D P Bhutani on the same number, so name both. An old Play reply gave a Gmail address. Use only the company's own addresses.
| Chintamani Finlease customer care number | +91-9212132955 |
|---|---|
| Chintamani Finlease WhatsApp number | +91-9212132955 |
| Chintamani Finlease customer support email ID | info@chintamanifinlease.com |
| Registered lending entity | Chintamani Finlease Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself |
| Chintamani Finlease grievance officer email | grievancecell@chintamanifinlease.com |
Verified from Chintamani Finlease's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Chintamani Finlease customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Chintamani Finlease safe and RBI registered?
What does a Chintamani Finlease personal loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Chintamani Finlease and for how long?
Who is eligible for a Chintamani Finlease loan and what documents are needed?
How do I contact Chintamani Finlease customer care or file a complaint?
Can I get a Chintamani Finlease loan outside Delhi NCR?
How do I stop harassment calls from Chintamani Finlease recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsChintamani Finlease Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Chintamani Finlease stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | You're here |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |