Udhaar Box App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
MoneyPlus's own app for ₹1,000 to ₹50,000 loans, with pricing that differs page to page
This Udhaar Box app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Udhaar Box customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Udhaar Box is a small-loan app run by Moneyplus Financial Services Limited, an RBI-registered NBFC that also lends the money itself. The one thing to know before you apply: its price terms don't match from page to page, and the lender's own schedule for digital loans allows up to 365% a year on payday loans, even though the Play listing says 0% to 36%. Loans run from ₹1,000 to ₹50,000. The app's website gives 1 to 6 months to repay, while the Play listing says 3 to 6 months. As of October 2026 it holds a 3.4 rating from 64 reviews, and most written reviews are one-star complaints about rejections after KYC. Treat it as a last resort, and read the Key Facts Statement before you e-sign.
Quick Facts
3.4★ · 64
Play Store
₹50,000
Max Loan
10.5% to 365% a year
Interest Rate
Claimed, not tested: funds 'within minutes' and a 7-minute journey (Play); 'under 10 minutes' (MoneyPlus homepage).
Disbursal
1 months to 6 months
Tenure
2% to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹10,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The app promises money within minutes, but we couldn't test that, and most written reviews describe rejections rather than payouts.
Rate, fee and foreclosure terms differ across the Play listing, the website and the lender's schedule, which allows up to 365% a year on payday loans.
KYC is fully digital, yet ratings split mostly between five stars and one star with none at two or three, and many users say they were rejected after sharing documents.
A grievance officer is named, but one mobile number doubles as helpline and grievance line, and the Play listing gives other emails and a second phone.
The lender is an RBI-registered NBFC, but the app declares sharing SMS, installed-app and file data, and the privacy policy it links to doesn't cover the app.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative only: the Play listing's top rate of 36% a year on a reducing balance and the website's top fee of 10% plus 18% GST, taken upfront, so you'd receive ₹17,640. The lender's schedule allows much higher flat rates, so your Key Facts Statement could show a far bigger cost.
Try the Udhaar Box EMI calculatorPros
- The lender is named: Moneyplus Financial Services Limited, an NBFC in RBI's register
- It's the lender's own app, so no separate middleman stands between you and the NBFC
- Small amounts from ₹1,000, with digital KYC using PAN, Aadhaar and a selfie
- The website names a grievance officer for digital lending and links the RBI complaint portal
- The eligibility check is said not to affect your credit score
Cons
- Play says 0% to 36% a year, but the lender's schedule allows up to 365% on payday loans
- Processing fee can reach 10% of the loan plus GST
- Foreclosure is free on the website but 4% plus GST on the Play listing
- Tenure is 1 to 6 months on the website and 3 to 6 months on Play
- A new app, and most of its written reviews are one-star rejection complaints
Our Verdict
Udhaar Box clears the first safety test. The lender is named, Moneyplus Financial Services Limited sits in RBI's NBFC register, and the app belongs to the lender rather than a middleman. Its website lists a support number, an email address and a grievance officer by name. That puts it well ahead of the anonymous apps we warn readers about. Cost is where it falls apart. The Play listing quotes rates of 0% to 36% a year and an APR of up to 125%. The website says rates start at 10.5%, its own FAQ says 24%, and MoneyPlus's homepage prices the matching payday product at 0.1% to 1% a day. The lender's schedule for digital loans allows up to 365% a year, flat, plus a processing fee of up to 10%. Even foreclosure flips between nil and 4% plus GST depending on which page you read. From the outside, you can't tell what a loan will cost. If you still apply, check the APR, the fee and every due date in the Key Facts Statement, and walk away if they differ from what the app showed you. For a small loan, compare mPokket, Pocketly or Stashfin first.
Who Udhaar Box suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Udhaar Box real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The lender's schedule for digital loans allows payday interest of up to 365% a year, flat, and one reviewer reports a 365% rate.
- The Play representative example uses ₹2,00,000 for 3 years, far outside the app's own ₹50,000 and 6-month limits, and its sums don't add up.
- Play's Data safety section says SMS, installed apps, files and location may be shared with third parties, while RBI tells lending apps to stay out of files and media.
- The website offers tenures from 1 month, which would breach Google Play's ban on personal loans repaid in full in 60 days or less.
- Two early five-star reviews were posted a minute apart, one under the same name as the app's grievance officer.
How to Apply for Udhaar Box
- 1
Install the right app
Download Udhaar Box from Google Play and check the developer shown is MONEYPLUS FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED.
- 2
Register and finish KYC
Sign up with your mobile number, then verify PAN, Aadhaar and a live selfie.
- 3
Read the offer properly
Pick the amount and repayment plan, then check the APR, fee and every due date in the Key Facts Statement.
- 4
Set up auto-pay and e-sign
Approve the UPI or NACH mandate and e-sign only if the Key Facts Statement matches what the app showed you.
- 5
Keep proof of payments
Save every repayment receipt and raise any double debit with the grievance officer in writing.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Two of the earliest five-star reviews were posted a minute apart on 5 September 2026, one under the grievance officer's name, and most five-star ratings carry no text. Read the score with caution.
As of October 2026 Udhaar Box has a 3.4 rating from 64 reviews and 10K+ downloads. Written reviews since early September 2026 are mostly one-star, and the ratings split between five stars and one star with none at two or three.
What users love
The few positive reviews mention quick money, one saying the loan arrived in 10 minutes. A couple praise the easy approval and direct bank transfer.
Common complaints
Most complaints say the app took PAN, Aadhaar and other details, then rejected the loan. One reviewer flagged a 365% interest rate, another said a ₹20,000 loan carried ₹17,000 of interest, and one said a weekly EMI was auto-debited twice and emails went unanswered.
How Udhaar Box Compares
vs mPokket — A long-running small-loan app with regulated lenders, a safer first look than a new app whose pricing pages disagree.
vs Pocketly — Serves a similar ticket size, so put its Key Facts Statement next to Udhaar Box's before you pick either one.
vs Stashfin — Starts at a similarly small amount and goes much higher, which helps if you may need more than Udhaar Box's cap.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read the Udhaar Box website, its terms and account-deletion pages, the Google Play listing with its Data safety section and every written review Play showed, MoneyPlus's own site and its charges, penal, interest-rate, grievance and fair-practice documents, and RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026. We didn't take a loan. RBI's digital lending app directory and its cancelled-registration list wouldn't load, so the app's entry there is unconfirmed.
Udhaar Box Customer Support Details
Udhaar Box is the app of Moneyplus Financial Services, an RBI-registered NBFC that lends to you directly. No support hours are published. The phone and email here also reach Anup Sharma, the grievance officer for digital lending. If that fails, write to MoneyPlus's company grievance officer, Ms. Payal, at care@moneyplusfin.com, or call its toll-free line 1800 258 4342. The Play listing shows other contacts, product@udhaarbox.com and +91 70111 58330. Use the ones on the Udhaar Box website first. The same +91 9818139887 also appears on the KredTap site, a different company, so confirm the number inside the Udhaar Box app before you call.
| Udhaar Box customer care number | +91 9818139887 |
|---|---|
| Udhaar Box WhatsApp number | NA |
| Udhaar Box customer support email ID | digitalcare@moneyplusfin.com |
| Registered lending entity | Moneyplus Financial Services Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself |
| Udhaar Box grievance officer email | digitalcare@moneyplusfin.com |
Verified from Udhaar Box's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Udhaar Box customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Udhaar Box safe and RBI registered?
What does an Udhaar Box loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Udhaar Box, and for how long?
Who is eligible for Udhaar Box and what documents do I need?
How do I contact Udhaar Box customer care or file a complaint?
Why did Udhaar Box reject my loan after KYC?
How do I stop harassment calls from Udhaar Box recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsUdhaar Box Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Udhaar Box stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | You're here |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |