TrustPaisa App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Small online loans from two RBI-registered NBFCs; first loans often due in 10 days
This TrustPaisa app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified TrustPaisa customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
TrustPaisa is a small-loan app run by Flexidigital Tech India, a Bengaluru loan service provider, and the money comes from two RBI-registered NBFCs: Thanvir Bros and Sonu Marketing, which trades as Brahma Finance. The thing to know before you apply is that many borrowers say their first loan had to be repaid in 7 to 10 days, even though the app's own listing promises 91 to 365 days. As of October 2026, TrustPaisa advertises loans from ₹3,000 to ₹45,000 with a maximum APR of 36%. Recent reviews tell a costlier story, including an account management fee that doesn't appear in the company's worked example. We checked the lenders, the fees, the data the app collects and what borrowers report.
Quick Facts
4.1★ · 12.3K
Play Store
₹45,000
Max Loan
Up to 36% a year
Interest Rate
Homepage: decision in seconds, disbursal from 5 minutes. Short-term loan page: extra checks can take 24 to 48 hours; funds sent within 2 hours after signing. Some October 2026 reviews report payouts stuck for more than 2 days.
Disbursal
3 months to 12 months
Tenure
Up to 15% + GST
Processing Fee
₹15,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Most recent reviewers say money arrived within minutes of signing, though a few October 2026 reviews describe payouts stuck for days.
The 36% APR cap looks fair on paper, but reported 10-day loans and an unpriced account management fee push the real cost far higher.
Applying is simple, but users report payments stuck as pending, debits after closure and no way to change the linked bank account.
Phone support runs Monday to Friday only, and Play replies mostly just point complainants to the help email.
The lenders are RBI-registered, but the gap between the disclosed 91 to 365 day tenure and reported 10-day loans is a serious transparency failure.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Built on TrustPaisa's own representative example, which rounds the totals to ₹48,235 and ₹5,727. The fee and GST come off upfront, so you'd receive ₹40,000, and the account management fee and much shorter first loans that users report aren't reflected here.
Try the TrustPaisa EMI calculatorPros
- Both named lenders appear in RBI's NBFC register, and each lists TrustPaisa on its own website
- Money often reaches your account within minutes of signing the agreement
- Considers borrowers with low or limited credit scores
- No prepayment penalty, according to the Play listing
- Operator is a FACE member and names a grievance officer with a direct phone line
Cons
- Many users say first loans run 7 or 10 days, not the 91 to 365 days the listing shows
- An account management fee reported by users is missing from the worked example
- Repeat loans are often refused even after on-time repayment, going by recent reviews
- Reports of double auto-debits and eNACH mandates left active after a loan is closed
- Late payment and bounce charges aren't priced on any TrustPaisa or lender page we read
Our Verdict
TrustPaisa isn't a fake app. Both lenders it names appear in RBI's NBFC register, both list TrustPaisa on their own websites, and the operator is a member of FACE, the fintech self-regulatory body. Money usually lands fast, and borrowers with weak credit often say it approved them when other apps didn't. The trouble is the gap between what it discloses and what people get. The Play listing says 91 to 365 days and an APR cap of 36%. Yet dated reviews from September and October 2026 keep describing first loans of 7 or 10 days, and TrustPaisa's own reply to one of them says first loans usually come with a shorter tenure. One of its lenders even advertises funding for as little as 10 days on its homepage, while Google Play doesn't allow personal loans due in full in 60 days or less. Users also report an account management fee missing from the worked example, auto-debits after a loan was closed, and repeat loans refused despite on-time repayment. Borrow here only after reading the Key Fact Statement line by line. If the term or total repayment isn't what you expected, don't sign, or exit within the cooling-off period and pick a lender with clearer terms.
Who TrustPaisa suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is TrustPaisa real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Reported 7 to 10 day first loans clash with the disclosed 91 to 365 days and with Google Play's 60-day rule
- Users describe an account management fee that the representative example leaves out
- Data safety form lists calendar access and sharing of your installed-apps list, and the privacy policy lists contact lists
- A September 2026 reviewer says the app threatened to contact their family over a loan
- Lender Sonu Marketing's own site quotes an APR range of 35% to 90%, running far past TrustPaisa's 36% cap
How to Apply for TrustPaisa
- 1
Install and register
Download TrustPaisa from Google Play and sign up with the mobile number linked to your Aadhaar.
- 2
Fill in your profile
Add your personal and work details. Think twice before allowing calendar or location access you don't need to give.
- 3
Complete KYC
Upload your PAN and Aadhaar, take a selfie and share a recent bank statement so the lender can check your income.
- 4
Read the KFS before signing
Check the tenure, every fee and the total repayment in the Key Fact Statement. If the term is far shorter than you planned for, stop here.
- 5
Sign and receive the money
E-sign the agreement. The amount, minus the processing fee and GST, goes to your bank account.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Many recent five-star reviews are just a word or two, such as good or nice, while some long one-star complaints repeat nearly the same text on different dates. Read the average with that in mind.
Opinion is split. As of October 2026 the Play Store shows 4.1 from 12,279 ratings, with most at five stars but 2,571 at one star. Recent reviews praise speed and approvals for weak credit, and complain about short tenures, fees and refused repeat loans.
What users love
Fast approval and money within minutes, approval for people with low credit scores, and a support team that sometimes sorts out payment problems.
Common complaints
First loans of 7 or 10 days, high interest and an account management fee, auto-debits after a loan was closed, mandates and NOCs not cleared, repeat loans refused after on-time payment, and frequent reminder calls.
How TrustPaisa Compares
vs mPokket — Another small-ticket loan app, so compare its published tenure and charges with TrustPaisa's before you apply.
vs KreditBee — Worth a look if you may need larger amounts later; check its tenure and fee disclosures side by side with TrustPaisa's.
vs True Balance — A small-loan alternative whose lender, tenure and fees our review sets out, useful as a benchmark against TrustPaisa's terms.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read TrustPaisa's website, lending partner, grievance, privacy and fair practices pages, its Google Play listing and data safety form, and several hundred dated Play reviews. We checked both lenders against RBI's NBFC list as on September 30, 2026, through an archived copy, and read each lender's own site. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, the cancelled registration list or MCA records, and we didn't take a loan.
TrustPaisa Customer Support Details
TrustPaisa is run by Flexidigital Tech. The loans come from Thanvir Bros or Sonu Marketing (Brahma Finance), both RBI-registered NBFCs. Support works 8:30 am to 5:30 pm, Monday to Friday. To escalate, contact the grievance officer (022-69875199). The grievance page names him Harish S, but the fair practices code says Sharath Kumar, so name both. If that fails, write to your lender: Thanvir Bros at nodal@thanvirbros.in, or Brahma Finance's officer Mr. Kathik T at TP_SUP@brahmafinance.in.
| TrustPaisa customer care number | 022-69875175 |
|---|---|
| TrustPaisa WhatsApp number | NA |
| TrustPaisa customer support email ID | help@trustpaisa.com |
| Registered lending entity | Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited, trading as Brahma Finance (RBI-registered NBFCs); Flexidigital Tech India Private Limited runs the app |
| TrustPaisa grievance officer email | grievance@trustpaisa.com |
Verified from TrustPaisa's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full TrustPaisa customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is TrustPaisa safe and RBI registered?
What does a TrustPaisa loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from TrustPaisa and for how long?
Who can apply for a TrustPaisa loan and what documents do I need?
How do I contact TrustPaisa customer care or file a complaint?
Why did TrustPaisa offer me a 10-day loan when it says 91 to 365 days?
How do I stop harassment calls from TrustPaisa recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsTrustPaisa Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how TrustPaisa stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | You're here |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |