KredTap App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Loan app (LSP) by Codebrew Innovations; loans from RBI-registered NBFC Salora Capital
This KredTap app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified KredTap customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
KredTap is a personal loan app run by Codebrew Innovations Private Limited, a Chandigarh company that works only as a lending service provider. The money comes from Salora Capital Limited, an NBFC on RBI's register, and the one thing to know first is that KredTap's Play listing and its website quote different terms, so only your Key Fact Statement shows the real deal. The website offers ₹10,000 to ₹1,00,000 over 3 to 6 months, with interest from 24% a year and a 2% to 10% processing fee plus GST. The Play listing says ₹5,000 to ₹50,000, rates of 12% to 32.5% and an APR of up to 78%. The app went live in May 2026 and, as of October 2026, shows 4.0 stars on Google Play.
Quick Facts
4.0★ · 259
Play Store
₹1L
Max Loan
12% to 32.5% a year
Interest Rate
Play listing claims the loan journey takes 9 minutes; not verified
Disbursal
3 months to 6 months
Tenure
2% to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹20,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
KredTap claims a 9-minute loan journey and some reviewers got money within 15 minutes, but many others get stuck at Aadhaar or DigiLocker checks.
Interest from 24% a year looks moderate, but a fee of up to 10% plus GST and an APR ceiling of 78% make short loans costly.
The journey is fully digital, yet recent reviews describe failed KYC, paused applications and a repayment that couldn't be made in the app.
Named grievance officers are published, but the website and Play listing give different phone numbers and emails, and complaint replies are templated.
The lender is RBI-registered and lists KredTap as a partner, but clashing terms, a Data safety page at odds with the privacy policy and an unconfirmed DLA listing pull it down.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, using KredTap's own website example: 24% a year on a reducing balance over six EMIs, with the 2% fee and GST taken upfront, so ₹48,820 reaches your account. At the top 10% fee plus GST, the same loan would leave you only ₹44,100.
Try the KredTap EMI calculatorPros
- Lender Salora Capital is on RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026
- Salora Capital's own website lists KredTap as one of its lending service partners
- The website shows a worked example with the fee, GST, EMI and total repayment
- Reducing-balance interest from 24% a year on the website, with EMIs collected by UPI AutoPay
- Grievance officers for both KredTap and the lender are named, with direct phone numbers
Cons
- Play listing and website disagree on amount, tenure, interest, income rules and lenders
- Processing fee of up to 10% plus GST comes off the loan before the money reaches you
- The Play listing allows an APR of up to 78%
- Short terms mean big EMIs: ₹8,926 a month on the website's ₹50,000 example
- Many recent reviews report failed KYC checks and rejections after sharing personal data
Our Verdict
KredTap isn't a faceless app. Its operator publishes a company number and address, and its main lender, Salora Capital Limited, is on RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026. Salora's own website lists KredTap among its lending service partners, which is the two-way link you want to see. Capital Trade Links, the second NBFC named on KredTap's website, is registered too and links to KredTap from its homepage. The problem is consistency. The website and the Play listing disagree on loan size, tenure, interest, income rules and even which lenders are involved. The Play listing's sample loan is ₹2,00,000 for 3 years, well above its own ₹50,000 cap, and its sums don't add up. Google Play's Data safety page says the app collects no data, while the privacy policy says it reads your transactional SMS, even when the app is closed. On the website's own example the price is in line with other small-loan apps: ₹50,000 at 24% over 6 months puts ₹48,820 in your account and costs ₹53,558 to repay. A 10% fee would make that much dearer. If you apply, treat the KFS as the only truth, never pay anything before the money arrives, and look at a longer-running regulated app first.
Who KredTap suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is KredTap real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Google Play's Data safety page says no data is collected, yet the privacy policy says the app reads transactional SMS even when it's closed
- The Play listing's sample loan is ₹2,00,000 for 3 years, above its own ₹50,000 cap, and its EMI, interest and fee figures don't reconcile
- Several one-star reviews say the app only collected data, and one alleges money was taken before a loan was rejected
- The website and Play listing give different phone numbers, emails and office addresses for the same company
- We couldn't confirm the app in RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, which didn't load
How to Apply for KredTap
- 1
Pick the right app
Install Kredtap on Google Play and check that the developer shows as Codebrew Innovations Private Limited. On an iPhone, use the website instead.
- 2
Sign in and share basic details
Verify your mobile number with a one-time code and add details about yourself and your job or business.
- 3
Complete KYC
Enter your PAN, verify Aadhaar by OTP and take a selfie. The app may also ask for a bank statement, employment proof and a reference contact.
- 4
Read the KFS before you accept
Check which NBFC is lending, the amount you'll actually receive, the fee, the APR, every EMI date and the total repayment. If anything differs from what you were shown, stop.
- 5
Set up AutoPay and e-sign
Check the AutoPay mandate amount and end date, then e-sign. The lender sends the money to your bank account. Never pay any fee before disbursal.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Play shows 4.0 stars from 259 reviews and 50K+ downloads as of October 2026. The app was released on 27 May 2026, so the score rests on a short history, and one reviewer name appears on more than one five-star review.
Recent Play reviews are split. Short five-star notes praise speed and an easy process, while a steady run of one-star reviews from August to October 2026 call it a data-collection app that rejects applicants.
What users love
Happy borrowers say approval took minutes and the money followed soon after, one within 15 minutes, and that the steps are simple. Even one five-star reviewer says the interest charged is too heavy.
Common complaints
The main themes are Aadhaar or DigiLocker checks that keep failing, PAN and Aadhaar mismatch errors, loans rejected after users shared their data, a borrower who couldn't repay through the app, and charges that felt too high. One reviewer alleges money was taken before the loan was rejected, which we couldn't verify.
How KredTap Compares
vs KreditBee — A far longer track record and regulated lending, a safer first stop than a newly launched app for a similar small loan.
vs Moneyview — Also lends through regulated partners, with longer repayment options that keep EMIs lower than KredTap's short terms.
vs True Balance — Serves similar small-ticket borrowers through its own regulated lending arm and has been on Play far longer.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read KredTap's Google Play listing, its Data safety page and the newest dated reviews from June to October 2026, plus the website's pricing, eligibility, terms, privacy, grievance and contact pages. We checked Salora Capital's and Capital Trade Links' own websites and matched both against an Internet Archive copy of RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory and cancelled-registration list wouldn't load, we didn't check company records, and we didn't take a loan.
KredTap Customer Support Details
KredTap is run by Codebrew Innovations. The loans come from Salora Capital, an RBI-registered NBFC, and the KredTap website also names Capital Trade Links. Support works Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 7 pm. The Play listing gives other contacts, contact@kredtap.com and +91 63879 16163. To escalate, write to grievance officer Prince (+91 7381293727), who should reply within 30 working days. Next, write to Salora's grievance officer Mr. Himanshu Singh (+91 9289119401, grievance@saloracapital.com). Never pay any fee to get a loan approved. The same +91 9818139887 also appears on the Udhaar Box site, a different company, so confirm the number inside the KredTap app before you call.
| KredTap customer care number | +91 9818139887 |
|---|---|
| KredTap WhatsApp number | NA |
| KredTap customer support email ID | help@kredtap.com |
| Registered lending entity | Salora Capital Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), plus Capital Trade Links Limited as named on the KredTap website; Codebrew Innovations Private Limited runs the app |
| KredTap grievance officer email | grievance@kredtap.com |
Verified from KredTap's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full KredTap customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is KredTap safe and RBI registered?
What does a KredTap loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from KredTap, and for how long?
Who can get a KredTap loan, and what documents are needed?
How do I contact KredTap customer care or complain?
Is KredTap a fake loan app?
How do I file a complaint against KredTap?
How do I stop harassment calls from KredTap recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsKredTap Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how KredTap stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | You're here |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |