Snap Paisa App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Website-only loan brand of Ampire Finance: ₹5,000 to ₹1,00,000, 10% processing fee
This Snap Paisa app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Snap Paisa customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Snap Paisa is a website-only loan brand, and the lender behind it is Ampire Finance Private Limited, an NBFC that appears in RBI's register. What you most need to know: Snap Paisa's own pages don't agree on how long you borrow for or how interest is charged, so only your sanction letter can be trusted. As of October 2026, its rates table lists loans of ₹5,000 to ₹1,00,000 over 61 to 365 days, a monthly rate of 1.25% to 2.92% and a 10% processing fee plus 18% GST. Yet the home page calculator works in days, from 1 to 30, with interest charged per day. There's no official app on Google Play either. Below, we set out what checks out and what doesn't.
Quick Facts
₹1L
Max Loan
15% to 35% a year
Interest Rate
Claims conflict: '5 Mins Process' and '30 min average disbursal time' (home), 'in mere 5 minutes' (about us), 'within one business day' (FAQ). A UPI Autopay mandate must be registered before disbursal. Not tested.
Disbursal
2 months to 12 months
Tenure
Up to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹40,000 per month
Min Income
Our Ratings
The site claims payouts in minutes, but its pages give different times and we couldn't test a live loan.
A 10% fee plus GST, a per-day calculator and a lender policy that prices its costs per month all point to an expensive loan.
There's no Play Store app, and the long web flow wants Aadhaar, bank data, a selfie, references and an autopay mandate.
A phone line, email and escalation table are published, but officer names and numbers differ between the site and its policies.
The lender is a registered NBFC that names Snap Paisa as its brand, yet the brand is missing from the lender's partner page and the site contradicts itself.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative only, using the top rate of 35% a year and the 10% fee from the apply page's rates table over the same 12 months as the site's own example, so you'd receive ₹44,100 after fee and GST. The site's example assumes a ₹1,000 fee instead, and the real loan may be a single repayment over a few days, so go by your sanction letter.
Try the Snap Paisa EMI calculatorPros
- Loans come from Ampire Finance, an NBFC that appears in RBI's register
- The lender's own policy documents name Snap Paisa as one of its brands
- No pre-closure or prepayment charges, per the rates table and the lender's code
- One customer care number and email are used consistently across the site and policies
- A three-step complaint route is published, with RBI as the final step
Cons
- No official app on Google Play, so there are no store reviews or data safety labels to check
- A 10% processing fee plus 18% GST is taken out before the money reaches you
- Pages disagree on tenure, fees, minimum salary and how fast you're paid
- Snap Paisa is missing from the lender's own list of digital lending partners
- Once you verify your OTP, the site reports you as a lead to Meta and an affiliate tracker
Our Verdict
Snap Paisa does have a real, regulated lender behind it. Ampire Finance's own interest rate policy names Snap Paisa as one of its brands, and Ampire sits in RBI's NBFC list. Plenty of small loan sites can't show that much. The problem is how little else lines up. The rates table promises 61 to 365 days, but the calculator prices loans per day for up to 30 days, and the application asks you to lock one repayment date. The table says the fee is 10%, while the worked example on the same page charges ₹1,000 on ₹50,000. The grievance page and the board-approved policies name different officers. The footer's lender link opens a property developer's website. And Ampire's own list of digital lending partners shows only LoanWalle, not Snap Paisa. We couldn't load RBI's app directory to settle that. So treat Snap Paisa as a costly, short-term option at best. If you need ₹5,000 to ₹1,00,000, a Play-listed app from a regulated lender with one clear price is the safer choice. If you still apply, read the sanction letter and KFS in full, check whether the rate is per day or per year, and never pay anyone outside the official site.
Who Snap Paisa suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Snap Paisa real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The home page calculator charges 0.25% to 2% per day over 1 to 30 days, while the rates table says 61 to 365 days.
- Ampire's interest rate policy builds its pricing from monthly costs, including a credit-risk charge of 8% per month, or 96% a year.
- Snap Paisa isn't on Ampire's digital lending partners page, and we couldn't check RBI's app directory.
- The footer's NBFC Partner link points to an unrelated property developer, and the site's CIN doesn't match RBI's list.
- A 4.9/5 rating badge with no store listing behind it, plus a gold or silver gift for applying.
How to Apply for Snap Paisa
- 1
Check the lender first
Look up Ampire Finance in RBI's NBFC list and search for Snap Paisa in RBI's digital lending apps directory before you share anything.
- 2
Register with PAN and mobile
On the official Snap Paisa website, enter your PAN and mobile number and verify the OTP. Don't use links sent on WhatsApp or SMS.
- 3
Add job, KYC and bank details
Give your employer and salary, finish Aadhaar eKYC, upload a selfie and share bank statements or account aggregator access.
- 4
Pick the amount and repayment date
Choose an amount and lock a repayment date. Note the repayment amount shown for that date before you move on.
- 5
Read the sanction letter, then sign
Check the tenure in days, the rate, the fee and the repayment amount before you e-sign and set up the UPI Autopay mandate.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The footer shows a 4.9/5 badge, but with no store listing behind it, we treat it as marketing rather than a user rating.
There's no official Snap Paisa app on Google Play, so there are no dated store reviews to weigh.
What users love
We found no independent user praise we could verify.
Common complaints
We found no report about Snap Paisa from an established news outlet. Complaint posts exist on sites we don't treat as reliable sources, so we haven't repeated them here.
How Snap Paisa Compares
vs KreditBee — Lends similar small amounts through a Play-listed app with named lending partners, which makes it far easier to check before you borrow.
vs MoneyView — A better fit if you want EMIs spread over months instead of one repayment date.
vs mPokket — Also suits small, short loans, and its Play listing lets you read what recent borrowers say.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read the Snap Paisa website page by page, its grievance policy and fair practices code, Ampire Finance's website and policy documents, and RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026. We searched Google Play and found no official app. RBI's digital lending apps directory wouldn't load for us, and we didn't take a loan, so we haven't seen a real sanction letter or KFS.
Snap Paisa Customer Support Details
Snap Paisa is a website brand of Ampire Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC that lends. There is no official Snap Paisa app on Google Play, so ignore APK links. Support works 10 am to 6:30 pm, Monday to Saturday. If care does not fix it in 7 days, email grievance@ampirefinance.com, then nodal@ampirefinance.com. Its pages name the officers differently, Ms. Sparshi on one and Mr. Kurendar Kumar and Mr. Yash on others, so rely on the emails. The footer's lender link opens an unrelated property site, not Ampire.
| Snap Paisa customer care number | +91 8750238443 |
|---|---|
| Snap Paisa WhatsApp number | NA |
| Snap Paisa customer support email ID | care@snappaisa.com |
| Registered lending entity | Ampire Finance Private Limited, formerly Maulesh Investments Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the website itself; Fintech Cloud Private Limited is named as an associated partner |
| Snap Paisa grievance officer email | grievance@ampirefinance.com |
Verified from Snap Paisa's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Snap Paisa customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Snap Paisa safe and RBI registered?
What does a Snap Paisa loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Snap Paisa, and for how long?
Who can get a Snap Paisa loan, and what documents are needed?
How do I contact Snap Paisa customer care or file a complaint?
Is there a Snap Paisa app on Google Play?
How do I stop harassment calls from Snap Paisa recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsSnap Paisa Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Snap Paisa stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | You're here |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |