PaisaBoxx App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Web-only loans of ₹5,000 to ₹1,00,000 from RBI-listed NBFC Sawalsha; pricing unpublished
This PaisaBoxx app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified PaisaBoxx customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
PaisaBoxx, often typed PaisaBox, is a web-only personal loan brand, and the money comes from its owner, Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited, an NBFC on RBI's list of registered lenders. The catch is price: as of October 2026, the site publishes no interest rate, APR, processing fee or tenure, so you only see the cost after you've handed over your documents. It offers ₹5,000 to ₹1,00,000 to salaried Indian citizens above 21, and there's no official mobile app. We read every page of the site, checked Sawalsha against RBI's records and looked for the app on Google Play. Below we set out what's verified, what isn't, and where the company's own pages contradict each other.
Quick Facts
₹1L
Max Loan
Not published
Interest Rate
Often within 24 hours of approval (company claim, untested)
Disbursal
Not published
Tenure
Not published
Processing Fee
Our Ratings
The site promises quick transfers once a loan is approved, but we couldn't test it and found no independent reports.
No rate, APR, fee or tenure is published, so you can't judge the price before sharing your documents.
There's no official app and the product page is empty, though the online steps described look short.
Help is mainly by email in office hours, and the company's own pages name different grievance officers and phone numbers.
The lender is on RBI's NBFC list and named openly, but loose privacy terms, conflicting policies and an unconfirmed DLA listing hold it back.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
PaisaBoxx publishes no rate, fee or tenure, so we can't build a fair example. Your real cost, and the amount that actually reaches your account after any fee and GST, appears only in the Key Fact Statement after you apply.
Try the PaisaBoxx EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, Sawalsha Leasing & Finance, is on RBI's list of registered NBFCs
- Every page names the NBFC openly, with its company number and registered address
- Small loans from ₹5,000 to ₹1,00,000 for salaried borrowers
- Fully online; the site says money often arrives within 24 hours of approval
- Clear warning never to repay into personal bank accounts or UPI IDs
Cons
- No interest rate, APR, processing fee or tenure is published before you apply
- No official mobile app, so you apply and repay on the website only
- No general helpline on the PaisaBoxx site; support is mainly by email in office hours
- Its own policies contradict each other on penal interest and on who the grievance officer is
- Terms make you accept promotional calls even if your number is on the Do Not Call registry
Our Verdict
PaisaBoxx is a real brand of a real NBFC. Sawalsha Leasing & Finance is on RBI's list of registered NBFCs, and every PaisaBoxx page names it as the lender, with its company number and address. That puts it well ahead of the anonymous loan apps we review. The trouble is what it won't tell you. There's no rate, APR, fee or tenure anywhere on the site, even though Sawalsha's own interest rate policy promises a rate structure for each product on its website. Its policies contradict themselves on penal interest and on who handles complaints. The privacy policy lets it read financial SMS, track your location and share data with marketing partners without telling you, which sits badly with RBI's rule that lenders take only the data they need. Our view: treat PaisaBoxx as a last look, not a first choice. If you do apply, don't accept until the Key Fact Statement shows the APR, every fee and the repayment date, and repay only through the official website. If you'd rather compare prices before sharing your KYC, a regulated app with a published representative example is the safer pick.
Who PaisaBoxx suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is PaisaBoxx real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Pricing is hidden until after you apply, even though Sawalsha's own policy says the rate structure will be on its website
- The privacy policy allows reading financial SMS, tracking location and sharing data with marketing partners without telling you
- Grievance officer names and phone numbers differ across the company's own pages
- An unrelated Google Play app uses the Paisa Boxx name, while PaisaBoxx says it runs no mobile app
- We couldn't confirm the brand in RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory because the page wouldn't load
How to Apply for PaisaBoxx
- 1
Open the official website yourself
Type the PaisaBoxx web address directly instead of following a link in an SMS or searching the Play Store. There's no official app.
- 2
Sign up and check eligibility
Enter your mobile number and basic details. The site says your eligible amount appears only after you finish the application.
- 3
Upload your documents
Expect to share KYC documents, address proof and income proof or bank statements, plus your bank account for the payout.
- 4
Read the Key Fact Statement before accepting
This is the first place the rate, APR, fees and repayment date should appear. If any of them is missing or unclear, stop.
- 5
Receive the money and repay only on the website
Approved funds go to your registered bank account. PaisaBoxx says it never takes repayments into personal accounts or UPI IDs.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
No Play Store rating exists for PaisaBoxx. The Paisa Boxx listing on Google Play belongs to an unrelated guide app from an overseas developer, so its download count says nothing about this lender.
There's no official PaisaBoxx app, so there are no Play Store reviews to read, and we found no dated, independent borrower accounts of the brand.
What users love
The only praise we found is the set of testimonials on PaisaBoxx's own homepage, which talk about quick service and fast payouts. The company picks those, so we don't treat them as independent.
Common complaints
We found no complaints about PaisaBoxx itself in established news outlets. That isn't proof of good conduct; a small web-only lender may simply have few public reviews.
How PaisaBoxx Compares
vs Nira — Nira serves a similar small-ticket salaried borrower, and our review sets out its costs, so it's easier to price before you apply.
vs True Balance — True Balance covers a similar loan size through a Play Store app with public reviews, which PaisaBoxx doesn't have.
vs mPokket — mPokket suits smaller, short-notice needs through an app with regulated lending partners and public ratings to check first.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read every PaisaBoxx web page, including all of its policy pages, and Sawalsha's own company site. We found Sawalsha in RBI's list of registered NBFCs as on 30 September 2026 and searched Google Play and the App Store for an official app. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, couldn't see a loan offer without signing up, and found no independent user reviews, so speed and cost claims are untested.
PaisaBoxx Customer Support Details
PaisaBoxx is a website run by Sawalsha Leasing & Finance, the RBI-registered NBFC that lends. It has no mobile app, so ignore any APK or app using its name. Support works 10 am to 6:30 pm, Monday to Saturday. The phone line is Sawalsha's company number, and Sawalsha's site also lists support@paisaboxx.com. For complaints, write to grievance@sawalsha.com. Its policies name two different grievance officers, Deepika Rawat and Divyanshi Anand, so address both. Repay only on the PaisaBoxx website, never to a personal UPI ID.
| PaisaBoxx customer care number | 011-4446-7882 |
|---|---|
| PaisaBoxx WhatsApp number | NA |
| PaisaBoxx customer support email ID | querypb@sawalsha.com |
| Registered lending entity | Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the PaisaBoxx website itself |
| PaisaBoxx grievance officer email | grievance@sawalsha.com |
Verified from PaisaBoxx's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full PaisaBoxx customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is PaisaBoxx safe and RBI registered?
What does a PaisaBoxx loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from PaisaBoxx and for how long?
Who can apply for a PaisaBoxx loan and what documents are needed?
How do I contact PaisaBoxx customer care or file a complaint?
Is the Paisa Boxx app on Google Play the official PaisaBoxx app?
How do I stop harassment calls from PaisaBoxx recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsPaisaBoxx Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how PaisaBoxx stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | You're here |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |