BharatLoan App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Solomon Capital's loan app. Play says 35% APR; its own site calculator showed 1% a day
This BharatLoan app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified BharatLoan customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
BharatLoan is a personal loan app run by Solomon Capital Private Limited, an RBI-registered NBFC that lends the money itself, with Devmuni Leasing & Finance named as a second lender. The one thing to know: the Play listing promises a fixed 35% APR and at least 61 days to repay, yet the company's own website calculator showed 1% interest a day with a 10% processing fee, and many borrowers describe short, costly loans followed by aggressive recovery calls. We've set out what we could verify as of October 2026, where BharatLoan's own pages contradict each other, and what we couldn't confirm. Read it before you upload your PAN and bank statements.
Quick Facts
4.3★ · 33.7K
Play Store
₹5L
Max Loan
35% to 365% a year
Interest Rate
Website FAQ: typically within 30 minutes; several October 2026 reviews report waits of hours to days after e-sign
Disbursal
2 months to 12 months
Tenure
Up to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹25,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The FAQ promises money in about 30 minutes, but several October reviews say funds hadn't arrived hours or days after e-sign.
Play shows a fixed 35% APR, yet the company's own calculator showed 1% interest a day, a 486.67% APR and a 10% fee.
Users who rate it well call the app simple, but others report stuck disbursal screens and rejections after completing full KYC.
Complaints describe unanswered emails and staff who brush off harassment reports, and contact details differ across its own pages.
Both lenders are RBI-registered, but neither lists BharatLoan on its own site, messages are shared with third parties and recovery complaints are common.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Built from the representative example in BharatLoan's Play listing; you'd receive ₹48,820 after the fee and GST. If your offer follows the company's own homepage calculator instead (1% interest a day and a 10% fee), a short loan costs far more, so check the Key Fact Statement before you e-sign.
Try the BharatLoan EMI calculatorPros
- Solomon Capital, the company behind the app, is on RBI's register of NBFCs
- Devmuni Leasing & Finance, the second named lender, is also RBI-registered
- The Play listing gives a worked example: ₹50,000 over 12 months at 35% APR
- No prepayment penalty is listed, so repaying early should cut the interest
- Fully digital application with no collateral, open to salaried and self-employed people
Cons
- Its homepage calculator showed 1% interest a day and a 10% fee, far above the Play terms
- Borrowers report loans due in 15 or 16 days, though Play promises at least 61 days
- Many reviews describe recovery calls to family, friends and employers
- The Data safety form says messages are shared with third parties
- Phone numbers, addresses and grievance officers differ across its own pages
Our Verdict
BharatLoan clears the first hurdle. Solomon Capital, the company behind it, is on RBI's register of NBFCs, and so is Devmuni Leasing & Finance, the other lender it names. After that, things get worse. The terms shown on Google Play, a fixed 35% APR and at least 61 days to repay, don't match what its own homepage calculator displayed: 1% interest a day, an APR of 486.67% and a 10% processing fee. Recent borrowers describe the second version, with loans due in 15 or 16 days. Recovery is the other big worry. BharatLoan's FAQ said a defaulter's status could be made public, even on their social media accounts, and recent reviews describe calls to family, friends and employers, sometimes well before the due date. Its Data safety form says messages are shared with third parties. We found no mention of BharatLoan on either lender's own website, and we couldn't open RBI's directory of lending apps to check it there. Don't read much into the 4.3 rating. Five-star reviews land in sudden bursts of short, similar lines, while the days in between are mostly one-star complaints. If you need a small loan, pick a regulated app with monthly EMIs and charges you can see upfront.
Who BharatLoan suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is BharatLoan real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Pricing doesn't match: Play shows a fixed 35% APR, but the company's own calculator showed an APR of 486.67%.
- Short loans: borrowers describe repayment periods of 15 and 16 days, below the 61 day minimum stated on Play.
- Its FAQ said a defaulter's status could be published, even on their social media accounts.
- Neither Solomon Capital's nor Devmuni's website lists BharatLoan among the lending apps it discloses.
- Five-star reviews arrive in sudden bursts of short, similar lines, which looks inorganic.
How to Apply for BharatLoan
- 1
Check the lender first
Make sure the loan agreement and Key Fact Statement name Solomon Capital or Devmuni Leasing & Finance, the two RBI-registered NBFCs BharatLoan lists.
- 2
Install and register
Download BharatLoan from Google Play, sign up with your mobile number and enter your basic and employment details.
- 3
Upload documents
Add your PAN, identity and address proof and bank statements for the last 3 months, then finish the verification steps.
- 4
Read the KFS before you e-sign
Check the amount you'll actually receive, the due date and the total repayment. If the loan is due in under 61 days or costs more than the Play terms, walk away.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
We read the newest written reviews on 30 October 2026. The same long five-star review appears under different names, and one five-star reviewer wrote that the reviews were bought, so we don't rely on the 4.3 figure.
The 4.3 average hides a split. Detailed reviews are mostly one-star, while five-star reviews tend to be a few words long and arrive in bursts on single days.
What users love
Happy users mention a simple app, few documents and money arriving when other apps had turned them down.
Common complaints
The recurring complaints are interest of 1% a day with about 10% taken upfront, repayment due in 15 to 30 days, reminder calls starting a week or more before the due date, calls to family and employers, and loans marked approved that weren't paid out for hours or days.
How BharatLoan Compares
vs Money View — A regulated app for a similar loan size, and one that some BharatLoan reviewers point to as fairer on charges.
vs KreditBee — A regulated alternative worth comparing if you want a personal loan repaid in monthly instalments rather than a short single payment.
vs Stashfin — Covers a similar ticket size through a regulated lender; set its Key Fact Statement beside any BharatLoan offer before choosing.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read BharatLoan's Google Play listing, its Data safety page and the newest written reviews, both lenders' websites, Solomon Capital's registration certificate and RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026. BharatLoan's own website blocked automated visits, so we used Internet Archive copies, the latest from April 2026. We couldn't open RBI's directory of digital lending apps, found no published late or bounce charges and didn't take a loan ourselves.
BharatLoan Customer Support Details
BharatLoan is the app of Solomon Capital, an RBI-registered NBFC. Solomon's own site does not list it, though. The app claims 24/7 support. To complain, start with care@solomoncapitals.com. Next comes the care head, Karamjit Singh (care.head@solomoncapitals.com). Last is grievance officer Harshit Kumawat. Each step can take up to 10 days. BharatLoan's own contact page names a different officer, Tarun Kumar Saxena, at info@bharatloan.com, so copy him in. Repay only through the BharatLoan repayment link, never by direct bank transfer.
| BharatLoan customer care number | +91-8282824-644 |
|---|---|
| BharatLoan WhatsApp number | NA |
| BharatLoan customer support email ID | care@bharatloan.com |
| Registered lending entity | Solomon Capital Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app; Devmuni Leasing & Finance Limited ran it until late 2025. Neither NBFC's own site lists BharatLoan |
| BharatLoan grievance officer email | grievance@solomoncapitals.com |
Verified from BharatLoan's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full BharatLoan customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is BharatLoan safe and RBI registered?
What does a BharatLoan loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from BharatLoan and for how long?
Who can apply for BharatLoan and what documents do I need?
How do I contact BharatLoan customer care or make a complaint?
Can BharatLoan recovery agents call my family or employer?
How do I stop harassment calls from BharatLoan recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsBharatLoan Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how BharatLoan stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | You're here |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |