Kubiz Capital App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
NBFC loan app lending ₹10,000 to ₹1,00,000, with heavy fees and short-tenure complaints
This Kubiz Capital app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Kubiz Capital customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Kubiz is a small-loan app run by Kubiz Capital Private Limited, a Mumbai company that's itself an RBI-registered NBFC, so the app and the lender are the same business. The one thing to know first: its own Play Store example turns a ₹10,000 loan into ₹8,997 in your account and three repayments of ₹4,359. The listing offers ₹10,000 to ₹1,00,000 over 3 to 4 months at 1.5% to 3% a month, yet several borrowers describe loans due in 12 to 30 days. We checked Kubiz's website and policies, its Play listing and Data safety page, the RBI's register of NBFCs and the latest user reviews. Below you'll find what it charges, who qualifies, how complaints work and why we'd be careful, as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
4.2★ · 8.29
Play Store
₹1L
Max Loan
18% to 36% a year
Interest Rate
Claimed in minutes (EMI loans page: up to ₹1 lakh in 10 minutes; terms: generally within 4 hours). Many Play reviews from 24 to 28 Oct 2026 report loans shown as disbursed but not credited for 2 to 4 days.
Disbursal
3 months to 4 months
Tenure
From 7.5% + GST
Processing Fee
₹15,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Kubiz promises money in minutes, but a wave of late-October reviews says loans showed as paid out for days before any cash arrived.
Its own example leaves ₹8,997 in hand on a ₹10,000 loan and asks for ₹4,359 three times, which is very expensive credit.
Users describe verification loops, update prompts with no update, payments that don't show and mandates set up for loans later rejected.
There's a published escalation ladder, but reviewers say calls go unanswered, we saw no developer replies, and no grievance officer is named.
The NBFC is RBI-registered, yet reported tenures, shifting terms, wide phone data access and conflicting addresses keep this score low.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative: ₹10,000 at 3% a month, the top quoted rate, with the 8.5% processing fee from Kubiz's own Play example, so ₹8,997 reaches your account. That example also adds a ₹2,478 service fee to the instalments, which makes each one ₹4,359 instead of ₹3,535.
Try the Kubiz Capital EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, Kubiz Capital, is an RBI-registered NBFC and runs the app itself, so there's no unnamed partner.
- Its website names the company, its CIN and an Andheri office address that matches the RBI register.
- Fully digital: Aadhaar OTP KYC, a selfie, PAN and a bank account, with no branch visit.
- The Play listing shows a worked example with each fee in rupees, so you can see the deductions upfront.
- A three-level complaint ladder is published, ending with a grievance email.
Cons
- On a ₹10,000 loan its own example pays out ₹8,997 and asks for ₹4,359 three times.
- Two separate fees, processing and service, are quoted only as starting points with no published cap.
- Borrowers report loans due in 12 to 30 days, though the listing says 3 to 4 months.
- Many late-October 2026 reviews say loans showed as disbursed but never reached the bank account.
- Phone support is hard to reach, according to reviewers, and no grievance officer is named on the site.
Our Verdict
Kubiz clears the first hurdle. The lender is named, it's on the RBI's register of NBFCs, and it's the same company that runs the app, so there's no hidden middleman. It also publishes a complaint ladder and a worked fee example, which plenty of small lenders don't bother with. That example is the problem. A processing fee comes off before you get the money, and a service fee of 21% gets added to what you repay, on top of interest. The numbers don't fit the 36% APR ceiling printed just above them. Borrowers also report loans due in 12, 14 or 30 days, which clashes with the 3 to 4 month tenure on the listing and with Google Play's rule against personal loans due in full within 60 days. In the last week of October 2026, dozens of reviewers said the app marked their loan as paid out while nothing reached the bank, and that nobody picked up the phone. Our take: borrow here only if you've read the total repayment in your sanction letter, you can repay quickly, and you've no cheaper regulated option. Most salaried borrowers will get a fairer deal from a larger regulated lender.
Who Kubiz Capital suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Kubiz Capital real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Several borrowers describe loans due in 12, 14 or 30 days. Google Play bans personal loans due in full within 60 days, and the listing itself says 3 to 4 months.
- The listing caps APR at 36%, but its own example adds a 21% service fee and a processing fee on top of interest for a 3 month loan.
- The privacy policy lets the app read your SMS inbox for financial messages and list your installed apps and phone accounts. The Play Data safety section doesn't mention SMS and says nothing is shared, though the terms allow sharing for marketing.
- A few reviews allege threats to message the borrower's contacts and daily recovery pressure. We couldn't verify these, but they're worth knowing.
- Kubiz's own pages give different registered office addresses in Mumbai, and the late payment, bounce and foreclosure charges aren't published.
How to Apply for Kubiz Capital
- 1
Install and register
Download the Kubiz app from Google Play and sign up with your mobile number.
- 2
Complete KYC
Enter your basic details, verify Aadhaar by OTP, add your PAN and take a selfie.
- 3
Verify your bank and set up auto-debit
Link your bank account and approve the repayment mandate. Some users say mandates stayed active after a rejection, so cancel it with your bank if you're turned down.
- 4
Read the charges, then sign
Before you e-sign, check the amount you'll actually receive, every fee, the due date and the total repayment in the sanction letter. Don't sign if the tenure is shorter than you expected.
- 5
Confirm the money arrived
Check your bank account, not just the app. If the app shows a loan but no money came in, email customer care straight away and keep screenshots.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The 4.2 average sits next to bursts of one or two word five-star reviews such as good or nice, posted on the same days as the complaint wave, and we saw no developer replies. Treat the headline score with caution.
Kubiz shows a 4.2 rating from 8.29K reviews on Google Play, but the newest reviews we read, from the last week of October 2026, are mostly complaints, many about loans marked as paid out that never reached the bank.
What users love
Happy users mention a quick, simple process and fast money on repeat loans. One widely upvoted review calls it easy to use in an emergency.
Common complaints
Money shown as disbursed but not received while the repayment clock runs, very short loans with heavy charges, interest charged to the due date after early repayment, payments that don't update, auto-debit mandates left active after a rejection, and customer care that doesn't answer.
How Kubiz Capital Compares
vs KreditBee — A regulated lender covering Kubiz's ticket size and well beyond it, so get its key fact statement and compare the total repayment line by line.
vs Nira — Aimed at salaried borrowers needing a similar sum, which makes it a natural quote to compare before you accept Kubiz's terms.
vs Moneyview — A larger regulated lender that also lends at Kubiz's level, worth checking if you want a longer repayment schedule.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read Kubiz's website, its terms, privacy and loan policies, the grievance page, the Google Play listing and its Data safety section, plus the newest and most relevant Play reviews. We found the company in the RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026. We couldn't open the RBI's directory of digital lending apps or MCA records, and we didn't take a loan, so in-app pricing and the key fact statement are unverified.
Kubiz Capital Customer Support Details
Kubiz Capital is an RBI-registered NBFC that runs its own app, so the lender is the company you deal with. Customer care works Monday to Saturday, 9:30 am to 6:30 pm. For a complaint, call 8419941991 or email care@kubiz.in. After 5 working days, write to the support manager at csmanager@kubiz.in, then to grievance@kubiz.in. No grievance officer is named, and one Kubiz page lists info@kubiz.in instead. If you were turned down or no money arrived, ask in writing for the auto-debit mandate to be cancelled.
| Kubiz Capital customer care number | 02265747999 |
|---|---|
| Kubiz Capital WhatsApp number | NA |
| Kubiz Capital customer support email ID | care@kubiz.in |
| Registered lending entity | Kubiz Capital Private Limited, formerly Quest Finlease Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself |
| Kubiz Capital grievance officer email | grievance@kubiz.in |
Verified from Kubiz Capital's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Kubiz Capital customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Kubiz safe and RBI registered?
What does a Kubiz loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Kubiz and for how long?
Who can apply and what documents do I need?
What is the Kubiz customer care number and how do I complain?
Why does the Kubiz app show my loan as disbursed when I haven't got the money?
How do I file a complaint against Kubiz Capital?
How do I stop harassment calls from Kubiz Capital recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsKubiz Capital Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Kubiz Capital stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | You're here |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |